手機監聽

如何在沒有越獄的情況下執行iPhone Hack

Cocospy電話間諜CocoSpy電話間諜

為什麼需要沒有越獄功能的iPhone Hack?

在此,重要的是要知道,您不能在不越獄的情況下自定義設備。 但是,越獄的過程也非常危險。 它可能會使您的設備變磚並起訴設備保修。 這就是為什麼我們提出了 沒有越獄的最好的iPhone黑客.

互聯網上的大多數應用程序只能在越獄設備上工作才能使用。 但是,越獄iPhone有很多優點,但是當您想在不對設備進行任何修改的情況下入侵iPhone時,可能會遇到問題。

事實上,當您要監視目標設備時,它甚至更容易被捕獲。 之所以如此,是因為即使您努力隱藏設備,設備所有者也會發現有人越獄了該設備的事實。 因此,您應該僱用 iPhone黑客 不需要越獄的iPhone即可使用的工具。

PS:在這裡您還可以了解如何 保留越獄從iPhone刪除數據 還普及至 從越獄iPhone / iPad / iPod中恢復數據.

為什麼您需要破解iPhone?

為了知道沒有越獄的iPhone黑客,沒有執行該任務的特定原因。 作為父母,您想知道您的孩子在您不在身邊時正在做什麼。 另外,對伴侶行為有懷疑的配偶也可以在沒有越獄的情況下進行iPhone入侵。 另一方面,有些人會為了娛樂而這樣做。 最後,每個人的原因可能有所不同。

最終,您將能夠破解設備以訪問一些重要信息。 一些重要的信息和數據包括:

  • 社交媒體平台
  • 視頻和照片–了解更多信息 iPhone相機黑客
  • 網絡歷史記錄和下載
  • 消息和通話記錄

無需越獄即可破解iPhone的最佳工具:KidsGuard

如今,互聯網上提供了許多應用程序,使人們無需越獄即可執行iPhone黑客攻擊。 在所有這些工具中,選擇最佳工具真的很困難。 這就是我們提供最佳工具的原因!

KidsGuard Pro 是一個很棒的工具,可以幫助您入侵設備。 它具有許多有趣的功能。 該工具為用戶提供了更容易控制目標設備的功能。 在沒有越獄的情況下進行iPhone入侵時,該應用程序確實有效。 太神奇了 Snapchat監控應用 該工具甚至適用於更高安全性的iOS設備。

除iOS設備外,KidsGuard甚至支持所有Android設備,包括Google Nexus,索尼,三星,聯想,華為,LG,HTC等品牌。 在繼續前進之前,讓我們看一下該工具的一些最佳功能。

KidsGuard的獨特特徵:

  • 該工具可入侵Snapchat,Instagram,Facebook,WhatsApp等社交媒體應用程序。 閱讀更多有關如何 無需越獄即可破解Kik帳戶.
  • 它可以隨時隨地查找目標設備的實時位置。
  • 該工具提供了受監視設備上可用的視頻,照片和媒體文件的預覽。
  • KidsGuard使用戶可以訪問消息和通話記錄。

進一步了解KidsGuard Pro

在不越獄的情況下如何執行iPhone駭客的步驟:

對於沒有越獄的iPhone黑客,請按照以下說明進行操作。

步驟1:創建一個帳戶

要開始監視過程,您需要訪問KidsGuard的官方網站。 之後,選擇選項“註冊”,然後輸入您的電子郵件ID並設置一個新密碼。 確保您輸入了無效的憑據。

創建KidsGuard帳戶

步驟2:輸入其他詳細信息

在下一個窗口中,您必須輸入有關目標用戶的一些詳細信息,例如年齡,姓名和操作系統(例如Apple)。
安裝iOS版KidsGuard

步驟3:添加iCloud ID

接下來,您需要輸入iCloud憑據,例如目標設備的ID和密碼。 確保設備所有者選擇了“ iCloud備份和同步”選項。 否則,KidsGuard將無法與目標設備同步。 最後,單擊按鈕驗證。

步驟4:開始入侵

現在,您無需破壞設備就可以開始黑客攻擊過程。 接下來,您必須從官方網站登錄您的KidsGuard帳戶。 您可以從那裡的控制面板完全訪問受監視的設備。

通過KidsGuard無需越獄即可破解iPhone


在應用程序儀表板中,您可以查看所有信息。 借助其鍵盤記錄器功能,用戶可以在目標iPhone上找到所有社交媒體應用程序的密碼。
該應用程序將使您可以訪問聯繫人,電話,短信,Facebook,提醒,位置,Facetime通話等。 使用KidsGuard,您無需擔心設備型號。 它適用於所有iPhone機型,包括最新的iPhone X系列。

