iStarsoft
检讨, 提示与技巧

如何修复 “进程系统未响应” Android 错误

错误可能是一个痛苦的处理. 您可以使用简单的设备重新启动来修复其中的一些, 但其他人会强迫你工厂复位. 最近有一个 Android 用户涌入的挣扎与 “进程系统未响应” 错误. 为这个错误找到一个合适的修复已经证明是困难的许多这些 Android 用户. 铭记着这, 不要担心, 如果你是这些用户之一! 本文重点介绍了我们认为对此错误最有效的不同修复方法。. 的错误 不幸的是应用程序已经停止, 三星相机故障, 分析包时出现问题, Android 卡在启动屏幕上萨姆松键盘已停止, 只需点击获得更多的解决方案.

部分 1. 什么原因 “进程系统未响应”?

从这一刻起, 我们还没能找出这个错误的确切原因. 然而, 我们已经找到了一些常见的行动, 挑起错误.

Android 更新.

从最常见的: Android 更新. 奇怪, 因为它是, 更新您的 Android 设备可能会导致此错误发生. 当 Android 设备完成更新固件时, 重新启动发生. 许多用户在重新启动后看到进程系统没有响应错误.

Android 更新导致错误的原因可能是设备与更新不兼容, 或者更新文件出错。.

第三方应用程序.

我们看到的另一个常见情况是, 用户安装第三方应用程序后出现错误。. 所有在谷歌游戏商店的应用程序已经被彻底扫描, 以确保他们是安全的, 而第三方应用程序没有扫描. 因此, 您的第三方应用程序可能是一种病毒, 它正在肆虐.

在类似的说明, 如果您的设备上有太多的应用程序, 那么这也可能是原因. 低存储给 Android 系统很少的空间工作, 从而, 它可能难以发挥作用.

不管原因是什么, 以下修复程序之一将修复您的 Android 设备.


部分 2. 如何修复 “进程系统未响应”?

修复 #1 –修复一键中没有响应错误的进程系统

来修复 “流程系统没有响应错误“, 您可能需要一个实用的 android 系统修复工具– fone 博士修复 (安卓系统) 它可以纠正这个错误在简单的点击.

注意: 安卓修复将抹掉您现有的 android 文件和数据. 请记住 备份您的 android 数据 在第一次.

的主要特点 dr. fone –安卓修复

去找 fone 医生 – 修复 (安卓系统)

步骤 1. 免费下载 & 启动 dr. fone –安卓修复. 并选择 “修复” 选择继续.


步骤 2. 然后将 Android 智能手机连接到您的 Windows PC 和 单击 “安卓维修” 按钮.


步骤 3. 选择 & 确认您的安卓设备信息 然后点击 “下一个”.


步骤 4. 在下载模式下启动 android 设备以继续.


步骤 5. 固件下载后, dr. fone 将开始修复您的工艺系统是 & #8217; 的响应错误.

修复 #2 –Restart 您的 Android 设备

有时你需要做的只是重新启动你的设备. “关闭和打开” 是一个常见的解决技术问题和任何原因, 它通常工作.


所有 Android 设备都是不同的, 虽然通常您可以通过按住 “电源” 按钮, 直到出现菜单. 从菜单, 点击任何一个 “关闭电源” 或 “重新 启动”. 或者, 您可能必须持有 “电源” 和 “调高音量” 按钮.

修复 #3 –检查 SD 卡

如果重新启动未修复进程系统没有响应错误, 那么问题可能与您的 SD 卡. 有三可能的问题:

  • 您的 SD 卡已达到其容量.
  • 您的 SD 卡已损坏, 因此文件是不可读的.
  • 您没有正确插入您的 SD 卡.

首先, 检查设备的存储以确保 SD 卡未满. 你可以通过去 “设置 > 存储”. 如果您发现您的 SD 卡实际上已满容量, 然后开始删除不必要的数据. 一个完整的 sd 卡的另一个解决方案是将它与另一个 SD 卡切换, 或者将一些数据转移到您的设备上, 而不是.


下一个, 导航到 SD 卡的存储区. 花几分钟时间浏览文件, 如果没有问题出现, 它是安全的假设它没有腐败.

最后, 确保您插入 SD 卡完全一样, 因为它应该是. 这听起来很明显, 有些人错误地插入 SD 卡, 直到出现这样的问题才意识到.

修复 #4 -检查 Android 版本

虽然更新 Android 有时可能是进程系统的原因没有响应, 保持固件更新是很重要的. 许多 Android 更新是微不足道的, 虽然情况是这样的, 它们经常包含安全更新. 至少每周一次, 你应该检查 Android 的更新, 如果一个是可用的, 立即更新. 不确定如何做到这一点?

