iStarsoft
Examen, Conseils & astuces

Application espion Instagram | 5 Moyens d’espion sur Instagram

0 17,925

Instagram est une application très populaire qui est utilisée pour partager des messages, photos, et vidéos. C’est une superbe plate-forme de mener ces activités avec ses filtres incroyables et d’autres fonctionnalités. Cependant, Il y a des gens qui abusent de cette plate-forme. Les gens partagent du contenu répréhensible peut facilement endommager vos enfants. Il devient dangereux pour les enfants d’utiliser Instagram à cause de ces personnes.

En tant que parent, Il faut regarder sur votre enfant ’ s compte Instagram afin de lutter contre cette menace. Vous pouvez surveiller vos enfants’ activités sur leurs smartphones avec certains des meilleurs applications d’espionnage. Ici, vous saurez environ cinq façons différentes d’espionner vos enfants’ Instagram comptes à distance. Laissez ’ s passer à ces différentes manières!

Aussi, vous aimeriez savoir Comment supprimer des photos Instagram, et comment y remédier Instagram continue d’arrêt comme 'Vidéos de Instagram ne joue ne pas« questions.

Façon 1: Espionnage Instagram via KidsGuard – Retour au début 1 Application espion Instagram

Pour surveiller vos enfants’ dispositifs est le moyen le plus sûr de savoir ce que vos enfants sont jusqu'à en l’absence de la vôtre. La façon la plus vigoureuse pour espionner un compte Instagram est par KidsGuard. Il garde un œil sur vos enfants’ activités sur diverses applications de médias sociaux. Vous pouvez surveiller chacun, et tous les messages, photo, ou vidéo envoyés ou reçus sur vos enfants’ Instagram comptes avec l’aide de cette application de spy Instagram.

Caractéristiques uniques de KidsGuard:

Étapes pour utiliser cette application espion de Instagram:

Cet espion Instagram est utilisable sur iOS et Android devices. Elle assure le suivi du dispositif surveillé ’ activités à distance. Afin de surveiller vos enfants ou employés, Suivez les quelques instructions énoncées ci-dessous:

Étape 1: Créer un compte

Au départ, vous avez à créer un compte sur KidsGuard par l’intermédiaire “Essayez-le maintenant” ou son site officiel. Prochaine, vous devez Renseignez les détails tels que votre courriel et mot de passe. Puis, Cliquez sur le bouton “Inscrivez-vous“.

Essayez-le maintenant

Étape 2: Entrez les détails

Maintenant, une fenêtre de “Assistant de configuration” apparaîtra sur votre écran. Maintenant, vous devez renseigner en détail sur le périphérique cible ’ propriétaire s comme nom et âge ainsi que le téléphone cible ’ s système d’exploitation. Dans le cas des utilisateurs d’iPhone, vous avez juste à vérifier iCloud ID et son mot de passe. Puis, Cliquez sur le bouton “Vérifier“. Cependant, Les utilisateurs d’Android ont besoin de leurs dispositifs d’être enraciné et puis, suivi de la procédure d’installation.

Étape 3: Espion Instagram

Après la fin de tout, vous pouvez surveiller vos enfants’ périphériques via le tableau de bord de votre téléphone. Cliquez sur “Instagram” sans autres options disponibles pour espionner il.

Voir la démo en ligne KidsGuard

Façon 2: Espionnage Instagram via Spyzie – Retour au début 2 Application espion Instagram

C’est l’une des demandes populaires pour espionner un compte Instagram. Spyzie est très utile lorsque vous souhaitez effectuer le suivi des applications de médias sociaux de vos enfants. Il offre un moyen plus facile de mener à bien le processus de l’espion Instagram; l’emplacement en temps réel ainsi que de diverses autres applications. Son tracker de localisation GPS en temps réel garantit que votre enfant ne va pas à l’extérieur de l’écran radar assigné par vous. Vous pouvez essayer la version gratuite avant d’opter pour la prime d’attraper un tricherie femme & difficulté Comment faire pour pirater quelqu'un Instagram.

Étapes pour utiliser cette application espion de Instagram:

Pour utiliser cette application, vous devez suivre certaines étapes.

Étape 1: Créer un compte sur Spyzie sur son site officiel.

Créer compte Spyzie


Étape 2: Maintenant, fournir quelques informations de base sur le périphérique cible ainsi que d’autres informations. Si vous utilisez un appareil Android puis, Vérifiez que l’installation de sources inconnues pour les applications tierces est allumée.


Étape 3: Télécharger Spyzie après avoir terminé le processus de configuration de son site officiel. Cliquez sur “Installer” pour installer l’application sur votre appareil après l’accès au fichier apk de Spyzie.


