iStarsoft
審查, 提示與技巧

如何修復"連接問題"或"無效 MMI 代碼"’ 很容易

2,091

手機中一個很常見的問題是 連接問題或 MMI 代碼無效. 此問題經常發生在三星銀河系列, 具有雙 SIM 卡功能或允許 2 SIM 卡來自 2 與其他手機品牌相比,在類似時間的獨特網路.

很好, 一定有些人不知道MMI代碼. 此代碼是我們在設備中鍵入的代碼, 這些代碼包括一些特殊字元, 如"#’ 和"*。’ 連接問題或無效 MMI 代碼是已知錯誤,通常由於網路連接不足或不良而發生. 和, 因為這個問題, 很多人無法撥打或接聽電話. 此外, 他們不能發送消息.

所以, 進入修復連接問題或無效 MMI 代碼的解決方案之前, 我們應該知道MMI代碼. 除了這個, 有必要瞭解MMI代碼的工作.

現在, 沒有任何進一步的阿多, 讓我們進入文章. 希望, 本文將解決您對 MMI 代碼以及如何修復連接問題或無效 MMI 代碼的疑慮.

如果您對 ‘無法啟動蜂窩移動資料網路‘,Sim 卡網路解鎖 PIN‘ 或 ‘iphone 無服務‘, 按一下可切換.

部分 1: 定義 MMI 代碼?

人機代碼或 MMI 代碼是您在電話鍵盤上撥打的特殊代碼. 在鍵盤上撥打 MMI 代碼以與 SIM 卡通信, 電話, 或與服務提供者的網路運營商 PC. 在 MMI 代碼的説明下, 您可以訪問有價值的資訊或更改 SIM/電話設置,您可以通過智慧手機的 UI 訪問 (使用者介面).

MMI 代碼由特殊字元(如星號)組成 (*) 和雜湊 (#). 與電話通信的常見 MMI 代碼是 ‘*#06#8*.’ 此代碼用於獲取電話的序號/IMEI 號碼.

另一組 MMI 代碼是 USSD 代碼. 這些代碼也稱為功能代碼或快速代碼. USSD 代碼通常用於 GSM 行動電話,以便與其特定的移動網路運營商交談. 還, 大多數人經常使用 USSD 代碼來查看他們的預付費餘額.

非常著名的問題是連接問題或不正確 MMI 代碼. 除了這個, 該消息還可以指出您輸入的 MMI 代碼導致錯誤. 否則, 代碼是通過具有 2 活動連接. 因此, 建議停止使用您未使用的 SIM 卡. 僅保持一個 SIM 卡處於活動狀態,然後嘗試輸入 MMI 代碼.

所以, 這是所有關于MMI代碼. 我們希望您清楚MMI代碼的定義. 現在, 讓我們繼續前進,這些代碼的工作.

部分 2: MMI 代碼的工作

在這一節, 我們將介紹您MMI代碼的工作. 在撥號器上鍵入 MMI 代碼時, 它被進一步處理到手機的MMI讀卡機. 如果未識別 MMI 代碼, 然後逐字傳送到網路.

舉個例子, 您發送了特定代碼, 如 *09876*54321#. 現在, 電話的 MMI 解析器將傳輸 '命令’ 到您的手機. 如果代碼未標識為內部命令, 代碼將逐字發送到網路運營商.

每個網路都有一組特定的 MMI 代碼, 他們利用自己的. 如果您收到一條消息,指出"連接問題或無效 MMI 代碼",’ 它表示特定代碼尚未識別,或者您的手機無法連接到網路.

從現在開始,我們都知道MMI代碼的工作, 讓我們來研究一下如何解決連接問題或MMI代碼問題. 所以, 如果你想知道一些最好的解決方案來修復這個問題, 然後不要跳過下一部分.

部分 3: 修復連接問題或無效 MMI 代碼的解決方案

本部分將簡要介紹修復連接問題或無效 MMI 代碼問題的五個最佳解決方案. 希望, 這將很容易地解決問題,沒有太多的麻煩.