嘗試KidsGuard 觀看演示

無需越獄即可進行iPhone破解的另一個好工具: mSpy

mSpy 也是適用於所有iPhone型號的監視工具。 它提供了詳細的信息,而無需您越獄目標設備。 該應用程序允許用戶監視呼叫日誌,消息,位置和其他內容。 它甚至可以監視Snapchat,WhatsApp和Skype等社交媒體應用程序。

mSpy 甚至提供直觀的控制面板,出色的鍵盤記錄程序和強大的客戶支持。 它提供地理圍欄和GPS跟踪功能。 它還允許用戶訪問Web瀏覽器歷史記錄。 因此,是時候了解此監視工具的實際工作了。

了解沒有越獄的iPhone黑客的步驟:

對於沒有越獄的iPhone黑客,您必須按照以下說明進行操作。

步驟1:激活“ iCloud備份”選項

最初,您需要在要破解的iPhone上激活iCloud備份選項。 為此,請訪問“設置”,然後選擇“ iCloud”選項。 這是因為 mSpy 需要激活iCloud備份。

步驟2:創建一個 mSpy 帳戶

現在,您必須在上創建一個新帳戶 mSpy 從其官方網站。 之後,您必鬚根據自己的需求購買訂閱計劃。 它取決於您想了解的有關受監控決策的信息種類以及間諜程序的持續時間。

步驟3:安裝應用程序

購買訂閱後,您將從以下位置的電子郵件ID中獲得有關安裝過程的信息: mSpy.

步驟4:登錄 mSpy

接下來,您已經準備好開始監視過程。 為此,您只需登錄到 mSpy 帳戶以訪問控制面板。 現在,添加iCloud憑據,例如目標iPhone的ID和密碼。 訪問您要監視的所有信息!
通過沒有越獄的iPhone黑客 mSpy

嘗試 mSpy


其他不需要越獄設備的驚人調整:

有太多的調整,甚至iPhone用戶都不知道。 因此,讓我們看一下除未破解iPhone的iPhone駭客之外的一些令人驚奇的調整。

  • 創建一個新的備份
  • 借助iPad連接功能,您可以自定義多任務手勢。
  • 用戶可以解鎖其設備的網絡運營商。
  • 可以無縫集成非庫存應用程序。
  • 為了自定義聯繫人呼叫,您可以預設振動功能。
  • 更改牆紙,iPhone屏幕和鎖定屏幕。
  • 啟用數字形式的網絡信號。
  • 可以從主頁選項卡中隱藏庫存應用程序。
  • 將電話信號綁定到附近具有有效互聯網連接的設備。
  • 此外,用戶可以為每個應用程序分配自定義鈴聲。

現在,您對 iPhone破解沒有越獄。 此外,除了“沒有越獄的iPhone駭客”之外,其他事情也將以一種或另一種方式對您很有幫助。 與此同時, KidsGuard Pro 還普及至 mSpy 將使用戶能夠一目了然地查看任何iPhone數據,而不會遇到任何問題。 這些應用程序還允許您監視社交媒體應用程序,呼叫,消息和許多其他數據。 因此,您應該嘗試使用這些監視應用程序,並享受其所有無限的好處。 因此,您所需要做的就是下載這些應用程序!


標籤

相關文章

關閉

iStarsoft
Review, Tips & Tricks

How to Perform iPhone Hack Without Jailbreak

0 778

Why is iPhone Hack Without Jailbreak Necessary?

Definitely, iPhones are the most popular smartphones all across the globe. As you know, these iOS devices come with lots of amazing features. At times, it becomes really difficult to keep a count of their amazing features. Along with that, Apple Inc. is also famous for being preventive with device access.

Here, it is important to know that you cannot customize your device without jailbreaking it. However, the process of jailbreaking is also very risky. It can brick your device as well as sue the device warranty. That’s why we have come up with the best iPhone hack without jailbreak.

Most of the applications on the internet work only on jailbroken devices so as to use them. However, jailbreaking an iPhone have lots of advantages, but it can be problematic when you would like to hack an iPhone without making any modification to the device.

As a matter of fact, it even makes a lot easier to get caught when you want to spy on the target device. This is so because the device owner will find out the truth that someone has jailbroken their device even if you try hard to hide it. For this reason, you should employ an iPhone hacker tool that does not need a jailbroken iPhone so as to work.

PS: Here you can also get to know how to Erase Data from iPhone with Jailbreak Remained and Recover Data from Jailbreak iPhone/iPad/iPod.

Why do you need to hack iPhones?

In order to know an iPhone hack without jailbreak, there is not a specific reason for performing the task. As a parent, you would like to know what your children are doing when you are no longer around them. Also, spouses who are being suspicious of their partners’ behavior can also perform an iPhone hack without jailbreak. On the other hand, some people would do it for some fun. In the end, reasons can be different for every person.

Ultimately, you will be able to hack the device in order to access some important information. Some of the important information and data include the following:

  • Social media platforms
  • Videos and photos – Know more about iPhone Camera Hack
  • Web history and downloads
  • Messages and call logs

The Best Tool for an iPhone Hack without Jailbreak: SpyMyFone

Nowadays, there are so many applications available on the internet that allow people to perform an iPhone hack without jailbreak. Out of all these tools, it becomes really difficult to choose the best one. That’s the reason we have come up with the best tool!

