iStarsoft
審查, 提示與技巧

如何恢復從 Android 內部存儲刪除的照片

圖片是通向美好回憶的門戶. 我們點擊圖片記錄這些記憶並將它們存儲在我們的手機中. 他們可以很容易地共用和轉移到任何人, 我們想只要點擊. 但有時他們被意外刪除. 這也發生在你身上嗎?? 你的小表弟在你的手機上玩遊戲時刪除了它們嗎??

防止此類事故的最佳方法是始終將所有資料備份到您的手機上. 但是, 如果你沒有做, 什麼可能是原因, fone 博士已經把你分類了. 在這篇文章, 您將瞭解一些提示和簡單的說明, 您需要遵循, 以恢復從您的 Android 設備的內部存儲刪除的檔. 最好的部分是, 你可以做到這一點順利和容易的方式. 因此, 請閱讀瞭解更多關於它, 你將會知道 如何恢復從 Android 內部存儲刪除的照片.

部分 1: 在您開始從 Android 設備的內部存儲中恢復已刪除的圖片之前, 需要牢記的事項

你應該知道他們, 如果你想知道如何恢復刪除的照片從 android 內部存儲。在你的 Android 手機上丟失寶貴資料可能有很多原因. 損壞的固件, 錯誤更新, 惡意軟體攻擊, 或病毒, 這些原因可能是導致您的手機資料被刪除的原因。. 很多時候, 即使我們不小心刪除他們從我們的 Android 手機. 無論什麼原因可能是, 現在, 您可以從設備的內部存儲中恢復所有已刪除的圖片.

但在您繼續並瞭解所有有關此恢復軟體恢復所有刪除的圖片從您的 Android 和它的使用, 你需要事先知道幾件事. 按照以下步驟, 瞭解如何從 android 內部存儲恢復已刪除的照片, 並以最佳的方式從您的 android 存儲區恢復所有刪除的圖片.

1. 你需要做的第一件事是保持你的手機, 停止使用它. 不要使用任何應用程式, 點擊圖片, 視頻, 或玩電子遊戲. 一旦你從你的 android 設備的內部記憶體中刪除了一些東西, 它不會立即從電話存儲中刪除. 而不是那, 分配給該檔的記憶體可用. 這意味著, 除非你不覆蓋任何新的東西, 它曾經佔用的商店, 您將能沒有困難地恢復它.

2. 你需要迅速行動. 查找用於資料恢復的應用程式, 並儘快使用它. 此提示操作肯定不會讓任何資料在設備的內部存儲中被覆蓋. 如果你也在尋找如何恢復刪除的照片從 Android 內部存儲, 然後你可以嘗試 fone 博士解決你的問題, 很容易.

3. 不要多次重新開機您的手機, 才能檢索回資料. 這可能會導致不良和意想不到的影響.

4. 不重置設備. 一旦你讓工廠重置你的設備, 您將無法進行資料恢復.

5. 要記住的最重要的一點是, 您應該始終選擇可信賴的資料恢復軟體。. 如果軟體不夠好, 它可能會對你的手機有害, 不會做任何好.


部分 2: 如何恢復從 Android 內部存儲刪除的照片

以防您無意中刪除了您的照片, 那就別擔心, 我們可以幫你在這種情況下. 有一個偉大的計畫, 即 dr.fone – 恢復 (安卓系統), 這使您可以快速輕鬆地從您的 Android 設備的內部存儲恢復您刪除的照片. 這是世界上第一個資料恢復軟體.

另外, 您還可以使用 fone dr 還原其他類型的資料。 – 恢復 (安卓系統), 如消息, 音訊檔, 視頻, 檔, 等. 更多, 你不必花任何額外的時間來學習這個軟體或如何使用它, 因為你可以輕鬆快速地使用它, 無論你是初學者還是這個領域的專家. fone 博士恢復 (安卓系統), 只需按一下一次即可還原資料. 它是非常容易使用, 並將解決您的擔心, 只需點擊一次. 這是數位 1 Android 平板電腦和智慧手機恢復軟體. 下面詳細介紹了它的各種功能:

的獨特功能 dr.fone – 恢復 (安卓系統)

  • 它是數位 1 Android 平板電腦和智慧手機恢復計畫遍佈全球.
  • 它允許您恢復您的 Android 平板電腦和行動裝置的所有資料, 恢復通話記錄, 即使 從破碎的 Android 中恢復資料 通過直接掃描.
  • 您可以預覽, 然後有選擇地恢復任何資料, 你想從你的 Android 通過 dr. fone, 如 從三星銀河 S7 邊緣恢復已刪除的資料.
  • 支援多種檔案類型, 如 Whatsapp, 連絡人, 照片, 消息, 視頻, 音訊, 檔, 還有更多.
  • 它工作在超過 6,000 android 手機模型以及幾個 android 作業系統.
  • 它可用於 Windows 和 Mac 電腦操作平臺.

