iStarsoft
審查, 提示與技巧

如何在沒有代碼的情況下輕鬆解鎖三星手機

0 52,286

現在每一個電話都配備了多種方式, 您可以鎖定和保護您的手機, 所以沒有其他人可以查看它, 除了你. 它是讓人們遠離你的電話, 也可以説明保持資訊在別人無法訪問和安全為您. 如今, 在每個平臺上都有可以使用不同鎖選項的應用程式, 以進一步保護您的手機. 解鎖可以説明你學習 如何打開沒有代碼的三星電話.

順便一提, 如果需要 解鎖您的三星手機 適用于任何網路, 包括 asda 移動, 吉夫加夫, 橙, 天空, T 移動, 撥打手機, 樂 購, 沃達豐, 童貞, 等. 來自英國, 在&t, cellcom, 板球, 衝刺 (sprint), xfinity, 等. 來自美國, 甚至貝爾, 菲多, Mts, 羅傑斯, telus, 等. 來自加拿大, 和其他來自法國的人, 愛爾蘭, 西班牙, 瑞典, 你一定要試試 直接解鎖.

嘗試為三星解鎖

當我們在手機上設置新的密碼或圖案鎖時, 建議我們不要使用普通號碼, 如我們的電話號碼或生日. 經常, 我們拿出一個亂數作為我們的密碼, 並最終忘記它以後. 無法回憶你的模式鎖或密碼意味著你不能訪問你的手機和被鎖定在它.

如果你發現自己在類似的情況下, 您有兩個選項. 你可以試試 工廠重置您的手機 或者你可以簡單地 使用 dr. fone –解鎖 (安卓系統). 這兩種方式在簡單的步驟解釋如何解開三星手機沒有代碼.

的特點 fone 博士–解鎖 (安卓系統)

  • 從電話中刪除任何類型的密碼, 無需出廠重定就解鎖 Android 電話密碼.
  • 整個過程只需幾分鐘
  • 流程完成後, 您的電話將完全可訪問.
  • 此過程將只刪除鎖定螢幕, 沒有其他.
  • 您不會丟失任何寶貴的資料, 無論您曾備份它之前或不.
  • 支援所有主要運營商喜歡在&T, T 移動, 威瑞森, 衝刺 (sprint), 等.
  • 非常方便使用者.
  • 與相容 LG G2, G3, G4, 三星銀河 S/音符/定位字元系列, 等.
  • 初學者也可以毫不費力地使用它。.
  • 可靠、快速.

去找 fone 醫生 – 解鎖 (安卓系統)

解決方案 1: 如何打開沒有代碼的三星電話工廠重定

如果您忘記了設置的密碼, 您肯定會記得, 那就別擔心, 你不是唯一一個. 事實上, 這無疑是智慧手機使用者面臨的最常見問題。. 我們設置了硬密碼, 所以沒有人可以破解它和窺探周圍我們的手機時, 我們不在附近. 但, 有時, 我們自己忘記了密碼, 最終無法訪問我們的手機. 只需按照下面的步驟做一個工廠重定快速. 請記住, 通過做工廠重置當前在您的手機上的所有資料將被刪除. 如果您尚未備份丟失的資料, 您將無法檢索它. 這個選項不利於那些在手機上有重要資料的人, 他們無法承受損失。.

方法 1:

有很多人不知道如何解鎖三星手機沒有代碼, 這讓他們擔心. 只需遵循以下步驟, 就可以很容易地避免這種情況。. 關掉你的三星. 在完全關閉後, 同步選取 "音量向上" 按鈕和 "音量" 按鈕. 現在, 按 "主頁" 按鈕, 直到您可以看到測試螢幕出現. 它可以占去 15-20 秒. 現在您的手機上可以看到測試螢幕, 所有您需要做的是按下音量鍵, 以方便地流覽的選項, 直到你看到擦除資料/工廠重定選項. 只需按下電源按鈕即可選擇該選項.

方法 2:

第二種方法, 你被教導如何解開一個沒有代碼的三星手機是通過關閉你的手機. 現在, 按下音量鍵, 然後釋放關閉鍵, 但繼續保持音量向下按鈕 10-15 秒. 現在, 您應該能夠看到一些額外的選項出現在螢幕上. 通過使用 "音量向下" 鍵在選項中導航, 直到到達出廠重置選項. 現在, 您可以按 "主頁" 按鈕啟動進程.

方法 3:

關閉設備. 按電源按鈕與主鍵一起使用. 一旦 Android 恢復螢幕彈出, 請記住按音量和音量向下鍵. 現在, 您在螢幕上釋放所有按鈕, 並在只有 "音量向下" 按鈕的説明下導航. 一旦你選擇了工廠重定, 按下電源按鈕啟動工廠重置您的手機.

方法 4:

在這個方法中如何解鎖三星手機沒有代碼, 您將首先需要關閉設備電源. 現在, 按主頁鍵, 慢慢鬆開電源按鈕. 不釋放主鍵. 從 Android 螢幕恢復系統, 選擇 "搜索鍵" 選項. 選擇 "擦除資料/工廠重置" 選項. 按主鍵按鈕選擇 "確定"; 它將啟動進程.

