转让

如何将数据从三星转移到三星银河笔记 8/9/10

如何将数据从三星转移到三星 Galaxy 注意 8? 如果这正是你想要学习然后第一, 你需要理解为什么你想要它. 在今天的世界, 我们的智能手机是我们身体的一部分. Ray Kurzweil 称我们第三次电子肢体, 我们大多数人查阅我们的智能手机在早上第一件事,也看看它正确我们睡觉前. 它也是我们的连接, 所有的信息和所发生的世界一切.

我们交朋友, 开展业务, 甚至觉得由于这些智能手机的我们的爱. 等, 毫无疑问,他们是我们的一部分. 尚未, 有一两件事,我们的身体部位的其余部分与我们的智能手机分开是我们的智能手机正每隔几个月更新的事实,而我们的身体的其余部分保持不变. 所以, 说是否你有旧的三星手机, 去年一个模型,你已经决定要买新的三星 Galaxy 注意 8. 这是从巨人公司,以这样的方式已经更新了其新品种的最新智能手机没有多少人能抗拒的诱惑,买它. 但, 为你买一部新手机, 你仍然有你的文本的重要数据, 视频, 歌曲, 文件, 并存储在您的旧手机上的电子邮件.

所以你需要学会 如何将数据从三星转移到三星 Galaxy 注意 8. 并通过这篇文章的帮助, 我们将谈论如何你可以用以下方式:

所以, 事不宜迟, 让我们开始吧.

部分 1: 如何将数据从三星转移到三星 Galaxy 注意 8 在 1- 单击通过 fone dr。 – 电话传输

虽然有很多不同的方法,通过它你可以将数据传输从您的旧手机给你新的一. 但这些方法中的大多数会问你要一次传输的数据只有一种. 以及可以是非常耗时和没有对你有帮助. 所以, 为此解决方案是使用 dr.fone – 电话传输, 这是特别设计很容易设备之间传输数据的软件. 让我们看看这个令人难以置信的软件附带的几个功能.

dr.fone – 电话传输

  • 本软件是专门设计的, 便于完全新手访问, 并使用.
  • 帮助您将所有类型的数据从一个设备都传输到另一个包括您的照片, 消息, 视频, 联系人, 文档和更多!
  • 它将帮助您了解如何将数据从三星转移到三星 Galaxy 注意 8 没有任何麻烦甚至带着不同的操作系统设备.
现在让我们来看看如何使用 fone 博士。 – 手机传送从旧的三星传输所有数据到新的三星Galaxy Note 8 通过执行以下步骤:

步骤 1: 您需要做的第一件事是从互联网下载 fone 博士, 然后将其安装到您的 PC 中。.

去找 fone 医生 – 电话传输

dr.fone

步骤 2: 单击软件以及打开, 只需点击 “电话传输".

步骤 3: 接下来你需要做的事情是连接您老的三星手机和你新的三星 Galaxy 注意 8 到您的 PC,用 USB 电缆,若要了解如何将数据从三星传输到三星 Galaxy 注意 8.

步骤 4: 当软件检测到的设备, 选择你想转移你旧的设备,然后单击的所有数据 “开始传输” 通过选择目标设备, 如您新的三星 Galaxy 注意 8.

步骤 5: 所有你所选的数据将转入您的新设备,如果你确保连接不会中断当它发生. 一旦它完成, 将通知您,您的数据已转移.

现在你知道 如何将数据从三星转移到三星 Galaxy 注意 8 在 fone 博士的帮助下 – 电话传输 闪电般的速度. 但是让我们看看你可以使用来实现同样的其他方法.


部分 2: 如何将数据从三星转移到三星 Galaxy 注意 8 selectively by Dr.Fone Toolkit – Android 的数据备份 & 还原

当我们经历了两种不同方法,可以帮助你从你旧的智能手机到另一个传输数据, 我们现在会看看可以做同样的一个最后的软件. 这个软件就叫做 dr.fone – Android 的数据备份 & 还原 这完全可以照顾您的所有数据. 这里是几个功能,将帮助您学习如何将数据从三星转移到三星 Galaxy 注意 8.

