應用程式

為什麼我收到 Instaguram 螢幕截圖通知?

斯納普希特是目前最受歡迎的社交媒體應用之一. 雖然它以能夠在幾秒鐘內就消失的照片而聞名, 另一個功能, 使用者喜歡它是截圖通知. 如果使用者發送了一個 Snapchat, 收件者隨後捕獲並保存該通知, 則會向他們提供通知。. 儘管此功能很簡單, 這不是我們已經看到了像臉譜或推特實現的東西. 最近雖然, 的 Instaguram 螢幕截圖通知 功能看到廣泛釋放.

最近的這一政策變化意味著, 如果你有一個 Instaguram 帳戶, 並通過短信給某人發送照片, 然後他們拍了一個截圖, 你會得到一個通知.

PS: 還, 您可以按一下以修復問題, 如: iphone 相機無法正常工作, Facebook 通知無法正常工作 以及 iOS 11 通知不起作用.

他們沒有添加 Instaguram 螢幕截圖通知?

它和 #8217 是真的, 早在去年2月, 我們看到 Instagram 添加通知的應用程式. 這原本是為了提醒使用者, 如果有人對他們的故事中的照片進行了截圖. 但, 這個功能沒有持續很久. 為什麼選擇刪除它是未知的, 但很可能這只是一個試驗階段.

最近的一次, Instaguram 使用者已經看到, 螢幕截圖警報再次成為應用程式的一部分. 但與以前的更新不同的是, 他們添加了該功能, 這一次, 它只適用于直接消息. 更具體地說, 您發送的照片, 其中有一個時間限制. 如果你截圖你的朋友給你發的東西, 然後, 他們會收到一個 Instaguram 截圖通知, 顯示他們, 你這樣做.

這不適用於他們共用的常規帖子. 螢幕顯示他們上傳到他們的個人資料的照片, 或者他們的故事不會通知他們.

順便一提, 你可能想知道更多關於 ‘當你在螢幕截圖中發佈帖子時, Instagram 會通知嗎?‘.

Instagam 和源更新

最近對 Instagam 進行了另一次更新, 很多使用者認為這是一個有爭議的變化. 社交媒體平臺的一個顯著設計特點是其垂直佈局. 臉譜的飼料是垂直的, 推特和 Instagam 也是如此.


Instaguram 做出了一個大膽的決定來改變這種狀況, 並選擇將提要切換為水準佈局, 而不是標準的垂直佈局. 這並沒有持續多久. 在發佈更新後的幾個小時內, Instagam 別無選擇, 只能恢復這些變化. 使用者很快就向他們的支援小組提出了大量投訴, 幸運的是, 他們聽到了正在說的話.

這已經不是他們第一次做這樣的更新了 ". 幾個月了, Instagam 一直在改變 “探討” 應用程式的區域. 他們所做的改變之一是使這一部分成為水準滾動, 但只有一小部分使用者可以訪問此功能, 因為它仍處於測試階段.

不久前, 此更新是意外地提供給所有使用者. 幾分鐘內, 使用者看到了另一個更新, 使 "流覽" 選項卡再次垂直捲動. 這讓許多使用者意識到 Instagam 在做什麼. 這也提出了一個問題, 即 Instagam 是否也會讓飼料部分也有水準滾動. 幸運的是, 由於反彈使用者在回應這, 這是不可能的, Instagam 會把它帶回來的任何時間很快.

Instagam 的回應

意外釋放此功能後, Instagam 迅速做出了反應. 據該平臺發言人介紹: “在今天的更新之後, 有些使用者可能會注意到他們的源出現不同的. 這是一個應用程式的錯誤, 我們現在已經解決了這個問題”


雖然它可能只是一個錯誤, 英斯塔姆的頭在微博上發帖, 它的語氣略有不同. 根據亞當·莫塞裡的小插曲, 新的飼料佈局不過是他們測試階段的一部分. 只有特定的使用者應該能夠訪問它.

