iStarsoft
審查, 提示與技巧

如何修復錯誤 491 當下載 Android 上的應用

0 22,918

雖然從播放存儲在你的 Android 手機上下載應用程式, 你可能也碰了壁,稱為 錯誤 491. 現在, 此錯誤可能是您手機上更大問題的一部分, 或者可能只是一些損壞的資料或進程的分支。.

無論可能是此錯誤的原因 491, 你必須解決這個問題之前你可以下載任何更多的應用程式在您的手機. 但在解決問題之前, 你需要首先要理解它. 等, 在這篇文章讓我們先來看看到底是什麼錯誤 491 部分 1, 它是怎麼引起的, 最後部分 2, 我們將看看五個不同的方式,通過它,你將能夠解決這個問題.

為連續的 Android 手機性能無錯誤, 它是典型的步驟以刪除錯誤 491. 所以, 我們可以開始嗎?

部分 1: 錯誤是什麼 491?

錯誤 491 表示在您的 Android 手機上下載應用程式時發生了錯誤. 這呈現下載不可能履行在時刻. 此錯誤最常見的錯誤之一是 Android 使用者所面臨和可以下載的一個重要應用時很麻煩. 讓我們看看此錯誤的最常見原因:

  • 在下載中的障礙: 下載的應用程式停止和誤差的主要原因之一 491 在您的螢幕上閃爍可以下載的阻礙. 下載已經開始變好的, 但在中途的東西走錯了方向, 和整個下載墜毀. 這個障礙是可能的因為在網路中的突然破裂或禁用的互聯網連接. 如果您刪除下載的檔並重新啟動下載可以很容易翻轉.
  • 空間不足: 錯誤的第二大常見原因 491 可不是在你的 Android 手機和外部的 SD 卡插到你的 Android 手機的內部儲存體中的剩餘空間不足. 為應用程式安裝並擴大本身沒有空間, 它將不會下載, 直到你的手機上有足夠的空間, 下載將失敗每次.
  • 資料損壞: 最後, 原因為什麼錯誤 491 可能在您的手機不斷閃爍, 不管你做什麼, 通知似乎不會, 可能是由於資料損壞. 如果您直接從 Android 軟體商店下載, 然後這個原因是相當罕見. 但如果你正在下載您的應用程式,從協力廠商網站, 然後應用程式可以有損壞的檔,也可能病毒帶到你的手機.

所有這些原因都是公認的, 也是最突出的錯誤原因 " 491 要表面它的臉和阻止你下載任何東西,直到問題得到解決. 如果你的手機有足夠的空間, 你淨腐敗還有沒有破損, 並且您完全確信你正在下載的檔不被損壞, 然後,你還不需要恐慌根本. 錯誤也可以引起故障處理器軟體或甚至一個破碎的下載管理員.

因此,讓我們探索你要解決這個錯誤在自己部分的所有選項 2:


部分 2: 如何修復錯誤 491 在你的 Android 手機上

無論可能導致錯誤的原因 491 在你的 Android 手機上, 它仍然可以固定. 這裡有五種不同的方法將説明您修復錯誤 491 在您的手機上下載應用程式在您的 Android 手機:

1. 重新開機你的 Android 手機: 而面對錯誤 491 在你的 Android 手機下載應用程式時, 您可以嘗試修復該錯誤的第一個選項 491 是,重新開機您的手機. 重新開機將重新開機您的手機處理和希望將它還原到之前錯誤的模式 491.


你要做的就是把你的手機, 和在一起按下電源按鈕旁邊的較低的音量按鈕並保持按他們直到關閉螢幕本身. 看著你的手機變成空白, 等待幾分鐘,長按電源按鈕然後看著你的手機將重新開機. 此重新開機應該修復錯誤 491 完全和給你順利再次下載您的應用程式的選項.

在種情況下你的手機凍結,不應對其外部按鈕同時展示錯誤的緊迫 491, 你可以從後面開放的電話, 和有力地刪除它的電池. 這有力拆卸電池將強制關閉下你的電話. 當你再一次, 插上電池, 你會發現你的手機重啟本身, 靠自己. 此方法只應在緊急情況下使用; 否則, 它實際上會損害你的 Android 手機和電池之間的介面.

2. 更改您的網路設置: 第二種方法來修復錯誤 491 在你的 Android 手機,當它停止您的應用程式下載, 嘗試更改您的網路設置就是簡單. 通常, 資料網路可以有各種強度波動, 這是細的如果你流的東西或者只檢查你的社交媒體, 因為在這些領域中載入,可以在幾個車道路段.

但另一方面, 下載應用程式時, 整個下載應該發生在一種連續的方式並沒有絲毫的中斷, 因為中斷可能會導致整個下載過程失敗並立即停止. 如果您不熟悉更改網路設置, 然後讓我們來引導你一步一步:

  • 一步 1: 打開手機上的應用程式功能表, 找到設置’ 面板,點擊它.
  • 一步 2: 一旦你打開設置, 按一下無線 & 網路’ 圖示和查找首選網路類型.
  • 一步 3: 按一下 "首選網路類型" 後, 將打開一個新視窗,您將能夠更改您的網路設置. 從 LTE, 3G, 2G, 和 4 G.

