iStarsoft
審查, 提示與技巧

如何解除安卓電話密碼沒有工廠重定輕鬆

我們大多數人有一個密碼設置在我們的智慧手機-這是唯一的自然. 隱私應該是所有智慧手機使用者的優先事項, 和密碼只是一個方法, 以確保自己的隱私. 不幸的是, 我們都沒有最可靠的記憶. 有些人甚至不得不寫下他們的密碼以防萬一, 但這不是最佳的. 如果你忘記了你的密碼, 然後你會想知道 如何重置 Android 密碼 & 沒有工廠重定, 如何解鎖 Android 電話密碼.

無論您是否忘記了密碼, 或者有人不小心改變了它, 再次獲得訪問可能是一個麻煩. 另一方面, 由於某種原因, 您的密碼可能根本不起作用。. 沮喪, 因為它可能是失去了你的手機訪問, 在沒有工廠重定的情況下恢復訪問是可能的。. 所涉及的過程可能有點複雜, 但它是相當簡單的, 一旦你得到了它的竅門. 我們將向您展示最有效的解決方案, 他們的工作方式, , 希望 解鎖您的三星行動裝置 & 其他 Android 手機.

PS: 按一下此處瞭解有關如何 刪除 Windows 密碼, 和 從 Excel 檔中刪除密碼 很容易.

部分 1. 使用 fone dr-解鎖以刪除密碼

我們極力推薦的第一個解決方案是使用 fone 博士– Android 解鎖. 不管你設定的 Android 密碼是什麼, fone 博士–解鎖(安卓系統) 可用於刪除它. 在這樣做, 您的資料保持安全, 你的密碼很快就會被刪除. 為您提供有關此程式的更多資訊, 下面是一些 dr.fone – Android 解鎖的關鍵功能.

  • 刪除任何類型的密碼, 包括 PIN, 密碼, 指紋, 或模式密碼.
  • 可用於從任何 Android 設備中刪除密碼, 繞過 Android 鎖定螢幕.
  • 絕對不會發生資料丟失的風險.
  • 非常容易使用, 每個步驟都有良好的指導.

你可以清楚地看到, 解開你的 Android 設備, dr.foe-android 解鎖是你想要使用的程式. 沒有資料丟失的風險的完全事實是足夠的理由使用這個程式. 您可以放心, 通過使用 Fone 博士-解鎖, 您的個人資料將保持不變, 您的設備將再次可用, 你的挫折就會消失! dr.fone – 為 iOS 解鎖 也能夠修復 “如何打開沒有密碼的 iPhone給你的.

如何解鎖 Android 電話密碼, 而無需出廠重定 fone dr。 – 解鎖 (安卓系統)

要使用 fone dr-解鎖以刪除 Android 手機的密碼, 在您的電腦上安裝該程式, 然後按照下面的詳細步驟操作.

去找 fone 醫生 – 解鎖 (安卓系統)

一步 #1 –打開 fone 博士和顯示的主功能表, 按一下 “解鎖” 功能.

dr.fone
一步 #2 –使用適當的 USB 電纜連線您的 Android 手機, 並等待幾秒鐘, 讓您的電腦檢測到此連接.

一步 #3 -Fone 博士, 按一下 “開始” 按鈕, 將開始的過程.

一步 #4 –您現在將被要求將您的 Android 設備放入 “下載模式“. 說明將顯示在螢幕上.

注意: 如果沒有顯示說明, 從關閉手機開始. 下一個, 舉行 “調低音量”, “首頁”, 和 “電源” 按鈕同時. BIOS 功能表將顯示; 請按 “調高音量” 鍵並選擇 “下載模式”.

一步 #5 –一旦您的 Android 手機處於下載模式, 按一下 “開始” Fone 博士按鈕.


一步 #6 -fone 博士現在將繼續下載恢復包. 此套裝軟體將用於重置您的 Android 的設置, 而不影響您的個人資料.

一步 #7 –您可以使用螢幕上顯示的更新來跟蹤此階段的進度.

