إيستارسوفت
استعراض, نصائح الخدع آند

كيفية إعادة تعيين الهاتف ال جي عند فإنه يحصل على تأمين

0 19,905

للأشخاص الذين يبحثون عن طرق لإعادة تعيين على هاتف ال جي, لا تحتاج إلى الاعتماد على طرق رتابة بعد الآن. سوف قرأنا في المقالة أدناه حول الطرق المختلفة لإعادة تعيين الجهاز ال جي كلما يحصل على تأمين الهاتف الخاص بك. الشيء الجيد أن هناك العديد من الوسائل لإعادة تعيين أجهزة الروبوت. حتى لو كنت نسيت كلمة السر سامسونج جالاكسى أو ننسى نقش أو كلمة مرور للجهاز, يمكنك إلغاء تأمينه بإعادة تعيين الجهاز. وقرأ طرق مختلفة ومعرفة كيفية إعادة تعيين الهاتف ال جي.

الجزء 1: كيفية إعادة تعيين الهاتف ال جي من خلال إزالة قفل الشاشة?

العديد من المستخدمين تريد أن تعرف كيفية فتح كلمة السر قفل هاتف سامسونج & كيفية إعادة تعيين الهاتف ال جي لأننا نريد إطلاق العنان للهاتف. على الرغم من أن هناك العديد من الحلول المتاحة على شبكة الإنترنت لإزالة قفل الشاشة, أيا من هذه الخيارات جيدة, ويمكن أن تؤدي إلى فقدان البيانات. dr.fone – فتح الروبوت تتيح لك إمكانية إزالة قفل الشاشة على الهاتف ال جي بطريقة سهلة.

وإليك بعض الخطوات التي أنتم مطالبون بمتابعة من أجل إزالة قفل الشاشة من الروبوت الهاتف الخاص بك. من خلال هذا, يمكنك أن تأتي إلى معرفة كيفية إعادة تعيين الهاتف ال جي باستخدام إزالة قفل الشاشة.

الحصول على dr.fone – إلغاء تأمين (الروبوت)

الخطوة 1: ابدأ بإطلاق dr.fone – فتح الروبوت على النظام الخاص بك. ثم, اضغط على “إلغاء تأمين” زر الوظيفة.


الخطوة 2: الآن ربط جهاز ال جي لنظام الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. الانتقال إلى “بدء تشغيل” للبدء بهذا الإجراء.


الخطوة 3: اختر تفاصيل نموذج الهاتف دقيقة على جهاز ال جي.


الخطوة 4: انتقل إلى وضع التنزيل باتباع التعليمات الواردة في البرنامج.


الخطوة 5: عند تشغيل الهاتف يحصل على الانتهاء في وضع الخلفية, وسيبدأ البرنامج مطابقة الجهاز تلقائياً. اضغط على “إزالة” الزر الموجود على الواجهة, الهاتف الخاص بك ثم ’ سوف تحصل على إزالة قفل الشاشة s.


وبعد لحظات قليلة, سيتم إعادة تشغيل الجهاز الخاص بك بطريقة طبيعية دون أي قفل الشاشة.

ميزات dr.fone – إلغاء تأمين (الروبوت)

يمكنك إزالة أربعة أنواع مختلفة من قفل الشاشة على جهاز الروبوت دون فقدان أي معلومات.

  • ويمكن هذا البرنامج إزالة قفل الشاشة, إزالة أربعة أنواع مختلفة من قفل الشاشة مثل كلمة المرور, بصمات الأصابع, رقم التعريف الشخصي, ونمط.
  • فإنه يزيل فقط قفل الشاشة دون أي فقدان البيانات.
  • ليس هناك حاجة للمعرفة التقنية كما يمكن لأي شخص التعامل معها.
  • يعمل هذا البرنامج في العديد من نماذج مثل سلسلة سامسونج علامة التبويب, ملاحظة أو Galaxy S وال جي G4, G3, و G2.

