iOS 屏幕录像机

如何镜像iPhone电视没有苹果电视

大部分的人问 ‘如何镜像iPhone电视没有苹果电视?’ 时不时地,. 无疑, 这个问题在苹果用户中非常普遍. 当您对此博客感兴趣时, 你可能面临同样的问题. 所以, 你能真正使用的Airplay,没有苹果电视? 如果你不知道的Airplay是什么, 继续阅读文章. Android 用户, 这里是为你: 如何将Android手机镜像到电视.

的Airplay是一种流媒体服务的,苹果公司已经拿出了. 这种无线流媒体服务允许用户多媒体在Mac或iOS设备上的内容流式传输到Apple TV. 以这种方式, 用户可以欣赏电影, 电子游戏, 和许多在他们的大屏幕右.

大家都知道, 苹果电视是相当昂贵. 因此, 很多人可能没有能力购买这台电视. 然而, 这不是为一个可以使用的Airplay,没有苹果电视在房子的问题. 换句话说, 一个可以镜像iOS设备在与其它电视比苹果的人. 所以, 让我们更多地了解 如何镜像iPhone到电视没有苹果电视. 加号, 结识与其他应用程序,这将使你的生活舒适的微风.

PS: 这里是最好的 替代AirShou 供您参考, 我们将告诉你如何解决 空演未显示空头不工作 轻松地.


部分 1: 如何通过AV适配器反映iPhone到电视没有苹果电视

一个通过它可以解析查询“如何镜像iPhone到电视没有苹果电视的最简单方法’ 是通过AV适配器. 为了执行这一过程, 用户不得不购买正版AV适配器. 另外, 他们将需要一个HDMI电缆.

关于如何镜像iPhone到电视没有苹果电视的步骤

为了您的iOS设备上的内容您的非苹果电视, 按照下面列出的说明进行操作.

步骤 1: 连接适配器

放在首位, 你需要将AV适配器连接到iPhone的闪电接口. 此端口是一个使用用于充电的装置中的一个.

步骤 2: 将另一端连接

下一个, 您必须将电缆的另一端连接到AV适配器的HDMI插槽.

步骤 3: 连接电缆

现在, 电缆的另一端连接到HDMI端口上电视的背.

步骤 4: 为设备充电

由于适配器配备了一个额外的端口到达, 甚至可以充电,同时连接到相同的电视设备,如果有必要.

步骤 5: 外观为HDMI通道

现在, 你需要打开电视. 在那之后, 经过可用HDMI通道. 继续浏览这些chancels,除非你在一个你在哪里插上到达.

步骤 6: 享受你的视频

下一个, 在移动设备上播放视频. 播放视频后, 你会发现,你的查询“如何镜像iPhone到电视没有苹果电视’ 已成功解析. 所以, 通过与苹果电视没有要求它们镜像您的电视上欣赏您的视频.


部分 2: 如何镜像iPhone到电视机,而无需通过AirBeam电视的Apple TV

上面提到的技术是普遍和简单的如何反映的iPhone电视没有苹果电视. 但, 这种方法可以在口袋里是沉重一有购买HDMI电缆和适配器. 另外, 你可以面对的不便,由于电缆的长度较短. 所以, 我们在这里与镜像iPhone的另一种有效的解决方案,以电视没有苹果电视.

还有就是要反映iPhone到电视机的好方法, 这是通过被称为AirBeam TV的应用程序. 此应用程序使用户能够在其Mac电脑连接到可用其他智能电视在那里. 同时, AirBeam适用于一些特定的电视. 这就是为什么它是明智的检查活动的任何进一步之前,你的设备的兼容性.

AirBeam电视的独特的特点:

  • 电缆无要求
  • 作品的AirPlay没有苹果电视
  • 用户可以自行选择网络质量
  • 玩游戏和观看大屏幕电影无忧

AirBeam电视作品以及在电视上知名的品牌,如松下, 索尼, LG, 三星, 和飞利浦. 一个可以下载这个应用程序在这些受支持的企业 $9.99. 相比以获得电缆的速率是合理的. 然而, 应该检查免费试用,以确保应用程序能够完美地与电视机你买这个应用程序之前,.