一步 #8 -這只需要幾分鐘, 下載完成後, 它將被提取並用於解鎖您的 Android 手機.


成功地遵循此方法後, 你可以再次使用你的 Android 手機. 這裡的步驟都不復雜, 只要幾分鐘的奉獻, 你可以解鎖你的 Android.


部分 2. 使用 iMyFone 雨刮器 (安卓系統) 解鎖安卓手機密碼

對於一些不支援的安卓手機 fone 博士– Android 解鎖, iMyfone LockWiper (安卓系統) 是您的最佳選擇. 它支援幾乎所有的 Android 設備, 從 三星, 索尼, 摩托羅拉, 谷歌, LG 到 Oppo, 華為 安卓系統 2.3 –安卓系統 9.0. 它為您的特定智慧手機提供了特定的修復 98% 成功率.

解鎖 Android 手機密碼的簡單步驟

一步 1. 建立連接

下載 & 在您的 PC 上為 Android 啟動鎖雨器. 按一下 ‘開始‘ 按鈕開始任務. 然後在你的 Android 手機和電腦之間建立連接. 之後, 鎖雨器將自動檢測您的手機.

獲取 Imfone 雨刮器 (安卓系統)

一步 2. 確認安卓手機資訊

現在, 您應該檢查並確認有關您的 Android 手機的資訊是否正確, 然後通過按一下繼續執行任務 ‘開始解鎖‘. 如果不正確, 請手動更正.

下載資料包並將其發送到您的 Android 手機.

一步 3. 解鎖安卓手機密碼

確保將 Android 手機置於復原模式, 然後勾選 ‘下一個‘ 通過以下步驟來解鎖您的 Android 手機, 以出廠重置您的 Android 手機. 然後等待幾分鐘解鎖螢幕鎖定密碼從您的 Android.

試試 iMyfone 雨刮器 (安卓系統)

注意: 對於需要為任何網路解鎖 Android 手機的人, 你一定要試試 直接解鎖, 這可以説明解鎖你的 Android 智慧手機從其運營商在世界各地合法只是 $19.99. 它支援世界上所有的網路: 橙, 吉夫加夫, t 行動裝置, 樂購移動, 維珍手機, 沃達豐, 在&t, 衝刺 (sprint), t 行動裝置, 鐘, 泰勒斯, SFR 等.

獲取安卓手機的直接解鎖


部分 3. 如何解鎖 Android 手機密碼沒有工廠重定與谷歌找到我的裝置

或者, 您可以嘗試使用 谷歌找到我的裝置. 此工具是 Android 作業系統的一部分, 雖然它不像 fone 博士那樣有效, 這仍然是一個選擇. 使用此工具, 與您的 Android 設備連接的 Google 帳戶被使用. 考慮到您在最初設置設備時需要連接或設置 Google 帳戶, 這是任何人誰擁有 Android 設備的選擇.

使用 android 裝置管理員解鎖您的 android 手機, 按照下面的快速指南.

一步 #1 –在電腦上, 登錄到您的谷歌帳戶, 然後去谷歌找到我的裝置.


一步 #2 –您將被要求允許收集位置資料. 接受此, 快速掃描將運行, 以找到您的 Android 手機和 #8217 的位置.


一步 #3 –將提供三個選項-戒指, 鎖, 和擦除-但, 對於此方法, 按一下 “” 選項.

一步 #4 –將出現一個快顯視窗, 提示您輸入臨時密碼. 保留此空白, 然後按一下 “” 再一次的按鈕.


注意: 將有四個框顯示, 所有這些都應該保持空.

一步 #5 — — 幾秒鐘後, 您的 Android 手機將詢問您的臨時密碼. 輸入它, 你的 Android 手機將被解除鎖定.

一步 #6 –您的密碼現在將被刪除, 所以請確保您去 “設置 > 安全” 並設置一個新的密碼.

這種方法的一個缺點是, 你必須有一個互聯網連接. 當您使用 Fone 博士–解鎖, 不需要互聯網連接, 從而, 最好. 儘管如此, 這是一個有效的方法.

