恢復

意外刪除後如何恢復通話記錄

Cocospy電話間諜CocoSpy電話間諜

我們都去過那裡。 意外刪除重要數據可能會令人心碎和不安。 也許是一位密友發送的感性文字或全家福; 無論數據是什麼,丟失數據都是災難性的。 不過,請不要放棄-如果您丟失了數據,則可以將其恢復。 我們將詳細介紹的特定過程是 如何恢復通話錄音 減輕壓力; 我們已經彙編了一份指南,其中包含可用的不同解決方案。 還有,這是最好的 三星錄音筆 為您。

什麼是文件或如何丟失都無關緊要; 它很有可能可以恢復。 無需備份文件,更重要的是,只需要花費幾分鐘的時間。

我的文件可以恢復嗎?

無論情況如何,大多數丟失的文件都可以從手機中恢復。 但是,有一個例外。

從智能手機刪除或刪除文件後,它實際上並沒有消失。 它已被刪除,因此您無法訪問它並對其進行壓縮以佔用更少的存儲空間,但是如果使用了適當的工具,就可以將其取回。

在此之後,您還應該注意,如果在刪除(或破壞)數據後繼續使用智能手機,則恢復的機會會更小。 因此,當您第一次意識到自己的通話記錄不存在時,應該立即停止使用電話。

通話記錄丟失的原因

您可能想知道為什麼無法訪問您的通話記錄,尤其是如果不是偶然刪除它們的情況。 不幸的是,發生這種情況的原因很多。

  • 安裝訪問呼叫記錄的第三方應用程序可能會導致損壞。
  • 工廠重置您的Android智能手機,但沒有意識到您的通話將被清除。
  • 設備上裝有惡意軟件或病毒
  • 在此過程中更新Android版本和設備的電池耗盡
  • 將通話記錄存儲在SD卡上,但未意識到存儲位置
  • 卸載應用程序但未意識到它的應用程序數據將隨之刪除

如何輕鬆恢復通話記錄

這些只是您可能需要恢復通話記錄的一些原因。 但是,正如我們之前所說,原因是無關緊要的,我們可以幫助您恢復丟失的數據。

dr.fone –恢復(Android)

dr.fone –恢復(Android) 能夠恢復其原始狀態的數據。 通用文件格式(例如MP3,WAV,MIDI和MP4)與 Dr.Fone,因此,我們認為這是用於此工作的最佳工具。 一些關鍵功能包括:

通過結合所有這些功能,我們能夠成功恢復通話記錄。 您所要做的就是連接您的設備,按照顯示的步驟進行操作,然後才可以再次訪問錄音。 還有更多:此解決方案可用於任何Android設備。 無論是智能手機還是平板電腦, dr.fone – Android恢復是適合您的工具。

獲得 dr.fone –數據恢復(Android)

運用 dr.fone 恢復通話記錄

如果您最近對Android設備進行了備份,則可以通過簡單地恢復備份來訪問通話記錄。 當然,如果您沒有備份, Dr.Fone –恢復是可用的最佳選擇。

當你有了 Android SD卡恢復 - dr.fone 安裝在計算機上,就可以開始了,請繼續執行以下步驟。 這僅需片刻,將幫助您輕鬆恢復通話記錄。

#1 - 開放 dr.fone 並連接要從中恢復通話記錄的Android設備。

dr.fone


#2 - 選擇 ”數據恢復從主菜單中選擇“”,然後選擇“恢復電話數據”從側邊欄。


#3 - USB調試模式 以下步驟是必需的。 如果您不知道如何進入此模式,請按照顯示的步驟進行操作。


#4 –然後,系統將提示您選擇要恢復的特定數據類型。 對於通話錄音,您必須單擊“音頻“ 選項。


#5 - 點擊 ”下一頁“ 繼續。 將顯示兩種掃描模式。 嘗試“掃描已刪除的文件”,儘管如果您不能以此恢復通話錄音,請使用“掃描所有文件“。


請注意: 掃描已刪除的文件將更快,但請記住,它並不那麼徹底。

#6 –選擇掃描模式後,單擊“下一頁”,掃描就會開始。


#7 –掃描完成後,只需單擊“音頻”,然後找到已刪除的通話記錄。


#8 –選擇每個通話記錄,單擊“恢復”,然後選擇將其保存到計算機上的某個位置。

這裡的所有都是它的。 只要您的通話錄音在嘗試恢復之前沒有被覆蓋,您可以使用此解決方案將其取回。 如果您是將通話錄音存儲在SD卡上,那麼我們也有相應的指南。

如果我的通話記錄存儲在SD卡上怎麼辦?

