iStarsoft
審查, 提示與技巧

如何修復 iPhone 錯誤 9 & iTunes 錯誤 9 很容易

0 27,604

如果你是 iPhone 使用者, 那麼你知道, 在當今世界, 我們的智慧手機已經成為不僅僅是我們的計算儀器. 今天我們都連接到這樣的電子世界; 這些 Iphone 已經成為我們的擴展. 我們用它們來檢查我們在 Facebook 上的社會生活, Whatsapp, 和 Instagram. 我們得到我們的新聞和學習新事物從 YouTube 和 Twitter.

我們的排程和事情要做存儲在我們裡面的 Iphone 使用的應用程式內部. 訪問和編輯我們的 Iphone 通過我們的工作和演示文稿, 我們對我們所愛的人的説明下我們的 Iphone 保持恒定的連接.

當同樣的 iphone 被打亂時, 視頻不會播放 iPhone, iPhone 不震動, ‘iTunes 無法連接到此 iPhone. 該值丟失‘, App 商店不下載, iPhone 未顯示在 PC 上 並停止工作, 它的結果停止我們生活死在鐵軌. 未能訪問我們的電子世界可以給任何人焦慮. 在 iPhone 中發生的阻止生活的問題之一是可怕的問題 iTunes 錯誤 9iPhone 錯誤 9.

同時這些錯誤可以產生原因很多, 但有解決方案,以更好狀態以及恢復你的 iPhone. 在這篇文章, 我們將看看方式通過它我們可以解決 iTunes 錯誤的問題 9 通過特殊的軟體, 然後看看五種常見的方法, 通過它你可以解決 iPhone 錯誤 9 靠你自己.

1: 解決 iTunes 錯誤 9 而不會丟失任何資料

在這一部分, 我們將看看一個聰明的方法,通過它你也可以學習和解決任何時間你的 iPhone 面臨惡意 iTunes 錯誤 9. 但要執行的安裝, 我們必須首先理解我們將使用以修復該錯誤的軟體 9.

dr.fone – 修復 (iOS 系統復原) 是輝煌的軟體, 是專門為解決您的 iPhone 的問題而設計的. 它也可以修復啟動問題, 例如蘋果徽標迴圈, 復原模式, iPhone 錯誤, 黑屏, 和寬屏. 下面是 fone 的 iOS 系統復原工具組的所有功能, 為您提供:

dr.fone 工具組 – iOS 維修 (iOS 系統復原)

  • 它沒有能力解決許多 iOS 系統的問題,像白色的蘋果 logo, 停留在復原模式, 在開始迴圈, 黑屏, 等.
  • 它可以解決你回到正常的 iPhone 而不會遺失資料碎片.
  • 它也可以修復許多不同 iOS 系統錯誤像是錯誤 14, iTunes 錯誤 4013, iTunes 錯誤 3004, iTunes 錯誤 27, iTunes 錯誤 7, 錯誤 3004 或錯誤 9006, 和更多!
  • 該軟體是可用在所有 iOS 型號的 iPhone, iPod 的觸摸, 和 iPad.
  • 它是與甚至最新的 iOS 相容 12 版本.

Dr. fone 工具組可免費下載.

去找 fone 醫生 – 修復 (iOS)

現在, 讓我們看看所有的步驟,您必須採取修復 iTunes 錯誤 9 説明下 用於 ios 的 dr. fone 工具組. 只是按照下面的步驟:

一步 1: 您需要做的第一件事是打開並下載您的 PC 上的 fone dr。. 一旦打開, 你需要先點擊 ‘修復‘ 開始的功能. 現在, 你需要將你的 iPhone 連接到您的 PC 與 USB 電纜的説明. 一旦認識到你的 iPhone 軟體, 您可以移動到下一步.


一步 2: 現在一旦, 認識到你的 iPhone 軟體, 你需要先點擊 ‘開始‘ 在程式開始其行動. 該軟體將會帶你另一個視窗,它會問你確定要訪問的 iPhone,然後問你要下載最新的固件. 此固件需要下載來解決通過 iTunes 錯誤引起的系統故障 9 在你的 iPhone. 所以, 一旦固件的建議彈出在螢幕前, 點擊下載,讓進程完成它,然後移動到下一步.