還, 你可能想知道如何 解鎖 AT&T iPhone 不費吹灰之力.


部分 4. 如何解鎖 Android 電話密碼, 無需出廠重定, 密碼禁用

這最後的方法是比其他兩個更複雜一點. 我們將使用一個自訂的恢復套裝軟體, 旨在刪除 Android 密碼. 要做到這一點, 我們將在 sd 卡上安裝套裝軟體, 然後將 sd 卡插入您的 Android 設備中。.

答案是肯定的, 您將需要一個 SD 卡為這個過程. 此外, 你的 Android 設備必須植根于, 你應該知道如何訪問 Android 系統資料夾. 大多數典型的 Android 使用者都不使用手機根, 不幸的是, 如果你沒有那麼你不能使用這個方法. 話雖這麼說, 我們建議使用上面的方法之一, 然後將您的設備生根. 通過根設備, 當您有 Android 問題時, 還有其他幾個選項可用。.

事不宜遲, 讓我們直接跳進去看看如何在沒有出廠重置的情況下解鎖 Android 手機密碼.

  • 一步 #1 –下載 “禁用模式密碼” 包從這裡轉移到 SD 卡.
  • 一步 #2 -一旦下載並傳輸, 將 SD 卡插入您的 Android 設備中.
  • 一步 #3 -關閉 Android 設備並重新啟動 “復原模式“.
  • 一步 #4 -當給定選項時, 流覽您的 SD 卡並找到套裝軟體.
  • 一步 #5 –打開包, 當設備重新開機時, 密碼將被刪除.

如果你的 Android 手機仍然要求密碼, 只需輸入一個隨機密碼. 這是一個已知的故障模式密碼禁用包, 但很容易處理.

不幸的是, 對於那些沒有根植于 Android 手機的人來說, 這不是一個現成的解決方案。. 正如我們前面提到的, 根您的設備可以方便地為許多不同的 Android 問題.

我應該使用哪一種解決方案?

我們給你提供了三個可行的解決方案. 使用這些解決方案, 您現在將知道如何解鎖 Android 手機密碼, 而無需出廠重置. 您現在的問題是決定應該使用哪些解決方案.

每個解決方案都有利弊. 第一次, 使用模式密碼禁用套裝軟體需要您的 Android 設備紮根, 從而, 如果你的不是, 那麼你將無法利用這個包. 第二次, 使用 Android 裝置管理員將需要互聯網連接才能正常工作.

除了這兩種方法是 dr. Fone-解鎖. 我們詳細介紹了這個程式使用的一些不同的功能, 我們強烈建議, 如果你需要知道 沒有工廠重定, 如何解鎖 Android 電話密碼, 你用 Fone 博士.

結束

我們都在不時地健忘; 這是人類的本性. 幸運的是, 在技術時代, 我們遇到的每個問題都有多種解決方案可供選擇。. 知道 如何在不重置出廠的情況下解鎖 Android 手機密碼 是非常有用的, 確切的原因. 本文中討論的每個解決方案都是有效的。, 可靠, 、高效. 專門, fone 博士– Android 解鎖 是一個程式, 你應該肯定有在您的清單頂部. 以及解鎖 Android 設備, 它可以用於這麼多.

試試 dr. fone – 解鎖 (安卓系統)

您可能還喜歡

留言

您的電子郵件地址將不會被公佈.

iStarsoft
Review, Tips & Tricks

How to Unlock Android Phone Password without Factory Reset With Ease

Most of us have a passcode set on our smartphones – it’s only natural. Privacy should be a priority for all smartphone users, and the passcode is just one of the ways to ensure your own privacy. Unfortunately, we don’t all have the most reliable memory. Some people even have to write down their passwords just in case, but this isn’t optimal. If you’ve forgotten your passcode, then you’ll want to know How to Reset Android Passwordhow to unlock Android phone password without factory reset.

Regardless of whether you’ve forgotten the password, or someone accidentally changed it, getting access again can be a hassle. On the other hand, your passcode might simply not be working for some reason. As frustrating as it might be to lose access to your phone, it is possible to regain access without a factory reset. The process involved may be a bit complicated, but it’s fairly simple once you get the hang of it. We’re going to show you the most effective solutions, how they work, and hopefully unlock your Samsung mobile device & other Android phones.