如何通过AirBeam电视镜像iPhone到电视没有苹果电视的步骤

为了从三星品牌镜像iPhone到电视机, 经过步骤如下所列:

步骤 1: 切换电视上

最初, 您需要在三星电视上切换. 在那之后, 将电视连接到Wi-Fi网络,您的手机上工作.

步骤 2: 导航菜单

下一个, 点击菜单栏上的图标,开始处理.

步骤 3: 选择电视

在选项卡“设备,’ 选择电视,一旦出现在名单上.

步骤 4: 开始镜像

选择装置后, 你将能够到您的设备投射到电视. 现在, 您已成功镜像设备,以三星电视.


部分 3: 如何AirPlay的镜像到PC免费

上述步骤是完美的一种方式或其他. 然而, 你可以发现,第一种方法是昂贵, 而前者涉及到兼容性问题. Keeping these factors in mind, we have come up with an incredible solution for mirroring iPhone to TV without Apple TV.

One can do so through the application dr.fone – iOS Screen Recorder. This application is absolutely free to use. It is capable of performing so many tasks. Dr.fone – iOS Screen Recorder can carry out AirPlay mirroring with no Apple TV or cables of any kind. It is a complete solution that allows users to mirror iOS devices to computer with no requirement of Apple TV hassle-free. 加号, this application can be employed as a recording tool so as to record each and every screen activity.

最重要的是, this application comes from a reputable company that is Wondershare. This company enjoys an authentic position in the global market. It even has received several acclaims from Deloitte and Forbes.

Unique characteristics of dr.fone – iOS Screen Recorder:

  • 作品的AirPlay没有苹果电视
  • Mirrors iOS devices on computer screens for free without any cable
  • Records videos and games from iPhone on the system
  • 无线镜像的完美解决方案活动的相关业务, 教育, 赌博, 和演示
  • 支持的版本上运行的iOS设备 7.1 自 11 iOS
  • 完美适用于iOS和Windows版本

下载 dr. fone iOS 屏幕录像机

关于如何镜像iPhone到电视没有苹果电视的步骤

在你开始阅读以下说明, 下载并安装dr.fone - iOS设备的屏幕录像机对系统. 曾经做过, 经过下面列出的步骤.

步骤 1: 连接设备

首先, 您需要将系统与手机相同的Wi-Fi网络连接. 在种情况下, 这两种设备都没有连接到同一个Wi-Fi网络; 你应该将它们连接到同一个局域网.

步骤 2: Begin mirroring the device

If you have an iPhone model running on iOS 9, 8, 或 7, swipe up the screen from bottom to come across the control panel. 从那里, you need to choose ‘AirPlay’ 然后, select ‘dr.fone.’ 在此之后, enable the option for ‘Mirroring.

In case of iOS 10, swipe the screen up from the bottom to navigate to the control panel. Click on the option ‘AirPlay Mirroring’ 然后, choose ‘dr.fonein order to mirror the device to the system.

If you own an iPhone with iOS 12 or iOS 11, swipe the screen up to see the control panel. 从那里, 单击该选项’ Touch Mirroring’. 现在, choose your target and wait for your device to start the mirroring process. 所以, begin the process of mirroring depending on your device’s iOS version.

步骤 3: Begin the screen recording

现在, you will come across two tabs around the screen bottom on the system. To begin recording the device, you can tap on the left round button. To dwell out of the full-screen feature, tap on Esc or the square button. 然而, tap on the circle tab if you need to stop recording the device. 该软件将带领您保存的文件在哪里.


