iStarsoft
检讨, 提示与技巧

如何重置 Android 密码 — — Android 锁定屏幕密码

3 119,511

类似于苹果的设备, Android 设备给你几个不同的选择,从选择设置锁定屏幕时. 从简单的针到过度复杂的密码, 或甚至模式锁. 虽然这些选项往往可以是好玩的, 它更多比不在我们的结果被拒之门外我们的设备,没有办法回去. 这可能是令人沮丧如果, 举个例子, 你使用你的 Android 手机很多的工作. ’ S 为什么它 ’ 是很重要的你 ’ re 能够尽快回到您的设备,并开始使用它再一次为您所有的需求. 所以, 让 ’ s 直跳 如何重置 Android 密码 & 重置三星银河而不丢失数据.

复位 Android 设备

当它来到重置你的 Android 手机, 这一进程本身带来了很多的忧虑. 担心你宝贵的数据只是因为你忘了你的密码是一种可怕的感觉. 然而, 今天我们将展示你 3 不同的方法,将重置 Android 密码和消除担心从与您的设备让你更快乐的过程.

还, 你可能想知道更多关于如何 绕过 Android 锁定屏幕 轻松地.

方法 #1 –使用 Google 重置 Android 密码

此方法, 它 ’ s 重要的是你第一次有准备一个谷歌帐户. 系统将提示您在此过程中输入您的 Google 帐户详细信息, 所以请确保你有他们准备去!

步骤 #1 — — 启动通过输入了错误的密码或模式的共 5 时间.

重置-锁-屏幕-密码-1
步骤 #2 — — 一旦你 ’ ve 错误地输入了密码 5 时间, 你将会有提示 “忘记了密码?” 选项. 单击该选项.

步骤 #3 — — 然后将要求您使用您的 Google 帐户登录. 只需输入您的 Google 帐户的电子邮件和密码, 然后点击 “登录” 按钮.

重置-锁-屏幕-密码-2
步骤 #4 — — 后这样做, 然后你将能够访问您的设备,并将密码更改为你会记得的东西.

此方法只是有用的那些有一个谷歌帐户与他们电话联系. 如果你不 ’ t 已经有一个连接到你的 Android 手机的谷歌帐户, 它可能是值得做的尽快. 你永远不知道什么时候你 ’ 我忘记您的密码!


方法 #2 –使用出厂还原复位 Android 密码

此方法应使用只能作为最后的手段,因为它将完全擦除您的所有数据. 如果你不 ’ t 有一个备份数据存储在您的设备上, 我们建议不要使用此方法. 然而, 如果你确信你有了所有你需要的数据的备份, 然后此方法是合理 (虽然仍然应该作为最后的手段, 当你重置 Android 密码).

步骤 #1 — — 首次, 关闭你的 Android 手机.

步骤 #2 — — 一旦完全清楚已关闭, 你必须在你的 Android 设备上转身进入恢复模式. 要做到这一点, 只需按住电源按钮, 主页按钮, 和音量向上按钮, 所有在同一时间内,关于 10 秒.

重置-锁-屏幕-密码-5
步骤 #3 — — 一旦该设备已加载, 您将看到系统恢复菜单.

步骤 #4 — — 从这里, 单击 “擦除数据 / 工厂重置” 选项.

重置-锁-屏幕-密码-3
注意: 选项之间移动, 使用您 “调高音量” 和 “调低音量” 位于您的设备的按钮. 一旦正确的选项突出显示, 按下电源按钮,选择该选项.

步骤 #5 — — 设备现在将擦除所有数据存储在它上. 此部分的过程可能需要几分钟,具体取决于您的设备有多少数据, 所以请耐心等待.

步骤 #6 — — 一旦该设备已被抹去, 选择 “现在重新启动系统” 选项.

重置-锁-屏幕-密码-4
该设备已重新启动后, 它将在其出厂状态,你将不得不重新定义所有您以前在擦拭设备之前的设置.

如前文所述, 此方法只应作为最后手段. 如果你有尝试绝对是一切或不 ’ t 有时间坐下来和处理设备, 往前走,然后使用此方法. 然而, 如果你有时间来处理, 我们建议尝试其他的方法. 这包括以下方法.


方法 #3 — — 解锁安卓系统你的 Android 设备使用 Dr.Fone 工具包

此方法与, 你是能够简单而不必通过可怕实现解锁你的 Android 手机,你 ’ 我丢了你所有的数据. 不只如此, 但 安卓程序的 Dr.Fone 工具包Android 解锁 只是几分钟来解锁你的 Android 手机和一切再一次给你的完全访问权限.

