iStarsoft
检讨, 提示与技巧

华为手机克隆 | 如何轻松克隆华为手机数据

0 45,108

不断推出新的和改进的智能手机. 就在几个月前, 我们看到苹果推出了他们的新系列 iphone--iphone 8, iPhone 8 加号, 和 iPhone X-已经有传言称三星银河 S9 将在未来几个月内发布. 我们都试图跟上新的智能手机被释放, 甚至有一些人会走出他们的方式, 使他们总是有最新的一个. 然而, 一个缺点是, 当你得到一个新的电话频繁, you have to know how to do 华为备份华为转让, 华为手机克隆 和一些不同的方法, 这样做.

你可能会想, “为什么要将数据复制到新的手机上?“. 这是个好问题 #8217. 第一次, 我们大多数人都很眷恋我们的照片和视频, 如果我们用旧手机丢了他们, 在那里和 #8217, 得到一个新的电话是没有多大意义的. 第二, 如果你不能保持你的数据, 当你得到一个新的智能手机, 那么你将不断擦拭石板干净-所有的应用程序, 应用程序数据, 文本消息, 照片, 一切都会被抹去. 因此, 我们将告诉你一些最好的方式做华为手机克隆.

部分 1. 如何与任何 Android 设备的华为手机克隆

鉴于华为的设备通常是 Android, 我们和 #8217 将向您展示如何将您的所有数据从一个旧的 Android 设备转移到您的新华为手机上. 多年, Android 是 frontrunning 移动操作系统之一 (与 iOS, iPhone 操作系统) 还有 #8217; 这是一个很好的理由, 为什么这是.

不仅 Android 系统被证明是令人难以置信的可靠, 灵活, 和极具可定制, 但它有一个非常圆滑的设计, 可以完全由用户控制. 此外, 这是一个开源操作系统的意思是, 如果你想改变任何关于 Android 系统或添加一些新的功能在自己的, 你可以很容易地做到这一点 (答案是肯定的, 你需要知道如何编程这些功能!).

按照以下步骤, 我们已经提供了华为手机克隆您的数据在安卓设备.

步骤 #1 –解锁您的两个设备并启动 “谷歌游戏商店“.

步骤 #2 –搜索 “电话克隆” 应用程序并将其安装在两个设备上.

步骤 #3 — — 下一步, 点击应用程序打开他们和你的新的 Android 手机, 点击 “新手机 (收到)” 按钮. 将创建一个 wi-fi 热点, 和必要的信息, 现在将显示在屏幕上.

步骤 #4 -把你的旧电话和这个时间, 点击 “旧电话 (发送)” 相反按钮.


步骤 #5 –将检测到热点. 选择您的热点, 并输入您的新手机显示屏上显示的 wi-fi 密码.

步骤 #6 –一旦设备连接, 只需选择要转移的数据.

对华为手机克隆使用手机克隆应用程序的一个伟大的事情是, 你实际上并不需要连接到 wi-fi 网络. 在执行此过程时, 您正在创建一个临时热点, 它用作 “临时” wi-fi 网络, 允许您的设备在它们之间自由地传输数据.


部分 2. 如何与 iPhone 手机克隆

如果你没有一个 Android 设备, 而是一个 iPhone, 您将无法使用我们向您展示的第一种方法, 答案是肯定的. 唐 ’ t 不过担心, 类似的方法可以用于 iPhone 用户, 幸运的是, 使用相同的功能.

很多 iPhone 用户会选择在他们的智能手机之间传输数据时使用 iTunes, 尽管, 近年来, 越来越多的 iOS 用户认识到, iTunes 是不 #8217 的, 最好的程序, 因为它是易于使用的数据损坏, 因此, 将您的个人数据置于风险中. 在没有 iTunes 或 iCloud 的情况下传输数据, 按照我们下面的指南.

步骤 #1 -从打开你的 iphone 开始, 打开应用程序商店, 和下载 “电话克隆” 应用程序.

步骤 #2 –一旦应用程序安装在两个设备上, 启动它.


步骤 #3 -从手机克隆的主屏幕上取你的新设备, 点击 “发送” 按钮.


步骤 #4 — — 现在, 在你的旧 iPhone 上, 转到 “设置” 应用程序, 然后在 “无线网络”, 最后点击的 wi-fi 网络刚刚创建了你的新的 iPhone.


注意: 您需要连接的 wi-fi 信息将显示在您的新 iPhone 和 #8217 的屏幕上。.