部分 4: 如何AirPlay的镜像通过树莓派没有苹果电视

人们可以在“工作如何镜像iPhone到电视没有苹果电视’ 通过树莓派. 开始之前关闭, 相比于其它方法此技术是复杂的. 为此, 你需要一些事情, 其中包括:

  1. 树莓派
  2. 计算机
  3. 以太网电缆或Wi-Fi软件狗
  4. 微型SD卡的存储空间大于4GB的
  5. 鼠标和键盘
  6. HDMI屏幕或电视
  7. USB充电器 (微)
  8. HDMI线

如何通过树莓派镜像iPhone到电视没有苹果电视的步骤

To mirror iPhone to TV through Rasberry Pil, 按照步骤按照下面的说明.

步骤 1: Get the Raspbian

最初, 得到的 Raspbian picture here and extort it from the archive. 在那之后, plug into the Micro SD card to your system. 在你开始之前, it is better to format the SD card. 现在, write the Raspbian picture to your SD card. 为此, one can employ Nero or Win32DiskImager. Once the writing process is done, unplug the card.

步骤 2: Set up the Rasberry Pi

下一个, you have to plug in your mouse, keyboard, USB充电器, HDMI线, Ethernet cable or Wi-Fi cable, and the SD card to the Rasberry Pi. After the program runs off, one has to put in the login credentials asPi,” the username andraspberry,” the default password.

在此之后, wait for some time for displaying the configuration tab. 下一个, enlarge the system and look for the Advanced tab. Before you reboot, choose memory split and type in “256”. 在种情况下, you are making use of the Wi-Fi dongle, 输入 “startxso as to run the desktop and connect your network. If not updated to the latest version, do so manually. 为此, run the command prompt and put in the following codes:

sudo apt-get update

sudo apt-get upgrade

sudo rpi-update

Once updated, you have to reboot the Rasberry Pi program.

步骤 3: 运行程序

重启后, 放在下述命令.

命令和apt-get安装礼包-dev的的avahi-utils的libavahi-COMPAT-libdnssd-dev的YouTube的-DL

wget的-O rplay-1.0.1-armhf.deb HTTP://www.vmlite.com/rplay/rplay-1.0.1-armhf.deb

须藤dpkg的-I-rplay-1.0.1-armhf.deb

步骤 4: 开始RPlay

执行上面的命令后, 再次启动树莓派. 打开桌面,并运行任何Web浏览器来浏览HTTP://本地主机:7100/管理. 输入 “管理” 密码和用户名都. 现在, 回落到页结束,并把作为S1377T807217798N4133R许可证密钥.

步骤 5: 启动镜像

现在, connect your phone to RPlay and select Raspberry RPlay from AirPlay. It will begin the mirroring process. 所以, take pleasure in AirPlay with no Apple TV.


部分 5: 如何通过AirServer没有Apple TV的AirPlay的镜像

If you want to keep the things simple, it is best to perform the action on ‘how to mirror iPhone to TV without Apple TVthrough AirServer. This screen mirroring tool enables users to mirror AirPlay with no requirement of Apple TV.

Steps on how to mirror iPhone to TV without Apple TV through AirServer

步骤 1: Take a trial

首先, 您需要下载应用程序 – AirServer. 这是更好地尝试它的免费试用期开始之前. 下载后, 您的Windows或Mac电脑上安装该程序.

步骤 2: 寻找选项“的AirPlay。’

在那之后, 轻扫你的iPhone屏幕向上. 如果AirPlay的的接收器是在正确的地方, 即会出现一个名为“AirPlay的标签。’

步骤 3: 选择您的设备

现在, 你会看到很多的AirPlay接收器. 从可用的选项, 选择您已经安装AirServer设备. 一旦选择, 您的设备将连接到它.

步骤 4: 打开镜像ON

选择装置后, 你需要把镜像ON. 在此之后, 你会看到你的设备的系统上AirServer沿. 加号, 该系统的名字也会出现在iOS设备上.

步骤 5: 享受你的视频

现在, 你的手机屏幕将在系统上进行镜像. 所以, 享受大屏幕上的影片现在无忧.