我們在文章開頭簡要提到了一些人在SD卡上存儲數據。 這並不罕見,很多人這樣做是為了節省設備主存儲空間。 如果您將通話錄音存儲在SD卡上,則可以使用 dr.fone 也可以從SD卡恢復通話記錄。 只需遵循以下指南。

#1 - 發射 dr.fone 並選擇“數據恢復”功能開始。

dr.fone


#2 –在側邊欄菜單中,單擊“從SD卡中恢復“。


#3 –系統將提示您立即插入SD卡。 如果您的計算機具有內置SD卡讀卡器或通過外部SD卡讀卡器,則可以執行此操作。

#4 - 什麼時候 dr.fone –恢復已檢測到您的SD卡,請點擊“下一頁“ 接著說。


#5 –將顯示兩種掃描模式。 選擇“掃描已刪除的文件”,然後按“下一頁”按鈕啟用掃描過程。


請注意: 如果您不使用此模式恢復通話記錄,請嘗試高級模式掃描。 它更徹底,將花費更多時間,但可以保證文件恢復。

#6 –根據掃描模式,只應採用 dr.fone 幾分鐘即可掃描您的設備。


#7 –掃描結束後,單擊“音頻”文件類型,然後選擇要恢復的任何通話記錄。


#8 –最後,點擊“恢復”,然後在計算機上選擇要保存的位置。

如果通話錄音在您的SD卡上,則採取的方法略有不同,儘管這仍然不是一個困難的過程。

防止通話記錄丟失

有時候,通話錄音會隨機丟失,並且不會造成您自己的過失。 發生這種情況時,可能會引起很大的憤怒,但我們很高興地說有一些預防措施。 您可以採取以下幾個步驟來阻止發生任何形式的數據丟失。

  • 備份,備份,備份! 在您遵循我們的建議之前,我們會一直說。 解決數據丟失的最有效方法是最近備份。 您所需要做的就是還原備份,就像這樣; 您的通話錄音又回來了。
  • 不要讓孩子玩手機。 最近,很多父母一直在讓孩子們在手機上玩遊戲。 當時,這似乎是使他們保持安靜的一種好方法,但是如果他們不小心刪除了一個重要文件,它可能會適得其反。
  • 在更新之前進行備份。 出現提示時更新您的Android版本非常重要。 這些更新包含錯誤修復以及安全補丁。 為了確保您的個人數據安全,您必須對其進行更新。 但是,在更新或生根設備之前,請先進行備份。 這些過程並非完美無缺,如果某些事情沒有按計劃進行,則可能會擦除您的設備。

這些事情都不是難事。 無論是通話記錄還是您的照片,都應考慮這些指針,以最大程度地減少數據丟失的機會。

結束

一些通話記錄包含個人或重要信息,因此恢復它們很重要。 許多Android用戶已經開始設置自動備份,但這並不總是足夠的。 dr.fone –恢復(Android) 讓您 恢復通話錄音 無論它們如何丟失或是否已備份。 此外,按照上述指南,您可以將需要恢復數據的機會降到最低–安全總比後悔好!

嘗試 dr.fone –數據恢復(Android)


標籤

相關文章

關閉

iStarsoft
Review, Tips & Tricks

How to Recover Call Recording After Accidental Deletion

0 29,750

We’ve all been there. Accidentally deleting an important piece of data can be soul-crushing and upsetting. Perhaps it was a sentimental text that a close friend sent or family photos; whatever the data is, losing it can be devastating. Don’t give up just yet though – if you’ve lost data then it can be recovered. The specific process that we’ll be detailing is how to recover call recording and to make the experience less stressful; we’ve assembled a guide containing the different solutions that are available. Also, here is the best Samsung voice recorder for you.

It doesn’t matter what the file is or how it was lost; it’s more than likely that it can be recovered. No backup file is needed, and more importantly, all it will take is a few minutes of your day.

Can My Files Be Recovered?

The majority of lost files can be recovered from mobile phones regardless of the situation. However, there is an exception.

When a file is deleted or removed from your smartphone, it isn’t actually gone. It is removed so that you can’t access it and compressed to take up significantly less storage space, but with the right tools, you’re able to get it back.

Following this, you should also be aware that if you continue to use your smartphone after the data was deleted (or corrupted), then the chances of recovery get slimmer. Thus, when you first realize that your call recordings aren’t there, you should immediately stop using the phone.

Reasons for Call Recordings Going Missing

You might be wondering why your call recordings aren’t accessible, especially if it wasn’t a case of accidentally deleting them. As unfortunate as it is, there are numerous reasons for this occurrence.

