iStarsoft
審查, 提示與技巧

如何跟蹤 iPhone 應用程式和沒有應用程式

0 3,986

人們擔心他們的行動裝置可能會被盜或丟失. 任何人都可以輕鬆地竊取這些設備. 我們都同意智慧手機是我們生活中不可替代的一部分, 但有點粗心會導致巨大的損失。. 要麼它可以從你的口袋裡溜走, 或者你可以在餐廳吃晚飯或吃午飯後把它留在後面。. 最重要的是, 蘋果 iphone 非常昂貴, 和其他設備不相容的蘋果產品, 因此, 你不留下任何其他選項, 但購買另一個 iphone 的情況下, 它會丟失.

你必須知道一些應用程式, 你可以用來跟蹤 iOS 智慧手機, 但是, 如果你不想去經歷安裝和下載應用程式的複雜和複雜, 然後, 您也可以通過以下方式跟蹤沒有應用程式的 iPhone. 順便一提, 在這裡, 你可以知道如何生成 apple 應用程式特定的密碼.

部分 1: 秘密 iPhone 跟蹤應用程式– Spyzie

您可以使用一些免費的方法跟蹤另一個個人的智慧手機. 雖然你必須發現, 這些方法不保證跟蹤 iPhone. 如果你在追蹤其他人的 iPhone, 然後你必須確保目標 iPhone 的主人找不到你, 否則你就會陷入嚴重的麻煩. 因此, 你應該使用一個專業的 iPhone 跟蹤應用程式稱為 Spyzie. 此間諜應用程式提供了最佳功能, 可靠性, 與安全. 如果您正在尋找 Instagram 專用設定檔檢視器 監視某人, 然後, 您必須使用完全不可追蹤和安全的應用程式.

Spyzie 功能:

使用 Spyzie 跟蹤 iPhone 應用的步驟

通過使用 Spyzie, 你可以很容易地瞭解全球定位系統或智慧手機在世界上任何地方的位置細節. 按照使用 Spyzie 的步驟操作:

一步 1: 使用 報名參會 免費創建一個 Spyzie 帳戶.

創建 Spyzie 帳戶

一步 2: 輸入您的個人詳細資訊, 如您要將您的帳戶連結到的電子郵件地址. 還, 製作密碼.


一步 3: 使用目標 iPhone 輸入相同的詳細資訊. 在那之後, 點擊 iOS 選項. 然後轉到下一頁, 輸入 icloud 帳戶的詳細資訊, 這是連結到你想跟蹤的 iPhone.


一步 4: 現在, 目標 iPhone 將得到連接到 Spyzie 的帳戶, 以獲得位置細節.

一步 5: 現在, 登錄到這個 iPhone 跟蹤應用程式的帳戶稱為 Spyzie 從您的電腦. 在那之後, 您將到達儀表板.


一步 6: 現在, 通過進入您將獲得地理歷史和位置的位置的選項卡選擇位置的選項.


部分 2. 如何跟蹤沒有應用程式的 iPhone

A: 使用 iCloud 跟蹤 iPhone 沒有應用程式

使用 iCloud 儀表板也是在沒有應用的情況下跟蹤 ICloud 的方法之一. 通過使用此方法, 可以執行許多功能, 例如刪除內容, 以防 iPhone 被盜。, 設置鬧鐘, 在地圖上定位 iOS 智慧手機. 使用 iCloud 進行跟蹤的步驟如下所示.

一步 1: 輸入用於獲取儀表板存取權限的密碼和 iCloud ID.


一步 2: 查找圖示的 “查找我的 iPhone” 在儀表板上.


一步 3: 通過進入下拉式功能表, 您將看到的選項 “所有設備“.


一步 4: 在那之後, 一張地圖將出現指向 iPhone 的位置, 你可以利用導航來向它移動. 此外, 可以啟動諸如擦除資料之類的屬性, 丟失的資料, 和播放聲音.

B: 使用 Google 跟蹤 iphone 而不使用 iphone 跟蹤應用程式

Google 以存儲使用者的詳細資訊而聞名, 這些細節可以在緊急情況下使用。. 如果你的智慧手機的位置是, 你有一個互聯網連接, 然後該位置將得到更新的時間表上谷歌. 您可以獲得與以前更新的位置相關的詳細資訊, 然後利用地圖跟蹤 iPhone。.

