iStarsoft
检讨, 提示与技巧

如何破解别人的电话, 只是他们的号码?

0 88,500

查询类似 “如何破解别人的手机, 只是他们的号码” 是非常普遍的这些天. 由于种种原因, 许多人都想这样做. 如果你想用这样的方式破解别人的手机, 我们建议您阅读这篇文章.

部分 1. 只用别人的号码来破解别人的手机的要求

下面是一些你可能会觉得像侵入别人的手机.

作为雇主

尽管智能手机让我们的生活变得无比轻松, 有些人往往浪费时间在他们的手机不必要. 在社交媒体上花费时间, 发 短信, 打私人电话, 等. 是一些浪费时间的方法. 如果你是雇主, 你的员工把他们的生产时间浪费在他们的手机上, 这是一个巨大的责任. 作为一个负责任的雇主, 因此, 你必须想办法追踪他们的手机.

作为父级

当年龄不足的孩子使用手机时, 出于好奇, 他们倾向于做很多实验. 与陌生人聊天, 使用社交媒体, 访问不适当的网站, 等. 应该让任何家长担心. 还, 任何家长都想知道孩子们是否沉溺于智能手机而不是学习. 所有这些原因都会迫使家长监控孩子’ 电话.

作为一个担心的配偶

如果你注意到奇怪, 从你的配偶的可疑行为, 你将被迫监视他或她. 密切关注他或她的智能手机是这一监控过程的重要组成部分. 通过监控智能手机, 你可以注意到他在和谁交流, 他在和什么交流?.

现在, 你知道黑客攻击某人的智能手机的要求. 让我们看看是否有可能. 你能用别人的电话号码来破解他们的手机吗?? 如果可能的话, 是在公园里散步吗?? 让我们来找出它.

说到没有根的 android 设备, 你应该使用 linux 操作 pc 来破解它. 然而, 以这种方式, 这是不可能的黑客别人的手机只是他们的号码. 您将需要 imei 号码和运营商来监控智能手机. 你将需要物理访问的手机, 以获得其 imei 号码. 如果不是, 您将需要使用嗅探工具在同一 wi-fi 网络上 ping 手机.

几乎, 它可能是可能的黑客的人的手机只是他们的号码下的具体情况. 举个例子, 如果你有一个 iphone, 使用已同步的 apple id 的凭据登录到 icloud. 然后, 你可以检索与 iPhone 相关的信息. 然而, 在这种情况下, 您必须知道与设备关联的 icloud 帐户的凭据. 在这种情况下, 电话号码并不重要. 还, 必须启用与相应设备相关的 icloud 备份. 如果备份已关闭, 然而, 您没有合法访问该设备的权限.

说到安卓设备, 然而, 你不会得到一个统一的存储应用程序, 如 icloud. 所以, 它是强制性的, 你必须使用第三方应用程序来访问设备数据.


部分 2. 用别人的号码破解别人手机的最好方法是什么??

你应该记住, 新手用户侵入别人的手机是相当困难的. 这就是为什么你应该找到一个很好的, 可靠的工具来做到这一点. 但有几个方便的方法, 你应该尝试破解别人的手机. 为了使之成为可能, 有开发的应用程序与许多功能. 选择最好的手机监控应用程序对任何人来说都是一项艰巨的任务. 我们为你做了艰苦的工作, 我们最终找到了最令人印象深刻的间谍应用程序. 事实上, 我们有三个精湛的手机监控应用程序, 供您考虑. 你可以通过所有这些选项, 并找到最适合你的目的.

1) FoneMonitor

FoneMonitor 是最令人印象深刻的应用程序, 可以帮助您远程监视 android 和 ios 设备. 它突出了许多间谍应用程序, 因为它有令人印象深刻的功能集. 用电话号码或没有电话号码监视某人的电话号码, 是在公园里与 fonemonitor 散步. 使用 fonemonitor 保护您的孩子和亲人是一项非常方便的任务, 使用此工具. 你也可以使用这个应用程序来密切关注你的员工. fonemonitor 允许您跟踪 facebook 等应用, WhatsApp, 线, 微信, 远足, 等. 还, 这最好的 脸书跟踪器 & Whatsapp 黑客工具 可以轻松地监视相应设备上的消息和通话记录等功能. 简而言之, fonemonitor 可以跟踪更多 29 设备上的数据类型.

fonemonitor 配备了一个在线仪表板, 可通过任何 web 浏览器访问. 此仪表板为您提供了多种功能, 供您访问. 位置跟踪等功能可让您了解目标设备的实时位置. 这样的功能变得非常方便, 以实时知道你的孩子的确切下落.