步骤 #5 — — 下一步, 现在, 设备已连接, 简单地选择你想从你的旧 iphone 转移到你的新 iphone 的数据类型.


步骤 #6 –在选择数据类型后, 点击 “发送” 按钮和数据将被转移.


不太喜欢这种方法要么? 唐 ’ 别担心. 如果我们和 #8217 的两种方法都没有通过, 那么到目前为止已经帮你完成了任务, 或者他们只是不 #8217, 不吸引你, 然后有一个梦幻般的程序, 你可以使用.


部分 3. 使用 dr. Fone-切换到华为手机克隆 & 在1单击中传输数据

dr. Fone –交换机 无疑是最好的工具, 你可以使用华为手机克隆, 在短短几分钟内连接您的设备, 您将有您的个人数据转移. 它还可以 克隆 Android 手机, 将 iPhone 数据复制到新智能手机 & 将数据从旧电话传输到 OnePlus 6 很容易. 这个程序的主要好处之一是它远远超过传输数据, 它不需要互联网连接, 由于程序是在您的计算机上下载的, 传输速度要快得多.

如果您需要在华为安卓手机和 iPhone 或安卓手机之间克隆 what ' Sapp 消息, 请切换到 fone 博士–恢复社交应用程序, 这是一个专业的什么应用程序数据传输, 备份和还原工具.

去找 fone 医生 – 恢复社交应用程序

此外, dr.fone–交换机能够在 android 和 iphones 之间传输数据, 可以传输任何类型的数据, 而且很容易使用. 事不宜迟, 让 ’ s 跳权.

步骤 #1 — — 首次, 下载并安装 dr. Fone –在您的计算机上切换.

去找 fone 医生 – 开关

步骤 #2 –使用适当的 USB 电缆将两个智能手机连接到计算机, 并启动 dr. Fone –切换到继续.

步骤 #3 -从 dr. Fone 的主菜单, 选择 “开关” 功能.


步骤 #4 –两个连接的设备将并排显示. 确认它们在正确的位置; 你的新手机应该是 “目的地” 设备. 单击 “翻转” 切换位置.


步骤 #5 — — 下一步, 使用屏幕中间的列表, 检查要转移的数据类型的框. 之后这样做, 单击 “开始传输” 按钮.


注意: 如果你的新手机是二手的或者已经有数据, 检查 “在复制之前清除数据” 框中删除所有数据.

步骤 #6 –现在将出现一个窗口, 允许您跟踪转移过程的进度. 一旦完成, 你和 #8217; 我将能够访问您的新手机上的所有数据. 将数据传输到新电话后, 的 最佳华为伴侣 9 文件管理器 将帮助您轻松管理新手机上的数据.


使用 dr. Fone 的最佳方法是, 如果你和 #8217, 从 Android 移动到 iOS, 反之亦然。, 你 #8217 不需要担心数据不兼容. dr. Fone 开关照顾你的一切, 所以在这样的情况下, 您仍然能够传输您的数据, 而不必担心系统的限制.

更多关于 Dr.Fone Toolkit

而 dr. Fone 工具箱擅长在设备间传输数据, 它包含许多其他有用的功能, 我们在下面列出的一些.

  • Android 数据擦除. 当你得到一个新的电话, 你不再需要你的旧. dr. Fone 的擦除功能, 你可以完全清除你的旧的 Android 手机的个人数据, 这样当你摆脱它, 你的数据不会落入危险的手里.
  • Android 备份 & 还原. 寻找可靠的 iTunes 替代品? 而不是继续使用 iTunes, 您可以使用 dr. Fone – 安卓备份和恢复, 以备份您的华为手机’ 数据, 必要时还原这些备份, 并最终管理所有数据.
  • 修复安卓系统. 每一次你都会遇到 Android 系统的问题, 而且要处理的压力也会很大, 此问题可能会阻止您使用您的 iPhone. 与 dr. fone –安卓修复, 你可以修复你的 Android, 并迅速重新获得访问它.
  • 安卓根. 与 dr. fone – 根, 您可以修复 如何毫不费力地根华为手机, 其他 Andoid 电话也支持.
  • Android 恢复. 与 dr. fone – 恢复, 我们不需要担心 “如何恢复华为手机中的已删除邮件 和其他 Android 智能手机.

为自己尝试这个程序没有坏处, 特别是, 如果你最近得到了一个新的智能手机, 并努力转移您的数据. 节省您的麻烦和时间-使用 dr. Fone.