الحصول على dr.fone – إلغاء تأمين (الروبوت)

الجزء 2: إعادة تعيين الهاتف ال جي الروبوت عن طريق إدارة الأجهزة

عملية أدناه هي واحدة من أسهل وأسرع الطرق من خلالها يمكنك أن تأتي لمعرفة كيفية إعادة تعيين الهاتف ال جي. باستخدام إدارة الأجهزة الروبوت, يمكنك محو البيانات, تغيير القفل, حدد موقع الجهاز الخاص بك بسهولة. الهاتف الذكي يحصل يرتبط هذا مدير الجهاز تلقائياً. الآن, اتبع الخطوات المعطاة لمعرفة كيفية إعادة تعيين الهاتف ال جي عند فإنه يحصل على تأمين.

الخطوة 1: انتقل إلى إدارة الأجهزة الروبوت, قم بتسجيل الدخول باستخدام بيانات الاعتماد الخاصة بك في حساب Google مرتبط مسبقاً بالجهاز الخاص بك.


الخطوة 2: انقر فوق رمز الجهاز الخاص بك من خلالها يمكنك الحصول على العديد من الخيارات ذات الصلة. يمكنك إجراء بعض العمليات الأساسية باستخدام إدارة الأجهزة الروبوت مثل تأمين الجهاز, العثور على موقع الجهاز, إلخ. يمكنك تغيير ما قفل الشاشة عن طريق النقر على “قفل” الخيار.


الخطوة 3: وبعد ذلك, يجب إدخال كلمة مرور جديدة للهاتف ال جي على هذه الشاشة المنبثقة. اذهب وانقر على “قفل” الخيار كلما كنت على استعداد لتطبيق التغييرات.

الخطوة 4: إذا كنت ترغب في إعادة تعيين الهاتف ال جي, ثم انتقل إلى “محو” رمز. ثم, سوف تتلقى رسالة واحدة أكثر تأكيدا لهذا الإجراء.


بمجرد قيامك بإجراء هذه المناورات, سوف تأتي لمعرفة كيفية إعادة تعيين الهاتف ال جي عندما يمكنك الحصول على تأمين.

الجزء 3: إعادة تعيين الهاتف ال جي تحت وضع الاسترداد

يمكنك وضع الهاتف الخاص بك في وضع الاسترداد عند فإنه يحصل على تأمين. عندما كنت سوف مصنع إعادة تعيين الجهاز الهاتف الخاص بك سوف تعود إلى حالتها الافتراضية وسوف تصبح هاتف ال جي الجديد. يمكنك تنفيذ العديد من العمليات مثل إنشاء أقسام وثم إعادة تعيينها عن طريق وضع الجهاز الخاص بك في وضع الاسترداد.

لا يوجد شيء يدعو للقلق كما لا كما الساحقة كما يبدو. في الواقع عملية بسيطة جداً. عن طريق وضع الجهاز الخاص بك في وضع الاسترداد, يمكنك الحصول على معرفة كيفية إعادة تعيين الهاتف ال جي فقط باتباع خطوات معينة.

الخطوة 1: إيقاف تشغيل الهاتف الخاص بك ودون ’ ر قم بتشغيله. الآن وضعه في وضع الاسترداد. الآن, اضغط باستمرار على زر الطاقة وزر من حجم إلى أسفل في نفس الوقت. حافظ على عقد أنه حتى شعار LG يظهر على الشاشة. الآن حرر زر للحظة، ثم اضغط عليها مرة أخرى وفي الوقت نفسه. الاستمرار في الضغط عليه حتى القائمة في وضع الاسترداد يتم عرضها على الشاشة. يعمل بهذه الطريقة في جميع أنواع أجهزة ال جي. وهذه هي الخطوة الأولى لمعرفة كيفية إعادة تعيين الهاتف ال جي.

الخطوة 2: الآن, سوف تشاهد الكثير من الخيارات المعروضة على الشاشة. والخطوة التالية أن استخدم الزر لحجم أعلى/أسفل للتنقل في القائمة. الآن, اختر خيار باستخدام الزر الصفحة الرئيسية. التوجه نحو “إعادة ضبط المصنع” تفضل وقم بتحديده باستخدام المفاتيح للهاتف ال جي. كنت قد يلزم أيضا أن أقول “نعم” عندما يسألك لمحو كافة المعلومات من الهاتف ال جي.