Étape 4: Maintenant, Connectez-vous à votre compte Spyzie avec les informations d’identification valides. Permettre à cette application d’espion Instagram accéder aux autres fonctions ainsi.


Étape 5: Vous pouvez supprimer l’icône Spyzie pour suivre le périphérique à distance. Il est préférable d’activer le périphérique cible ’ administration périphérique s pour une expérience plus facile espionnage.

Étape 6: Maintenant, suivi à l’aide de Instagram Tableau de bord de Spyzie en ligne avec d’autres applications. N'oubliez pas de Activez l’optionStatut de la fonction” avant le suivi des applications de médias sociaux. Instagram de piste sans tracas!

Voir la démo en ligne Spyzie

Façon 3: Espionnage Instagram via mSpy – Retour au début 3 Application espion Instagram

mSpy est une autre application d’espion Instagram populaire qui est vraiment facile à utiliser. Vous pouvez même suivre le périphérique cible ’ appels téléphoniques s avec mSpy. Il permet aux utilisateurs de garder une trace des appels effectués ou reçus sur le périphérique cible. Vous pouvez garder un oeil sur la localisation en temps réel de vos enfants en accédant à sa position GPS. Sa caractéristique de keylogger est la meilleure chose que vous pouvez voir les mots de passe des diverses applications de médias sociaux grâce à cette fonctionnalité. mSpy est la meilleure option pour pirater les comptes de médias sociaux avec une facilité extrême afin de regarder ce que vos enfants sont jusqu'à. Vous devez suivre quelques étapes faciles à suivre les activités de vos enfants sur Instagram.

Étapes pour utiliser cette application espion de Instagram:

Pour utiliser cette application, vous devez suivre certaines étapes.

Étape 1: Vous avez besoin d’acheter cette application sur son site officiel, puis, Télécharger. mSpy fonctionne sur iOS et Android devices.


Étape 2: Vous recevrez vos identifiants dans un email de confirmation ainsi que le processus d’installation.

Étape 3: Pour espionner vos enfants’ Comptes de Instagram, vous devez accéder à son tableau de bord depuis votre ordinateur ou votre téléphone. Vous pouvez espionner sur le périphérique cible, même à l’insu du propriétaire de l’appareil cible. mSpy offre la meilleure solution pour l’espion Instagram.

Essayez mSpy

Façon 4: Espionnage Instagram via iKeyMonitor

iKeyMonitor les œuvres sont similaires pour les autres applications comme Spyzie et mSpy espion de Instagram. Il fonctionne en mode furtif sans connaître l’équipement cible ’ propriétaire s. À l’aide d’iKeyMonitor, vous pouvez suivre Instagram ainsi que d’autres applications de médias sociaux. Il est livré avec une application de keylogger qui peut être utilisée pour accéder aux messages de Instagram.

Étapes pour utiliser cette application espion de Instagram:

Étape 1: Télécharger iKeyMonitor sur son site officiel. Autoriser l’installation des applications provenant de sources inconnues sur votre appareil Android. Puis, Installez-le.

Étape 2: Pour les processus de l’espion Instagram, vous devez vous assurer que “État de surveillanceest en marche.


Étape 3: Vous devez supprimer iKeyMonitor ’ icône s afin de lancer cette Instagram espion à distance.

Étape 4: Maintenant, Connectez-vous avec vos coordonnées son interface en ligne sur le web.

Étape 5: Accéder à son menu déroulant, vous pouvez sélectionner le périphérique cible que vous souhaitez espionner le Instagram. Sélectionnez l’option pour Instagram pour garder une trace de toutes les activités de votre enfant sur Instagram. Vous pouvez accéder aux messages à l’aide de sa fonction de keylogging. C’est un moyen idéal pour l’espion Instagram.


Essayez iKeyMonitor

Façon 5: Espionnage Instagram via TheOneSpy

TheOneSpy offre l’une des façons plus simples pour espionner un compte Instagram. Tout comme les autres applications, vous pouvez accéder à n’importe quel compte Instagram du dispositif surveillé avec TOS. Il vous permet même d’accéder aux fichiers multimédias partagés sur Instagram. Il montre chaque commentaire fait par l’utilisateur ainsi que ses adeptes.

Étapes pour utiliser cette application espion de Instagram:

Pour utiliser cette application, vous devez suivre certaines étapes.

Étape 1: Télécharger TheOneSpy sur son site officiel, www.theonespy.com sans tracas.


Étape 2: Après cela, Installez-le. Utilisez vos identifiants afin d’effectuer l’espion Instagram.

Étape 3: Une fois le processus d’installation devient plus, vous pouvez accéder à son tableau de bord à tout moment depuis n’importe où.

Étape 4: Maintenant, vous serez en mesure d’accéder aux fichiers multimédias, journaux, et les messages d’Instagram de manière plus facile mais efficace. C’est la plus simple application espion de Instagram qui est vraiment facile à utiliser, installer, et télécharger.