了解更多关于 dr. fone 的信息

结束:

无论您选择遵循哪种方法, 你会很快学会 如何对华为手机进行克隆 尽可能少的努力. 幸运的是, 这两种方法都很难使用, 大部分, 该软件照顾你的一切. 然而, 当你在 iOS 和 Android 之间切换, 您最好的选择是使用 fone 博士–开关. 有几个可靠的程序, 使得在这些平台之间传输数据容易, 和 dr. Fone –开关是其中之一!

它是可能的吗 在电话克隆上设置停止? 点击找出答案.

您可能还喜欢

留言

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公布.

本网站使用 cookie 来改善您的体验. 我们假设你对此没问题, 但如果你愿意, 你可以选择退出. 接受了解更多

iStarsoft
Android Data Recovery

Huawei Phone Clone | How to Clone Huawei Phone Data Easily

0 33,313

There are constantly new and improved smartphones being released. Just a few months ago we saw Apple unveil their new line of iPhones – the iPhone 8, iPhone 8 Plus, and the iPhone X – and there are already rumors of a Samsung Galaxy S9 being released within the next few months. We all try to keep up with the new smartphones that are being released and there even some people who will go out of their way so that they always have the newest one. However, one downside to this is that when you get a new phone frequently, you have to know how to Huawei transfer, Huawei Phone Clone and some of the different methods for doing so.

You might be wondering, “Why should I clone my data over to my new phone?“. And it’s a good question. First, the majority of us view our photos and videos very sentimentally, and if we lose them with our old phone, there’s not much point in getting a new phone. Secondly, if you aren’t able to keep your data when you get a new smartphone then you’ll constantly be wiping the slate clean – all of your apps, app data, text messages, photos, everything will be wiped. Thus, we are going to show you some of the best ways to do Huawei Phone Clone.

Part 1. How to Huawei Phone Clone with Any Android Device

Given that Huawei devices are typically Android, we’re going to be showing you how to transfer all of your data from an old Android device over to your new Huawei phone. For years, Android has been one of the frontrunning mobile operating systems (alongside iOS, the iPhone operating system) and there’s a good reason as to why this is.

Not only has the Android system proven to be incredibly reliable, flexible, and extremely customizable, but it has a very sleek design which can be completely controlled by the user. Furthermore, it is an open-source operating system meaning that if you want to change anything about the Android system or add some new features on your own, you can easily do so (of course, you’ll need to know how to program those features in!).

Follow the steps that we’ve provided below to Huawei Phone Clone your data on an Android device.

Step #1 – Unlock both of your devices and launch the “Google Play Store“.

Step #2 – Search for the “Phone Clone” app and install it on both devices.

Step #3 – Next, tap on the apps to open them up and on your new Android phone, tap on the “New Phone (receive)” button. A Wi-Fi hotspot will be created, and the necessary information will now be shown on the screen.

Step #4 – Take your old phone and this time, tap on the “Old Phone (send)” button instead.


Step #5 – The hotspot will be detected. Select your hotspot and enter the Wi-Fi password which is shown on your new phone’s display.

Step #6 – Once the devices are connected, simply select the data that you want to have transferred.

One of the great things about using the Phone Clone app for Huawei phone clone is that you don’t actually have to be connected to a Wi-Fi network. While doing this process, you are creating a temporary hotspot which is used as a “makeshift” Wi-Fi network, allowing your devices to freely transfer data between them.


Part 2. How to Phone Clone with iPhone

If you don’t have an Android device but rather an iPhone, you won’t be able to use the first method that we showed you, of course. Don’t worry though, a similar method can be used for iPhone users and fortunately, the same features are used.

A lot of iPhone users will choose to use iTunes when transferring data between their smartphones although, in recent years, more and more iOS users realize that iTunes isn’t the best program to use as it is prone to data corruption, thus, putting your personal data at risk. To transfer your data without iTunes or iCloud, follow our guide below.

Step #1 – Start by unlocking both of your iPhones, opening the App Store, and downloading the “Phone Clone” app.

Step #2 – Once the app has been installed on both of the devices, launch it.


Step #3 – Take your new device and from the main screen of Phone Clone, tap on the “Send” button.


Step #4 – Now, on your old iPhone, go to the “Settings” app, then on “Wi-Fi”, and lastly tap on the Wi-Fi network which has just been created by your new iPhone.


Note: the Wi-Fi information that you need to connect will be displayed on your new iPhone’s screen.