步骤 #1 –打开 " “设置” 应用程序, 然后去 “关于电话 > 软件更新 > 检查更新”.


步骤 #2 –如果发现更新, 则下载并相应地安装它.

步骤 #3 –您的 Android 设备将在这个过程中多次重新启动.

尽管大多数设备会自动更新 Android 软件, 或至少发送通知, 有些不. 正如我们之前所说, 您应该每周手动检查一次更新, 并在必要时更新设备。.

修复 #5 –清除 Android 设备的缓存

智能手机的缓存临时存储数据以提高设备的性能. 通常, 无论何时重新启动智能手机, 缓存将自动擦除. 然而, 每一次, 你的设备不会成功地做到这一点, 可能会出现问题. 一个可能的问题是进程系统没有响应, 并修复此, 您可以尝试手动擦除缓存.

这样做并不容易, 你需要使用的东西称为 “恢复模式”. 确保正确擦除缓存, 请按照这些步骤操作.

步骤 #1 -按住 “电源” 按键和丝锥 “关闭电源” 关闭设备.

步骤 #2 -设备关闭后, 同时保持 “电源” 和 “调高音量” 钥匙.

步骤 #3 – “恢复模式” 现在将开始加载. 从显示的菜单中, 使用卷键选择 “擦除设备缓存”.


步骤 #4 –您的 Android 设备将擦除缓存并重新启动.

步骤 #5 –完成缓存擦除后, 您可以重新启动设备并检查问题是否已消失。.

完成此操作后, 所有的应用程序数据都将消失. 这是手动擦除设备缓存的风险之一。, , 不幸的是, 这是不可避免的. 记得: 如果您不解决问题, 那么您的数据将丢失反正.

修复 #6 –更新所有已安装的应用程序

类似于更新 Android 版本, 你必须保持你的所有应用程序的最新. 如果应用程序由于缺少更新而不兼容, 里面有问题, 您的设备无法正确加载应用程序的文件. 如, 每次你的智能手机试图识别出过时的应用程序时,, 将显示错误. 您可以使用以下步骤同时更新所有应用程序.


步骤 #1 — — 启动 “谷歌游戏商店” 应用程序.

步骤 #2 –点击左上的菜单图标, 然后选择 “我的应用程序” 选项.

步骤 #3 — — 从这里, 点击 “全部更新”.

步骤 #4 –快速扫描将检查是否有可用的更新并安装任何.

在大多数情况下, 这只适用于在很长时间内没有得到更新的应用程序. 但, 偶尔, 一个应用程序, 只是一个 Android 版本背后可能会有问题.

修复 #7 –工厂复位 Android 以修复错误

如果这些修补程序都没有帮助修复进程系统, 则不会响应错误, 最后要做的事情是工厂复位. 这将擦除所有系统文件, 以及您的个人数据, 并重新安装 Android 系统. 请确保在使用此方法之前已进行了备份. 如果不是, 考虑使用 fone 博士– Android 备份 & 还原 这样做.


步骤 #1 –打开 " “设置” 应用程序.

步骤 #2 –转到 “一般 > 备份 & 还原” 并点击 “工厂数据重置“.

步骤 #3 –点击 “重置电话” 和等待.

步骤 #4 -约 5 分钟, 您的设备将完全复位.

这是一个确定的火的方式, 以解决任何 Android 问题, 你遇到. 只要您对您的宝贵数据进行备份, 那你就不用担心失去它了.

避免数据丢失

错误, 如 “进程系统未响应” 错误可能导致您的某些个人数据丢失. 特殊家庭时刻照片, 给朋友的感伤的短信, 甚至你的备忘录也会丢失. 没人想体验这个, 因此, 必须定期备份数据.

fone 博士–备份 & 还原 (安卓系统) 是用于备份个人数据的完美工具. 这是一个非常容易使用的程序, 最棒的是, 您可以使用 fone dr 进行备份, 仅包含重要数据.

  • 与几乎所有的 Android 设备兼容.
  • 有选择地从 iCloud 或 iTunes 备份还原数据.
  • 易于使用且无数据丢失风险.
  • 在备份或还原之前预览数据.
  • 在购买前尝试免费 fone 博士.

fone 博士–备份 & 还原, 您可以修复 Android 错误, 而不必担心丢失任何个人数据. 而不是浪费你的时间和备份你的设备上的一切, 有选择地备份可以节省时间.

