iStarsoft
检讨, 提示与技巧

iCloud 联系人不同步时应执行的内容

0 1,684

iCloud 用于各种事物. 它可以用在 iPhone 上, Mac, 和用于保存数据的任何其他计算机. 另外, 它帮助您存储联系人. 您只需要配置 iPhone 上的 iCloud 以及 Mac. 如果您在 iPhone 上编辑联系人, 那么这样做将帮助您同步 Mac 计算机上的某些联系人。. 整个过程节省了在 iPhone 和 Mac 计算机上更改或编辑联系人的时间。.

但在我们完全泄露到 iCloud 联系人没有得到同步的问题, 让我们先讨论一下 iphone 最近推出的 iphone 模型- iPhone 8 和 iPhone X. iPhone 8 有 A11 仿生芯片的辉煌的特点, 这给了 iphone, 而 iphone X 有一个漂亮的设计与面部解锁功能.

有时, 一个问题的 ‘iCloud 联系人未同步‘ 发生, 我们不知道如何解决这个问题. 这是当软件像 fone 博士备份 & 还原 (iOS) & 伊米福内 如果一些常见的修复程序不起作用, 请派上用场. 所以在这篇文章, 我们将讨论如何解决这个问题。 iCloud 联系人未同步 以及如何使用专业的第三方软件时, 其他一切都失败了.

部分 1: 当 "iCloud 联系人不同步时该怎么办"’ 出现问题

iCloud 联系人不同步的主要原因之一是升级到最新版本的 iPhone 操作系统。. 操作系统升级后, 有时 iPhone 中的联系人的默认设置再次被应用. 因此, iCloud 无法在同步期间更新数据. 按照以下步骤操作, 防止 iCloud 联系人不同步.

步骤 1: 转到同步设置

在您的 iPhone, 转到 "常规" 菜单。’ 在此选择 "iCloud 后’ 然后关闭 iCloud 中的联系人。’ 现在你需要去 ' 断电设备’ 在给了几秒钟后, 再次戴上设备的电源. 在结束了, 点击 "再次打开联系人同步"。’ 当 iCloud 联系人不同步时, 整个过程可能会有所帮助。.

步骤 2: 执行帐户详细信息检查

如果上面的步骤不起作用, 然后, 如果您有多个帐户, 则可以执行以下步骤. 在您的 iPhone, 转到 "设置,’ 然后转到 "邮件", 联系人, 日历。’ 现在点击 ' iCloud’ 最后单击 "删除帐户"。’ 完成这些步骤之后,, 重新启动 iPhone 是强制性的。. 您必须再次将帐户附加到设备上, 然后再重新启动一次。.

部分 2: 在 iCloud 中 outlook 联系人未同步时应执行的内容

有时, 在 Outlook 帐户中添加联系人时, iCloud 联系人不同步发生, 但它仍未出现在 iCloud 的 "联系人" 文件夹中. 请按照下列步骤更正此问题:

1. 您应该有 iCloud 控制面板的当前版本。. 如果不是, 在 https 中升级它://支持. 苹果/en/HT204283

2. 打开 Outlook 帐户, 然后登录到它. 点击 "文件"’ , 然后选择 "iCloud" 菜单. 删除您拥有的电子邮件帐户并关闭它.

3. 在上述步骤之后, 选择 "数据文件"’ 选项并再次选择 iCloud 菜单. 删除您的电子邮件帐户并关闭它.

4. 现在你需要登录到 iCloud 应用程序, 你需要点击 Windows 按钮, 选择控制面板, 然后单击 iCloud.


5. 现在选择 "设置 iCloud 联系人", 日历和任务.

6. 重新打开 Outlook, 最后, 它将防止 "iCloud 联系人不同步"’ 问题.

部分 3: 使用 fone dr 备份保存在 iPhone 中的联系人的备用方法 – 备份 & 还原 (iOS)

我们强烈希望建议 dr.fone – 备份 & 还原 (iOS) 给你. dr.fone – 备份 & 还原 (iOS) 是一个软件, 帮助您在您的 Android 和 iOS 设备上的数据恢复. 你不会面对 iCloud 联系人不同步, 如果你下载它. 另外, 它还将帮助您进行数据备份和恢复. 以下是 fone 博士的一些令人惊叹的特点。 – 备份 & 还原 (iOS):

按照下面列出的步骤使用 fone dr。 – 备份 & 还原 (iOS) 解决了 iCloud 接触不同步的问题。’

1. 下载软件并在 PC 上打开它. 选择 ‘备份 & 还原.’ 完成此操作后, 将设备连接到计算机和 fone dr。 – 备份 & 还原 (iOS) 将检测到 iPhone.