1. 首先, 分析要使用的代碼. 添加一些額外的特殊字元.

嘗試添加逗號 (,) 在發送代碼之前完成 MMI 代碼. 逗號作為一個額外的字元將提示您的智慧手機處理手機上的不同錯誤,並傳輸到特定網路.
看看這個例子:

如果代碼為 *3457*9# 它顯示一個錯誤, 然後用末尾的一個附加逗號撥打此代碼. 我們將向您展示如何 ‘*3457*9#,’

如果添加的逗號不起作用, 插入 ‘+‘ 之後 ‘*‘ 並在第 1 位開頭. 問題是,當代碼的第一個字元以"|’ (星號). 舉個例子, *+3457*9#

的 (+) 加號將通知手機強制執行過程,並看到手機錯誤,可能會在路上.

嘗試使用此方法解決問題. 如果它有説明, 那麼好為你. 然而, 如果此方法不適合您, 然後繼續,並嘗試下一個.

2. 分析網路連接設置

手機將 MMI 錯誤傳輸給您的一個原因,是缺少網路連接. 如果您發送的 MMI 代碼是檢查預付費餘額的代碼, 或特別是網路運營商的函數, 確保設備已連結到您的網路.

如果您沒有收到任何信號, 然後設備尚未連結到您的網路. 所以, 現在,你將不得不手動重新連接它. 通常, 它連接自己, 但有時您必須手動選擇服務提供者以連接到其特定網路.

執行此過程, 按照步驟操作.

  • 1. 前往"設置".
  • 2. 選擇"無線和網路"選項.
  • 3. 然後, 按一下"更多網路"選項 (如果您使用兩個不同的 SIM 卡, 選擇要查看的 SIM 卡).
  • 4. 選擇移動網路.
  • 5. 現在, 選取手動選擇 (設備將開始查找可用的網路).
  • 6. 選擇所需的網路. 等待一段時間以允許設備連接; 否則, 您必須重新執行此過程,直到設備連接. 直到你看到信號條, 沒有機會解決連接問題或不正確 MMI 代碼錯誤.

通常, 這是所有與使用者介面和股票AndroidROM的所有Android手機的過程. 如果您看到顯示 LTE 的信號, 3G, 4G, 和其他人, 然後,您應該瞭解設備已連接到網路. 再次嘗試撥打 MMI 代碼. 希望, 這個解決方案將説明您解決問題. 然而, 不要灰心喪氣,如果它沒有説明. 我們還有其他解決方案. 所以, 你可以嘗試其餘的,看看問題是否得到解決.

3. 關閉或使用 1 SIM 卡

如果您使用 2 SIM 卡, 和呼叫, 資料, 或文本自動路由到特定網路,而無需您手動選擇網路, 然後有可能,手機傳輸MMI代碼到錯誤的網路.

隔離錯誤, 你有三個選擇.

  • 1. 將設備置於提示中,以便手動選擇網路.
  • 2. 將一個 SIM 卡投入使用.
  • 3. 物理上刪除其他卡.

將手動選擇移動網路的設備設置為"始終詢問"’ 調用前的選項. 要啟用此選項, 請按照這些步驟操作.

  • 1. 前往"設置"應用程式.
  • 2. 查找雙 SIM 卡設置/SIM 設置.
  • 3. 然後, 選擇呼叫/語音.
  • 4. 點擊"始終詢問"’ 選項.

如果您想停止使用其他 SIM 卡, 按照之前相同的步驟刪除要禁用的 SIM 網路的名稱. 最後一個選項不方便, 但它是最有效的解決方案,擺脫這個問題. 手動取出卡的過程使設備選擇剩餘 SIM 卡的網路.

4. 重新開機設備

重新開機設備將刷新每個操作. 有時,設備上的錯誤是某些基本系統問題的結果. 這可以通過重新開機過程輕鬆解決. 因此, 建議重新開機設備,如果其他技術已被使用.