现在, 你知道做什么 如何镜像iPhone到电视没有苹果电视. 所有上述提到的方法来与显著的优点和缺点. 一种方法可能是昂贵的,而另一种可能是复杂一些. 所以, 我们建议您在去 dr.fone – iOS Screen Recorder, 这是很容易使用和相当可靠. 另外, 加点是,它是免费的. 所以, 继续前进,享受没有苹果电视镜像.

标签

相关文章

留言

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公布. 所需的字段被标记 *

返回顶部按钮

Adblock的检测

我们的网站是通过显示在线广告对我们的来访成为可能. 请考虑禁用您的广告拦截支持我们.

iStarsoft
Review, Tips & Tricks

How to Mirror iPhone to TV without Apple TV

0 269

Most of the people ask ‘How to mirror iPhone to TV without Apple TV?’ Every now and then. Undoubtedly, this question is really common among Apple users. As you are showing interest in this blog, you might be facing the same issue. So, can you really use Airplay with no Apple TV? If you do not know what Airplay is, keep on reading the article. For Android users, here is for you: how to mirror your Android phone to TV.

Airplay is a kind of streaming service that the Apple Company has come up with. This wireless streaming service enables users to stream the contents of multimedia from Mac or iOS devices to Apple TV. In this way, users can enjoy movies, video games, and many more right on their big screens.

As you all know, Apple TVs are quite expensive. Hence, many people could not afford to purchase this TV. However, that’s not an issue as one can employ Airplay with no Apple TV in the house. In other words, one can mirror iOS devices to other TVs than the Apple ones. So, let’s know more about how to mirror iPhone to TV without Apple TV. Plus, get acquainted with other applications that will make your life a comfortable breeze.

PS: Here is the best alternative to AirShou for your reference, and we will show you how to fix Airplay Not Showing and Airshou Not Working with ease.


Part 1: How to mirror iPhone to TV without Apple TV through an AV adaptor

One of the easiest ways through which one can resolve the query ‘how to mirror iPhone to TV without Apple TV’ is through an AV adaptor. For carrying out this process, users have to buy a genuine AV adaptor. Additionally, they will require an HDMI cable.

Steps on how to mirror iPhone to TV without Apple TV

To mirror your iOS device to your non-Apple TV, follow the instructions as listed below.

Step 1: Connect the Adaptor

In the first place, you need to connect the AV adaptor to the lightning port of the iPhone. This port is the one that one uses for charging the device.

Step 2: Attach the other end

Next, you have to attach the other end of the cable to the HDMI slot of the AV adaptor.

Step 3: Connect the cable

Now, attach the cable’s other end to the port of HDMI on the TV’s back.

Step 4: Charge your device

As the adaptor comes arrives with an extra port, one can even charge the device while connecting the same to the television if there’s a need to.

Step 5: Look for the HDMI channel

Now, you need to switch the TV on. After that, go through the available HDMI channels. Keep on surfing these chancels unless you arrive on the one where you are plugged in.

Step 6: Enjoy your videos

Next, play videos on your mobile device. After playing the video, you will find out that your query ‘how to mirror iPhone to TV without Apple TV’ has been resolved successfully. So, enjoy your videos by mirroring them on your TV with no requirement of Apple TV.


Part 2: How to mirror iPhone to TV without Apple TV through AirBeam TV

The technique mentioned above is widespread and simple on how to mirror iPhone to TV without Apple TV. But, this method could be hefty on pockets as one has to buy an HDMI cable and an adaptor. In addition, you can face inconvenience due to the shorter length of the cable. So, we are here with another effective solution for mirroring iPhone to TV with no Apple TV.

There is a great way to mirror iPhone to TV, which is through an application known as AirBeam TV. This application enables users to connect their Mac to other smart televisions available out there. Meanwhile, AirBeam works for some specific televisions. That’s why it is advisable to check the compatibility of your device before moving on any further.

