iStarsoft
審查, 提示與技巧

什麼是最好的Instagram視頻格式?

0 1,314

如果您是 Instagram 使用者, 你可能已經知道它的局限性,當涉及到上傳視頻. 事實上, Instagram 僅支援 MP4 視頻, 但它仍然帶有一些特殊的準則,以及. Instagram 實施此計畫,以保持更好的速度. 更重的、持續時間較長的視頻肯定會降低性能並降低載入速度. 很好, 指南 Instagram 視頻格式 如下所述,供參考.

PS: 在這裡, 您將瞭解有關如何 喜歡在Instagram, 和 如何查看私人 instaguram 帳戶, 而無需遵循 在專業人士的説明下 instagam 密碼破解程式.

Instagram 視頻格式指南

  • 視頻編解碼器: H.264, VP8 編解碼器
  • 音訊編解碼器: AAC 和 Vorbis 編解碼器
  • 支援的 Instagram 視頻格式: MP4
  • 支援的音訊格式: 身歷聲 AAC 和 128Kbps*
  • 總視頻長度: 03 秒 (最低) 自 60 秒 (最大)
  • 支援的畫面播放速率: 29.96 Fps
  • 相容位元速率: 3500 Kbps
  • 最大寬度: 1080 圖元
  • 最大高度: 920 圖元

如何將普通視訊轉換為 Instagram 視頻格式?

實際上, 我們每天使用智慧手機和相機拍攝大量視頻. 然而, 不是所有這些視頻都與Instagram相容. 這是因為視頻必須符合我們在上一段中提及的類別. 所以, 如果你有一個視頻,不符合上述條件? 在這種情況下, 你將不得不工作一點 (你將不得不轉換視頻). 要做到這一點, 你可以得到專業視頻編輯軟體的説明. 您可以調整視頻的大小, 解析度, 和其他屬性,並將其更改為與 Instagram 相容.

然而, 我們相信, 你不想買昂貴的專業軟體只是為了轉換視頻. 相反, 您可以使用線上轉換器. 當涉及到線上視訊轉換器, 不乏選擇, 所以仔細選擇一個. 但不要擔心; 我們已經做了足夠的研究,並最終在行業中最好的選擇. 下面列出了這些免費選項,您可以使用這些選項來讓您的視頻與 Instagram 相容.

01. iTube 高清視頻下載器 (創建 Instagram 視頻格式的最佳選擇)

iTube高清視頻下載器確實是一個方便的工具下載視頻. 然而, 它還可用於將視訊轉換為與 Instagram 相容. 在 iTube 高清視頻下載器的説明下, 您可以輕鬆地將其他視頻格式轉換為 MP4 檔. 還, 最好的事情是,你可以下載任何視頻檔通過共用網站.

iTube 高清視頻下載器的功能

  • 此工具可以轉換離線和線上視頻到Instagram視頻格式沒有任何麻煩.
  • iTube 高清視頻下載器能夠通過 10,000 視頻共用平臺.
  • iTube 高清視頻下載器提供視頻錄製功能. 與那, 您將能夠錄製線上視頻以及視頻聊天,沒有任何麻煩.
  • 此智慧程式可以將下載和錄製的檔直接傳輸到您的行動裝置.
  • 您可以使用這個程式同時下載多個視頻 (可以批量下載).
  • 方便的使用者介面,即使是新手使用者也可以使用.

獲取 iTube

02. 卡普溫

Kapwing 被認為是最受歡迎和便於使用的視頻編輯工具之一,免費提供. 此工具的標語描述了其功能. 除了將任何視訊轉換為與 Instagram 相容的視頻外, Kapwing 配備了許多其他工具. 多虧了這些工具, 它可以執行幾乎所有的基本任務,沒有任何問題. 舉個例子, 卡普溫格可以修剪, 旋轉, 添加文本, 添加音樂, 並使用此工具修剪視頻.

03. 線上轉換

就像名字所暗示的那樣, 線上轉換是另一個方便的工具,可以轉換您的視頻線上. 這是一個完全免費的工具,與幾乎所有使用的數位檔案類型相容. 更重要的是, 它有單獨的頁面專用於每個社交媒體平臺. 所以, 通過此工具,將檔轉換為與每個社交媒體平臺相容. 將檔轉換為與 Instagram 相容, 您應該選擇標題為 Instagram 的頁面, 這就是它. 除此之外,, 您甚至可以通過雲存儲直接將視頻上傳到所需的服務中. 舉個例子, 你可以上傳視頻從Dropbox或谷歌磁碟機.