下载 Windows fone dr 下载 Mac fone 博士


2. dr.fone – 备份 & 还原 (iOS) 将检测您的 iPhone 中的每个文件. 从搜索需要备份的文件开始. 选择该特定文件并选择 ‘备份.’ 等待一段时间的过程发生. 如果您选择一个更大的文件, 它需要的时间越长.


3. 选择 ‘导出到 PC.’


4. iCloud 上的所有联系人将会在一段时间后同步到您的 PC 上.

部分 4: 使用 iMyFone Itranor 轻松地将联系人从 iCloud 发送到 ICloud

伊米福内 帮助备份您的 iPad 中的所有内容, iPod, 和 iPhone 的清晰和快速的步骤. 该程序有助于对文件进行备份, 从而有助于轻松查看文件的内容。. 除了这, 我们还可以单独提取数据, 并将某些文件发送或导出到其他各种设备中。. 因此, iMyFone Intransor 是那种肯定能帮助解决 iCloud 联系人不同步问题的程序. 让我们来仔细看看一些其他惊人的功能, 它提供:

  • 帮助从 iCloud/iTunes 备份到 iOS 设备的全部或部分数据恢复.
  • 修复 iPhone 闹钟不工作, 缺少 iPhone 联系人, iPhone 认为耳机插在 & iPhone 相机不会聚焦.
  • 首先提供试用版本, 以帮助客户做出决定购买它.
  • 可以导出或发送 20 来自第三方应用程序 (如 WhatsApp) 的数据种类繁多, 联系人, 等. 还有内置的专有产品在 iPhone 中出现.
  • 支持所有类型的 iOs 设备, 举个例子, iPhone 6/6 s/6 s Plus/7 Plus/7/ 7 使用 iOS 的 Plus/8 或 X 7/8/9/10/11/12, 等.

下载 iMyfone Itranor 的窗口 下载 iMyfone Itranor 为 Mac

因此, 我们可以看到如何解决这个问题。 ‘iCloud 联系人未同步‘ 通过使用本文中提到的各种修补程序, 如果这些修复程序不起作用, 我们有类似的软件 dr.fone – 备份 & 还原 (iOS) & 伊米福内 来帮助我们.

您可能还喜欢

留言

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公布.

本网站使用 cookie 来改善您的体验. 我们假设你对此没问题, 但如果你愿意, 你可以选择退出. 接受了解更多

iStarsoft
Review, Tips & Tricks

What to Do When your iCloud Contacts Not Syncing

0 2,144

iCloud is used for a variety of things. It can be used in an iPhone, Mac, and any other computer for saving the data. Additionally, it helps you to store contacts. You simply need to configure iCloud on the iPhone as well as Mac. Doing this will help you in synchronizing some contact present on your Mac computer if you edit a contact on your iPhone. This whole process saves the time of changing or editing a contact on both iPhone and Mac computer.

But before we divulge completely into the problem of iCloud contacts not getting synced, let’s first discuss the iPhone models launched by iPhone recently- iPhone 8 and iPhone X. iPhone 8 has the brilliant feature of A11 bionic chip which gives a boost to the iPhone whereas iPhone X has a beautiful design with facial unlock features.

Sometimes, a problem of ‘iCloud contacts not syncing‘ occurs and we don’t know how to fix this. This is when software like dr.fone Backup & Restore (iOS) & iMyFone iTransor come in handy if some common fixes don’t work. So in this article, we are going to discuss how to fix the problem of iCloud contacts not syncing and how to use professional third-party software when everything else fails.

Part 1: What to do when ‘iCloud contacts not syncing’ problem occurs

One of the primary reasons behind iCloud contacts not syncing is having upgraded to the latest version of iPhone’s operating system. After the upgrading of OS, sometimes default settings of the contacts in the iPhone get applied again. So the iCloud cannot update data during synchronization. Follow the below steps to prevent iCloud contacts from not syncing.