去找 fone 医生 – 备份&还原 (安卓系统)

结束

当你的 Android 设备出现不便和恼人错误的压力时, 不要想最坏的情况. 在大多数情况下, 您可以使用本文中的修复程序来删除问题并使设备的全部功能恢复. 一个特别顽固的 Android 错误是 “进程系统未响应,” 虽然压力很大, 你可以修好它. 重申我们以前的意见, 在尝试修复 Android 问题之前, 请确保您采取了备份. fone 博士–备份 & 还原(安卓系统) 是最好的 iTunes 替代方案, 将使您完全控制备份您的数据.

还, 你可能想知道如何修复它,如果 不幸的是, TouchWiz 的家已经停止不幸的是,进程.com.android.电话已经停止.

了解更多关于 dr. fone 的信息

您可能还喜欢

留言

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公布.

iStarsoft
Review, Tips & Tricks

How to Fix “Process System isn’t Responding” Android Error

0 3,371

Errors can be a pain to deal with. You can fix some of them with a simple device restart, but others will force you to factory reset. Recently there has been an influx of Android users struggling with the “Process System isn’t Responding” error. Finding a suitable fix for this error has proven to be difficult for a lot of these Android users. With this in mind, don’t worry if you’re one of those users! This article focuses on the different fixes that we believe are the most effective for this error. For errors of unfortunately app has stopped, Samsung camera failed, there was a problem parsing the packageAndroid stuck on boot screen or Samsun keyboard has stopped, just click to get more solutions.

Part 1. What Causes “Process System Isn’t Responding”?

As of this moment, we haven’t been able to pinpoint the exact cause of this error. However, we have been able to find a few common actions that provoke the error.

Android Updates.

Starting with the most common: Android updates. As strange as it is, updating your Android device could have made this error occur. When an Android device finishes updating the firmware, a restart takes place. A large number of users saw the Process System isn’t Responding error after a restart.

The reason for an Android update causing the error may be that your device isn’t compatible with the update or that the update files were faulty.

Third-Party Apps.

Another common situation that we’ve seen is that the error appears after users install a third-party application. All of the apps that are on the Google Play Store have been thoroughly scanned to ensure they are safe, whereas third-party apps aren’t scanned. Thus, one of your third-party apps may have been a virus which is wreaking havoc.

On a similar note, if you have too many apps on your device, then this could also be the cause. Low storage gives the Android system very little room to work with and thus, it may struggle to function.

Regardless of what the cause is, one of the following fixes will repair your Android device.


Part 2. How to Fix “Process System Isn’t Responding”?

Fix #1 – Fix Process System Isn’t Responding Error in 1-Click

To fix “Process system isn’t responding error“, you may need a practical Android System repair tool – dr.fone Repair (Android) which can correct this error in simple clicks.

Note: Android repair would erase your existing Android files and data. Remember to backup your Android data at first.

Key features of dr.fone – Android Repair

Download dr.fone for Windows

Step 1. Free download & launch dr.fone – Android Repair. And select the “Repair” option to continue.


Step 2. Then connect Android smartphone to your Window PC and click “Android Repair” button.


Step 3. Select & confirm your Android device information and then tap “Next”.


Step 4. Boot Android device in download mode to proceed.


Step 5. Once the firmware downloaded, dr.fone will start to repair your Process system isn’t responding error.

Fix #2 –Restart Your Android Device

Sometimes all you need to do is restart your device. “Turn it off and on” is a common fix for technical problems and whatever reason, it usually works.


All Android devices are different although typically you can restart by holding the “Power” button until a menu appears. From the menu, tap on either “Power off” or “Reboot”. Alternatively, you may have to hold the “Power” and “Volume Up” buttons.

Fix #3 – Check the SD Card

If restarting didn’t fix the Process System isn’t Responding error, then the issue could be with your SD card. There are three possible problems:

  • Your SD card has reached its capacity.
  • Your SD card is corrupt, and therefore the files are unreadable.
  • You didn’t insert your SD card properly.

First of all, check your device’s storage to make sure that the SD card isn’t full. You can find this out by going to “Settings > Storage”. If you discover that your SD card is actually full to capacity, then start deleting unnecessary data. Another solution to a full SD card is to switch it with another SD card or transfer some of the data over to your device instead.


Next, navigate your way to the SD card’s storage. Take a few minutes to explore the files, and if no problems arise, it’s safe to assume that it isn’t corrupt.

Lastly, make sure that you insert your SD card exactly as it should be. As obvious as this sounds, some people insert their SD cards wrongly and don’t realize until a problem like this arises.