這就留下了很多解釋. 如果這只是個測試, 然後將帶來水準源的應用程式連同 Instaguram 螢幕截圖通知? 還, 因為更多的使用者獲得了訪問開發人員正在規劃的功能, 他們慢慢地釋放它給更多的使用者?

Instagam 還發生了什麼事?

即使圍繞著 Instagam 的飼料和政策變化引發了所有的爭議, 去年對公司來說是非常棒的一年.

隨著 Instagam 的介紹 “故事” 功能, 類似于斯納普希特自己的, 更多的使用者正在積極使用該應用程式. 在第一次, 這是一個功能, 只有少數的使用者正在使用. 在很大程度上, 這主要是因為斯納普希特有故事, 因為推出. 但, 在過去的一年裡, Instaguram 小說已經起飛, 更多的使用者積極在平臺上發佈. 事實上, 統計資料顯示, 斯納普希特的故事功能有一半的日常使用者, Instagram. 這是, 毫無疑問, 對斯納普希特的一個很大的打擊, 故事的原始創作者.

將廣告提升到一個新的水準

Instagam 還將廣告提升到了一個新的高度. 考慮到 Facebook 廣告對行銷人員的影響有多大, 這並不奇怪, 在購買了 Instagam 後, 它變得更加方便廣告.
而不是創建將客戶重定向到其網站的廣告, 企業可以直接通過 Instagam 銷售. 這不僅消除了小企業創建網站的需要, 但這也意味著 Instaguram 收集的廣告資料可以更準確.

請注意, 超過 2 百萬廣告帳戶每月使用 Instagam 和 Instagam 的使用者群, 大約 80% 正在關注一個品牌帳戶. 只有五分之一的使用者不關注品牌, 這給了 Instagam 很多的潛力, 在廣告商的眼睛.

Instagam 故事和廣告

這兩個功能現在正在一起使用. 廣告商現在可以使用 Instaguram 故事發佈他們的廣告, 最大限度地提高他們獲得的曝光率.

每天都有大量的故事上傳到 Instagam (盡可能多的 400 萬), 結束 30% 這些都是品牌的故事. 這表明, Instagram 的廣告平臺正在以令人難以置信的速度趕上臉譜廣告. 臉譜甚至說, 通過 2020, 他們會做 70% 僅從 Instagam 獲得的公司收入.

所以, 我們已經看到了 Facebook 的廣告平臺超出了我們的預期. 臉譜公司擁有 Instagam 後, 我們現在開始看到 Instaguram 行銷變得更可行. 也許值得一問的是, 推特和斯納普希特要多久才能效仿, 變得和競爭對手一樣友好.

如何在不報警的情況下拍攝螢幕截圖?

斯納普希特因其通知警報而獲得讚譽後, 這只是一個時間問題之前, Instagam 添加到他們的應用程式. 就像斯納普希特, 有很多的使用者不知道如何得到周圍的 Instaguram 截圖通知. 有幾種方法可以做到這一點:

  • 使用 螢幕燒錄機 或內置的 iOS 螢幕錄製功能. 開始錄音後, 只需打開 Instagam, 轉到要螢幕截圖的消息, 退出應用程式, 並停止錄製. 然後, 你可以從那裡觀看視頻錄製和截圖 Instaguram 照片.
  • 改為通過他們的網站訪問 Instagram. 幸運的是, 他們沒有添加截圖通知到 Instaguram 網站. 所以, 你能夠在網上查看照片, 並在不通知他們的情況下截圖. 您可以使用類似于 加佐 要做到這一點.
  • 協力廠商智慧手機應用程式, 像 “iOS 螢幕錄影機,” 做的工作太多. 它將捕獲您想要的照片截圖, 並將其保存到您的畫廊.