Dr.Fone – Android 的数据备份 & 还原

  • 它可以帮助您创建备份你的数据,如呼叫历史, 消息, 联系人, 画廊, 日历, 音频, 视频, 和所有的应用程序.
  • 该软件可以很容易地帮助您有选择地将您的 Android 数据传输到您的个人计算机与一个单一的点击.
  • Dr.Fone 安卓系统数据备份 & 还原是也能显示你的所有您的数据和再还原所有这些备份到你的三星 Galaxy 注意预览 8.
  • Dr.Fone 安卓系统数据备份 & 还原还可以支持多个 8000 Android 设备.
  • 最优质的 Dr.Fone Android 数据备份 & 还原的是它转移您的所有数据没有甚至一个字节进行出口时掉在路上了闪电般的速度, 导入, 备份或还原.
现在让我们看看如何将数据从三星转移到三星 Galaxy 注意 8 博士的帮助. Fone 工具包. 你可以选择和传输您的所有数据通过下面的简单步骤:

步骤 1: 你需要做的第一件事是下载博士. Fone 工具包在线. 之后, 您必须安装该软件,然后启动它对您的个人计算机. 之后,, 只需点击 “备份和还原” 在选项中你看到在窗户开在你面前.

去找 fone 医生 – 手机备份 (安卓系统)

dr.fone

步骤 2: 若要了解如何将数据从三星传输到三星 Galaxy 注意 8 使用USB电缆的帮助下连接您的旧三星智能机. 如果你得到一个弹出窗口,要求您为 USB 调试, 然后同意它. 一次, 软件确认您的设备, 单击 “手机备份” 继续.


步骤 3: 现在, 你可以只需选择所有数据文件从旧的三星设备希望通过选择它们,然后单击传输 “备份” 再一次的按钮. 备份完毕后, 您将收到有关它的通知, 和所有您的文件将在计算机内部转移.



步骤 4: 到最后才知道如何将数据从三星转移到三星 Galaxy 注意 8, 连接你新的三星 Galaxy 注意 8 到您的计算机的 USB 电缆的帮助. 一旦它已连接, 转到 “数据的备份和还原” 选项,只需单击 “还原” 继续.


步骤 5: 一旦你点击 “还原", 该软件将打开您已经执行之前的备份文件,会告诉你你有备份您的计算机的所有文件. 只需选择您要转移到您新的三星注的所有文件 8 电话,然后单击 “还原” 和让开始恢复.

步骤 6: 现在您将看到您刚才选择的可以肯定的是整个文件的预览, 之后, 单击 “还原” 再继续前进. 但要确保,数据传输不会以任何方式中断.

作为从您的计算机的数据传输,到你新的三星 Galaxy 注意 8/9/10, 你会学到 如何将数据从三星转移到三星 Galaxy 注意 8 三种不同的方式. 选择适合你的那个方法最好和享受您的所有数据从您的旧手机给你新的三星 Galaxy 注意 8.

标签

相关文章

21 股票
共享
推特
缓冲区
Reddit

Android to Android

How to Transfer Data from Samsung to Samsung Galaxy Note 8

How to transfer data from Samsung to Samsung Galaxy Note 8? If that is something that you want to learn then first, you need to understand why you want it. In today’s world, our smartphones are a part of our body. As Ray Kurzweil calls it our third electronic limb, most of us check out our smart phones the first thing in the morning and also look at it right before we sleep. It is our connection too, all the information and all the happenings of the world.

We make friends, conduct business, and even find love due to these smart phones of ours. And so, there is no doubt that they are a part of us. And yet, the one thing that separates the rest of our body parts with our smartphones is the fact that our smart phones are updated every few months while the rest of our body remains the same. So, say if you have an old Samsung phone, a model of last year and you have decided to buy a new Samsung Galaxy Note 8. This is the latest smartphone from the giant company that has updated its new variety in such a way that not many people can resist the temptation to buy it. But, as you buy a new phone, you still have all of the important data of your texts, videos, songs, documents, and emails stored on your old phone.

And so you need to learn how to transfer data from Samsung to Samsung Galaxy Note 8. And through the help of this article, we will talk about how you can do just that with the following ways:

So, without further ado, let us begin.

Part 1: How to transfer data from Samsung to Samsung Galaxy Note 8 in 1- click via dr.fone – Phone Switch

While there are many different methods through which you could transfer your data from your old phone to your new one. But most of those methods will ask you to transfer only one kind of data at a time. And that can be very time-consuming and not help you at all. So, the solution for this is to use the dr.fone – Phone Switch, which is special software that is designed to transfer data between devices quite easily. Let us take a look at a few features that come with this incredible software.

dr.fone – Phone Switch

  • This software is specially designed to be easily accessed by complete novices and be used.
  • Help you transfer all kinds of data from one device to another including your photos, messages, videos, contacts, documents and much more!
  • It will help you learn how to transfer data from Samsung to Samsung Galaxy Note 8 without any hassle even with devices with different operating systems.