重新開機設備肯定會修復連接問題或不正確 MMI 代碼問題.

5. 移動到安全模式

某些情況表明 MMI 代碼是由於特定的軟體或任何應用程式, 安裝在設備上. 大多數使用者通過刪除設備上阻止代碼到達網路運營商的幾個應用程式來修復連接問題或無效 MMI 代碼問題.

如果將設備重新開機到安全模式, 設備將無法載入協力廠商應用程式. 只是股票應用程式將可用, 與原始作業系統一起出現 (作業系統). 此外, 這意味著您安裝的每個應用程式在安全模式下都不可用. 這將有助於您確定已安裝的應用程式是否導致連接問題或 MMI 代碼錯誤.

移動到安全模式是最後一個選項. 如果所有技術都未能解決連接問題或 MMI 代碼錯誤無效, 然後使用此方法. 執行整個過程很容易, 重新開機設備後,設備將返回原始狀態.

按照下面寫的步驟將設備移動到安全模式.

  • 1. 按下並按住 (電源) 按鈕幾秒鐘,直到設備顯示一個框,以確認您希望再次重新開機設備.
  • 2. 按一下"確定"’ 選項, 設備將不再重新開機到安全模式.

一旦您的設備進入安全模式, 再次嘗試輸入 MMI 代碼. 執行此操作以查看連接問題或無效 MMI 代碼錯誤是否仍然存在. 如果您目睹錯誤, 這意味著您已安裝在設備上的一個應用程式導致錯誤.

關於如何修復"連接問題"或"無效MMI代碼"的結論’

與此, 我們結束了這一節,我們試圖涵蓋每一個可能的解決方案 連接問題或無效 MMI 代碼錯誤. 我們相信,這些方法一定會説明你解決這個問題. 所有的方法都是可靠的,很容易遵循. 使用這些解決方案不需要任何技術説明.

連接問題或無效 MMI 代碼錯誤很容易修復. 然而, 萬一你覺得需要幫助, 請隨時與我們聯繫. 我們提供 24/7 支援. 所以, 我們將隨時為您提供指導. 還, 如果您嘗試任何寫在文章中的解決方案, 不要忘記分享您的評論和經驗. 如果您有任何其他解決方案,除了本文中的那些, 啟發我們. 我們會很高興知道. 感謝您抽出時間閱讀我們的文章. 我們希望這對您解決 連接問題或無效 MMI 代碼錯誤.

還, 這裡是最好的 安卓 SIM 解鎖碼產生器 對你來說也是. 並詳細瞭解如何修復 iPad 無法連接到 Wi-Fi 問題輕鬆.

您可能還喜歡

注釋已關閉.

本網站使用 cookie 來改善您的體驗. 我們假設你對此沒問題, 但如果你願意, 你可以退出宣告. 接受瞭解更多

Repair

How To Repair ‘Connection Problem or Invalid MMI Code’ Easily

A very common issue in phones is the connection problem or invalid MMI code. This issue frequently occurs on the Samsung Galaxy series, which has a dual SIM card feature or the smartphones that allow 2 SIM cards from 2 unique networks at a similar time compared to the rest of the phone brands.

Well, there must be some people who don’t know about the MMI code. This code is the one that we type in the device, and these codes include some special characters, such as ‘#’ and ‘*.’ The connection problem or invalid MMI code is a well-known error that usually occurs because of no or poor network connection. And, because of this issue, a lot of people are unable to place calls or receive them. Moreover, they are not able to send messages also.

So, before getting into the solutions to repair connection problem or invalid MMI code, we should know about MMI code. Other than this, it is necessary to understand the working of MMI codes too.

Now, without any further ado, let’s get into the article. Hopefully, this article will solve your doubts about MMI codes as well as how to repair connection problem or invalid MMI code.

Should you have problem with ‘Could not activate cellular data network‘, ‘SIM network unlock PIN‘ or ‘iPhone No Service‘, click to switch.

Part 1: Define MMI Codes?