Step 1: Go to Syncing settings

In your iPhone, go to the ‘General menu.’ After this select ‘iCloud’ and then ‘Turn off contacts in iCloud.’ Now you need to go to ‘Power off Device’ and after giving a few seconds, put on the power of the device again. In the end, tap on ‘Turn on contact syncing again.’ This whole process may help when iCloud contacts not syncing.

Step 2: Perform account details check

If the above step does not work, then you can follow these steps if you have multiple accounts. In your iPhone, go to ‘Settings,’ and go to ‘Mail, Contacts, Calendars.’ Now tap on ‘iCloud’ and then finally click on ‘Delete Account.’ After these steps, it is mandatory to restart the iPhone. You have to attach your account to the device again and then restart it one more time.

Part 2: What to do when outlook contact not syncing in iCloud

Sometimes, iCloud contacts not syncing happens when you have added a contact in an Outlook account, but it is still not appearing in the contacts folder of iCloud. Follow the following steps to correct such a problem:

1. You should have the current version of the control panel of iCloud. If not, upgrade it at https://support.apple.com/en-in/HT204283

2. Open Outlook account, then log into it. Click on ‘File’ and then select the iCloud menu. Remove the email account that you have and close it.

3. After the above step, select ‘Data File’ option and select the iCloud menu again. Remove your email account and close it.

4. Now you need to sign into the iCloud app for which you need to click on Windows button, select Control Panel and then click on iCloud.


5. Now select ‘Setup iCloud Contacts, Calenders and Tasks.

6. Reopen Outlook, and at the end, it will prevent ‘iCloud contacts not syncing’ problem.

Part 3: Alternate method to back up contacts saved in iPhone by using dr.fone – Backup & Restore (iOS)

We strongly want to suggest dr.fone – Backup & Restore (iOS) to you. dr.fone – Backup & Restore (iOS) is a software that helps you in data recovery on both your Android and iOS devices. You won’t face iCloud contacts not syncing if you download it. Additionally, it will also help you in data backup and restore. Here are some stunning features of dr.fone – Backup & Restore (iOS):

Follow the below listed steps to use dr.fone – Backup & Restore (iOS) and solve the problem of ‘iCloud contacts not syncing.’

1. Download the software and open it on the PC. Choose ‘Backup & Restore.’ After doing this connect your device to your computer and dr.fone – Backup & Restore (iOS) will detect the iPhone.

Get dr.fone – Backup&Restore (iOS)


2. dr.fone – Backup & Restore (iOS) will detect every file in your iPhone. Start by searching the file that needs backing up. Select that particular file and select ‘Backup.’ Wait for some time for the process to take place. If you select a bigger file, the longer it will take.


3. Select ‘Export to the PC.’


4. All the contacts on iCloud will get synced to your PC after some time.

Part 4: Send contacts from iCloud to iPhone easily by using iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor helps in making a backup of everything present in your iPad, iPod, and iPhone in clear and quick steps. This program helps in giving a backup to the files which in turn helps in easy viewing of the content of the files. In addition to this, we can also extract data individually and send or export some files to various other devices. Hence, iMyFone iTransor is that type of a program that can surely help in solving the problem of iCloud contacts not syncing. Let’s take a closer look at some other amazing features it has to offer:

  • Helps in a full or partial restoration of data to iOS devices from the backup of iCloud/iTunes.
  • Fix iPhone alarm not workingiPhone contacts missingiPhone thinks headphones are plugged in & iPhone camera won’t focus.
  • Provides a trial version first to help the customer in making a decision to buy it.
  • Can export or send 20 varieties of data from third-party apps like WhatsApp, contacts, etc. and also the built-in proprietary ones present in an iPhone.
  • Supports all types of iOs devices, for instance, iPhone 6/6S/6S Plus/7 Plus/7/ 7 Plus/8 or X/XR/XS using iOS 7/8/9/10/11/12, etc.

Get iMyfone iTransor

Hence, we can see how we can solve the problem of ‘iCloud contacts not syncing‘ by using the various fixes mentioned in this article, and if these fixes don’t work, we have software like dr.fone – Backup & Restore (iOS) & iMyFone iTransor to help us out.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More