在沒有應用程式的情況下跟蹤 iPhone 應遵循的步驟:

一步 1: 訪問該 谷歌時程表.

一步 2: 轉到左側的面板並設置今天的日期. 您將得到更新的一整天的位置歷史. 請向下選擇位置更新 (最新).

一步 3: 如果您的設備是固定的, 並且該位置未更改為以前的更新, 然後你可以很容易地得到你的 iPhone, 但如果位置不斷變化, 然後, 你必須與當局取得聯繫, 以跟蹤您的設備. 這通常發生在智慧手機被盜時.

C: 使用個人 iphone 跟蹤另一個 iphone

一個很好的方法來跟蹤 iPhone 與應用程式是利用 "查找我的朋友" 應用. 如果你是一個母親或父親, 誰想照看他或她的青少年或孩子偷偷或妻子或丈夫誰是擔心他或她的夥伴的下落, 然後使用您的個人 iPhone 跟蹤設備.

這不是一個間諜應用程式; 它是一個應用程式, 用來與朋友和家人保持聯繫. 如果你想使用它作為一個間諜應用程式, 然後, 你需要得到物理訪問智慧手機, 你要跟蹤. 使用此應用程式, 你需要安裝在你的個人智慧手機, 以及在 iPhone 上, 你想跟蹤.

要使用的步驟 “找到我的朋友” iPhone 跟蹤應用程式

一步 1: 轉到應用程式的主介面, 您將在那裡找到連絡人的圖示. 現在, 轉到共用我的位置.


一步 2: 向您的個人智慧手機轉發位置. 確保您的設備可供每個人使用. 現在, 使用 iPhone 的帳戶, 現在去添加和點擊連絡人的圖像. 在那之後, 選擇共用肯定. 現在, 您將收到對智慧手機的無限制訪問.


一步 3: 在您的個人 iOS 智慧手機, 您將得到共用位置的通知. 點擊接受, 如果你不希望分享你的個人位置, 然後去不分享.


一步 4: 現在, 應用程式最終在您的設備上, 你可以在你的地圖上找到目標 iPhone.


一步 5: 現在, 使用這個 iPhone 跟蹤應用程式, 如果希望不被檢測到, 可以行使可選步驟. 目標智慧手機使用者可能會知道他/她是誰共用位置. 所以, 不被檢測到, 您所要做的就是從塢站取出圖示並將其刪除.


部分 3. 如何使用應用程式跟蹤 iPhone

A: 使用 GPS 定位 FollowMee 跟蹤 GPS 定位

如果你想跟蹤 iPhone 與應用程式, 然後使用位置跟蹤器. 您可以在電腦系統或手機上安裝此應用程式. 此應用程式用於記錄背景中的位置, 然後將這些位置詳細資訊上載到伺服器. 此應用程式的功能是一個快速更新, 電池計量不足, 跟蹤多個設備, 監視位置. 它也可以跟蹤汽車的位置.

B: 跟蹤手機的 CocoSpy 跟蹤器

這個 iPhone 跟蹤應用程式是一個簡單的和快速的方式共用位置與朋友和家人的説明下, GPS 跟蹤. 另外, 可以形成一個小組使用它的特徵. 它有 iMessage 擴展和蘋果手錶應用程式. 它有許多驚人的功能, 如它在全球工作, 允許您與任何人共用位置, 允許即時共用位置, 沒有註冊要求.

C: 跟蹤 iPhone 與應用程式 – 家庭定位器

為了保持您的孩子和家庭安全, 您可以使用家庭定位程式應用程式. 這個 iPhone 跟蹤應用程式有一個警報功能, 可用於保持跟蹤的家庭成員, 尤其是孩子們. 其功能包括發送緊急消息, 免費向家庭發送郵件, 説明您瞭解您的家庭成員的下落.

這個應用程式的説明, 你也可以知道你的孩子什麼時候離開學校的。. 此外, 這個應用程式有一個無形的模式, 可供家長使用. 其他比, 它有優化的電池消耗. 使用者給這個 iPhone 跟蹤應用程式的評級是 2.8 並免費提供. 順便一提, 你可能需要知道如何修復 不受信任的企業開發人員 問題.