الخطوة 3: الآن, قبل تعلم كيفية إعادة تعيين الهاتف ال جي سيكون لديك إلى الانتظار حتى يعيد الجهاز الخاص بك. وبعد ذلك, مجرد إعادة تمهيد الجهاز الخاص بك ثم قم بتحديد ‘إعادة تشغيل النظام الآن‘ ويسمح جهاز التمهيد الخاص بك بعد تنفيذ العملية لإعادة ضبط المصنع. عن طريق وضع الجهاز الخاص بك في وضع الاسترداد, ثم سوف تكون قادراً على إعادة تعيين جميع أنواع أجهزة ال جي. الشيء الوحيد الذي كنت بحاجة إلى إنجاز اتباع الخطوات المذكورة أعلاه سهلة وبسيطة.

الجزء 4: إعادة تعيين ال جي الهاتف عن طريق تطبيق مصنع إعادة تعيين التعليمات البرمجية

معظم الناس لا يدركون هذا, ولكن يمكنك إجراء عمليات إعادة تعيين على معظم الأجهزة باستخدام لوحة الطلب الطوارئ. إذا كان يحصل على تأمين الهاتف ال جي, كما ترغب في معرفة كيفية إعادة تعيين الهاتف ال جي دون المساعدة من وضع الاسترداد ومدير جهاز الروبوت; ثم, يمكنك استخدام هذا البديل. ينبغي أن يكون أسلوب إعادة تعيين الجهاز باستثناء التي تواجه أي صعوبة أو تعقيد.

وحتى إذا كان يحصل على تأمين الجهاز الخاص بك, أنت لا تزال قادراً على استخدام لوحة المفاتيح الطوارئ, ويمكنك إعادة تعيين الجهاز قبل إجراء طلب أرقام بالتأكيد. باتباع الخطوات المذكورة أدناه, يمكنك أن تأتي إلى معرفة كيفية إعادة تعيين هاتف ال جي في تأمين الظروف.

الخطوة 1: عندما لا تكون قادراً على إلغاء تأمين الجهاز الخاص بك, اضغط على لوحة الطلب الطوارئ أن. لمعظم الهواتف الذكية أما أنها الزر الخاص به أو الكلمة, “حالات الطوارئ” هو مكتوب عليها. يفتح لوحة الاتصال هاتفي بسيطة حتى يمكن استخدامها لإجراء المكالمات الهاتفية الطارئة.


الخطوة 2: في الخطوة التالية لمعرفة كيفية إعادة تعيين الهاتف ال جي عن طريق تطبيق رمز المصنع, اضغط على هذه الأرقام 1809#*101# أو 2945#*#. يمكنك إعادة تعيين الهاتف الذكي الخاص بك عن طريق كتابة هذه الأرقام. وفي حالة هذا الرمز لا يكفي, ثم طلب رمز, #668 واضغط على زر الصفحة الرئيسية في نفس الوقت.

الخطوة 3: ليس من الضروري أن تعمل نفس رمز في جميع النماذج للهاتف ال جي. يمكنك كتابة *#*#7780#*#* كما أنها يمكن أن تعمل على الهواتف الروبوت الأكثر.

باستخدام هذا الأسلوب, يمكنك بسهولة إعادة تعيين الجهاز. أيضا, يمكنك تطبيق هذه تركيبات المفاتيح عندما كنت تعلم كيفية إعادة تعيين الهاتف ال جي عندما كنت غير قادر على إلغاء تأمينه.

الاستنتاج:

بعد اتباع جميع الخيارات المذكورة أعلاه, يمكنك إعادة تعيين "ال جي الذكي" باستثناء الكثير من المتاعب. ثم المضي قدما & استخدام جميع هذه الخيارات المذكورة أعلاه لإعادة تعيين الجهاز الخاص بك كلما فإنه يحصل على تأمين. هذه الطرق سهلة, ولا حتى تفقد البيانات الخاصة بك الثمينة باستخدام هذه الأساليب.