Part 1. Using dr.fone – Unlock to Remove Passcode

The first solution that we highly recommend is using dr.fone – Android Unlock. Regardless of the Android passcode that you have set, dr.fone – Unlock(Android) can be used to remove it. In doing so, your data remains secure, and your passcode will quickly be removed. To give you more information about this program, here are some of dr.fone – Android Unlock‘s key features.

  • Remove any type of passcode including PIN, password, fingerprint, or pattern passcodes.
  • Can be used to remove the passcode from any Android device, bypass the Android lock screen.
  • Absolutely no risk of data loss occurring.
  • Very easy to use and each step is well instructed.

You can clearly see that to unlock your Android device, dr.fone – Android Unlock is the program that you want to use. The sheer fact that there is no risk of data loss is enough reason to use this program. You can be assured that by using Dr.Fone – Unlock, your personal data will remain intact, your device will be usable again, and your frustration will be gone! dr.fone – Unlock for iOS also is able to fix on “how to unlock iPhone without passwordfor you.

How to Unlock Android Phone Password without Factory Reset with dr.fone – Unlock (Android)

To use dr.fone – Unlock to remove an Android phone’s password, install the program on your computer and then follow our detailed steps below.

Download dr.fone for Windows

Step #1 – Open dr.fone and from the main menu that is shown, click the “Unlock” feature.


Step #2 – Connect your Android phone using the appropriate USB cable and wait a few seconds for your computer to detect this connection.

Step #3 – On Dr.Fone, click the “Start” button, and the process will begin.

Step #4 – You’ll now be asked to put your Android device into “Download Mode“. Instructions will be shown on-screen.

Note: if the instructions aren’t shown, start by turning off your phone. Next, hold the “Volume Down”, “Home”, and “Power” buttons simultaneously. The BIOS menu will appear; press the “Volume Up” key and select “Download Mode”.

Step #5 – Once your Android phone is in Download Mode, click the “Start” button on Dr.Fone.


Step #6 – dr.fone will now proceed to download the recovery package. This package will be used to reset your Android’s settings without affecting your personal data.

Step #7 – You can track the progress of this stage using the updates shown on-screen.

Step #8 – This should only take a few minutes, and once the download is complete, it’ll be extracted and used to unlock your Android phone.


After successfully following this method, you’ll be able to use your Android phone once again. None of the steps here are complicated, and with just a few minutes of dedication, you can unlock your Android.


Part 2. Using iMyFone LockWiper (Android) to Unlock Android Phone Password

For some Android phones which are not supported by dr.fone – Android Unlock, iMyfone LockWiper (Android) is your best choice. It supports almost all Android devices, from Samsung, Sony, Motorola, Google, LG to Oppo, Huawei on Android 2.3 – Android 9.0. And it provides specific fixes for your particular smartphone with over 98% success rate.

Simple steps to unlock an Android phone password

Step 1. Make the connection

Download & launch LockWiper for Android on your PC. Click the ‘Start‘ button to begin the task. And then make the connection between your Android phone and computer. LockWiper will auto-detect your phone after that.

Step 2. Confirm Android phone information

Now, you should check and confirm the information about your Android phone is correct and then continue the task by click ‘Start Unlock‘. If not correct, please correct it manually.

Download and send the data package to your Android phone.

Step 3. Unlock Android phone password

Make sure to put Android phone in recovery mode and then tick ‘Next‘ to unlock your Android phone by following up below steps to factory reset your Android phone. And then wait for minutes to unlock screen lock password from your Android.

Download LockWiper for Android Phone

20% OFF
DF9E2TCopy

iMyFone LockWiper for Android

Instantly Remove Android Lock Screen without Password
Get This Deal
Note: For people who need to unlock your Android phone for any network, you should definitely try DirectUnlocks, which can help unlock your Android smartphone from its carrier over the world legally with just $19.99. It supports all network in the world: Orange, Giffgaff, T Mobile, Tesco Mobile, Virgin Mobile, Vodafone, at&t, Sprint, T Mobile, Bell, Telus, SFR and so on.