Step #5 – Next, now that the devices are connected, simply select the data types that you want to have transferred from your old iPhone over to your new iPhone.


Step #6 – After selecting the data types, tap on the “Send” button and the data will be transferred.


Not too fond of this method either? Don’t worry. If neither of the methods that we’ve walked you through so far has helped to get the job done, or they simply don’t appeal to you, then there is a fantastic program that you can use.


Part 3. Using Dr.Fone – Switch to Huawei Phone Clone & Transfer Data in 1-Click

Dr.Fone – Switch is undoubtedly the best tool that you can use to Huawei Phone Clone, and within just a few minutes of connecting your devices, you will have your personal data transferred. It can also clone Android phone, clone iPhone data to the new smartphone & transfer data from old Phone to OnePlus 6 easily. One of the main benefits to this program is that it does far more than transfer data, it doesn’t require an internet connection, and since the program is downloaded on your computer, the transfer is much faster.

If you need to clone WhatsApp messages between Huawei Android phone and iPhone or Android Phone, please switch to dr.fone – Restore Social App, which is a professional WhatsApp data transfer, backup and restore tool.

Furthermore, dr.fone – Switch is capable of transferring data between Android and iPhones, can transfer any type of data, and is very easy to use. Without further ado, let’s jump right in.

Step #1 – First, download and install Dr.Fone – Switch on your computer.

Download dr.fone for Windows Download dr.fone for Mac

Step #2 – Connect both of your smartphones to the computer using the appropriate USB cables, and launch Dr.Fone – Switch to proceed.

Step #3 – From the main menu of Dr.Fone, select the “Switch” feature.


Step #4 – Both of the connected devices will be shown side-by-side. Confirm that they are in the correct places; your new phone should be the “Destination” device. Click “Flip” to switch their places.


Step #5 – Next, using the list in the middle of the screen, check the boxes of the data types which you want to have transferred. After doing so, click on the “Start Transfer” button.


Note: if your new phone is pre-owned or there is already data on it, check the “Clear data before copy” box to have all of the data wiped.

Step #6 – A window will now appear that allows you to track the progress of the transfer process. Once it is complete, you’ll be able to access all of your data on your new phone. After transferring data to new phone, the best Huawei Mate 9 File Manager will help you manage data on your new phone easily.


The best thing about using Dr.Fone – Switch is that if you’re moving from Android to iOS or vice versa, you don’t have to worry about data incompatibility. Dr.Fone Switch takes care of everything for you so that in situations like this, you’re still able to transfer your data without worrying about the system’s limitations.

More About Dr.Fone Toolkit

While Dr.Fone Toolkit excels at transferring data between devices, it contains a lot of other helpful features, some of which we have listed below.

  • Android Data Erase. When you get a new phone, you no longer have any need for your old one. With Dr.Fone’s erase feature, you can completely wipe your personal data from your old Android phone so that when you get rid of it, your data doesn’t fall into dangerous hands.
  • Android Backup & Restore. Looking for a reliable iTunes alternative? Rather than continuing to use iTunes, you can use Dr.Fone – Android Backup and Restore to take backups of your Huawei phones’ data, restore those backups if necessary, and ultimately manage all of your data.
  • Repair Android. Every so often you’ll experience a problem with the Android system and as stressful as it can be to deal with, the issue may prevent you from using your iPhone. With Dr.Fone – Android Repair, you can fix your Android and quickly regain access to it.
  • Android Root. With Dr.fone – Root, you can fix How to Root Huawei Phones Effortlessly, other Andoid phones are also supported.
  • Android Recover. With Dr.fone – Recover, we don’t need to worry about “How to Recover Deleted Messages from Huawei phones and other Android smartphones.

There’s no harm in trying out this program for yourself, especially if you recently got a new smartphone and are struggling to transfer your data. Save yourself the hassle and the time – use Dr.Fone.

Download dr.fone for Windows Download dr.fone for Mac

To Conclude:

Regardless of which method you choose to follow, you’ll quickly learn how to Huawei Phone Clone with as little effort as possible. Fortunately, neither of these methods are very difficult to use, and for the most part, the software takes care of everything for you. However, when you are switching between iOS and Android, your best option is to use dr.fone – Switch. There are only a few reliable programs out there which make transferring data between these platforms easy, and Dr.Fone – Switch is one of them!

Is it possible to Put a Stop On Phone Cloning? Click to find out the answer.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More