هذه الطرق الأربع المسماة إعادة تعيين الهاتف ال جي دون موافقة قفل الشاشة, إعادة تعيين الهاتف ال جي باستخدام إدارة الأجهزة الروبوت, إعادة تعيين الهاتف ال جي تحت وضع الاسترداد و إعادة تعيين ال جي الهاتف عن طريق تطبيق مصنع إعادة تعيين التعليمات البرمجية يمكن أن تسمح لك بإعادة تعيين الجهاز الخاص بك دون أي مشكلة. ولذلك, لا يوجد شيء يدعو للقلق إذا نسيت كلمة المرور الخاصة بك أو نقش أو إدخال كلمة مرور خاطئة عدة مرات متعددة لأن الآن كنت أعلم أنك تعلم طرق مختلفة لإعادة تعيين الهاتف ال جي.

التكنولوجيا منحتنا الكثير من الهدايا. وقد جعلت حياتنا أسهل. نحن التحديق كثير من المعلومات بشأن الأدوات الصغيرة في أيدينا; في بعض الأحيان نحن أنفسنا ليست قادرة على إطلاق الهواتف الذكية لدينا سبب واحد أو سبب آخر. ولكن لا يوجد شيء يدعو للقلق لأن الآن بعد قراءة هذا المقال كنت على بينه من كيفية إعادة تعيين الهاتف ال جي. قد تريد أن تعرف المزيد عن فتح الشبكة SIM PIN.

ربما تريد أيضا

اترك ردًا

لن يتم نشر عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك.

هذا الموقع يستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتحسين تجربتك. سوف نفترض أنك موافق على هذا, ولكن يمكنك يمكن التقيد بها إذا كنت ترغب. قبولاقرأ المزيد

Android Unlock

How to Reset LG Phone When It Gets Locked

For people who are looking for the ways to reset an LG phone, you don’t need to rely on monotonous ways anymore. In the article below we will read about different ways to reset your LG device whenever your phone gets locked out. The good thing is that there are many means to reset Android phones. Even if you forgot Samsung Galaxy password or forget the pattern or password of the device, you can unlock it by resetting your device. Read out the different ways and find out how to reset the LG phone.

SEGMENT 1: How to reset LG phone through lock screen removal?

Numerous users want to know how to unlock Samsung phone lock password & how to reset LG phone because we want to unlock our phone. Though there are many solutions available on the internet to remove lock screen, none of these options are good, and they can lead to data loss. dr.fone РAndroid Unlock enables you to remove screen lock on the LG phone in an easy manner.

Here are a few steps that you are required to follow in order to remove the lock screen from your Android phone. Through this, you can come to know how to reset the LG phone using lock screen removal.

Get dr.fone – Unlock (Android)

Step 1: Start by launching dr.fone – Android Unlock on your system. Then, tap on the “Unlock” function button.


Step 2: Now link your LG device to your computer system. Go to “Start” to begin with the procedure.


Step 3: Choose the accurate phone model detail on your LG device.


Step 4: Go to the download mode by following the instructions given on the program.


Step 5: When the phone rebooting gets completed in the background mode, the software will start matching the device automatically. Tap on the “Remove” button on the interface, then your phone’s screen lock will get removed.


A few moments later, your device will restart in a normal manner without any screen lock.

Features of dr.fone – Unlock (Android)

You can remove four different types of screen lock on Android device without losing any information.

  • This software can remove the screen lock, remove four different types of screen lock such as password, fingerprints, PIN, and pattern.
  • It only removes the lock screen without any data loss.
  • There is no need for tech knowledge as any person can handle it.
  • This software works in many models such as Samsung Tab series, Note or Galaxy S and LG G4, G3, and G2.

Get dr.fone – Unlock (Android)

SEGMENT 2: Resetting LG phone by means of Android Device Manager

The process below is one of the easiest and quickest ways through which you can come to know how to reset the LG phone. By using Android Device Manager, you can erase data, change the lock, and locate your device easily. Your smartphone gets linked to this device manager automatically. Now, follow the given steps to find out how to reset the LG phone when it gets locked.

Step 1: Go to Android Device Manager, then sign in by using your credentials in Google account that is already tied to your device.


Step 2: Click on the icon of your device through which you can get many related options. You can perform some basic operations using Android Device Manager such as locking the device, finding the location of the device, etc. You can change its lock screen by clicking on the “lock” option.