Essayez TheOneSpy

Alors, vous pouvez télécharger un de ces Applications d’espion Instagram pour garder un oeil sur Instagram activités de vos enfants. Ces applications offrent le moyen le plus facile pour suivre les activités de Instagram sans aucune connaissance du périphérique cible ’ propriétaire s. Si vous souhaitez enregistrer vos enfants contre la hausse des crimes cybernétiques puis, Il est préférable d’aller avec ces applications d’espions.

Vous pouvez aller avec n’importe lequel de ces applications pour effectuer les processus de l’espion Instagram. Mais il est préférable d’aller avec les recommandations de trois albums sur cet article, qui sont KidsGuard, Spyzie, et mSpy. Ces applications viennent avec diverses caractéristiques avancées pour garder une trace de toutes les activités qui se produisent sur le périphérique cible. Ces applications d’espion Instagram aux parents la meilleure solution afin de protéger leurs enfants des cyber-menaces. Télécharger des applications comme KidsGuard, Spyzie, et mSpy pour une meilleure expérience d’espion Instagram!

Vous aimerez aussi

Laisser une réponse

Votre adresse email ne sera pas publié.

Ce site utilise des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience. Nous supposerons que vous êtes OK avec cela, mais vous pouvez opt-dehors si vous le souhaitez. AccepterLire la suite

iStarsoft
Review, Tips & Tricks

Instagram Spy App | 6 Ways to Spy on Instagram

24,852

Instagram is a widely popular application that is used to share messages, photos, and videos. It is a stunning platform to carry out these activities with its amazing filters and other features. However, there are people who misuse this platform. People share objectionable content that can easily corrupt your children. It becomes unsafe for children to use Instagram due to these people.

As a parent, you have to look over your child’s Instagram account so as to combat this threat. You can monitor your kids’ activities on their smartphones with some of the best spying applications. Here, you will know about six different ways to spy on your kids’ Instagram accounts remotely. Let’s move on to these different ways!

Also, you may like to find out how to delete Instagram photos, and how to fix Instagram Keeps Stopping as well as ‘Instagram Videos Not Playing‘ issues.

Way 1: Spying Instagram via KidsGuard – Top 1 Instagram Spy App

To monitor your kids’ devices is the most secure way to know what your children are up to in the absence of yours. The most powerful way to spy on an Instagram account is through KidsGuard. It keeps an eye on your kids’ activities on various social media applications. You can monitor each, and every message, photo, or video sent or received on your kids’ Instagram accounts with the help of this Instagram spy application.

Unique features of KidsGuard:

Steps to use this Instagram spy app:

This Instagram spy can be used on iOS and Android devices. It tracks the monitored device’s activities remotely. In order to monitor your kids or employees, follow some instructions as listed below:

Step 1: Create an account

Initially, you have to create an account on KidsGuard via “Try it now” or its official site. Next, you have to fill in details like your email ID and password. Then, click on the button “Sign Up“.

Try it Now

Step 2: Enter the details

Now, a window of “Setup Wizard” will appear on your screen. Now, you have to fill in details about the target device’s owner like name and age along with the target phone’s operating system. In the case of iPhone users, you just have to verify iCloud ID and its password. Then, click on the button “Verify“. However, Android users need their devices to be rooted and then, follow up the setup process.

Step 3: Spy Instagram

After completion of everything, you can monitor your kids’ devices via your phone’s dashboard. Click “Instagram” out of options available to spy on it.

View KidsGuard Online Demo

Way 2: Spying Instagram via Spyzie – Top 2 Instagram Spy App

It is one of the popular applications to spy on an Instagram account. Spyzie comes handy when you want to track social media applications of your kids. It offers an easier way to carry out the process of the Instagram spy; tracks the real-time location along with various other apps. Its real-time GPS location tracker ensures your kid is not going outside of the radar assigned by you. You can try out its free version before opting for the premium one to catch a cheating wife & fix on how to hack someone’s Instagram.

Steps to use this Instagram spy app:

In order to use this application, you have to follow certain steps.

Step 1: Create an account on Spyzie from its official website.

Create Spyzie Account


Step 2: Now, provide some basic information about the target device along with other information. If you are using an Android device then, make sure the installation from unfamiliar sources for third-party applications is turned on.


Step 3: Download Spyzie after completing the setup process from its official site. Click on “Install” in order to install the application on your device after accessing Spyzie’s apk file.


Step 4: Now, log in to your Spyzie account with valid credentials. Allow this Instagram spy app to access other features as well.


Step 5: You can remove the Spyzie icon to track the device remotely. It is better to activate the target device’s device administration for an easier spying experience.