Fix #4 – Check Android Version

Although updating Android can sometimes be the cause of Process System isn’t Responding, keeping the firmware up to date is important. Many Android updates are insignificant, and although this is the case, they frequently contain security updates. At least once a week you should check for Android updates and if one is available, update immediately. Unsure how to do this?

Step #1 – Open the “Settings” app and go to “About Phone > Software Update > Check for Updates”.


Step #2 – If an update was found then download and install it accordingly.

Step #3 – Your Android device will restart multiple times during this process.

Even though most devices will automatically update the Android software, or at least send a notification, some don’t. As we said before, you should manually check for updates once a week and update your device if necessary.

Fix #5 – Clear Android Device’s Cache

A smartphone’s cache stores data temporarily to enhance the device’s performance. Usually, whenever you restart your smartphone, the cache will automatically wipe. However, every so often your device won’t successfully do this and problems may arise. One possible issue is Process System isn’t Responding and to fix this, you can try manually wiping the cache.

Doing this isn’t easy, and you’ll need to use something known as “Recovery Mode”. To ensure that you correctly wipe the cache, follow these steps.

Step #1 – Hold down the “Power” key and tap “Power Off” to turn off your device.

Step #2 – Once the device is off, hold both the “Power” and “Volume Up” keys.

Step #3 – “Recovery Mode” will now start to load. From the menu that appears, use the volume keys to select “Wipe device cache”.


Step #4 – Your Android device will then wipe the cache and restart.

Step #5 – After the cache wipe is complete you can restart your device and check if the issue is gone.

After doing this, all of your app data will be gone. This is one of the risks of manually wiping your device’s cache, and unfortunately, it’s unavoidable. Remember: if you don’t fix the problem then your data will be lost anyway.

Fix #6 – Update All Installed Applications

Similar to updating the Android version, you have to keep all of your apps up to date. If an app is incompatible due to a lack of updates, and there are problems within it, your device won’t be able to load the app’s files properly. As such, every time that your smartphone tries to recognize the out-of-date app, the error will appear. You can update all of your apps simultaneously with the steps below.


Step #1 – Launch the “Google Play Store” app.

Step #2 – Tap the menu icon at the top-left and select the “My Apps” option.

Step #3 – From here, tap on “Update All”.

Step #4 – A quick scan will check if any updates are available and install any that are.

In most cases, this will only apply to apps that haven’t been given an update in a very long time. But, on occasion, an app that is just one Android version behind could be problematic.

Fix #7 – Factory Reset Android to Fix Errors

If none of these fixes have been helpful for fixing the Process System isn’t Responding error, then the final thing to do is factory reset. This will wipe all of the system files, as well as your personal data, and reinstall the Android system. Make sure that you have taken a backup before using this method. If not, consider using dr.fone – Android Backup & Restore to do so.


Step #1 – Open the “Settings” app.

Step #2 – Go to “General > Backup & Restore” and tap “Factory data reset“.

Step #3 – Tap “Reset phone” and wait.

Step #4 – After about 5 minutes your device will be completely reset.

This is a sure-fire way of fixing any Android problems you run into. As long as you take a backup of your valuable data, then you don’t have to worry about losing it.

Avoid Data Loss

Errors such as the “Process System isn’t Responding” error may result in some of your personal data being lost. Photos of special family moments, sentimental text messages to friends, and even your memo notes will be lost. Nobody wants to experience this, and therefore it’s essential that you take regular backups of your data.

dr.fone – Backup & Restore (Android) is the perfect tool to use for backing up personal data. This is a very easy program to use, and best of all, you can use dr.fone to take a backup containing only the important data.

  • Compatible with virtually every Android device.
  • Selectively restore data from an iCloud or iTunes backup.
  • Easy to use and no risk of data loss.
  • Preview data prior to backing up or restoring.
  • Try dr.fone for free before making the purchase.

With dr.fone – Backup & Restore, you can fix the Android error without worrying about losing any of your personal data. Instead of wasting your time and backing up everything on your device, selectively backing up can save time.

Download dr.fone for Windows

To Conclude

When the stress of an inconvenient and bothersome error hits your Android device, don’t think of the worst. In most cases, you can use the fixes in this article to remove the problem and bring back full functionality of your device. One particularly stubborn Android error is “Process System isn’t Responding,” and although stressful, you can fix it. Reiterating our previous comments, make sure that you take a backup before attempting to fix your Android issue. dr.fone – Backup & Restore(Android) is the best iTunes alternative and will give you full control of backing up your data.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More