Get DirectUnlocks for Android Phone


Part 3. How to Unlock Android Phone Password without Factory Reset with Google Find My Device

Alternatively, you can try using the Google Find My Device. This tool is a part of the Android operating system, and while it’s not as effective as dr.fone, it’s still an option. With this tool, the Google account that is linked to your Android device is utilized. Given that you are required to connect or set up a Google account when you initially set up your device, this is an option for anyone who has an Android device.

To use the Android Device Manager to unlock your Android phone, follow our quick guide below.

Step #1 – On a computer, sign into your Google account and go to the Google Find My Device.


Step #2 – You’ll be asked to allow location data to be collected. After accepting this, a quick scan will be run to locate your Android phone’s location.


Step #3 – Three options will be presented – Ring, Lock, and Erase – but, for this method, click on the “Lock” option.

Step #4 – A pop-up window will appear that prompts you to enter a temporary password. Leave this blank and click the “Lock” button again.


Note: there will be four boxes shown, all of which should remain empty.

Step #5 – After a few seconds your Android phone will ask for your temporary password. Enter it and your Android phone will be unlocked.

Step #6 – Your passcode will now be removed so make sure that you go to “Settings > Security” and set a new passcode.

One downside to this method is that you have to have an internet connection. When you use Dr.Fone – Unlock, no internet connection is required, and thus, it is preferable. Nonetheless, this is a method that works.


Part 4. How to Unlock Android Phone Password without Factory Reset with Password Disable

This final method is a little bit more complicated than the other two. We are going to be using a custom recovery package which is designed to remove Android passcodes. To do this, we will be installing the package on an SD card and then inserting the SD card into your Android device.

Of course, you are going to require an SD card for this process. Furthermore, your Android device must be rooted, and you should know how to access the Android System folders. Most typical Android users don’t root their phones so, unfortunately, if you haven’t then you can’t use this method. That being said, we recommend using one of the methods above and then rooting your device. By rooting your device, several other options are available whenever you have Android problems.

Without further ado, let’s jump right in and look at how to unlock an Android phone password without factory reset.

  • Step #1 – Download the “Pattern Password Disable” package from here and transfer it to an SD card.
  • Step #2 – Once it’s downloaded and transferred, insert the SD card into your Android device.
  • Step #3 – Turn off your Android device and restart it in “Recovery Mode“.
  • Step #4 – When given the option, browse your SD card and locate the package.
  • Step #5 – Open the package and when your device restarts, the passcode will be removed.

If your Android phone still requests a password, simply enter a random password. This is a known glitch in the Pattern Password Disable package but is easily dealt with.

Unfortunately, this isn’t an available solution for those who haven’t rooted their Android phone. As we mentioned before, rooting your device can be handy for a lot of different Android issues.

Which Solution Should I Be Using?

We’ve presented you with three viable solutions. With these solutions, you will now know how to unlock an Android phone password without factory reset. The problem that you’ll have now is deciding which of these solutions you should use.

There are pros and cons to each of these solutions. First, using the Pattern Password Disable package requires your Android device to be rooted and thus, if yours isn’t then you won’t be able to utilize this package. Second, using the Android Device Manager will require an internet connection to work properly.

Aside from these two methods is dr.fone – Unlock. We detailed some of the different features that this program uses, and we highly recommend that if you need to know how to unlock Android phone password without factory reset, that you use Dr.Fone.

To Conclude

We’re all forgetful from time to time; it’s human nature. Fortunately, in the age of technology, there are several solutions available for every problem that we experience. Knowing how to unlock an Android phone password without factory reset is incredibly useful for that exact reason. Each of the solutions that we’ve discussed in this article is effective, reliable, and efficient. Specifically, dr.fone – Android Unlock is a program that you should definitely have at the top of your list. As well as unlocking an Android device, it can be used for so much more.

Download dr.fone for Windows

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More