使用 fonemonitor 黑客攻击某人的手机, 只有他们的号码

一个) 作为第一步, 你应该 注册一个 fonesor 帐户 使用您的电子邮件. 请务必提供有效的电子邮件地址和良好的密码.

注册语音监视器

b) 创建帐户后, 您应该输入目标设备的详细信息. 在这种情况下, 您必须输入详细信息, 如目标设备所有者和目标设备的操作系统的名称和年龄.


c) 现在, 您应该配置目标设备. 假设你已经决定监视一个 android 设备, 您应该按照下面的步骤.

转到目标设备的 "设置", 然后点击 "安全" 选项. 然后, 您应该启用该选项 “未知的来源”. 然后, 你应该按确定来确认它. 现在, 您将能够在此设备上安装任何第三方应用程序. 安装战斗机监视器 – 情侣跟踪器应用程序 在设备上使用注册 fonemonitor 时使用的信息. 在登录后, 你应该点击 “授予” 和 “允许” 分别. 现在, 该应用程序将在设备管理员选项上运行.

d) 现在, 您可以开始监视目标设备. 要做到这一点, 你应该先点击 “开始监视” 目标设备上的按钮. 然后, 您将能够摆脱设备的主屏幕上的应用程序图标. 目标设备所有者将无法注意到该设备正在被监视.

查看设备上到底发生了什么, 您应该使用 web 浏览器并访问 fonemonitor 控制面板. 确保使用相同的凭据登录到仪表板. 通过此仪表板, 你可以查看几乎每一个动作发生在设备上.

尝试 FoneMonitor


2) TheTruthSpy

TheTruthSpy 是另一个应用程序, 配备了几个方便的功能. 你可以使用这个应用程序来跟踪你的配偶, 孩子, 和员工. 它与任何设备兼容. 除了访问设备上的文本消息外, 还可以使用此应用程序访问媒体文件. 这是一个非常方便的应用程序, 即使是新手用户. 这里是完整的 TheTruthSpy 评论 给你的.

开始监控手机, 你应该在目标设备上下载应用程序. 它有 www.thetruthspy.com.


在安装应用之前, 请确保提供帐户的凭据.

一旦安装完成, 您可以在 web 浏览器上加载基于 web 的仪表板. 通过此 web 浏览器, 您应该访问与目标 ios 设备相关的所有信息.

尝试 TheTruthSpy


3) guestspy

guestspy 是另一个一流的应用程序, 为您远程监控智能手机. 此消息可以跟踪其他智能手机的私人消息. 它是完全安全和可靠的, 这样你就可以使用它没有任何问题. 除了跟踪短信, GuestSpy 也能够跟踪社交媒体活动. 除此之外,, 这个强大的间谍应用程序可以监视几乎所有的应用程序安装在设备上. 了解更多关于它从 GuestSpy 评论.


像推特一样跟踪应用程序, 快照, 微信, WhatsApp, Viber, 等. 与 guestspy 是完全容易的. 下面是你应该遵循的步骤, 破解别人的手机, 只是他们的号码通过 guestspy.

在其他之前创建一个 guestspy 帐户. 您应该访问 guestspy 的官方网站, 然后根据要求输入一些基本信息. 访问社交媒体应用和其他高级功能, 然而, 你将不得不去一个溢价订阅.

现在, 你应该安装 guestspy 应用程序上的目标 android 设备. 事实上, 这可能是过程中最棘手的部分. 这是因为此过程需要对目标设备进行物理访问, 这一次. 在下载应用程序之前, 你应该去安全设置. 然后, 您应该切换到允许设备从未知来源下载应用程序.

