iStarsoft
審查, 提示與技巧

如何修復三星手機中的 Odin 模式?

0 263

氣味模式 是僅在三星行動裝置上顯示的錯誤. 這就是為什麼這個問題也被稱為三星奧丁模式. 奧丁是三星使用的軟體的名稱. 該軟體使該公司能夠推出新的固件和 Rom, 以及快閃記憶體其手機.

很多使用者進入奧丁模式, 以閃現他們的三星手機. 還有一些人只是被意外卡住了. 在這種情況下, 使用者尋求解決方案退出此模式. 即使你可以很容易地退出三星奧丁模式螢幕, 如果你面對奧丁失敗, 你需要專家的説明. 奧丁失敗意味著當你被卡在三星行動裝置中的奧丁模式螢幕上, 無法退出時. 這是您必須使用本文中提到的技術來糾正 Odin 模式的時候. 在你恐慌之前, 你必須知道, 奧丁失敗是一個常見的問題, 發現在許多三星手機.

這就是為什麼有很多像你這樣的使用者想要解決這個特殊的問題. 我們已經在本文仲介紹了與這個令人討厭的錯誤相關的所有內容. 然而, 之前, 我們前進與奧丁失敗的問題, 你必須知道這是怎麼回事. 然後, 你可以閱讀解決它的方法, 沒有任何麻煩.

PS: 還, 您可以按一下修復 固件升級遇到問題恢復不是 Seandroid 強制, 和打破 由 FRP 鎖鎖的自訂二進位.

部分 1: 你說奧丁模式是什麼意思??

三星行動裝置上的氣味模式也被稱為 "下載模式"。’ 此模式是一個螢幕, 顯示在您的三星智慧手機時, 你推家, 電源, 和音量向下按鈕在一起.

此螢幕顯示兩個選項; 一個是 ' 繼續’ 通過按下音量向上的按鈕, 另一個是 "取消"’ 按下音量的按鈕. 在三星設備中識別奧丁模式的其他方法之一是, 你會看到帶有三角形的 Android 符號, 隨著一個 "下載’ 消息.

當您點擊 "取消"’ 選項, 方法是按下音量按鈕, 您可以退出 Odin 模式,, 因此, 重新開機您的三星手機. 和, 如果您點擊 "繼續"’ 選項, 你會被介紹到一個新的固件或要求快閃記憶體您的手機.

然而, 按下音量降低按鈕, 如果你不能退出奧丁模式在您的三星手機, 那麼你就面臨著奧丁失敗的問題. 在這種情況, 您的行動裝置不會重新開機, 它會被卡在奧丁模式螢幕.

和, 如果您按下音量向上按鈕, 並選擇快閃記憶體新的固件或 ROM, 然後, 你可以退出奧丁模式在您的三星手機上遵循一些簡單的步驟. 您可以在本文的第二部分中瞭解此過程.

部分 2: 如何退出奧丁模式?

在您的三星智慧手機上退出奧丁模式是相當簡單的. 您可以通過以下三種不同的方法來執行此操作. 請繼續閱讀, 瞭解有關這三種方法的更多資訊.

1. 如上文所述, 你可以按下音量向下按鈕, 當你在你的三星設備上的奧丁模式的螢幕上. 這將取消下載過程並重新啟動您的設備.

2. 如果你面臨奧丁失敗的問題, 您需要按住音量, 然後將音量按住, 然後將電源按鈕按在一起. 在那之後, 您需要等待一兩分鐘, 以便您的手機重新開機.

3. 您還可以取出手機的電池, 然後等待幾分鐘, 然後再插入電池並打開設備.

但, 如果這些方法在退出三星設備上的奧丁模式不起作用, 你仍然面臨奧丁失敗的問題, 然後, 你必須嘗試一些其他技術列出在這個博客的其他部分. 然而, 在這樣做之前, 你必須完全備份你的媒體, 資料, 和行動裝置中的其他存儲檔.

這是因為當您對固件進行任何修改以修復任何手機問題時, 您的資料將被刪除. 通過備份您的資料, 您可以避免資料丟失和保護您的資料, 同時修復 Odin 失敗問題.

dr.fone – 備份 & 還原 (安卓系統) 是一個偉大的工具, 當它涉及到備份您的資料, 只需點擊您的電腦. 你可以免費試用它的所有功能, 然後你就可以買了 ". 這既可以備份和還原所有資料類型, 如視頻, 連絡人, 照片, 音訊檔, 檔, 備註, 應用程式, 備忘錄, 通話記錄, 日曆, 等.