Man-Machine Codes or MMI Codes are the special codes that you dial on the keypad of the phone. MMI codes are dialed on the keypad to communicate with the SIM, phone, or with the service provider’s network operator PCs. With the help of MMI codes, you can get access to valuable information or change SIM/phone settings that you can access via your smart phone’s UI (User Interface).

MMI codes comprise of special characters like an asterisk (*) and hash (#). The common MMI code to have communication with the phone is ‘*#06#8*.’ This code is used to obtain the phone’s Serial/IMEI number.

A different set of MMI codes are the USSD codes. These codes are also called Feature codes or Quick codes. USSD codes are generally used in GSM cellular telephones in order to converse with their specific mobile network operators. Also, most people frequently use USSD codes to see their prepaid balance.

The very famous problem that is seen is the connection problem or invalid MMI code. Other than this, the message can also state that the MMI code that you have entered is causing the error. Otherwise, the code is being entered via a device that has 2 active connections. Therefore, it is advisable to stop the usage of the SIM that you are not using. Only keep one SIM active and then try to enter the MMI code.

So, this was all about the MMI codes. We hope that you are clear about the definition of MMI codes. Now, let’s move ahead with the working of these codes.

Part 2: Working of MMI Codes

In this section, we will brief you about the working of the MMI codes. When you type an MMI code on the dialer, it is further processed to the phone’s MMI reader. In case the MMI code is not identified, then it is transmitted to the network verbatim.

For instance, you sent a specific code, such as *09876*54321#. Now, the MMI parser of the phone will transmit the ‘command’ to your phone. If the code is not identified as an internal command, the code will be sent to the network operator verbatim.

Every network has a particular set of MMI codes, which they utilize for their own. In case you get a message stating ‘connection problem or invalid MMI code,’ it is an indication that the specific code has not been identified or your phone is not able to connect to the network.

Since now we all are aware of the working of the MMI codes, let’s study about how to solve the connection problem or MMI code issue. So, if you wish to know some best solutions to repair this issue, then do not skip the next part.

Part 3: Solutions to repair connection problem or invalid MMI code

This part will brief you about the five best solutions to repair the connection problem or invalid MMI code issue. Hopefully, this will solve the issue easily without much hassle.

1. Firstly, analyze the code that you wish to use. Add some extra special characters.

Try to add a comma (,) at the finish of the MMI code before sending the code. The comma as an extra character will prompt your smartphone to deal with different errors on your phone and transmit to the specific network.
Have a look at this example:

If the code is *3457*9# and it displays an error, then dial this code with an extra comma at the end. We will show you how ‘*3457*9#,’

In case the added comma does not work, insert ‘+‘ after the ‘*‘ and at the beginning of the 1st digit. The thing is this code will function when the 1st character of the code begins with ‘*’ (asterisk). For instance, *+3457*9#

The (+) plus sign will inform the phone to force the process of execution and see the phone errors that might come on the way.

Try using this method to solve the issue. If it helps, then well for you. However, if this method doesn’t work for you, then go ahead and try the next one.

2. Analyze the Network Connection Settings

One more reason why the phone transmits an MMI error to you is because of the lack of network connection. In case the MMI code you have sent is the code to inspect the prepaid balance, or particularly a function of the network operator, ensure that the device is linked to your network.

In case you are not receiving any signal, then the device is not linked to your network yet. So, now you will have to reconnect it manually. Usually, it connects on its own, but sometimes you will have to manually choose your service provider to connect to their specific network.

To do this process, follow the steps.

  • 1. Head to the Settings.
  • 2. Select the Wireless and Networks option.
  • 3. Then, click on More Networks option (In case you use two different SIM, pick the SIM that you want to view).
  • 4. Choose Mobile Network.
  • 5. Now, pick Manual Selection (The device will begin looking for the available networks).
  • 6. Select the desired network that you want. Wait for some time to allow the device to connect; otherwise, you will have to re-do the process until the device is connected. Until you see the signal bars, there are no chances to solve the connection problem or invalid MMI code error.