关于使用 dr. Fone 程序的伟大之事是, 没有技术知识是必需的, 并且程序本身是令人难以置信的 user-friendly, 所以不管你是谁,你将能够使用此方法!

步骤 #1 — — 首次, 请确保已下载并安装相应的 Dr.Fone 程序. 你安装了它之后, 启动该程序,并等待它完全加载.

下载 Windows fone dr

步骤 #2 — — 从这里, 单击 “解锁” 选项.

步骤 #3 — — 将然后系统会提示您选择您激活了您的设备的锁定屏幕的类型, 滚动选项,找到一个你选择.


注意: 与 Dr.Fone, 你是能够解锁所有 4 类型的 Android 设备可用的锁定屏幕.

步骤 #4 — — 下一步, 连接你的 Android 手机使用 USB 电缆并等待几秒钟以便 Dr.Fone 检测到已经连接.

步骤 #5 — — 一旦 Dr.Fone 已检测到您的设备, 输入您的设备成 “下载模式“.


注意: 把你的 Android 手机成 “下载模式”, 开始你的 Android 手机关机. 下一个, 按下并按住设备音量, 首页, 和电源按钮为关于 10 秒,然后放手.

步骤 #6 — — 一旦你 ’ ve 设法放到您的设备 “下载模式“, Dr.Fone 将去工作.

步骤 #7 — — 将下载需要解锁您的设备所需的恢复包. 此步骤的一部分可以花几分钟,因为它是取决于你的网速.


步骤 #8 — — 后包已下载, Dr.Fone 然后将删除您先前已分配给该设备的密码.

重新设置 android 密码

现在,你的 Android 手机将被解锁! 正如你可以看到, 通过使用 Dr.Fone 你完全避免丢失数据和唐的风险 ’ t 也不用担心什么错.

下载 Windows fone dr

iMyFone LockWiper (安卓系统) 是另一个惊人的工具, 解锁任何 Android 手机锁没有密码. 如果您的智能手机不支持 fone 博士– Android 解锁, 你应该试试 iMyFone 锁雨器, 它可以解锁各种屏幕锁, 如模式, 指纹, PIN, 密码, 甚至人脸锁. 不管你输入错误的密码太多次, 忘记屏幕密码, 或者你有一个二手智能手机与锁定屏幕, 即使是屏幕坏了的安卓手机, 它是来帮助.

下载 iMyfone LockWiper 的 Android

进行备份

它 ’ s 重要,以防这种情况发生, 在那里你失去您的密码,享受不到您的设备上存储的数据, 你有备份存储安全只是为了以防万一的地方. 铭记着这, 这是值得花几分钟, 你的一天一周一次, 备份您的设备和 #8217; s 的数据到您的计算机, 以便在事件的事情出错, 你知道,你将能够接收你丢失的数据, 从您的计算机.

记得, 你赢得了 ’ t 遗憾的事实是你不 ’ t,出了什么差错,你最后需要他们直到这一天进行备份.

的其他特点 fone 博士工具箱

除了重新设置 Android 密码外, 还有许多其他功能 dr. Fone & 绕过 Android 锁定屏幕, 所有这些使其购买更值得.

  • iOS 数据恢复. 与 iOS 数据恢复功能, 您将能够从你以前还以为你永远失去了你苹果设备接收数据. 这包括你曾不小心删除没有实现或文本消息,您已删除他们举行没有情感价值的思维的图片. 有很多情况下,在 iOS 数据恢复是很重要.
  • Android 的数据恢复. 上述功能也是 Android 设备可用的. 这是一个重要的因素需要考虑,因为它表明,在 Dr.Fone 开发过程中的如何, 考虑了几个移动平台.
  • Android 的数据橡皮擦. 在移动平台和计算机平台, 当你删除一个文件它是永远不会真正消失,并仍可以恢复. 铭记着这, 当我们得到一部新手机, 我们已经将所有我们的数据转移到我们新的手机后我们开始删除数据和考虑出售它快速赚钱. 虽然这是一个共同的想法, 很多人忽视,他们认为他们已经删除的数据实际上仍然是在手机上. 它早已不是黑客买旧的笔记本电脑和计算机检索个人数据 (如信用卡数据) 从硬盘, 和发生这种情况与手机太. 此工具的使用者, 你是能够完全抹去你的 Android 设备上的数据和放心,它是无可挽回.

下载 Windows fone dr 下载 Mac fone 博士

结束...