你完成後更改網路設置, 你如果需要檢查錯誤 491 留下您的電話和下載正在順利, 但是如果它不工作然後讓我們看看第三種方法.

3. 清除緩存從您的手機: 如果你的手機顯示錯誤的原因 491 是存儲容量不足, 但您不想刪除舊應用程式來安裝新的. 然後你應該試著在你的手機在播放存儲應用程式中清除已建立的所有緩存. 下面是將指導您做到這一點的步驟:

  • 一步 1: 在您的 Android 手機上再次打開設置, 選擇 "應用程式" 選項.
  • 一步 2: 打開應用程式,然後找到谷歌播放存儲的圖示. 打開應用程式並按一下存儲.
  • 一步 3: 存儲將引導您到一個新的視窗, 在此處選擇的選項 ' 清除緩存’ 將清除緩存.

這應能解決錯誤 491 從您的手機. 但讓我們看看兩個方面更做那件事.

4. 擦拭緩存分區: 錯誤 491 可以出現許多原因, 和可以固定使用去除來自你的手機的緩存分區方法. 目前要做的, 你需要按住你的手機上的音量按鈕旁邊的電源按鈕. 別在一起幾秒鐘. 會發生振動, 你必須在那一瞬間釋放按鈕. 之後,, 一個新的螢幕會快顯視窗. 按一下擦除緩存分區, 和錯誤 491 將免除.


5. 記錄了: 最後一種方法通過它,你將能夠停止訴訟程式的錯誤 491 獲取下載在你的 Android 手機中的應用的能力是以登出,然後只是回你的谷歌帳戶. 打開你的 Google 帳戶功能表和從您的帳戶的日誌. 然後打開設置功能表,在同步功能表中刪除你的谷歌帳戶.


一旦你做到了, 所有你必須做是重新開機您的手機,然後到您的帳戶重新登錄. 和錯誤 491 從你的 Android 手機將消失.

注意: 如果錯誤 491 仍然存在, 後, 你已經嘗試了以上所有免費的方法, 專業的協力廠商工具 – fone 博士–修復 (安卓系統) 是你必須的. 它不僅可以修復錯誤 491, 但也修復 谷歌播放錯誤 505, 錯誤代碼 963, 谷歌 play 商店錯誤 501, 和 錯誤 927.

建議: 在開始修復錯誤的過程之前 491, 這是首先需要對您的所有資料進行備份. 一個簡單的錯誤會使你失去您在安裝過程中的所有資料. 備份你的 Android 手機的最好方法是通過使用 Dr.fone 工具組 – Android 的資料備份 & 還原Dr.fone 工具組 – Android 的資料恢復.兩個軟體可以免費下載,並且有這些功能:

  • 密集 fast-paced 處理
  • 很容易理解的介面
  • 給你完整的對如何控制和哪些檔需要備份和提取

瞭解更多關於 dr. fone 的資訊

您可能還喜歡

留言

您的電子郵件地址將不會被公佈.

本網站使用 cookie 來改善您的體驗. 我們假設你對此沒問題, 但如果你願意, 你可以退出宣告. 接受瞭解更多

Repair Android Devices

How to Fix Error 491 When Downloading Applications on Android

While you are downloading applications from play store on your Android phone, you might have hit a wall called error 491. Now, this error can be a part of a bigger problem on your phone or might be just a ramification of some corrupted data or processes.

Whatever may be the cause of this error 491, you have to solve it before you can download any more applications on your phone. But before solving the problem, you need first to understand it. And so, in this article let us first take a look at what exactly is the error 491 in Part 1, how is it caused, and finally in Part 2, we will look at five different ways through which you will be able to solve this problem.

For continuous Android phone performance without error, it is quintessential to follow the steps in order to remove error 491. So, shall we begin?

Part 1: What is error 491?

Error 491 signifies that something had gone wrong while you were downloading your application on your Android phone. And this renders the download impossible to perform at the moment. This error is one of the most common errors that Android users face and can be quite a hassle while downloading an important application. Let us take a look at the most common causes of this error:

  • Hindrance in Download: One of the main reasons for the download of your application to stop and the error 491 flashing on your screen can be the hindrance in the download. The download had started out fine, but somewhere in mid-way something went wrong, and the whole download crashed. This hindrance is possible due to a sudden rupture in the network or disabling of internet connection. It can be easily reversed if you delete the downloaded files and restart the download.
  • Lack of Space: The second most common reason for error 491 can be that there is not enough space left in both the internal memory of your Android phone and the external SD card that is plugged into your Android phone. For there is no space for the application to install and expand itself, it will not download, and until there is enough space on your phone, the download will fail every time.
  • Data Corruption: Finally, the reason why the error 491 might be continuously flashing on your phone, and no matter what you do, the notification does not seem to be going, might be because of data corruption. If you are downloading straight from the App Store on Android, then this reason is quite rare. But if you are downloading your application from a third party website, then the application can have corrupted files and might also bring the virus to your phone.