Step 3: After that, you should enter a new password for your LG phone on that pop-up screen. Go and click on the “lock” option whenever you are ready to apply the changes.

Step 4: If you want to reset the LG phone, then go to the “Erase” icon. Then, you will receive one more message for confirmation of this action.


Once you have performed these maneuvers, you will come to know how to reset LG phone when you get locked out.

SEGMENT 3: Resetting LG phone under recovery mode

You can put your phone under recovery mode when it gets locked. When you will factory reset your device your phone will go back to its default state and will become a new LG phone. You can carry out many operations such as setting partitions and then resetting it by putting your device in recovery mode.

There is nothing to worry as it is not as overwhelming as it seems. It is actually a very simple process. By putting your device in recovery mode, you can get to know How to reset LG phone just by following the given steps.

Step 1: Switch off your phone and don’t turn it back on. Now put it in the recovery mode. Now, press and hold the power button and the button of volume down simultaneously. Keep on holding it until the LG logo appears on the screen. Now release the button for a moment and then press them once again concurrently. Keep on holding it till the menu of recovery mode is displayed on the screen. This way works in all types of LG devices. This is the first step to learn how to reset the LG phone.

Step 2: Now, you will see a lot of options displayed on the screen. The next step is to use the button of volume up/down for navigating the menu. Now, choose an option by using the home button. Go towards “Factory reset” preference and select it by using the keys of your LG phone. You may also be required to say “Yes” when it asks you to erase all the information from your LG phone.


Step 3: Now, before learning how to reset LG phone you will have to wait till your device resets. After that, just reboot your device and then select ‘Reboot system now‘ and allow your device boot after executing the operation of factory reset. By putting your device under recovery mode, then you will be able to reset all kinds of LG devices. The only thing that you need to accomplish is to follow the above mentioned easy and simple steps.

SEGMENT 4: Resetting LG phone by applying factory reset code

Most of the people are not aware of this, but you can perform reset operations on most devices by using the emergency dial pad. If your LG phone gets locked, you also wish to know how to reset LG phone without the help of Recovery mode and Android Device Manager; then, you can use this substitute. It should be a technique to reset the device exclusive of facing any difficulty or complication.

Even if your device gets locked, you are still able to use the emergency pad, and you can reset the device by dialing sure numbers. By following the steps mentioned below, you can come to know how to reset an LG phone on lock circumstances.

Step 1: When you are not able to unlock your device, tap on that emergency dial pad. For most smartphones either it has its own button or the word, “Emergency” is written on them. A simple dial pad opens up that can be utilized for making emergency phone calls.


Step 2: In the next step of knowing how to reset LG phone by applying factory code, tap these digits 1809#*101# or 2945#*#. You can reset your smartphone by typing these digits. In case this code does not suffice, then dial the code, #668 and press the home button simultaneously.

Step 3: It is not necessary that the same code will work in all the models of LG phone. You can type *#*#7780#*#* as it can work on most Android phones.

By using this method, you can easily reset your device. Also, you can apply those key combinations when you are learning how to reset LG phone when you are unable to unlock it.

Conclusion:

After following all the above-mentioned options, you can reset LG Smartphone exclusive of much trouble. Then go ahead & use all these above-mentioned options for resetting your device whenever it gets locked. These ways are easy, and you do not even lose your precious data by using these methods.

These four ways named resetting the LG phone without lock screen approval, resetting LG phone using Android Device Manager, resetting LG phone under recovery mode and resetting LG phone by applying factory reset code can allow you to reset your device without any trouble. Therefore, there is nothing to worry if you forget your password or pattern or enter the wrong password a multiple number of times because now you know you know different ways to reset your LG phone.

Technology has given us so many gifts. It has made our life easier. We can stare a lot of information on small gadgets in our hands; sometimes we ourselves are not able to unlock our Smartphones because of one or the other reason. But there is nothing to worry because now after reading this article you are aware of how to reset LG phone. You may would like to know more about SIM network unlock PIN.