Now let us take a look at how you can use dr.fone – Phone Switch to transfer all the data from your old Samsung to your new Samsung Galaxy Note 8 by following the steps below:

Step 1: The first thing that you need to do is to download the dr.fone from the internet to your PC and install it inside it.

Get dr.fone – Switch


Step 2: Click on the software and as it opens, simply click on “Switch“.

Step 3: The next thing that you need to do is to connect both your old Samsung phone and your new Samsung Galaxy Note 8 to your PC with a USB cable to learn how to transfer data from Samsung to Samsung Galaxy Note 8.

Step 4: As the software detects the device, select all the data that you wish to transfer from your old device and then click on “Start Transfer” by selecting the destination device, such as your new Samsung Galaxy Note 8.

Step 5: All of your selected data will be transferred to your new device if you make sure that the connection does not break as it is happening. Once it is done, you will be notified that your data has been transferred.

Now you know how to transfer data from Samsung to Samsung Galaxy Note 8 with the help of dr.fone – Phone Switch at lightning speed. But let us take a look at other methods that you can use to achieve the same.


Part 2: How to transfer data from Samsung to Samsung Galaxy Note 8 selectively by Dr.Fone Toolkit – Android Data Backup & Restore

As we have gone through two different methods that help you transfer your data from your old smart phone to another one, we will now take a look at one last software that can do the same. This software is called the dr.fone – Android Data Backup & Restore which can take care of all of your data completely. And here are a few of its features that will help you in learning how to transfer data from Samsung to Samsung Galaxy Note 8.

Dr. Fone Toolkit – Android Data Backup & Restore

  • It can help you create backups of your data like call history, messages, contacts, gallery, calendar, audio, videos, and all of your applications.
  • This software can easily help you selectively transfer your Android data to your personal computer with a single click.
  • Dr.Fone Android Data Backup & Restore is also capable of showing you the preview of all your data and then restore all of that backup to your Samsung Galaxy Note 8.
  • Dr.Fone Android Data Backup & Restore can also support more than 8000 Android devices.
  • The best quality of Dr.Fone Android Data Backup & Restore is the fact that it transfers all of your data at lightning speed without even a byte of it being lost while conducting export, import, backup or restore.

Now let us take a look at how to transfer data from Samsung to Samsung Galaxy Note 8 with the help of Dr. Fone Toolkit. You can choose and transfer all of your data by following the simple steps below:

Step 1: The first thing you need to do is to download the Dr. Fone Toolkit online. Afterwards, you have to install the software and then launch it on your personal computer. Following that, simply click on “Backup and Restore” in the options you see in the window open in front of you.

Get dr.fone – Backup&Restore (Android)

Step 2: To learn how to transfer data from Samsung to Samsung Galaxy Note 8 connect your old Samsung smart phone with the help of a USB cable. If you get a pop-up asking you for USB debugging, then agree to it. Once, the software recognizes your device, click on “Backup” to continue.


Step 3: Now, you can simply select all the data files from old Samsung device that you wish to transfer by choosing them and then clicking on “Backup” button again. After the backup is finished, you will be notified about it, and all of your files will be transferred inside your computer.



Step 4: To finally know how to transfer data from Samsung to Samsung Galaxy Note 8, connect your new Samsung Galaxy Note 8 to your computer with the help of a USB cable. Once it has been connected, go to the “Data Backup and Restore” option and simply click on “Restore” to continue.


Step 5: Once you have clicked on “Restore“, the software will open the file of the backup you had performed before and will show you all the files that you had backed up on your computer. Simply choose all the files that you wish to transfer to your new Samsung Note 8 phone and then click on “Restore” and let the restoration begin.

Step 6: Now you will be shown a preview of the entire file that you have just selected to be sure, afterwards, click on “Restore” again to move on. But make sure that the data transfer is not interrupted in any way.

As the data transfers from your computer to your new Samsung Galaxy Note 8, you will have learned how to transfer data from Samsung to Samsung Galaxy Note 8 with three different ways. Choose the one method that suits you the best and enjoy all of your data from your old phone to your new Samsung Galaxy Note 8.

Tags

Related Articles

Back to top button
Close
Close

Adblock Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.