  • Installing third-party apps which access call recordings could result in corruption.
  • Factory resetting your Android smartphone and not realizing that your calls will be wiped.
  • Having malware or a virus on your device
  • Updating the Android version and the device’s battery dying in the process
  • Storing your call recordings on an SD card and not realizing that’s where they were stored
  • Uninstalling an app and not realizing that it’s app data would be deleted with it

How to Recover Call Recording With Ease

These are just some of the reasons that you might need to recover call recording. But, as we said before, the reason is irrelevant, and we can help you recover the data you lost.

dr.fone – Recover (Android)

dr.fone – Recover (Android) is capable of recovering data in its original condition. Common file formats such as MP3, WAV, MIDI, and MP4 are all compatible with Dr.Fone, and as such, we think that it’s the best tool to use for this job. Some of the key features are:

By combining all of these features, we’re able to recover call recording successfully. All you have to do is connect your device, follow the steps that are displayed, and before you know it the call recordings will be accessible once again. There’s more: this solution can be used for any Android device. Whether it’s a smartphone or a tablet, dr.fone – Android Recover is the tool for you.

Download dr.fone for Windows Download dr.fone for Mac

Using dr.fone to Recover Call Recording

If you’ve taken a backup of your Android device recently, then you may be able to access your call recordings by simply restoring that backup. Of course, if you don’t have a backup then Dr.Fone – Recovery is the best option available.

After you have the Android SD card recovery – dr.fone installed on your computer and you’re ready to begin, go ahead and follow the steps below. This takes only a few moments and will help you to recover your call recordings easily.

#1 – Open dr.fone and connect the Android device that you want to recover call recording from.

#2 – Select “Recover” from the main menu and then “Recover Phone Data” from the sidebar.


#3USB debugging mode is required for the following steps. If you don’t know how to enter this mode, then follow the steps that are shown.


#4 – You’ll then be prompted to select specific data types that you want to have recovered. For call recordings, you must click on the “Audio” option.


#5 – Click on “Next” to proceed. Two scanning modes will be shown; try “Scan for deleted files” first although if you don’t recover call recording with this, try again using “Scan for all files“.


Note: scanning for deleted files will be faster but keep in mind that it isn’t as thorough.

#6 – After choosing a scan mode, click “Next” and the scan will begin.


#7 – Once the scan is finished simply click on “Audio” and locate the deleted call recordings.


#8 – Select each call recording, click “Recover“, and choose somewhere to save them to on your computer.

That’s all there is to it. Provided that your call recordings weren’t overwritten prior to attempting to recover them, you can use this solution to get them back. If you’ve been storing your call recordings on an SD card instead, we have a guide for that too.

What If My Call Recordings Were on SD Card?

We briefly mentioned at the beginning of the article that some people store data on SD cards. This isn’t unusual, and a lot of people do this to save space on their device’s main storage. If you stored your call recordings on an SD card, then you can use dr.fone to recover call recording from the SD card too. Simply follow the guide below.

#1 – Launch dr.fone and choose the “Recover” feature to begin.


#2 – From the sidebar menu, click on “Recover from SD card“.


#3 – You’ll be prompted to insert your SD card now. You can do this if your computer has a built-in SD card reader or via an external SD card reader.

#4 – When dr.fone – Recover has detected your SD card, click on “Next” to continue.


#5 – Two scanning modes will be shown. Choose “Scan for deleted files” and then press the “Next” button to enable the scanning process.


Note: if you don’t recover call recording by using this mode, try the advanced mode scan. It is more thorough and will take more time, but it guarantees file recovery.

#6 – Depending on the scanning mode it should only take dr.fone a few minutes to scan your device.


#7 – Once the scan is over, click the “Audio” file type and select any of the call recordings that you want to have recovered.


#8 – Lastly, click on “Recover” and choose somewhere on your computer to have them saved too.

A slightly different approach is taken if the call recordings are on your SD card, although it still isn’t a difficult process.

Preventing Your Call Recordings from Being Lost

Sometimes it’s the case that call recordings get lost randomly and through no fault of your own. It can cause a lot of anger when this happens, but we’re happy to say there are some preventions. Below are a few steps that you can take to stop any form of data loss from occurring.

  • Backups, Backups, Backups! We’ll keep saying it until you follow our advice. The most effective way of countering data loss is to have a recent backup. All you have to do is restore the backup and just like that; your call recordings are back.
  • Don’t Let Children Play With Your Phone. Recently a lot of parents have been letting their children play games on their phone. At the time it might seem like a great way to keep them quiet, but it can quickly backfire if they accidentally delete an important file.
  • Take Backups Before Updating. Updating your Android version when prompted is important. These updates contain bug fixes and often security patches too. To ensure your personal data is kept safe, you must update. However, before you update or root your device, take a backup. These processes aren’t flawless, and if something doesn’t go according to plan, your device might be wiped.

None of these things is difficult to do. Whether it’s call recordings or your photos, take these pointers into consideration to minimize any chance of data loss.

To Conclude

Some call recordings contain personal or important information and recovering them is important. A lot of Android users have started setting up automated backups, but this isn’t always enough. dr.fone – Recover (Android) allows you to recover call recording regardless of how they were lost or if you had taken a backup. Furthermore, you can minimize the chances of needing to recover data by following our guidance above – it’s better to be safe than sorry!

Download dr.fone for Windows Download dr.fone for Mac

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More