一步 3: 你需要採取的最後一步將是為什麼,你的 iPhone 現在將回到正常的原因. 一旦您收到通知已安裝最新的固件, 按一下下一步, 並且該軟體將開始準備你的 iPhone. 之後,, 你的 iOS 設備不會產生復原模式. 這將解決你在一個迴圈中出現在你面前的蘋果標誌, 和你的 iPhone 將開始正常行動. 一次, 在 iPhone 重新開機, iTunes 錯誤不斷的煩人的消息 9 也會消失. 但是你仍然必須等待, 因為它會採取 iPhone 至少十分鐘之前其 iOS 系統復原,並開始正常像以前一樣.


一步 4: 一旦該過程已完成, fone 博士會通知你, 現在,你將能夠拔下 USB 電纜,並使用你的 iPhone 就像你以前之前天氣. 所有的命令和應用程式將開始工作如何,他們通常會. 和任何方面 iTunes 錯誤 9 從你的 iPhone 將完全消失.

現在你的 iPhone 將回到正常, 和 iTunes 錯誤 9 這是堅持在你的 iPhone 這麼長時間將完全消失後, 使用 dr. fone – iOS 維修. 雖然, iOS 系統復原 fone 工具組的設計方式是, 在執行此檢修時, 您的寶貴資料都不會丟失。. 但當然, 在不事先備份資料的情況下, 仍建議不要執行系統復原操作.

所以, 在使用 dr. fone 工具組執行系統還原之前, 請執行 ios 修復, 你必須先備份您的所有資料包括您的圖片, 視頻, 檔, 電子郵件, 聊天, 和您的個人電腦上的連絡人. 所以, 即使發生錯誤時在系統復原過程中, 你是至少能夠保存您的資料.

如下所述, 你現在所知的 如何解決 iTunes 錯誤 9 從你的 iPhone 的説明下博士. fone 工具組的 iOS 系統復原. 但也有仍然不同的方式,你可以 修復 iPhone 錯誤 9 靠你自己. 這是我們將在下面這篇文章的第二部分探討:

2: 如何修復 iPhone 錯誤 9 對你自己用不同的方法

在這篇文章的這一部分, 我們將看看五個不同的方式,通過它你可以修復您的 iPhone 錯誤 9 靠你自己. 在這裡你可以瞭解一個接一個的所有方法-

方法 1 — — 復原模式

你可以嘗試修復 iPhone 錯誤的第一件事 9 從你的 iPhone 是由的説明下已存在於你的 iPhone 的復原模式. 可悲的是, 此方法的問題在於它不像 fone dr 的 iOS 系統復原工具組那樣安全。, 因為它會導致資料丟失. 無論, 下面是您可以遵循修復 iPhone 錯誤的步驟 9:

  • 斷開連接你的 iPhone
  • 打開重啟軟體
  • 使你的 iPhone 在重新開機後右
  • 打開 iTunes,看看是否功能已恢復正常

此方法將修復 iPhone 錯誤 9 但您可能會遺失資料.

方法 2 — — ITunes 版本更新為最新的一

此方法將説明您解決 iTunes 錯誤 9 從你的 iPhone. 但使用它, 您必須在您的 PC 或 Mac 上安裝更新的版本的 iTunes. 請執行以下步驟,為兩個:

為 Mac

  • 打開 iTunes 在你的 Mac.
  • 在 iTunes 上您的 PC 頂部的功能表上按一下,去檢查更新.
  • 按照給定的步驟安裝更新的版本的 iTunes.

PC

  • 打開 iTunes 在您的 PC.
  • 按一下説明’ 然後 ' 檢查更新’ 在功能表列中. 如果不能夠找到它,請按一下 CTRL 和 B.
  • 安裝最新版本的 iTunes 給你的步驟.
警告: 此方法不是 100% 有效地解決 iPhone 錯誤 9.

方法 3 — — 檢查 USB 線連接

iTunes 錯誤 9 如果您用來連接你的 iPhone 用 USB 線連接不正確可能會發生. 請按照以下步驟來確保電纜已正確連接.

  • 請確保使用標準的蘋果 USB 線連接你的 iPhone.
  • 如果電纜是拔出或脫落, 你可以得到 iPhone 錯誤 90006; 請確保這不是個案.
  • 將你的 USB 線插到另一個 USB 埠,並確保正確建立連接.

方法 4 — — 請檢查 USB 電腦連接

有時它不是什麼毛病的電纜, 而是, 還有一個問題與您的電腦的連接相反. 請按照這些步驟操作可以解決這個問題:

  • 你必須做的第一件事是禁用任何協力廠商電池包.
  • 關閉任何像相似之處和 VMware 的虛擬化應用程式.
  • 重新開機您的電腦,也是你的 iPhone.
  • 安裝所有軟體更新或固件更新,如果 iPhone 錯誤 9 仍然存在.
  • 如果它仍然解決不了, 然後將你的 iPhone 連接到另一台電腦.