學習如何解開一個沒有代碼的三星手機在工廠重置您的設備不是最好的選擇, 因為你最終失去了所有的資料. 保存資料的唯一方法是, 在忘記密碼或模式鎖之前, 您已經備份了它. fone 博士–解鎖説明您 檢索忘記的螢幕密碼而不丟失所有資料. 它一個快速, 容易, 和安全的方式來檢索您的密碼.


解決方案 2: – 如何解開一個沒有代碼的三星手機 fone 博士-Android 解鎖

fone 博士– Android 解鎖 是一個快速, 可靠和安全的方式來解開你的三星手機, 而不必丟失所有的資料. 通過 fone 博士–解鎖, 您可以解鎖密碼和模式代碼. 您還可以檢索丟失的連絡人, 照片, 視頻, 檔, 音訊, 文本消息, 等. 通過這個軟體的説明. 在 fone 博士的説明下-解鎖, 您可以學習如何打開一個沒有代碼的三星手機容易.

這個軟體非常容易使用. 即使初學者應該能夠使用這個軟體沒有任何困難. 所以, 如果你不知道如何解開三星手機沒有代碼, 在 fone 博士的簡單步驟之後–解鎖將説明您在沒有任何時間丟失任何資料的情況下打開電話。.

如何解開一個沒有代碼的三星手機 fone 博士-Android 解鎖

一步 1
第一次, 您必須下載 fone 博士–解鎖.

下載 fone 博士 – 解鎖 (安卓系統)


一步 2
點擊 dr. fone –解鎖, 只需 點擊解鎖選項. 此 Android 鎖定螢幕工具將説明您刪除所有密碼, 和模式鎖定您的設備. 連接設備並按一下啟動以啟動進程.


一步 3
在三星設備上啟用下載模式. 您可以通過關閉設備來完成此項設置. 按下音量, 電源按鈕和主頁按鈕一起. 現在釋放所有按鈕並按音量進入下載模式.


一步 4
下載恢復包. 一旦進入下載模式, 它將開始下載恢復包. 請稍候, 完全下載.


通過以下簡單步驟, 您可以學習如何打開沒有代碼的三星電話. 您的三星設備將沒有任何鎖定螢幕, 或模式鎖定後, 恢復包已下載. 你應該能夠像以前一樣使用你的手機. 所有的資料應該是安全和無損的, 您可以 備份三星資料和恢復到其他手機 現在. 人們往往不知道您可以刪除您的手機密碼或模式鎖定, 而不必丟失您的資料. 只需在 Google 搜索中輸入如何在沒有代碼的情況下解鎖三星手機, 就可以告訴我們 fone 博士-解鎖.

總之:

我們大多數人只備份資料時, 我們的電話記憶體得到充分. 很多重要的資訊都存儲在我們的手機上. 從珍貴的人的照片, 我們喜歡我們的信用卡詳細資訊. 即使是失去所有這些資料的想法, 從來沒有能夠檢索任何它是非常可怕的. 説明下 fone 博士–解鎖 (安卓系統), 我們可以很容易地避免不得不面對任何這樣的情況. 如果我們使用這個軟體並學習 如何打開沒有代碼的三星電話, 然後, 我們可以很容易地避免丟失我們寶貴的資料, 並可以繼續使用我們的方式, 在我們忘記密碼之前, 我們的手機.

您可能還喜歡

留言

您的電子郵件地址將不會被公佈.

本網站使用 cookie 來改善您的體驗. 我們假設你對此沒問題, 但如果你願意, 你可以退出宣告. 接受瞭解更多

iStarsoft
Review, Tips & Tricks

How to Unlock a Samsung Phone without the Code Easily

0 36,202

Every phone now comes equipped with multiple ways in which you could lock and secure your phone so no one else could view it except you. It is to keep people out of your phone, and also help keep the information inside inaccessible to others and safe for you. Nowadays, there are apps available on every platform with different lock options to further secure your phone. dr.fone – Unlock helps you to learn how to unlock a Samsung phone without the code.

By the way, if you need to unlock your Samsung phone for any network, including ASDA Mobile, Giffgaff, Orange, Sky, T-Mobile, Talk Mobile, Tesco, Vodafone, Virgin, etc. from UK, at&t, Cellcom, cricket, Sprint, Xfinity, etc. from USA, even Bell, Fido, MTS, Rogers, TELUS, etc. from Canada, and others from France, Ireland, Spain, Sweden, you should definitely try DirectUnlocks.

Try DirectUnlocks for Samsung

When we set up a new passcode or pattern lock on our phone, it is recommended that we do not use common numbers such as our phone number or birthday. Often, we come up with a random number as our passcode and end up forgetting it later. Not being able to recall what your pattern lock or passcode was meant you can’t access your phone and are locked out of it.

If you find yourself in a similar situation, you have two options. You could either try factory resetting your phone or you could simply use dr.fone – Unlock (Android). Both ways explain in easy steps how to unlock a Samsung phone without the code.