去找 fone 醫生 – 恢復 (安卓系統)

現在, 讓我們看看如何從您的 Android 設備恢復刪除的照片的步驟.

一步 1: 在您的 PC 上下載並安裝此軟體. 一旦安裝, 在電腦上運行此圖片恢復軟體. 之後, 選擇了 ‘恢復‘ 功能. 您現在將能夠看到下面的視窗.


一步 2: 現在只需將 Android 行動裝置連接到您的電腦上. 確保您的手機充電良好, 其電池百分比大於 20%. 如果設備上未啟用 USB 功能, 然後你就可以看到下面的視窗. 如果已啟用, 然後你需要跳過這個特定的步驟. 設備成功連接後, 您將能夠在頁面底部看到恢復軟體的視窗。.



一步 3: 一旦你看到下面的視窗, 檢查 ‘畫廊‘. 在那之後, 按一下 ‘下一個‘ 選項卡並繼續. 如果你想檢查其他類型的檔太, 在確切的時間, 您將能夠檢查他們. 您將能夠看到兩種模式或掃描類型. 所以, 選擇你想要的那個. 建議試用 “掃描已刪除的檔” 第一次.



它在幾乎所有的情況下工作. 如果它不能為您工作, 試用 “掃描所有檔“. 按一下 “下一個” 繼續下去. 掃描是一個有點耗時的過程, 所以有一點耐心. 你離知道只有一步之遙 如何恢復從 Android 內部存儲刪除的照片. 此工具還可以 從 Android SIM 卡恢復資料.

一步 4: 掃描完成後, 您將開始看到從掃描結果中找到的所有資料, 一個接一個. 如果要從設備恢復照片, 選擇了 “畫廊” 選項卡, 您將能夠打開和看到他們.


現在您可以簡單地檢查所有要保留的專案. 一旦您檢查了, 選擇了 “恢復” 選項卡以保存它們. 現在, 您將恢復所有檔, 你的問題解決了. 你現在知道如何恢復從 android 內部存儲刪除的照片.

結束:

我們每個人都有很多圖片和視頻存儲在智慧手機上. 但正如前面所討論的那樣, 由於各種原因, 他們可能會被刪除. 後來, 我們想讓他們回來, 可能會感到悲傷. 但由於一些驚人的軟體, 您現在知道如何恢復從 android 內部存儲刪除的照片. 一個如此偉大的 所有三星恢復 軟體是 fone 博士. 你已經知道它的易用和應用.

不管是什麼原因, 現在, 您將返回您曾經意外刪除的重要圖片. 這不是一件令人驚異的事嗎! 所以, 請檢查出 fone 博士– Android 恢復 並從中獲得最大的好處. 你也應該推薦給你的家人和朋友, 這樣每個人都可以從有用的和美妙的 fone 博士那裡獲益。. 告訴他們關於 如何恢復從 android 內部存儲刪除的照片 & 在沒有電腦的情況下檢索 Android 上刪除的文本 並説明他們輕鬆解決這些問題. 畢竟誰不覺得悲傷的一些偉大的照片, 在一些美好的回憶?

試試 dr. fone – 恢復 (安卓系統)

您可能還喜歡

本網站使用 cookie 來改善您的體驗. 我們假設你對此沒問題, 但如果你願意, 你可以退出宣告. 接受瞭解更多

iStarsoft
Review, Tips & Tricks

How to Recover Deleted Photos from Android Internal Storage

0 11,548

Pictures are a portal to the best memories. We click pictures to record those memories and store them in our mobile phone. They can be easily shared and transferred to anyone we want to with just a click. But sometimes they get deleted accidentally. Has this happened to you also? Did your little cousin delete them while playing games on your phone?

The best way to prevent such a mishap is always had all the data backed up on your phone. But if you haven’t done it and whatever may be the reason, dr.fone has got you sorted. In this article, you will get to know about a few tips and simple instructions you need to follow to recover the files which you deleted from your Android device’s internal storage. The best part is that you can do it in a smooth and easy manner. So read on to know more about it, and you will get to know how to recover deleted photos from Android internal storage.

Part 1: Things you need to keep in mind before you start recovering deleted pictures from the internal storage of your Android device

You should surely know them if you want to know how to recover deleted photos from android internal storage.There could be many reasons for losing precious data on your Android phone. A corrupt firmware, bad update, malware attack, or a virus, these are few of the causes which could be the reason for your phone’s data being deleted. Many a time, even we delete them accidentally from our Android phone. Whatever the reason may be, you can now recover all the deleted pictures from your device’s internal storage.

But before you proceed and get to know all about this recovery software to recover all deleted pictures from your Android and its usage, you need to know a few things beforehand. Follow these steps to know how to recover deleted photos from android internal storage and recover all deleted pictures from your Android’s storage in the best way possible.