实现你 ’ 我忘记了你的 Android 设备密码会让你心沉了下去, 实现你所 Android 的密码重置 因为愚蠢的不幸也可以这样做. ’ S 为什么它 ’ 是很重要的这一刻的到来, 你准备. 与 Dr.Fone, 如果你真的很遗憾忘记了你的 Android 设备和 #8217 的密码, 你赢了, #8217; 不用担心, 因为你和 #8217; 我会知道在短短的几分钟, 你 ’ ll 有充分机会获得你的 Android 手机再一次! 不但如此,而且与 Dr.Fone 有几个其他功能,你 ’ 将能够利用.

您可能还喜欢
3 评论
  1. 贾斯汀 Ellenberger

    程序不能

  2. 埃里克 ·

    它可以为银河 J5 总理工作吗

  3. wabbsolutionist15 你永远不会倒下. 我们是伟大的黑客最好的所有。.
    通过我们的 gmail 今天, 我们完全为您破解。.

留言

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公布.

本网站使用 cookie 来改善您的体验. 我们假设你对此没问题, 但如果你愿意, 你可以选择退出. 接受了解更多

iStarsoft
Review, Tips & Tricks

How to Reset Android Password – the Lock Screen Password for Android

3 127,386

Similar to Apple devices, Android devices give you a few different options to choose from when setting a lock screen. From a simple pin to an over-complicated password, or even a pattern lock. While these options can often be fun to play with, it more than not results in us being locked out of our device with no way to get back in. This can be frustrating if, for example, you use your Android phone a lot for work. That’s why it’s important that you’re able to get back into your device as soon as possible and begin using it for all of your needs once more. So, let’s jump straight in How to Reset Android Password &  reset Samsung Galaxy without losing data.

Reset Android Device

When it comes to resetting your Android device, the process itself brings a lot of worries. The worry of losing your precious data simply because you forgot your password is a horrible feeling. However, today we will be showing you 3 different methods that will reset Android password and eliminate that worry from the process making you a lot happier with your device.

Also, you may like to know more about how to bypass Android lock screen with ease.

Method #1 – Reset Android Password with Google

For this method, it’s important that you first have a Google account prepared. You will be prompted to enter your Google account details during this process, so make sure you have them ready to go!

Step #1 – Start by entering the wrong password or pattern a total of 5 times.

reset-lock-screen-password-1
Step #2 – Once you’ve wrongly entered the password 5 times, you will be prompted with a “Forgot password?” option. Click on that option.

Step #3 – You will then be asked to sign in with your Google account. Simply enter your Google account email and password, and click on the “Sign in” button.

reset-lock-screen-password-2
Step #4 – After doing so, you will then be able to access your device and change the password to something that you will remember.

This method is only useful to those who have a Google account linked with their phone. If you don’t already have a Google account connected to your Android device, it may be worth doing so as soon as possible. You never know when you’ll forget your password!


Method #2 – Reset Android Password with Factory Restore

This method should be used only as a last resort as it will completely erase all of your data. If you don’t have a backup of the data stored on your device, we advise against using this method. However, if you are confident that you have a backup with all of the data that you need, then this method is reasonably (although should still only be used as a last resort when you reset Android password).

Step #1 – First, turn your Android device off.

Step #2 – Once it has clearly powered off completely, you must turn on your Android device and launch it into recovery mode. To do this, simply hold down the power button, the home button, and your volume up button, all at the same time for about 10 seconds.

reset-lock-screen-password-5
Step #3 – Once the device has loaded, you will be shown a system recovery menu.

Step #4 – From here, click on the “wipe data/ factory reset” option.

reset-lock-screen-password-3
Note: To move between options, use your “volume up” and “volume down” buttons that are located on your device. Once the correct option is highlighted, press down the power button to select that option.

Step #5 – The device will now wipe all of the data that is stored on it. This part of the process could take several minutes depending on how much data there is on your device, so be patient.

Step #6 – Once the device has been wiped, select the “reboot system now” option.

reset-lock-screen-password-4
After the device has rebooted, it will be in its factory state and you will have to redefine all of the settings that you previously had prior to wiping the device.

As previously mentioned, this method should only be used as a last resort. If you have tried absolutely everything else or don’t have time to sit down and deal with the device, then go ahead and use this method. However, if you have some time to work with, we suggest trying out other methods. This includes the following method.


Method #3 – Unlocking Your Android Device Using Dr.Fone Toolkit for Android

With this method, you are able to simply unlock your Android device without having to go through the horrible realization that you’ve lost all of your data. Not only that, but the Dr.Fone Toolkit for Android program – Android Unlock will take just a few minutes to unlock your Android device and give you full access to everything once again.