Features of dr.fone – Unlock (Android)

  • Remove any kind of passcode from your phone, unlock Android phone password without factory reset.
  • The complete process takes only a few minutes
  • Your phone will be fully accessible once the process is complete.
  • This process will only remove lock screen and nothing else.
  • You will not lose any of your valuable data whether you had backed it up before or not.
  • Supports all major carriers like AT&T, T-Mobile, Verizon, Sprint, etc.
  • Very user-friendly.
  • Compatible with LG G2, G3, G4, Samsung Galaxy S/Note/Tab series, etc.
  • Beginners can also use it without any difficulty.
  • Reliable and fast.

Get dr.fone – Unlock (Android)

Solution 1: How to unlock a Samsung phone without the code by Factory reset

If you have forgotten the password you set up that you were sure you would remember, then don’t worry, you are not the only one. In fact, it is arguably the most common problem faced by people with Smartphones. We set hard passwords so no one can crack it and snoop around on our phones when we aren’t around. But, sometimes we ourselves forget the password and end up not being able to access our phones. Just follow the steps below to do a factory reset quickly. Do keep in mind that by doing the factory reset all the data that is currently on your phone will be erased. You would not be able to retrieve the lost data if you didn’t already back it up. This option is not favorable for those who have important data on their phones that they can’t afford to lose.

Method 1:

There are many people who do not know how to unlock a Samsung phone without the code which causes them to worry. It can be very easily avoided by simply following these steps. Switch off your Samsung. After it is completely turned off, press both the volume up button and volume down button at exactly the same time. Now, press the home button too until you can see the test screen appear. It can take up to 15-20 seconds. With the test screen now visible on your phone, all you have to do is press volume down key to easily navigate through the options until you see wipe data/ factory reset option. Simply press the power button to choose that option.

Method 2:

The second method in which you are taught how to unlock a Samsung phone without the code is by just turning your phone off. Now, press the volume down key, then release the on-off key, but keep holding the volume down button for 10-15 seconds. Now you should be able to see some additional options appear on the screen. Navigate your way through the options by using the volume down key until you reach the factory reset option. You can now press the home button to initiate the process.

Method 3:

Turn off your device. Press the power button along with the home key. Remember to press volume up and volume down key once the Android recovery screen pops up. Now that you are on the screen release all buttons and navigate with the help of only volume down button. Once you are on the option of factory reset, press the power button to start factory resetting your phone.

Method 4:

In this method of how to unlock a Samsung phone without the code, you will first need to power off your device. Now, press home key, while slowly releasing the power button. Do not release the home key. From the Android Screen Recovery System, choose search key option. Select wipe data/ factory reset option. Select OK by pressing the home key button; it will start the process.

Learning how to unlock a Samsung phone without the code by factory resetting your device is not the best option as you end up losing all your data. The only way to save the data is if you had already backed it up before you forgot the passcode or pattern lock. Dr.fone – Unlock helps you to retrieve your forgotten screen password without losing all your data. It a fast, easy, and secure way to retrieve your passcode.


Solution 2: – How to unlock a Samsung phone without the code with Dr.fone – Android Unlock

dr.fone – Android Unlock is a fast, reliable and secure way to unlock your Samsung phone without having to lose all your data. Through Dr.fone – Unlock, you can unlock passcodes as well as pattern codes. You can also retrieve lost contacts, photos, videos, documents, audio, text messages, etc. through the help of this software. With the help of Dr.fone – Unlock, you can learn how to unlock a Samsung phone without the code easily.

This software is incredibly easy to use. Even beginners should be able to use this software without any difficulty. So, if you don’t know how to unlock a Samsung phone without the code, following simple steps of Dr.fone – Unlock will help you to unlock the phone in no time without losing any data.

How to unlock a Samsung phone without the code with Dr.fone – Android Unlock

Step 1
First, you have to download Dr.fone – Unlock.

Download dr.fone – Unlock (Android)


Step 2
Click on Dr.fone – Unlock and simply click on unlock option. This Android lock screen tool will help you remove all passwords, and pattern lockout of your device. Connect your device and click on start to initiate the process.


Step 3
Enable download mode on your Samsung device. You can do so by turning off your device. Press volume down, power button and home button together. Now release all buttons and press volume up to enter download mode.


Step 4
Download recovery package. Once it goes into download mode, it will start downloading the recovery package. Please wait while it completely downloads.


By following these simple steps, you can learn how to unlock a Samsung phone without the code. Your Samsung device will not have any lock screen, or pattern lock once the recovery package has downloaded. You should be able to use your phone just like before. All of the data should be safe and undamaged, you can backup Samsung data and restore to other phones now. People are often unaware that you could remove the passcode or pattern lock off of your phone without having to lose your data. Simply typing in a Google search on how to unlock a Samsung phone without the code would tell us about Dr.fone – Unlock.

In Summary:

Most of us only back up data when our phone memory gets full. A lot of important information is stored on our phones. From precious pictures of people, we love our credit card details. Even the thought of losing all this data without ever being able to retrieve any of it is very scary. With the help of dr.fone – Unlock (Android), we can easily avoid having to face any such situation. If we use this software and learn how to unlock a Samsung phone without the code, then we could easily avoid losing our precious data and can continue to use our phone the way we were before we forgot the passcode.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More