D: 跟蹤 iPhone 與應用程式 – iPhone GPS-軌道

此應用程式可用於在空中旅行時進行跟蹤, 觀光, 雪足跡, 迴圈, 創新, 和徒步旅行. 使用此應用程式, 您的個人路線可以得到創建, 也可以得到保存. 你不需要安裝它來傳送資訊給 iphone. 此外, 您可以隨時記住路線的詳細資訊。. 你也可以利用它的朋友功能功能來顯示你的朋友的位置.


所以, 這是所有關于 如何使用應用程式跟蹤 iPhone. 所有上述方法的主要目的是跟蹤 iPhone 的位置。. 每個應用程式都很適合跟蹤, 但 Spyzie 被認為是最好的. 點擊瞭解更多關於 如何窺探手機.

您可能還喜歡

留言

您的電子郵件地址將不會被公佈.

本網站使用 cookie 來改善您的體驗. 我們假設你對此沒問題, 但如果你願意, 你可以退出宣告. 接受瞭解更多

Phone Monitor

How to Track iPhone with App and Without App

People are afraid that their mobile device may get stolen or lost. Anyone can easily steal these devices. We all agree that Smartphones are an irreplaceable part of our lives but a little carelessness can lead to a huge loss. Either it can get slipped out of your pocket, or you may leave it behind after having a dinner or lunch in a restaurant. Most importantly, Apple iPhones are extremely expensive, and other devices are not compatible with the products of apple, and hence you are not left with any other option but to purchase another iPhone in the case, it gets lost.

You must be aware of some of the applications that you can use for tracking iOS Smartphones, but if you wish not to go through the complications and complexities of installing and downloading an application, then you can also track iPhone without app by using the following ways. By the way, here you can know how to generate Apple app-specific password.

Part 1: Secret iPhone Tracking App – Spyzie

You can track another individual’s Smartphone by using some free methods. Although you must have found that these methods don’t guarantee to track of an iPhone. If you are tracking some other person’s iPhone, then you must ensure that the targeted iPhone owner can’t locate you or else you can get into serious trouble. Hence, you should make use of a professional iPhone tracking app called Spyzie. This spying application offers best features, reliability, and security. If you are looking for Instagram private profile viewer to spy on a person, then you must use an application that is completely non-traceable and safe.

Spyzie features:

  • By using this best Viber Tracker, you can track WhatsApp messages on a target Smartphone.
  • Additionally, you can track phone location & track the footprint of social media, messages, and phone calls.
  • You can track social apps, spy line chat, hack Skype account, hack Facebook, hack SMS messages and GPS location without the requirement of rooting the target iPhone.
  • This iPhone tracking app can also be used for spying on Android devices &  Snapchat hack no human verification.
  • If you use Spyzie, then you don’t need to jailbreak the iPhone, and the owner of the target iPhone will also not be able to suspect anything.
  • There is no need to install this app on the target device.

Steps on how to track iPhone with app by using Spyzie

Through the use of Spyzie, you can easily get to know GPS location details on your computer system or Smartphone anywhere in the world. Follow the steps to use Spyzie:

Step 1: Use the button of Sign-up to create a Spyzie account for free.

Create Spyzie Account

Step 2: Enter your personal details such as your e-mail address with which you are going to link your account. Also, make a password.


Step 3: Enter the same details using the target iPhone. After that, click on the option of iOS. Then go to the next page and enter the details of the icloud account, which is linked to the iPhone you wish to track.


Step 4: Now, the target iPhone will get connected to the account of Spyzie to get the location details.

Step 5: Now, Log in to the account of this iPhone tracking app called Spyzie from your computer. After that, you will reach the dashboard.


Step 6: Now, choose the option of location by going to the tab of the location where you will get geographical history and location.


Part 2. How to Track iPhone Without App

A: Use iCloud to Track iPhone Without App

Using iCloud dashboard is also one of the ways to track iPhone without an app. By using this method, numerous features can be performed such as deleting contents in case the iPhone gets stolen, setting off the alarm clock, locating iOS Smartphone on a map. Steps to use iCloud for tracking are as follows.

Step 1: Enter the password and iCloud ID for getting access to the dashboard.


Step 2: Look for the icon of “Find My iPhone” on the dashboard.


Step 3: By going to the drop-down menu, you will observe the option of “All Devices“.