的獨特功能 dr.fone – 備份 & 還原 (安卓系統)

  • 備份和恢復所有類型的 Android 資料
  • 只需點擊一下, 即可有選擇地將所有 Android 資料備份到 PC
  • 允許您預覽和還原備份到任何 Android 手機
  • 支援在 8,000 安卓手機
  • 還原過程中不會丟失任何資料, 出口, 或備份
  • 在 Windows 和 Mac 電腦上都可用

下載 Windows fone dr 下載 Mac fone 博士

部分 3: 點擊離開奧丁模式

上述技術可以將您的行動裝置重置為其原始運行狀態. 然而, 有時奧丁失敗錯誤仍然可以繼續, 你可能會被困在下載模式. 在這種情況, 您可以使用 fone 博士–修復 (安卓系統). 這是一個最好的方法, 以擺脫奧丁模式, 只需點擊一下.

的獨特功能 fone 博士–修復 (安卓系統)

  • 在您的三星行動裝置上退出奧丁模式的最佳工具
  • #1 安卓修復計畫
  • 方便使用的介面
  • 只需點擊一下即可退出 Odin 模式
  • 支援視窗
  • 與所有最新的三星設備相容
  • 不需要任何技術知識

下載 Windows fone dr

下面, 我列出了在您的三星行動裝置上設置和使用此軟體修復 Odin 模式的步驟.

注意: 您必須注意, 此一鍵式解決方案可能會擦除您的所有手機資料, 連同您的個人檔. 因此, 你必須提前備份你的手機.

一步 1: 參觀官方博士 – 維修網站 並在您的 Windows PC 上下載此軟體.

一步 2: 運行 dr. fone 並選擇 "修復"’ 從主功能表. 然後, 使用 USB 電纜將您的三星手機連接到您的電腦. 選擇 "安卓修復’ 從左邊的功能表.


一步 3: 現在, 您必須在以下螢幕上輸入您的手機資訊. 這是為了確認您正在修復正確版本的固件. 輸入代碼 ‘000000’ 為了驗證修復過程.


一步 4: 現在, 按照螢幕上給出的說明進行操作. 您的手機已處於下載模式, 所以你只需要點擊通過各種功能表選項, 直到固件開始下載. 下載正確的固件後, 您的三星手機將開始自我修復, 您的三星設備將返回到其原始運行狀態.

部分 4: 在不關閉目標的情況下修復奧丁模式的下載

在您的三星手機上退出奧丁模式或處理奧丁失敗問題是一個簡單的任務, 直到你收到一條消息說, “...下載, 不要關閉目標..。” 按下音量向上鍵. 您可以通過兩種方式修復此錯誤. 這些都是:

1. 修復未使用固件的奧丁模式下載

在這個簡單的步驟, 你只需要從手機中取出電池, 並在一兩分鐘後重新插入它. 然後, 你需要打開你的手機, 並等待它開始正常. 然後, 您必須將設備連接到電腦, 並查看其是否已被標識為存放裝置.

2. 修復 Odin 模式下載與 Odin 快閃記憶體工具的説明下

這是一個乏味的方法; 因此, 您必須執行以下操作:

一步 1: 下載適當的固件, 氣味閃爍工具, 和驅動程式軟體. 在此之後, 您必須按右鍵下載的 Odin 檔, 才能選擇 "以管理身份運行"。’


一步 2: 通過推送家庭將手機引導到下載模式, 調低音量, 和電源按鈕在一起. 當行動裝置振動時, 僅釋放電源按鈕.


一步 3: 現在, 輕輕推送下載模式螢幕的音量向上鍵.


一步 4: 借助 USB 電纜將手機連接到電腦. 這將讓 Odin 自動識別你的手機, 並顯示一條消息說, “添加” 在奧丁視窗.


一步 5: 對於下載的固件, 你需要點擊 ' AP’ 或 "PDA"’ 在奧丁的視窗. 在此之後, 點擊 "開始"。’

部分 5: 修復 Odin 快閃記憶體股票失敗問題

當你使用奧丁軟體閃現你的三星設備, 但該過程被中斷或未成功完成, 你可以這樣做:

轉到 #8216; 設置,’ 選擇 "安全",’ 並取消選擇 "重新啟動鎖"’ 選項.