然后, 您可以下载该应用程序并登录, 允许该应用程序在设备上运行.

而且你还必须提供一些授权, 才能让应用表现得很好 ".

现在, 您可以点击选项 “开始监控”. 然后, 应用程序将开始监视目标手机上的所有活动.

为了查看目标设备上发送和接收的私人消息, 您将不得不登录到在线仪表板. 您可以通过您在连接到互联网的任何计算机上使用的任何 web 浏览器进行.

尝试 guestspy

这就是我们必须提出的三个选择 黑客攻击某人的手机, 只有他们的号码. 您可以再次浏览列表, 找到符合您要求的最佳选项. 请确保您负责任地使用这些方法.

您可能还喜欢

留言

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公布.

本网站使用 cookie 来改善您的体验. 我们假设你对此没问题, 但如果你愿意, 你可以选择退出. 接受了解更多

iStarsoft
Review, Tips & Tricks

How to Hack Someone’s Phone with Just Their Number?

0 146,626

Queries like “how to hack someone’s phone with just their number” are very common these days. Many individuals want to do so because of various reasons. If you want to hack someone’s phone in such a manner, we recommend you reading this article.

PS: if you are wondering how to perform iPhone IMEI check with ease, just switch to it.

Part 1. The requirement to hack someone’s phone with just their number

Here are some instances where you may feel like hacking into someone’s phone.

As an employer

Although smartphones have made our lives incredibly easier, some individuals tend to waste time on their phones unnecessarily. Spending time on social media, texting, making private phone calls, etc. are some of the ways to waste time. If you are an employer and your employees waste their productive time on their phones, that’s a massive liability. As a responsible employer, therefore, you will have to find a way to track their mobile phones.

As a parent

When underaged kids using mobile phones, they tend to do a lot of experiments out of curiosity. Chatting with strangers, using social media, visiting inappropriate websites, etc. should make any parent worried. Also, any parent would like to know if the kids are addicted to smartphones instead of studying. All those reasons would force a parent to monitor their kids’ phones.

As a worried spouse

If you notice strange, suspicious behavior from your spouse, you will be forced to monitor him or her. Keeping an eye on his or her smartphone is an essential part of this monitoring process. By monitoring the smartphone, you can notice with whom he is communicating and what is he communicating.

Now that you know the requirement of hacking someone’s smartphone. Let’s see if it is possible. Can you hack someone’s phone with just their number? If possible, is it a walk in the park? Let’s find it out.

When it comes to unrooted Android devices, you should use a Linux operating PC to hack it. However, in this way, it is not possible to hack someone’s phone with just their number. You will need the IMEI number and the carrier to monitor a smartphone. You will need physical access to the phone in order to get its IMEI number. If not, you will need to use a sniffing tool to ping the phone over the same Wi-Fi network.

Practically, it may be possible to hack someone’s phone with just their number under specific situations. For instance, if you have an iPhone, use the credentials of the synced Apple ID to login to iCloud. Then, you can retrieve the information that is relevant to the iPhone. However, in this case, you will have to know the credentials of the iCloud account associated with the device. The number of the phone doesn’t matter in this case. Also, the iCloud backup related to the respective device must be enabled. If the backup is turned off, however, you don’t have legal access to the device.

When it comes to an Android device, however, you don’t get a uniform storage app like iCloud. So, it is mandatory that you have to use a third-party app to access device data.


Part 2. What is the best way to hack someone’s phone with just their number?

You should remember that it is pretty difficult for a novice user to hack into someone’s phone. This is why you should find a good, reliable tool to do that. But there are a couple of handy methods you should try to hack someone’s phone. To make it possible, there are apps developed with many features. Selecting the best phone monitoring app is an uphill task for anyone. We have done the hard work for you, and we ended up finding the most impressive spy apps. In fact, we have three superb phone monitoring apps for you to consider. You may go through all those options and find the most suitable app that matches your purpose.