關於 Instagram 視頻格式,您必須瞭解的事項

現在,您對 Instagram 視頻格式有了一個好主意. 讓我們瞭解一些其他重要的事情.

在哪個縱橫比, 你應該上傳Instagram視頻?

很好, 如前所述, 將視頻上載到 Instagram 時有一些規格. 在這種情況下,保持完美的縱橫比是您應該考慮的關鍵事項之一. 當涉及到縱橫比, 這將最適合Instagram?

視頻用於 Instagram 上的不同用途, 正如你已經知道的. 舉個例子, 有Instagram電視視頻 (IGTV 視頻), 因斯塔格拉姆故事, 和 Instagram 即時視頻. 如果您正在尋找最好的Instagram視頻格式, 縱橫比 9:16 將是最好的. 事實上, 9:16 是最常見的視頻大小與大多數智慧手機螢幕.

理想的 Instagram 視頻格式的尺寸應為 1080 圖元由 1920 圖元. 在更簡單的解釋, Instagram 視頻必須具有 1080 圖元和高度 1920 圖元. 這些尺寸和縱橫比將允許您在 Instagram 帳戶上擁有最高品質的視頻.

Instagram 源視頻的規格

在一般情況下, Instagram 與大量視頻尺寸相容,當涉及到源帖子時. 使其與 Instagram 源的用途相容, 什麼是最好的縱橫比? 很好, 你應該保持值之間的縱橫比 1.91:1 和 4:5. 您可以在要上傳的縱向和橫向視訊短片中保持此縱橫比.

當涉及到 Instagram 源視頻的尺寸時, 保持 1080p X 608p 的值. 如果不是, 你甚至可以使用1080p X 1350p以及. 您可以在這些規範之間使用任何縱橫比,並使您的視頻與 Instagram 源功能相容.

舉個例子, 您將能夠在 Instagram 源中共用一個視頻,其縱橫比為 1:1. 還, 您可以將尺寸保持在 1080p X 1080p. 正如你會注意到的, 這將是一個方形的視頻, 但它將與Instagram飼料相容. 然而, 在上傳此類視頻時,您還必須考慮使用者體驗方面. 換句話說, 您上傳的視頻必須是友好的使用者觀看.

您還必須記住,Instagram 移動應用不會改變其在智慧手機上的方向. 所以, 當您為視頻選擇縱橫比時, 你應該聰明. 如果不是, 視頻不會是友好的使用者. 除此之外,, 絕大多數的人在日常使用中將手機放在垂直位置. 所以, 如果您在 Instagram 上與寬屏共用視頻, 它會以非常小的尺寸出現. 不用說, 它不是觀看者的理想大小. 換句話說, 它遠非完美,當你需要得到一些追隨者.

因此, 最好的方法是盡可能創建垂直視頻內容. 當視頻針對垂直方向進行優化時, 它將用傳統外觀填充螢幕. 在一般情況下, 值得注意的是,正確安裝視頻內容在使用者參與度方面要有效得多.

此外, 特別重要的是,你的視頻被裁剪成 4:5 IGTV 和饋送中的縱橫比. 無論原始縱橫比是什麼, 視頻將被自動裁剪. 所以, 確保您保持適當的縱橫比,以避免奇怪的剪切視頻.


Instagram 視頻的最佳長度是多少?

當涉及到視頻的長度, 它因視頻類型而異. 這就意味著, 不同的視頻長度是可以接受的源, 故事, IGTV, 和即時視頻. 下面提到一些重要的說明,以確定每種類型的視頻長度.

  • 對於 Instagram 源視頻: 視頻的長度必須介於 3 秒到 60 秒.
  • 對於 Instagram 故事視頻: 視頻的長度必須為 15 秒或短.
  • 當涉及到IGTV視頻: 它必須在 15 秒到 10 分鐘.
  • 對於 Instagram 即時視頻: 它必須是 60 分鐘或更短.

但是,如果您上傳的視頻比 15 秒? 在這種情況下, Instagram 應用程式將拆分相應的視頻到剪輯的長度 15 秒. 但你也應該知道,它只能創建 04 15 秒的視頻片段. 所以, 只要視頻不超過#8217 60 秒, 這將是罰款. 如果不是, 其餘的將被省略.

當涉及到IGTV, 您可以上傳比 60 分鐘. 然而, 這些剪輯可以使用已驗證或更大的帳戶上傳. 還, 剪輯必須通過電腦上傳.

前段時間, Instagram 和 Facebook 在引入其他帳戶之前都引入了大型帳戶的新功能. 所以, 我們預計,這個上傳限制將改變很快為其他帳戶,以及.