方法 5 — — 檢查安全軟體

IPhone 錯誤的另一個原因 9 可以是你的 iPhone 裡面的安全軟體是無法更新您的 Mac 或 pc 機上的軟體與通信. 請按照下面的步驟來同步它們:

  • 檢查有安全軟體,確保啟用了與蘋果的連接.
  • 你必須確保你的 iPhone 是通過 iTunes 承認.
  • 設置時區, 日期 & 在您的電腦上正確的時間.
  • 以管理員身份打開您的 PC.
  • 請確保安裝了最新的 iTunes.
  • 更新您的 Mac 或 PC 的作業系統.
  • 更新的安全計畫,以及.

所有這些方法都將 修復 iPhone 錯誤 9 如果你想要做手工,, 但對於一切, 您可以使用 dr.fone – iOS 維修!

試試 dr. fone – 修復 (iOS)

您可能還喜歡

留言

您的電子郵件地址將不會被公佈.

本網站使用 cookie 來改善您的體驗. 我們假設你對此沒問題, 但如果你願意, 你可以退出宣告. 接受瞭解更多

iStarsoft
Review, Tips & Tricks

How to Fix iPhone Error 9 & iTunes Error 9 Easily

0 28,868

If you are an iPhone user, then you know that in today’s world our smartphones have become more than just our instruments for computation. We are connected to the electronic world in such a way that today; these iPhones have become an extension of us. We use them to check our social lives on Facebook, Whatsapp, and Instagram. We get our news and learn new things from YouTube and Twitter.

Our schedules and things to do are stored inside the applications we use inside the iPhones. Our work and presentations are accessed and edited through our iPhones, and we keep the constant connection to our loved ones with the help of our iPhones.

And when the same iPhones are disrupted, Videos Won’t Play on iPhoneiPhone Not Vibrating, ‘iTunes could not connect to this iPhone. The value is missing‘, App Store Not Downloading, iPhone not showing up on PC and stop working, the result of it stops our lives dead in the tracks. And the failure to access our electronic world can give anyone anxiety. One of these life stopping problems that happen in the iPhone is the dreaded iTunes error 9 or the iPhone error 9.

Both of these errors can occur due to many reasons, but there are solutions to restore your iPhone to better states as well. And in this article, we will look at ways through which we can solve the issues of iTunes error 9 through special software and then look at five common ways through which you can solve iPhone error 9 on your own.

1: Solve iTunes error 9 without losing any data

In this part, we will look at a brilliant way through which you too can learn and solve any time your iPhone faces the baleful iTunes error 9. But to perform the fixing, we must first understand the software we will use to fix the error 9.

The dr.fone – Repair (iOS System Recovery) is brilliant software that is specially designed to fix problems with your iPhone. It can also fix booting issues, such as Apple logo loops, recovery mode, iPhone errors, black screen, and widescreen. Below are all the features that dr.fone toolkit for iOS System Recovery offers you:

dr.fone toolkit – iOS Repair (iOS System Recovery)

  • It is capable of fixing many iOS system problems like white Apple logo, stuck in recovery mode, looping on start, black screen, etc.
  • It can fix your iPhone back to normal without losing a shard of data.
  • It can also fix many different iOS system errors like the error 14, iTunes error 4013, iTunes error 3004,  iTunes error 27,  iTunes Error 7Error 3004 or Error 9006, and many more!
  • The software is available at all iOS models of iPhone, iPod touch, and iPad.
  • It is compatible with even the latest iOS 12 version.

Dr.fone toolkit is available for free download.

Get dr.fone – Repair (iOS)

Now, let us take a look at all the steps that you must take to fix iTunes error 9 with the help of Dr.fone toolkit for iOS. Just follow the steps below:

Step 1: The first thing that you need to do is to open and download dr.fone on your PC. Once it is open, you need to click on ‘Repair‘ to begin the function. Now, you need to connect your iPhone to your PC with the help of a USB cable. Once the software recognizes your iPhone, you can move to the next step.


Step 2: Now once, the software recognizes your iPhone, you need to click on ‘Start‘ in the program to begin its action. The software will take you another window where it will ask you for confirmation to access the iPhone and then ask you to download the latest firmware. This firmware needs to be downloaded to solve the system failure caused by iTunes error 9 in your iPhone. So, once the suggestion of the firmware pops in front of your screen, click on download and let the process finish it and then move onto the next step.