完成此操作後, 返回到 Odin 模式, 並嘗試再次快閃記憶體股票固件或 ROM. 這不是很簡單嗎??

氣味模式或下載模式可以很容易地進入和退出. 然而, 如果你努力退出它, 您可以使用上述技術安全地退出奧丁模式. 奧丁失敗不是一個非常嚴重的問題, 你可以很容易地解決它通過仔細遵循此博客中列出的方法. 這些技術將在不損壞手機硬體或軟體的情況下解決此問題. 所以, 今天就試試這些方法!

注意: 對於您的三星手機上的其他問題, 如 三星鍵盤已停止, 三星黑屏, 和 三星銀河 S6 將無法打開的, 只是繼續閱讀.

您可能還喜歡

留言

您的電子郵件地址將不會被公佈.

本網站使用 cookie 來改善您的體驗. 我們假設你對此沒問題, 但如果你願意, 你可以退出宣告. 接受瞭解更多

iStarsoft
Review, Tips & Tricks

How to Fix Odin Mode in a Samsung Phone?

0 275

Odin mode is an error shown only on Samsung mobile devices. This is why this issue is also called Samsung Odin mode. Odin is the name of the software used by Samsung. This software enables the firm to introduce new firmware and ROMs as well as flash its phones.

A lot of users enter the Odin mode in order to flash their Samsung phone. Some others just get stuck in it by accident. During such a situation, users seek solutions to exit this mode. Even though you can easily exit the Samsung Odin mode screen, if you face Odin fail, you need the help of an expert. Odin fail means when you’re stuck at the screen of Odin mode in your Samsung mobile device and are not able to exit it. This is when you must use the techniques mentioned in this article to rectify the Odin mode. Before you panic in such a situation, you must know that Odin fail is a common issue found across many Samsung phones.

This is why there are many users like you who want to resolve this particular issue. We’ve covered everything related to this annoying error in this article. However, before we move forward with Odin fail problem, you must know what it is all about. Then, you can read the ways to tackle it without any hassles.

PS: Also, you may click to fix Firmware Upgrade Encountered An Issue and Recovery is Not Seandroid Enforcing, and break Custom Binary Blocked by FRP Lock.

Part 1: What do you mean by Odin mode?

Odin mode on your Samsung mobile device is also called ‘Download Mode.’ This mode is a screen that appears on your Samsung smartphone when you push the home, power, and volume down buttons together.

This screen shows two options; one is ‘Continue’ by pushing the button of volume up, and the other one is ‘Cancel’ by pushing the button of volume down. One of the other ways to identify Odin mode in a Samsung device is you’ll see Android symbol with a triangle, along with a ‘Downloading’ message.

When you tap the ‘Cancel’ option by pushing the volume down button, you can exit the Odin mode and, thus, reboot your Samsung phone. And, if you tap the ‘Continue’ option, you’ll be introduced to a new firmware or asked to flash your phone.

However, on pressing the button of volume down if you’re not able to exit the Odin mode on your Samsung phone, then you’re facing an Odin fail problem. In such a situation, your mobile device won’t restart, and it’ll get stuck in the Odin mode screen.

And, if you push the volume up button and choose to flash new firmware or ROM, then you can exit the Odin mode on your Samsung phone by following some easy steps. You can know about this procedure in the second part of this article.

Part 2: How can you exit Odin mode?

Exiting Odin mode on your Samsung smartphone is quite simple. You can do so by following three different methods. Read on to know more about these three methods.

1. As said above, you can push the volume down button when you’re on the screen of Odin mode on your Samsung device. This will cancel the download procedure and reboot your device.

2. If you’re facing Odin fail issue, you need to press and then hold the volume down and power buttons together. After that, you need to wait for one or two minutes so that your phone reboots.

3. You can also remove your phone’s battery and then wait for a few minutes before inserting the battery again and switching on the device.

But, if these methods don’t help in exiting the Odin mode on your Samsung device and you still face the Odin fail issue, then you must try some other techniques listed in other parts of this blog. However, before doing that, you must completely back-up your media, data, and other stored files in your mobile device.