當你在社交媒體應用上截圖時, 總是有風險的. 如果您決定使用協力廠商應用, 那麼這是最危險的選擇. 再次考慮斯納普希特: 使用不同的應用程式來螢幕截圖沒有通知可以讓你的帳戶禁令, 如果你被抓. 現在說還為時過早, 但這很可能是 Instagam 的情況下.

結束 Instaguram 螢幕截圖通知

Instaguram 決定再次添加通知是一個好兆頭. 也許, , 希望, 其他社交媒體應用也會決定這樣做. 特別是, 什麼應用和 Facebook 使用者一直在請求這一功能. 考慮到我們現在看到的是 Instaguram 截圖通知, 有一個很好的機會, 其他平臺將確實這樣做.

另一方面, 你可能不是這個功能的粉絲. 如果是這樣, 您可以使用上面的解決方案之一和螢幕截圖, 而無需通知其他人. 如果您有一個 螢幕錄製應用程式, 那麼這也將工作 Snapchat 太!

標籤

相關文章

2 評論

返回頂部按鈕

Adblock的檢測

我們的網站是通過顯示在線廣告對我們的來訪成為可能. 請考慮禁用您的廣告攔截支持我們.

iStarsoft
Review, Tips & Tricks

Why Am I Getting an Instagram Screenshot Notification?

0 3,524

Snapchat is currently one of the most popular social media apps. Although it’s well known for its ability to send photos that disappear in a matter of seconds, another feature that users like about it is the screenshot notifications. This gives users a notification if they send a Snapchat that the recipient then captures and saves. As simple as this feature is, it’s not something we’ve seen the likes of Facebook or Twitter implement yet. Recently though, the Instagram screenshot notifications feature saw wide release.

This recent policy change means that if you have an Instagram account and send someone a photo via messages, and they then take a screenshot, you’ll get a notification.

PS: Also, you can click to fix issues like: iPhone camera not working, Facebook notifications not working as well as iOS 11 notifications not working.

Didn’t They Already Add Instagram Screenshot Notifications?

It’s true, back in February of last year, we saw Instagram add notifications to the app. This was originally an addition to alert users if someone took a screenshot of what photos they had on their story. But, this feature didn’t last long. Why Instagram chose to remove it is unknown, but it’s likely that this was just a trial phase.

More recently, Instagram users have seen that the screenshot alerts are once again a part of the app. But unlike the previous update where they added the feature, this time it only applies to direct messages. More specifically, photos that you send which have a time limit on them. If you screenshot what your friend sends you, then they’ll receive an Instagram screenshot notification showing them that you have done so.

This doesn’t apply to regular posts that they share. Screenshotting photos they upload to their profile or their story won’t notify them.

By the way, you may want to know more about ‘Does Instagram Notify When You Screenshot a Post‘.

Instagram and the Feed Update

There was another recent update to Instagram that a lot of users consider being a controversial change. One notable design feature of social media platforms is their vertical layout. Facebook’s feed is vertical, as is Twitter and Instagram.


Instagram made a bold decision to change this and chose to switch the feed to be horizontal rather than the standard vertical layout. This didn’t last long. Within a few hours of releasing the update, Instagram had no choice but to revert the changes. Users were quick to flood their support team with complaints, and fortunately, they heard what was being said.

This isn’t the first time they made an update like this. For several months now, Instagram has been changing the “Explore” area of the app. One of the changes that they made was making this section a horizontal scroll, but only a small group of users have access to this feature as it’s still in the test phase.

Not too long ago, this update was accidentally made available to all users. Within minutes users saw another update which made the Explore tab vertical scrolling again. This made many users aware of what Instagram was working on. It also raises the question of if Instagram will also be making feed section have horizontal scroll too. Luckily, because of the backlash users had in response to this, it’s not likely that Instagram will bring it back any time soon.

Instagram’s Response

After the accidental release of this feature, Instagram was quick to respond. According to a spokesperson for the platform: “After today’s update, some users may notice that their feed appears differently. This was a bug with the app, and we have now fixed the problem.”