Step 6: Now, track Instagram using Spyzie’s dashboard online along with other apps. Make sure to turn ON the optionFeature Status” before tracking social media apps. Track Instagram hassle-free!

View Spyzie Online Demo

Way 3: Spying Instagram via mSpy – Top 3 Instagram Spy App

mSpy is another popular Instagram spy app that is really easy to use. You can even track the target device’s phone calls with mSpy. It allows users to keep track of calls made or received on the target device. You can keep an eye on your children’s real-time location by accessing its GPS location. Its feature of keylogger is the best thing as you can see passwords of various social media apps through this feature. mSpy is the best option to hack social media accounts with the utmost ease in order to look at what your children are up to. You need to follow some easy steps to track down the activities of your children on Instagram.

Steps to use this Instagram spy app:

In order to use this application, you have to follow certain steps.

Step 1: You need to buy this application from its official site and then, download it. mSpy works on both iOS and Android devices.


Step 2: You will get your login details in a confirmation email along with the installation process.

Step 3: For spying on your kids’ Instagram accounts, you have to access its dashboard from your computer or phone. You can spy on the target device even without the knowledge of the target device’s owner. mSpy offers the best solution for the Instagram spy.

Try mSpy

Way 4: Spying Instagram via iKeyMonitor

iKeyMonitor works are similar to the other Instagram spy apps like Spyzie and mSpy. It works in a stealth mode without knowing the target device’s owner. Using iKeyMonitor, you can track Instagram along with other social media apps. It comes with a keylogger app that can be used to access messages of Instagram.

Steps to use this Instagram spy app:

Step 1: Download iKeyMonitor from its official website. Allow installation of apps from unknown sources on your Android device. Then, install it.

Step 2: For the Instagram spy process, you need to make sure that “Monitoring Statusis ON.


Step 3: You need to remove iKeyMonitor’s icon in order to run this Instagram spy remotely.

Step 4: Now, log in with your account details to its web-based online interface.

Step 5: Accessing its drop-down menu, you can select the target device you want to Instagram spy on. Select the option for Instagram to keep track of every activity of your child on Instagram. You can access messages with the help of its keylogging feature. It is a perfect way for the Instagram spy.


Try iKeyMonitor

Way 5: Spying Instagram via TheOneSpy

TheOneSpy offers one of the simplest ways to spy on an Instagram account. Just like other applications, you can access any Instagram account of the monitored device with TOS. It even allows you to access media files shared on Instagram. It shows each and every comment made by the user along with its followers.

Steps to use this Instagram spy app:

In order to use this application, you have to follow certain steps.

Step 1: Download TheOneSpy from its official site, www.theonespy.com hassle-free.


Step 2: After that, install it. Use your login credentials in order to perform the Instagram spy.

Step 3: Once the installation process gets over, you can access its dashboard anytime from anywhere.

Step 4: Now, you will be able to access media files, logs, and messages of Instagram in an easier yet efficient manner. It is the simplest Instagram spy app that is really easy to use, install, and download.

Try TheOneSpy

Way 6: How to Spy Instagram via SpyMyFone

SpyMyFone is another one of the best tools to hack someone’s Instagram account. It provides users with powerful and flexible features that they can use them to hack Instagram, Facebook, Wechat, and the like. It also provides unlimited access to someones’ Instagram account.

Key features of SpyMyFone

This software lets you get the login password and details of the target account you want to hack. Then you are able to see their photos, posts, and profile settings. Besides, this professional Instagram Hacker App will give you a glimpse into someone’s entire social media life. You can see all the activities inside their smartphones.

Simple Steps to Spy Instagram by SpyMyFone

Step 1. Create a personal SpyMyFone account and then install it on the target phone you wish to hack.

Note: After you complete account creation, you will receive an email with your login details and a link to log into the SpyMyFone control panel. They will help the Instagram Hack App to send the hacked data into your personal control panel.

Step 2. Please log into the SpyMyFone control panel; then you can view the hacked content from your target phone.

Step 3. Simply click the Instagram feature, then you will see all the photos posted, and all messages send or received by the target individual.

Step 4. If you need the Instagram password, just use the keylogging feature.

So, you can download any of these Instagram spy apps to keep an eye on Instagram activities of your kids. These applications offer the easiest way to track Instagram activities without any knowledge of the target device’s owner. If you want to save your children against rising cybercrimes then, it is best to go with these spying applications.

Try SpyMyFone

You can go with any of these applications to carry out the Instagram spy process. But it is best to go with the top three recommendations on this article, which are KidsGuard, Spyzie, and mSpy. These applications come with various advanced features to keep track of all activities that happen on the target device. These Instagram spy apps provide parents with the best option in order to keep their children safe from cyber threats. Download applications like KidsGuard, Spyzie, and mSpy for a better Instagram spy experience!

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.