This is because when you make any modifications to the firmware for fixing any phone issue, your data gets erased. By backing up your data, you can avoid data loss and protect your data while fixing the Odin fail issue.

dr.fone – Backup & Restore (Android) is a great tool when it comes to backing up your data with just one click on your computer. You can try all its features for free and then you can buy it. This backs up as well as restores all data types, such as videos, contacts, photos, audio files, documents, notes, apps, memos, call logs, calendars, etc.

Unique features of dr.fone – Backup & Restore (Android)

  • Backs up and restores all types of Android data
  • Selectively backs up all Android data to PC with a single click
  • Lets you preview and restore the backup to any Android phone
  • Supports over 8,000 Android phones
  • No data is lost during restore, export, or backup
  • Available on both Windows and Mac computers

Download dr.fone for Windows Download dr.fone for Mac

Part 3: Getting out of Odin mode with a click

The above-mentioned techniques can reset your mobile device back to its original operational state. However, at times the Odin fail error can still continue, and you might be stuck in Download Mode. In such a situation, you can use dr.fone – Repair (Android). This is one of the best ways to get out of Odin mode with just one click.

Unique features of dr.fone – Repair (Android)

  • The best tool to exit Odin mode on your Samsung mobile device
  • #1 Android repair program
  • User-friendly interface
  • Exits Odin mode with just a click
  • Supports Windows
  • Compatible with all latest Samsung devices
  • Doesn’t require any technical knowledge

Download dr.fone for Windows

Below, I’ve listed the steps to set up and use this software for repairing Odin mode on your Samsung mobile device.

Note: You must note that this one-click resolution might wipe out all your phone data, along with your personal files. Therefore, you must back up your phone in advance.

Step 1: Visit the official dr.fone – Repair website and download this software on your Windows PC.

Step 2: Run dr.fone and choose ‘Repair’ from the main menu. Then, connect your Samsung phone to your computer using a USB cable. Choose ‘Android Repair’ from the menu on the left side.


Step 3: Now, you must enter your phone information on the following screen. This is to confirm that you’re repairing the right version of the firmware. Enter code ‘000000’ in order to verify the repair procedure.


Step 4: Now, follow the instructions given on the screen. Your phone is already in Download Mode, so you just have to click through the various menu options until the firmware begins downloading. After downloading the right firmware, your Samsung phone will begin to repair itself, and your Samsung device will return back to its original operational state.

Part 4: Fix downloading of Odin mode without turning off the target

Exiting Odin mode on your Samsung phone or dealing with Odin fail issue is a simple task until you get a message saying, “…downloading, do not turn off target…” on pressing the volume up key. You can fix this error in two ways. These are:

1. Fixing Odin mode download without firmware

In this easy step, you just have to remove the battery from your phone and reinsert it after one or two minutes. Then, you need to turn on your phone and wait for it to begin normally. Then, you must connect your device to your computer and see if it’s identified as a storage device.

2. Fixing Odin mode download with the help of Odin flash tool

This is a tedious method; therefore you must do as follows:

Step 1: Download an appropriate firmware, Odin flashing tool, and driver software. After this, you must right click on the downloaded Odin file in order to choose ‘Run as Administer.’


Step 2: Boot your phone into Download Mode by pushing the home, volume down, and power buttons together. Release only the power button when your mobile device vibrates.


Step 3: Now, softly push the volume up key for the download mode screen.


Step 4: Connect your phone to your computer with the help of a USB cable. This will let Odin identify your phone automatically and show a message saying, “Added” in the Odin window.


Step 5: For the downloaded firmware, you need to click on ‘AP’ or ‘PDA’ on the window of Odin. After this, click ‘Start.’

Part 5: Fix Odin flash stock fail issue

When you use Odin software to flash your Samsung device, but the procedure gets interrupted or isn’t completed successfully, you can do this:

Go to ‘Settings,’ choose ‘Security,’ and deselect the ‘Reactivation Lock’ option.


After doing this, go back to Odin mode and try to flash the stock firmware or ROM again. Isn’t it simple?

Odin mode or download mode can be easily entered and exited. However, if you struggle exiting it, you can use the above-mentioned techniques to exit Odin mode safely. Odin fail isn’t a very serious issue, and you can easily resolve it by carefully following the methods listed in this blog. These techniques will solve this issue without damaging the hardware or software of your phone. So, try these methods today!

Note: For other issues on your Samsung phones, such as Samsung keyboard has stopped, Samsung black screen, and Samsung Galaxy S6 won’t turn onjust continue reading.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More