While it may have just been a bug, Instagram’s head made a post on Twitter, which had a slightly different tone. According to Adam Mosseri’s tweet, the new feed layout was no more than part of their test phase. Only specific users should have been able to access it.

This leaves a lot of interpretation to be made. If it was just a test, then will Instagram be bringing horizontal feeds to the app along with Instagram screenshot notifications? Also, since more users got access to the feature that developers were planning, are they slowly releasing it to more users?

What Else Has Been Happening with Instagram?

Even with all the controversy that surrounds Instagram’s feed and policy changes, the last year has been fantastic for the company.

With the introduction of Instagram’s “Story” feature, similar to that of Snapchat’s own, more users were actively using the app. At first, this was one of the features that only a handful of users were using. For the most part, this was mainly because Snapchat has had stories since launch. But, over the last year, Instagram Stories has taken off and had more users actively posting on the platform. In fact, the statistics show Snapchat’s story feature has half the number of daily users that Instagram does. This is, without a doubt, a big blow to Snapchat, the original creator of stories.

Taking Advertising to a New Level

Instagram has also taken its ads to the next level. Considering how great Facebook Ads has been for marketers, it’s no surprise that after buying out Instagram, it’s becoming more advertiser-friendly.
Rather than creating ads which redirect customers to their website, businesses can sell directly through Instagram. Not only does this eliminate the need for small businesses to create a website, but it also means that the ad data which Instagram collect can be more accurate.

Note that over 2 million advertising accounts use Instagram each month and of Instagram’s user base, roughly 80% are following a brand account. With only a fifth of users not following brands, this gives Instagram a lot of potential in the eyes of advertisers.

Instagram Stories and Ads

These two features are now being used together. Advertisers can now publish their ads using Instagram stories, maximizing the exposure that they get.

Of the massive number of stories that users upload to Instagram each day (as many as 400 million), over 30% of those are brand stories. This goes to show that Instagram’s ad platform is catching up with Facebook ads at an incredible rate. Facebook has even said that by 2020, they’ll be making 70% of the company’s revenue from Instagram alone.

So, we’ve seen Facebook’s ad platform exceed our expectations. After Facebook took ownership of Instagram, we’re now starting to see Instagram marketing become more viable. It’s probably worth asking how long until Twitter and Snapchat follow suit and become as ad-friendly as their competitors are.

How Can I Screenshot Without Alerting Someone?

After Snapchat getting praise for their notification alerts, it was only a matter of time before Instagram added it to their app. Like Snapchat though, there are plenty of users wondering how to get around Instagram screenshot notification. There’re a few ways to do this:

  • Use a screen recorder or the built-in iOS screen recording feature. After you start the recording simply open Instagram, go the message you want to screenshot, exit the app, and stop the recording. You can then watch the video recording and screenshot Instagram photos from there.
  • Access Instagram through their website instead. Luckily, they didn’t add screenshot notifications to the Instagram website. So, you’re able to view the photo online and screenshot it without notifying them. You can use a tool like Gyazo to do this.
  • A third-party smartphone app, like “iOS Screen Recorder,” does the job too. It will capture the photo you want to screenshot and save it to your gallery.

There are always risks when you screenshot on social media apps. If you decide to use a third-party app, then this is the riskiest choice. Consider Snapchat again: using a different app to screenshot without notifications can get you an account ban if you’re caught. It’s too soon to say, but this is likely the case with Instagram too.

To Conclude for Instagram Screenshot Notifications

Instagram deciding to add notifications once again is a good sign. Perhaps, and hopefully, other social media apps will decide to do this too. In particular, WhatsApp and Facebook users have been requesting this feature. Considering that we now see Instagram screenshot notifications, there’s a good chance that other platforms will indeed do so.

On the other hand, you might not be a fan of this feature. If so, you can use one of the solutions above and screenshot without notifying the other person. If you have a screen recording app, then this will also work for Snapchat too!

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More