Step 4: After that, a map will appear pointing the location of the iPhone, and you can make use of navigation for moving towards it. Moreover, you can activate attributes such as erase data, lost data, and play sound.

B: Use Google for Tracking iPhone Without Using iPhone Tracking Apps

Google is known for storing the details of the user which can be used at the time of emergencies. If your Smartphone’s location is on and you have an internet connection, then the location will get updated on the timeline of Google. You can get the details related to the location that was updated previous time and then make use of the map for tracking iPhone.

Steps to follow to track iPhone without the app:

Step 1: Visit the timeline of Google.

Step 2: Go to the panel on the left side and set today’s date. You will get updated with the whole day’s location history. Go down and choose the location update (latest).

Step 3: If your device is stationary and the location has not changed for the previous updates, then you can an easily get your iPhone, but if the location is constantly changing, then you must get in touch with the authorities for tracking your device. This usually happens when the Smartphone gets stolen.

C: Use Personal iPhone to Track Another iPhone

A great way to track the iPhone with an app is to make use of Find My Friends app. If you are a mother or father who wants to keep an eye on his or her teenager or kids secretly or a wife or husband who is worried about the whereabouts of his or her partners, then use your personal iPhone for tracking the device.

This is not a spy app; it is more of an app used for staying in touch with friends and family members. If you wish to use it as a spy app, then you need to get physical access to the Smartphone that you want to track. To use this app, you need to install it on your personal Smartphone as well as on the iPhone that you want to track.

Steps to use “Find My Friends” iPhone tracking app

Step 1: Go to the main interface of the application, where you will find the icon of contact. Now, go to share my location.


Step 2: Forward location to your personal Smartphone. Ensure that your device is available to every person. Now, use the account of iPhone, now go to add and tap onto the image of contact. After that, select share definitely. Now, you will receive unrestricted access to the Smartphone.


Step 3: On your personal iOS Smartphone, you will get a notification of sharing location. Click on accept and if you don’t wish to share your personal location, then go to don’t share.


Step 4: Now, that the app is finally on your device, you can locate the target iPhone on your map.


Step 5: Now, for using this iPhone tracking app, you can exercise an optional step if you wish not to get detected. Target Smartphone user may get to know with whom he or she is sharing location. So, to not get detected, all you have to do is to take the icon out of the dock and remove it.


Part 3. How to Track iPhone With App

A: Use GPS Location by FollowMee for Tracking GPS Location

If you wish to track iPhone with app, then use location tracker. You can install this app on a computer system or a mobile phone. This app is used for recording the locations in the background, and then such location details are uploaded to the server. Features of this app are a quick update, low battery consumption, tracking multiple devices, monitoring locations. It can also track the location of a car.

B: CocoSpy Tracker for Tracking Cell Phone

This iPhone tracking app is a simple and quick way of sharing location with friends and family with the help of GPS tracking. Additionally, a group can be formed for using its features. It has iMessage extension and Apple Watch app. It has many amazing features such as it works globally, allows you to share location with any person, allows sharing location in real-time, and no requirement of Sign-up.

C: Track iPhone With App – Family locator

In order to keep your kids and family safe you can make use of a family locator application. This iPhone tracking app has an alert feature that can be used for keeping a track on the family members, especially kids. Its features include sending emergency messages, sending messages to the family for free, helps you to know the whereabouts of your family members.

With the help of this app, you can also find out when your children got out of the school. Moreover, this app has an invisible mode which can be used by the parents. Other than that, it has optimized consumption of the battery. The ratings given to this iPhone tracking app by the users is 2.8 and is available for free. By the way, you may need to know how to fix Untrusted Enterprise Developer problem.

D: Track iPhone With App – iPhone GPS-Tracks

This application can be used for tracking at the time of sky tours, sightseeing, snow-trail, cycling, trails, and hiking. With the use of this application, your personal route can get created and can also get saved. You don’t need to install it for transmitting information to iPhones. Moreover, you can recall the details of the route whenever you want. You can also make use of its friend-function feature for displaying the position to your friends.


So, this was all about how to track the iPhone with an app. The main purpose of all these above-mentioned methods is to track the location of an iPhone. Each app is great for tracking, but Spyzie is considered the best of all. Click to know more about how to spy on a cell phone.

Tags

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close
Close