The great thing about using the Dr.Fone program is that no technical knowledge is required and that the program itself is incredibly user-friendly, so no matter who you are you will be able to use this method!

Step #1 – First, make sure that the Dr.Fone program has been downloaded and installed accordingly. After you have installed it, launch the program and wait for it to be fully loaded.

Get dr.fone – Unlock (Android)

Step #2 – From here, click on the “Unlock” option.

Step #3 – You will then be prompted to select the type of lock screen that you have activated on your device, scroll through the options and locate which one you had chosen.


Note: With Dr.Fone, you are able to unlock all 4 types of lock screens that are available on Android devices.

Step #4 – Next, connect your Android device using a USB cable and allow a few seconds for Dr.Fone to detect that it has been connected.

Step #5 – Once Dr.Fone has detected your device, enter your device into “Download mode“.


Note: To put your Android device into “Download mode”, start with your Android device powered off. Next, press and hold your devices volume down, home, and power buttons for about 10 seconds before letting go.

Step #6 – Once you’ve managed to put your device into “Download mode“, Dr.Fone will get to work.

Step #7 – The required recovery package that is needed to unlock your device will be downloaded. This part of the step can take a few minutes as it is dependent on your internet speeds.


Step #8 – After the package has downloaded, Dr.Fone will then remove the password that you had previously assigned to the device.

Reset Android Password by Android UnLock

Your Android device will now be unlocked! As you can see, by using Dr.Fone you are completely avoiding the risk of losing data and don’t have to worry about anything going wrong.

Try dr.fone – Unlock (Android)

iMyFone LockWiper (Android) is another amazing tool to unlock any Android phone locks without a password. If your smartphone is not supported by dr.fone – Android Unlock, you should try iMyFone LockWiper, which can unlock various screen locks, such as the pattern, fingerprint, PIN, password and even face lock. And no matter if you enter wrong passwords too many times, forgot screen password, or you have a second-hand smartphone with a locked screen, even Android phone with a broken screen, it is here to help.

Get iMyfone LockWiper (Android)

Taking Backups

It’s important that in case a situation like this happens, where you lose your password and have no access to the data stored on your device, that you have a backup stored somewhere safe just in case. With that in mind, it is worth taking a few minutes out of your day once a week to back up your device’s data to your computer so that in the event something does go wrong, you know that you will be able to receive the data that you lost, from your computer.

Remember, you won’t regret the fact that you don’t take backups until the day that something goes wrong and you finally need them.

Other Features of dr.fone Toolkit

There are many other features to Dr.Fone aside from resetting Android password & bypass the Android lock screen, all of which make its purchase even more worth it.

  • iOS Data Recovery. With the iOS data recovery feature, you are able to receive data from your Apple device that you previously thought you had lost forever. This includes pictures that you had accidentally deleted without realizing or text messages that you had deleted thinking that they held no sentimental value. There are many cases where iOS data recovery is important.
  • Android Data Recovery. The feature above is also available for Android devices. This is an important factor to take into account as it shows how during the Dr.Fone development, several mobile platforms were taken into account.
  • Android Data Eraser. On both mobile platforms and computer platforms, when you delete a file it is never truly gone and can still be recovered. With that in mind, when we get a new phone, after we have transferred all of our data to our new phone we start deleting data and consider selling it to make a quick buck. While this is a common thought, a lot of people overlook that the data they thought they had deleted Is actually still on their phone. It has been known for hackers to buy old laptops and computers to retrieve personal data (such as credit card data) from hard drives, and this happens with mobile phones too. With the user of this tool, you are able to completely erase the data on your Android device and be assured that it is irretrievable.

Learn more about dr.fone

To Conclude…

The realization that you’ve forgotten your Android devices password will make your heart sink, and realizing that you have to reset Android password because of a silly mishap can do the same. That’s why it’s important that when the time comes, you are prepared. With Dr.Fone, if you do unfortunately forget your Android device’s password you won’t have to worry about it because you’ll know that in just a few minutes, you’ll have full access to your Android device once again! Not only that but with Dr.Fone there are several other features that you’ll be able to take advantage of.

You might also like
3 Comments
  1. Justin Ellenberger says

    program does not work

  2. eric says

    can it work for galaxy J5 prime

  3. [email protected] says

    wabbsolutionist15 you will never down.. We are great hacker best for all..
    reach us through our gmail today we hack perfectly for you..

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More