Unique characteristics of AirBeam TV:

  • No requirement for cables
  • Works as AirPlay with no Apple TV
  • Users can select the network quality on their own
  • Play games and watch movies on big screens hassle-free

AirBeam TV works well on TVs from well-known brands like Panasonic, Sony, LG, Samsung, and Philips. One can download this application for these supported companies at $9.99. The rate is reasonable as compared to get the cable. However, one should check the free trial to ensure that the application works perfectly with the TV set before you buy this application.

Steps on how to mirror iPhone to TV without Apple TV through AirBeam TV

To mirror iPhone to TV from Samsung brand, go through the steps as listed follows:

Step 1: Switching on the TV

Initially, you need to switch on your Samsung TV. After that, connect the TV to the Wi-Fi network that works on your phone.

Step 2: Navigate the menu

Next, tap on the icon of the Menu bar to begin the process.

Step 3: Choose the TV

In the tab ‘Devices,’ choose the TV once it appeared on the list.

Step 4: Begin mirroring

After selecting the device, you will be able to mirror your device to the TV. Now, you have successfully mirrored your device to Samsung TV.


Part 3: How to mirror AirPlay to PC for free

The above-mentioned steps are perfect in one way or the other. However, you can find that the first method is expensive, while the former one involves compatibility issues. Keeping these factors in mind, we have come up with an incredible solution for mirroring iPhone to TV without Apple TV.

One can do so through the application dr.fone – iOS Screen Recorder. This application is absolutely free to use. It is capable of performing so many tasks. Dr.fone – iOS Screen Recorder can carry out AirPlay mirroring with no Apple TV or cables of any kind. It is a complete solution that allows users to mirror iOS devices to computer with no requirement of Apple TV hassle-free. Plus, this application can be employed as a recording tool so as to record each and every screen activity.

On top of that, this application comes from a reputable company that is Wondershare. This company enjoys an authentic position in the global market. It even has received several acclaims from Deloitte and Forbes.

Unique characteristics of dr.fone – iOS Screen Recorder:

  • Works as AirPlay with no Apple TV
  • Mirrors iOS devices on computer screens for free without any cable
  • Records videos and games from iPhone on the system
  • The perfect solution for wireless mirroring for activities related to business, education, gaming, and presentations
  • Supports iOS devices running on versions 7.1 to 11 iOS
  • Works perfectly on both iOS and Windows versions

Download dr.fone iOS Screen Recorder

Steps on how to mirror iPhone to TV without Apple TV

Before you begin reading the following instructions, download and install dr.fone – iOS Screen Recorder on the system. Once done, go through the steps listed below.

Step 1: Connect the device

Firstly, you need to connect the system and phone to the same Wi-Fi network. In case, both of these devices are not connected to the same Wi-Fi network; you should connect them to the same LAN.

Step 2: Begin mirroring the device

If you have an iPhone model running on iOS 9, 8, or 7, swipe up the screen from bottom to come across the control panel. From there, you need to choose ‘AirPlay’ and then, select ‘dr.fone.’ After this, enable the option for ‘Mirroring.’

In case of iOS 10, swipe the screen up from the bottom to navigate to the control panel. Click on the option ‘AirPlay Mirroring’ and then, choose ‘dr.fone’ in order to mirror the device to the system.

If you own an iPhone with iOS 12 or iOS 11, swipe the screen up to see the control panel. From there, click the option’ Touch Mirroring’. Now, choose your target and wait for your device to start the mirroring process. So, begin the process of mirroring depending on your device’s iOS version.

             

Step 3: Begin the screen recording

Now, you will come across two tabs around the screen bottom on the system. To begin recording the device, you can tap on the left round button. To dwell out of the full-screen feature, tap on Esc or the square button. However, tap on the circle tab if you need to stop recording the device. The software will lead you to where the saved files are.