Step 3: The final step that you need to take would be the reason why your iPhone now will return to normal. Once you receive the notification that the latest firmware has been installed, click on next, and the software will begin to prepare your iPhone. Following that, your iOS device will come out of the recovery mode. This will solve the problem of your Apple logo appearing in front of you in a loop, and your iPhone will begin to act normally. Once, the iPhone restarts, the constant annoying message of iTunes error 9 will also vanish. But you must still wait, as it will take the iPhone at least ten more minutes before its iOS system recovers and begins to function normally like before.


Step 4: Once the process is complete, the Dr.fone will notify you, and now you will be able to remove the USB cable and use your iPhone the way you used to before the weather. All of your commands and applications will start working how they normally would. And any aspect of the iTunes error 9 will be completely gone from your iPhone.

Now your iPhone will return to normal, and the iTunes error 9 that was persisting in your iPhone for so long will be completely gone right after using the dr.fone – iOS Repair. Although, the dr.fone toolkit for iOS System Recovery is designed in such a way that none of your precious data is lost while performing this overhaul. But of course, it is still advised to not perform the system recovery without first backing up your data beforehand.

So, right before performing the system restore with the help of Dr.fone toolkit for iOS Repair, you must first back up all of your data including your pictures, videos, documents, emails, chats, and contacts on your personal computer. So, that even if something goes wrong while in the system recovery process, you are at least able to save your data.

As explained below, you are now aware of how to fix iTunes error 9 from your iPhone with the help of dr. fone toolkit for iOS System Recovery. But there are still different ways to which you can fix iPhone error 9 on your own. And this is something we will explore in the second part of this article below:

2: How to fix iPhone error 9 on your own with different ways

In this part of the article, we will look at five different ways through which you can fix your iPhone error 9 on your own. And here are all the methods that you can understand one after another-

Method 1 – Recovery Mode

The first thing that you can try to fix the iPhone error 9 from your iPhone is by the help of the Recovery Mode that is already present in your iPhone. Sadly, the problem with this method is that it is not as secure as dr.fone toolkit for iOS System Recovery, as it will result in your data being lost. Regardless, here are the steps that you can follow to fix iPhone error 9:

  • Disconnect your iPhone
  • Open the reboot software
  • Enable your iPhone right after the reboot
  • Open iTunes and see if the functions have returned to normal

This method will fix iPhone error 9 and but you might lose your data.

Method 2 – Update iTunes version to the latest one

This method will help you fix iTunes error 9 from your iPhone. But to use it, you must install the updated version of iTunes on your PC or Mac. Follow these steps for both:

For Mac

  • Open iTunes in your Mac.
  • Click on iTunes on your PC’s top menu and go to ‘Check for Updates’.
  • Install the updated version of iTunes by following the given steps.

For PC

  • Open iTunes in your PC.
  • Click on ‘Help’ and then ‘Check for Updates’ in the menu bar. Click on CTRL and B if you are not able to find it.
  • Install the latest version of iTunes by following the steps that are given to you.
Warning: This method is not 100% effective in solving iPhone error 9.

Method 3 – Check USB wire connection

iTunes error 9 can happen if the USB wire that you are using to connect your iPhone with is not connecting properly. Follow the steps below to ensure that the cable is connected properly.

  • Make sure that you use the standard Apple USB wire to connect your iPhone.
  • If the cable is unplugged or dislodged, you can get iPhone error 90006; make sure that is not the case.
  • Plug your USB wire into the other USB port and make sure the connection is established properly.

Method 4 – Check USB computer connection

Sometimes it is not something wrong with the cable, but instead, there’s a problem with the connection to your computer instead. Follow these steps to solve that:

  • The first thing you must do is disable any 3rd-party battery pack.
  • Close any virtualization applications like Parallels and VMware.
  • Restart your computer and also your iPhone.
  • Install all software updates or firmware updates if the iPhone error 9 persists.
  • If it still is not solved, then connect your iPhone to another computer.

Method 5 – Check for security software

Another reason for iPhone error 9 can be that the security software that is inside your iPhone is unable to communicate with the updated software on your Mac or PC. Follow the steps below to sync them:

  • Check for you security software and be sure that the connection with Apple is enabled.
  • You have to sure that your iPhone is recognized by iTunes.
  • Set the time zone, date & time properly on your computer.
  • Open your PC as the administrator.
  • Make sure that the updated iTunes is installed.
  • Update the Operating System of your Mac or PC.
  • Update the security program as well.

All of these methods will fix iPhone error 9 if you wish to do it manually, but for everything else, you can use dr.fone – iOS Repair!

Try dr.fone – Repair (iOS)

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More