Tags

Related Articles

One Comment

  1. Dating japan women

    Japanese women are generally well educated, Hardworking and make beautiful wives and mothers with a high sence of duty and loyalty to themselves and husband. Their sence of duty obtain from the girl family, Her schools and government who always try to reinforce traditional national values that is entrenched in japanese national culture and Japanese men have very highexpectationsof their wives. While this may seem an outdated cultural value system to western minds the traditional japanese wife trysvery hard to conform to the values of obeying her husband tweaking the family. But this can be hard for them becauseJapanis now a country very heavily influenced by western culture and is actually promoting a unique euro/american western manga pop culture that is unique toJapan.

    So the stereotypical submissive and sexy geisha japanese woman you are looking at is not quite what you get today. They are mostly looking to marry a western man to escape their culturally ingrained responsibility and most girls in japan try to shake off their old traditional values and focus on self improvement courses and programs and this is a factor in why japanese woman seek out western husbands and you have to bear in mind that a woman from japan that seeks out a western husband probably wants to escape from their necessary being a typical traditional japanese mother.

    Japan has a smaller number of women seeking western marriage than other asian country chiefly due to the socio economic and cultural traditions of their country. But authorities that the japanese women who make the leap into international datingby joininganAsiandating site are usually well versed in western ways and want to live in a more open western culture and to be treated with respect as individuals.

    Mail order Japanese brides who enter marriage with a western man are usually well educated and usually have their own source of money so you need to know that you are not marrying a penniless girl who desperately wants to escape asociallydeprived poverty trap but a cultured, Well educated woman in her own right with her own money.

    Dating a Japanese woman is more formal and complicated than dating western woman and there are rules you have to follow for example dating in japan is a much slower process than in the west because japanese brides to be are not totally committed to the concept of finding love and marriage with a western man and usually join dating sites out of frustration with their place in japanese society as a second class citizen to japanese men.

    Younger japanese woman have taken english as a subject in school and have a reasonable grasp of the language but have trouble with the spoken side of things so phone conversations with your bride to be can be sometimes frustrating in the extreme and it might be confusing her in a [url=http://antiscam.chnlovereview.com/tag/chinese-dating-sites/]thailand women[/url] conversation over the phone. But there are some japanese women who speak english well but this is the exception rather than the rule.

    If this is a dilemma for you, you can still, When you search for aAsianbride on anAsiandating site search only for women that speak goodEnglishthe problem with this is that you are limiting yourself to a small proportion of women on these sites.

    Another factor while dating a japanese woman is her family you may have to meet themsooner than later in the relationship and you will have to pass muster with them as a japanese woman will not simply run off with a western man as it would bring shame on them, their loved ones and their ancestors.

    So when meeting the parents you should take it very seriously indeed always dress formally like going to a business meeting always have your best clothes andjewelleryon and be impeccably clean and neat. Always remain calm and respectful, Smile as much because you can and talk in a low register.

    Remember the girls fathers role is to remain cool that his daughter is going to marry a foreigner and will not welcome you with open arms but do not be put off by his manner as this happens most of the time when a japanese girl takes her husband to be to meet her parents. Always eat lightly nod and smile a lot and you will find that the girl will do most of the talking and unless you make a total mess of things you can expect to win her parents approval. Because at the end of the day the girl learns how to win her parents over and they want her to be happy.

    gaining, Dating and marring a japanese woman is usually tougher than dating women from other asian country but theJapanesewoman will usually give the last word to the husband and will be incredibly loyal and will look after their man and family in every way they can as it is a matter of pride with them.

    Looking for an Asian bridedoesn to break the bank as various of 100% good free Asian dating sites out there for singles looking for love. Give a few a try you will be impressed at the amount of beautifulAsiangirls online.

    even while, are you looking is fine, But if you are serious about finding an Asian bride then you should expect to payto join a reputable dating site as these sites offer the piece of mind that you have a much higher level of protection against people trying to scam you.

    While terms barriers; variations in cultural attitudes, goals, And ideas; And time variations can make online, Trans national bonds challenging and somewhat difficult, Love is not based on artificial barriers such as race, pores and skin, modern culture, religious beliefs, Social history, certification, And is important. If both people are serious and willing to put in the a lot of time, Love often requires root, Grow and flower.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close
Close