                   


Part 4: How to mirror AirPlay with no Apple TV through Rasberry Pi

One can work on ‘how to mirror iPhone to TV without Apple TV’ through Rasberry Pi. Before you start off, this technique is complex as compared to other methods. For this, you need certain things, which include:

  1. Rasberry Pi
  2. Computer
  3. Ethernet cable or Wi-Fi dongle
  4. Micro SD card with storage space larger than 4GB
  5. Mouse and keyboard
  6. HDMI screen or TV
  7. USB charger (Micro)
  8. HDMI cable

Steps on how to mirror iPhone to TV without Apple TV through Rasberry Pi

To mirror iPhone to TV through Rasberry Pil, follow the steps as instructed below.

Step 1: Get the Raspbian

Initially, get the Raspbian picture here and extort it from the archive. After that, plug into the Micro SD card to your system. Before you begin, it is better to format the SD card. Now, write the Raspbian picture to your SD card. For this, one can employ Nero or Win32DiskImager. Once the writing process is done, unplug the card.

Step 2: Set up the Rasberry Pi

Next, you have to plug in your mouse, keyboard, USB charger, HDMI cable, Ethernet cable or Wi-Fi cable, and the SD card to the Rasberry Pi. After the program runs off, one has to put in the login credentials as “Pi,” the username and “raspberry,” the default password.

After this, wait for some time for displaying the configuration tab. Next, enlarge the system and look for the Advanced tab. Before you reboot, choose memory split and type in “256”. In case, you are making use of the Wi-Fi dongle, enter “startx” so as to run the desktop and connect your network. If not updated to the latest version, do so manually. For this, run the command prompt and put in the following codes:

sudo apt-get update

sudo apt-get upgrade

sudo rpi-update

Once updated, you have to reboot the Rasberry Pi program.

Step 3: Run the program

After rebooting, put in the below-mentioned command.

sudo apt-get install libao-dev avahi-utils libavahi-compat-libdnssd-dev youtube-dl

wget-O rplay-1.0.1-armhf.deb http://www.vmlite.com/rplay/rplay-1.0.1-armhf.deb

sudo dpkg-i-rplay-1.0.1-armhf.deb

Step 4: Begin RPlay

After running the commands, boot the Rasberry Pi once again. Open the desktop and run any web browser to browse http://localhost:7100/admin. Enter “admin” as both the password and the username. Now, come down to the page end and put in the license key as S1377T807217798N4133R.

Step 5: Start mirroring

Now, connect your phone to RPlay and select Raspberry RPlay from AirPlay. It will begin the mirroring process. So, take pleasure in AirPlay with no Apple TV.


Part 5: How to mirror AirPlay with no Apple TV through AirServer

If you want to keep the things simple, it is best to perform the action on ‘how to mirror iPhone to TV without Apple TV’ through AirServer. This screen mirroring tool enables users to mirror AirPlay with no requirement of Apple TV.

Steps on how to mirror iPhone to TV without Apple TV through AirServer

Step 1: Take a trial

Firstly, you need to download the application – AirServer. It is better to try out its free trial before you begin. Once downloaded, install the program on your Windows or Mac PC.

Step 2: Look for the option ‘AirPlay.’

After that, swipe the screen of your iPhone up. If the receiver of AirPlay is in the right place, there will appear a tab called ‘AirPlay.’

Step 3: Select your device

Now, you will see lots of AirPlay receivers. From the options available, choose the device where you have installed AirServer. Once selected, your device will connect to it.

Step 4: Turn the mirroring ON

After selecting the device, you need to turn the mirroring ON. After this, you will see your device on the system along with AirServer. Plus, the system name will also appear on the iOS device.

Step 5: Enjoy your videos

Now, your phone screen will be mirrored on the system. So, enjoy your videos on a big display now hassle-free.


Now, you know what to do on how to mirror iPhone to TV without Apple TV. All of the above-mentioned methods come with significant benefits and drawbacks. One method could be expensive while the other one could be complicated for some. So, we recommend you to go with dr.fone – iOS Screen Recorder, which is easy to employ and quite reliable. Additionally, the plus point is that it is available for free. So, go ahead and enjoy mirroring with no Apple TV.
You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More