1.  The first thing you need to do is to keep your phone away and stop using it. Do not make use of any application, click pictures, videos, or play video games. Once you have deleted something from the internal memory of your android device, it doesn’t get removed from the phone storage immediately. Instead of that, the memory which was allotted to that file gets available. This means until unless you don’t overwrite any new thing on the store it once occupied, you will be able to recover it without difficulty.

2. You need to act promptly. Find an application for data recovery and use it as soon as possible. This prompt action will surely let no data being overwritten on the internal storage of your device. If you are also looking for how to recover deleted photos from Android internal storage, then you can try out dr.fone for solving your problem with great ease.

3. Do not restart your phone many times to be able to retrieve data back. This might cause undesirable and unexpected effects.

4. Do not reset your device. Once you have the factory reset your device, you will not be capable of doing data recovery.

5. The most important thing to keep in mind is that you should always opt for a trustworthy software for data recovery. If the software is not good enough, it might be harmful to your phone and will not do any good.


Part 2: How to recover deleted photos from Android internal storage

In case you’ve accidentally deleted your photos, then don’t worry as we can help you in this case. There is a great program, namely dr.fone – Recover (Android), which lets you recover your deleted photos from the internal storage of your Android device quickly and easily. This is the world’s first data recovery software.

Additionally, you can also restore other types of data using dr.fone – Recover (Android), such as messages, audio files, videos, documents, etc. Plus, you don’t have to spend any extra time learning about this software or how to use it since you can easily and quickly use it, whether you are a beginner or an expert in this area. With dr.fone Recover (Android), you can restore your data with just a single click. It is extremely easy to use and will fix your worry with just one click. It’s the number 1 software for Android tablet and smartphone recovery. Its various features are mentioned below in detail:

Unique features of dr.fone – Recover (Android)

  • It is the number 1 Android tablet as well as smartphone recovery program all over the world.
  • It allows you to recover all your data from your Android tablet and mobile device, recover call recording, even recover data from broken Android by scanning them directly.
  • You can preview and then selectively restore whatever data you want from your Android through dr.fone, such as recover deleted data from Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge.
  • Support a wide variety of file types, such as Whatsapp, contacts, photos, messages, videos, audios, documents, and much more.
  • It works on more than 6,000 Android phone models as well as several Android operating systems.
  • It is available for both Windows and Mac computer operating platforms.

Get dr.fone – Recover (Android)

Now, let us look at the steps as to how you can recover your deleted photos from your Android device.

Step 1: Download and install this software on your PC. Once it is installed, run this picture recovery software on the computer. After that chose ‘Recover‘ feature. You will now be able to see a window below.


Step 2: Now simply connect the Android mobile device to your computer. Be sure that your phone is charged well and its battery percentage is more than 20%. If the USB feature isn’t enabled on the device, then you will be able to see below a window. If it is already enabled, then you need to skip this particular step. After your device is successfully connected, you will be able to see a window of the recovery software at the bottom of the page.



Step 3: Once you see the window below, check the ‘Gallery‘. After that, click on the ‘Next‘ tab and continue. If you want to check other types of files too, at the exact time, you will be able to check them. You will be able to see two models or types of scan. So, choose the one you want. It is recommended to try out “Scan for Deleted files” first.



It works in almost every situation. If it doesn’t work for you, try out the “Scan for all files“. Click on “Next” to carry on with it. The scan is a little time-consuming process so have a little patience. You are just one step away from knowing how to recover deleted photos from Android internal storage. This tool can also recover data from Android SIM card.

Step 4: Once the scan is finished, you will begin to see all the data found in the results from the scan, one after another. If you want to recover photos from your device, chose the “Gallery” tab and you will be able to open and see them.


Now you can simply check all the items which you want to keep. Once you have checked, chose the “Recover” tab to save them. You will now recover all the files, and your problem is solved. You now know all about how to recover deleted photos from android internal storage.

To conclude:

Each one of us has a lot of pictures and videos stored on the smartphone. But as discussed earlier, due to various reasons they might get deleted. Later we would want to get them back and might feel sad about it. But due to few amazing software, you now know how to recover deleted photos from android internal storage. One such great All Samsung Recovery software is dr.fone. You already know about its easy use and application.

No matter what the reason is, you will now get back your important pictures which you once accidentally deleted. Isn’t that an amazing thing! So do check out dr.fone – Android Recover and make the most benefit out of it. You should also recommend it your family and friends so that everyone can benefit out of useful and fabulous dr.fone. Tell them about how to recover deleted photos from android internal storage & retrieve deleted texts on Android without computer and help them in solving such problems easily. After all who doesn’t feel sad about losing on some great pictures of the best memories?

Try dr.fone – Recover (Android)

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More