All of these reasons are well established and are the most prominent reasons for error 491 to surface its face and stop you from downloading anything until the problem is resolved. If your phone has enough space, there is no breakage in your net corruption, and you are completely sure that the files you are downloading are not corrupted, then you still do not need to panic at all. The error can also be caused by faulty processor software or even a broken download manager.

And so let us explore all the options you have to solve this error on your own in Part 2:


Part 2: How to fix error 491 on your Android Phone

Whatever may be the reason for error 491 on your Android phone, it still can be fixed. And here are five different methods that will help you fix the error 491 on your phone while downloading applications on your Android phone:

1. Restarting your Android Phone: While facing with error 491 on your Android phone while downloading applications, the first option you can try to fix the error 491 is to restart your phone. The restarting will reboot your phone’s processing and hopefully will restore it to the mode it was before the error 491.


All you have to do is hold your phone, and press the power button alongside the lower volume button together and keep pressing them until the screen turns itself off. Watch as your phone turns blank, wait for a few minutes and then long press the power button and watch as your phone restarts. This rebooting should fix error 491 completely and give you the option of downloading all your applications smoothly once again.

In case your phone is frozen and is not responding to the pressing of its external buttons while showcasing error 491, you can open up the phone from behind, and remove its battery forcefully. This forceful removal of the battery will force shut down your phone. And when you once again, plug in the battery, you will find your phone rebooting itself, on its own. This method should only be used in cases of emergencies; otherwise, it can actually damage the interface between your Android phone and its battery.

2. Change your network settings: The second method to fix error 491 on your Android phone when it stops your application download, is to try to change your network settings simply. Usually, data networks can have various strength fluctuations, and this is fine if you are streaming things or just checking your social media, because loading in those areas can be done in sections of several lanes.

But on the other hand, while downloading applications, the whole download should happen in a continuous way and without the slightest interruption, because the interruption can cause the whole download process to fail and stop immediately. If you are unfamiliar with changing network settings, then allow us to guide you step by step:

  • Step 1: Open the applications menu on your phone, and locate the ‘Settings’ panel and click on it.
  • Step 2: Once you open the settings, click on the ‘Wireless & Networks’ icon and find ‘Preferred network type’.
  • Step 3: After clicking on the ‘Preferred network type’, a new window will open and you will be able to change your network settings. From LTE, 3G, 2G, and 4G.

After you are done changing the network settings, you need to check if the error 491 has left your phone and downloads are occurring smoothly, but if it doesn’t work then let us take a look at the third method.

3. Clearing cache from your phone: If the cause of your phone showing error 491 is the lack of storage, but you do not want to delete your old applications to install the new ones. Then you should try and clear all the cache that has built up in your phone in the play store application. Here are the steps that will guide you to do just that:

  • Step 1: Open Settings once again on your Android phone and select the option of ‘Apps’.
  • Step 2: Open Apps and locate the icon of Google play store. Open the application and click on ‘Storage’.
  • Step 3: The Storage will guide you to a new window, here select the option of ‘Clear Cache’ and the cache will be cleared.

This should solve the error 491 from your phone. But let us look at two more ways of doing that.

4. Wipe the Cache partition: Error 491 can occur for many reasons, and it can be fixed using the method of wiping the cache partition from your phone. Now to do that, you need to hold the volume up button on your phone alongside the power button. Hold them together for a few seconds. A vibration will occur, and you must release the buttons in that instant. Following that, a new screen will pop-up. Click on ‘Wipe cache partition’, and the error 491 will absolve.


5. Logging out and back in: The last method through which you will be able to stop the proceedings of error 491 and get the ability to download applications in your Android phone is to log out and then back into your Google account simply. Open your Google accounts menu and log out of your account. Then open the settings menu and remove your Google account in the Sync menu.


Once you are done with that, all you have to do is restart your phone and then log in to your account again. And the error 491 will vanish from your Android phone.

Note: If the error 491 still exist, after you have tried all above free methods, a professional third party tool – dr.fone – Repair (Android) is a must for you. It can not only fix error 491, but also fix Google Play Error 505Error Code 963Google Play Store Error 501, and Error 927.

Recommendation: before beginning the process of fixing the error 491, it is necessary first to make a backup of all your data. One simple mistake can cause you to lose all your data in the fixing process. The best way to backup your Android phone is through the use of Dr.fone toolkit – Android Data Backup & Restore and Dr.fone toolkit – Android Data Recovery.Both of the software can be downloaded for free and have these features:

  • Intensively fast-paced processing
  • Easily understandable interface
  • Gives you full control over how to and which files to backup and extract

Learn more about dr.fone

Tags

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close
Close