1) Spyzie

Spyzie is the most impressive app that helps you spy on Android and iOS devices remotely. It stands out many spy apps because of the impressive set of features it has. Spying on someone’s phone number with or without the phone number is a walk in the park with Spyzie. Protecting your kids and loved ones using Spyzie is an exceptionally convenient task with this tool. You can also use this app to keep a close eye on your employees. Spyzie lets you track the apps like Facebook, WhatsApp, Line, WeChat, hike, etc. Also, this best Facebook Tracker & Whatsapp hack tool can easily monitor features like messages and call logs on the respective device. In a nutshell, Spyzie can track more than 29 data types on the device.

Spyzie comes with an online dashboard that can be accessed through any web browser. This dashboard offers you a variety of features for you to access. A feature like location tracking lets you know the real-time location of the target device. Such a feature becomes incredibly handy to know the exact whereabouts of your child in real-time.

Use Spyzie to hack someone’s phone with just their number

a) As the first step, you should Sign Up for a Spyzie account using your email. Be sure to provide a valid email address and a good password.

Sign Up Spyzie

b) After the account is created, you should enter the details of the target device. In this case, you will have to enter details like name and age of the target device owner and the OS of the target device.


c) You should now configure the target device. Assuming that you have decided to spy on an Android device, you should follow the steps below.

Go to Settings of the target device and tap on Security option. Then, you should enable the option “Unknown Sources”. Then, you should press OK to confirm it. Now, you will be able to install any third-party app on this device. Install Spyzie – Couple Tracker App on the device using the information used when signing up for Spyzie. After logging in, you should tap on “Grant” and “Allows” respectively. Now, the app will operate on device administrator option.

d) Now, you can start monitoring the target device. To do that, you should first click on the “Start Monitoring” button on the target device. You will then be able to get rid of the app icon from the home screen of the device. The target device owner will not be able to notice that the device is being watched.

To view what’s exactly happening on the device, you should use a web browser and visit Spyzie control panel. Make sure you use the same credentials to log in to the dashboard. Through this dashboard, you can view pretty much every action takes place on the device.

Try Spyzie


2) TheTruthSpy

TheTruthSpy is another app that comes with several handy features. You can use this app to keep a track on your spouse, kids, and employees. It is compatible with any device. You can use this app to access media files in addition to accessing text messages on the device. This is a very convenient app even for a novice user. Here is the full TheTruthSpy Review for you.

To start monitoring the phone, you should download the app on the target device. It is available in www.thetruthspy.com.


Make sure that you provide the credentials of the account before installing the app.

Once the installation is done, you can load the web-based dashboard on your web browser. Through this web browser, you should access all the information related to the target iOS device.

Try TheTruthSpy


3) GuestSpy

GuestSpy is another superb app for you to monitor smartphones remotely. This message can track the private messages of other smartphones. It is perfectly secure and reliable so that you can use it without any issue. Apart from tracking SMS, GuestSpy is capable of tracking social media activities as well. In addition to that, this powerful spy app can monitor pretty much all the apps installed on the device. Know more about it from the GuestSpy review.


Tracking apps like twitter, snapchat, WeChat, WhatsApp, Viber, etc. is perfectly easy with GuestSpy. Below are the steps you should follow to hack someone’s phone with just their number through GuestSpy.

Create a GuestSpy account before everything else. You should visit the official website of GuestSpy and then enter some basic information as demanded. To access social media apps and other advanced features, however, you will have to go for a premium subscription.

Now, you should install GuestSpy app on the target Android device. In fact, this can be the trickiest part of the process. That is because this process demands physical access to the target device, for once. Before downloading the app, you should go to the security settings. Then, you should switch to allow the device to download apps from unknown sources.

You can then download the app and sign in allowing the app to operate on the device.

And you will also have to provide some authorizations in order to the app to perform well.

You can now tap on the option “Begin Monitoring”. Then, the app will start to monitor all the activities on the target phone.

In order to view private messages sent and received on the target device, you will have to log into the online dashboard. You can do it from any web browser you use on any computer that is connected to the internet.

Try GuestSpy

Those are the three options we have to present to hack someone’s phone with just their number. You can go through the list once again and find the best option that matches your requirement. Please make sure that you responsibly use these methods.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More