SpyMyFone is a wonderful tool that helps you in hacking a device. It comes with so many interesting features. This tool provides users with full control of the target device in an easier manner. The application is really effective when it comes to an iPhone hack without jailbreak. This amazing Snapchat monitoring app tool even works for higher-security iOS devices.

Apart from iOS devices, SpyMyFone even supports all Android devices, including brands like Google Nexus, Sony, Samsung, Lenovo, Huawei, LG, HTC, and others. Before moving on forward, let’s have a glance at some of the best features of this tool. Know more about it from the SpyMyFone Review.

Unique characteristics of SpyMyFone:

  • This tool hacks social media applications like Snapchat, Instagram, Facebook, WhatsApp, and lots of others. Read more about how to Hack Kik Account Without Jailbreaking.
  • It finds out the real-time location of the target device anytime, anywhere.
  • The tool offers a preview of videos, photos, and media files available on the monitored device.
  • SpyMyFone enables users to access messages and call logs.

Learn more about SpyMyFone

Steps on how to perform an iPhone hack without jailbreak:

For an iPhone hack without jailbreak, follow the instructions as listed below.

Step 1: Create an account

To start the monitoring process, you need to visit SpyMyFone’s official website. After that, select the option “Sign Up” and enter your email ID and set a new password. Make sure you put invalid credentials.

Step 2: Enter other details

In the next window, you have to enter some details about the target user such as age, name, and the operating system as Apple.

Step 3: Add the iCloud ID

Next, you need to put in the iCloud credentials like ID and password of the target device. Make sure the device owner has opted for the option iCloud Backup and Sync. Otherwise, SpyMyFone will not be able to sync with the target device. Lastly, click on the button Verify.

Step 4: Start hacking

Now, you can begin the hacking process without jailbreaking the device. Next, you have to log into your SpyMyFone account from the official website. You can fully access the monitored device from the control panel there.

From the application dashboard, you can see all the information. With the help of its keylogger feature, users can find out the password of all social media applications on the target iPhone.
The application will offer you access to contacts, calls, text messages, Facebook, reminders, location, Facetime calls, and lots more. With SpyMyFone, you do not need to worry about the device model. It works with all the iPhone models, including the latest iPhone X series.

Try SpyMyFone Buy SpyMyFone for iOS

Another great tool for an iPhone hack without jailbreak: mSpy

mSpy is also a monitoring tool that works on all iPhone models. It offers detailed information without requiring you to jailbreak the target device. This application allows users to spy on call logs, messages, location, and other things. It even monitors social media applications like Snapchat, WhatsApp, and Skype.

mSpy even offers an intuitive control panel, excellent keylogger, and great customer support. It provides geo-fencing and GPS tracking features. It also allows users to access the web browser history. So, it’s time to know how this monitoring tool actually works.

Steps to know about an iPhone hack without jailbreak:

For an iPhone hack without jailbreak, you have to go through the following instructions.

Step 1: Activate the iCloud Backup option

Initially, you need to activate the iCloud backup option on an iPhone that you like to hack. For this, visit the Settings and next, choose the option “iCloud.” This is because mSpy requires iCloud backup to be activated.

Step 2: Create a mSpy account

Now, you have to create a new account on mSpy from its official website. After that, you have to buy a subscription plan based on your requirements. It depends on the kind of information that you would like to know about the monitored decide as well as the duration of the spying process.

Step 3: Install the application

After buying the subscription, you will get the information regarding the installation process on your email ID from mSpy.

Step 4: Log into mSpy

Next, you are all set to begin the monitoring process. For this, you just have to log into the mSpy account to access the control panel. Now, add the iCloud credentials like ID and password of the target iPhone. Access all the information that you like to monitor!

Try mSpy


Other amazing tweaks that do not require a jailbroken device:

There are so many tweaks that even iPhone users have no idea. So, let’s have a look at some of the amazing tweaks other than an iPhone hack without jailbreak.

  • Create a new backup
  • With the help of the iPad connectivity feature, you can customize the multitasking gestures.
  • Users can unlock the network carrier of their device.
  • One can integrate non-stock applications seamlessly.
  • In order to custom contact call, you can preset vibration functions.
  • Make changes to the wallpaper, the iPhone screen, and the lock screen.
  • Enable the network signal in the form of numbers.
  • One can hide stock applications from the home tab.
  • Tether the phone signal to nearby devices that have an active internet connection.
  • Furthermore, users can assign custom ringtones for each application.

Now, you got an idea about an iPhone hack without jailbreak. Additionally, other things than “an iPhone hack without jailbreak” will also be quite helpful for you in one way or the other. Meanwhile, SpyMyFone and mSpy will enable users to get a glimpse into any iPhone data without facing any issue. These applications also allow you to spy on social media applications, calls, messages, and lots of other data. Therefore, you should try these monitoring applications and enjoy all of their unlimited benefits. So, all you need to do is download these applications!

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More