Usually, this is the procedure for all the Android phones with UI and stock Android ROM. If you see the signal displaying LTE, 3G, 4G, and others, then you should understand that the device is connected to a network. Try to dial the MMI code once again. Hopefully, this solution is going to help you solve the issue. However, don’t get disheartened if it doesn’t help. We have other solutions too. So, you can try the rest of them and see if the issue gets resolved.

3. Turn off or use 1 SIM

In case you use 2 SIM, and the calls, data, or texts automatically routes to a specific network without asking you to pick a network manually, then there is a chance that the phone is transmitting the MMI code to a wrong network.

To isolate the error, you have three options.

  • 1. Put the device to prompt for the manual selection of the network.
  • 2. Put one SIM out of action.
  • 3. Get rid of the other card physically.

Set the device for manual selection of the mobile network to the ‘Always ask’ option before placing a call. To enable this option, follow these steps.

  • 1. Head to the Settings application.
  • 2. Look for Dual SIM Settings/SIM Settings.
  • 3. Then, choose Call/Voice.
  • 4. Tap on the ‘Always Ask’ option.

In case you want to stop the usage of the other SIM, remove the name of the network of the SIM you want to disable by following the same steps as before. The last option is inconvenient, but it is the most effective solution to get rid of this issue. The procedure of removing the card manually makes the device to pick the network of the remaining SIM.

4. Restart the device

Restarting the device will refresh every single operation. There are times when the errors on the device are a result of some basic system issues. This can be easily solved via a restart process. Therefore, it is advisable to restart the device if the other techniques have already been used.

Restarting the device will surely fix the connection problem or invalid MMI code issue.

5. Move to the Safe Mode

Certain cases show that the MMI code is due to specific software or any application, which is installed on the device. Most users repair the connection problem or invalid MMI code issue by deleting a few applications on the device that stops the code from reaching the network operator.

If you reboot the device into the Safe Mode, the device will not be able to load the third-party applications. Just the stock application will be available, which came along with the original Operating System (OS). Moreover, it means that every application that you have installed won’t be available in the Safe Mode. This will assist you in determining whether the applications you have installed are leading to the connection problem or invalid MMI code error.

Moving to Safe Mode is the last option. If all the techniques have failed to solve the connection problem or invalid MMI code error, then use this method. It is quite easy to execute the whole procedure, and your device will get back to the original state as soon as you reboot it.

Follow the steps written below to move the device to the Safe Mode.

  • 1. Press and hold the off (power) button for some seconds until the device shows a box to confirm that you wish to reboot the device again.
  • 2. Click on the ‘OK’ option, and the device will no more restart to the Safe Mode.

As soon as your device gets into the Safe Mode, try to enter the MMI code once again. Do this to see if the connection problem or invalid MMI code error still persists. In case you witness the error, it means that one application that you have installed on the device is resulting in the error.

Conclusion on How To Fix ‘Connection Problem or Invalid MMI Code’

With this, we end this section where we tried to cover every possible solution to the connection problem or invalid MMI code error. We believe that these methods will surely assist you in resolving the issue. All the methods are reliable and quite easy to follow. You don’t require any technical help to use these solutions.

The connection problem or invalid MMI code error is pretty easy to repair. However, in case you feel that you need help, feel free to contact us. We offer 24/7 support. So, we will guide you anytime you need us. Also, if you try any solution that is written in the article, do not forget to share your review and experience. And if you have any other solution except the ones in the article, enlighten us. We will be glad to know. Thank you for taking out the time to read our article. We hope that this was helpful to you in solving the connection problem or invalid MMI code error.

Also, here is the best Android SIM unlock code generator for you too. And learn more about how to fix your iPad won’t connect to Wi-Fi issue with ease.

Tags

Related Articles

One Comment

  1. Cialis 10 Mg Bestellen Propecia Itch Propecia Hair Loss Symptoms [url=http://cheapvia25mg.com]viagra[/url] Buy Plavix Online

Back to top button
Close
Close

Adblock Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.