正如您可能知道的, Instagram 在期間引入了 IGTV 2018. 確實有一個獨立的應用程式為IGTV. 它被開發為與 Instagram 提供的主要服務完全相容. 因此, 您可以通過 Instagram 應用程式輕鬆訪問服務.

事實上, 上傳視頻到IGTV可以做到這一點,使用這個程式. 將視頻上傳到 Instagram, 有三種主要方式.

  1. 您可以使用 IGTV 應用程式
  2. 您可以使用 Instagram 應用程式
  3. 或, 你可以簡單地使用 網路瀏覽器

實際上, 直接通過 Web 瀏覽器上傳內容 (使用電腦) 是相當令人興奮的. 這是集成到 Instagram 的一個相當新的功能. 使用此選項, 事情顯然變得更加方便. 得益于此功能, 您現在可以在 Instagram 上上傳高品質的視頻,沒有任何問題.


關於Instagram視頻格式的結論

很好, #8217,關於最好的 Instagram 視頻格式 你可以用來打動你的觀眾. 通過這些說明, 您將能夠在您的 Instagram 帳戶上創建最相容的視頻. 使用正確的視頻格式的最終目標是提供更好的使用者體驗. 和, 如果您遵循上述準則, 創建如此高度相容的視頻不是一項艱巨的任務. 使過程更方便, 您可以使用本文中提到的任何軟體工具.

您可能還喜歡

留言

您的電子郵件地址將不會被公佈.

本網站使用 cookie 來改善您的體驗. 我們假設你對此沒問題, 但如果你願意, 你可以退出宣告. 接受瞭解更多

iStarsoft
Review, Tips & Tricks

What is the Best Instagram Video Format?

3,620

If you are an Instagram user, you might already know its limitations when it comes to uploading videos. In fact, Instagram supports only MP4 videos, but it still comes with some special guidelines as well. Instagram implements this initiative in order to maintain better speed. Heavier videos with longer duration can definitely result in slowing down the performance and decrease loading speed. Well, the guidelines for the Instagram video format are mentioned below for your reference.

PS: here, you will learn more about how to get like on Instagram, and how to view a private Instagram account without following with the help of the professional Instagram Password Cracker.

Guideline for Instagram video format

  • Video Codec: H.264, the VP8 codec
  • Audio Codec: AAC and Vorbis codec
  • Supported Instagram video format: MP4
  • Supported audio format: Stereo AAC and 128Kbps+
  • Total video length: 03 seconds (minimum) to 60 seconds (maximum)
  • Supported framerate: 29.96 FPS
  • Compatible bitrate: 3500 Kbps
  • Maximum width: 1080 pixels
  • Maximum height: 920 pixels

How to convert an ordinary video into an Instagram video format?

As a matter of fact, we shoot plenty of videos on a daily basis using our smartphones and cameras. However, not all these videos are compatible with Instagram. That is because the video must fit into the category we have mentioned in the previous paragraph. So, what if you have a video which doesn’t fit into the above criteria? In that case, you will have to work on it a bit (you will have to convert the video). To get this done, you can get the assistance of professional video editing software. You can adjust the size of the video, resolution, and other properties and change it to be Instagram-compatible.

However, as we believe, you don’t want to buy expensive professional software just to convert a video. Instead, you can use an online converter. When it comes to online video converters, there is no shortage of options, so select one carefully. But don’t worry; we have done enough amount of research and ended up with the best options in the industry. Listed below are those free options with which you can use to get your videos compatible with Instagram.

01. iTube HD Video Downloader (the best option to create Instagram video format)

iTube HD Video Downloader is indeed a handy tool to download videos. However, it can also be used to convert videos to be compatible with Instagram. With the assistance of iTube HD Video Downloader, you can easily convert other video formats into MP4 files. Also, the best thing is that you can download any of the video files through sharing sites.

Features of iTube HD Video Downloader

  • This tool can convert both offline and online videos into Instagram video format without any hassle.
  • iTube HD Video Downloader is capable of downloading videos through over 10,000 video sharing platforms.
  • iTube HD Video Downloader provides a video recording feature. With that, you will be able to record online videos as well as video chats without any hassle.
  • This smart program can transfer downloaded and recorded files into your mobile device directly.
  • You can use this program to download multiple videos simultaneously (batch downloading is possible).
  • Convenient user-interface that can be used even by a novice user.

Get iTube

02. Kapwing

Kapwing is considered to be one of the most popular and easy-to-use video editing tools that come for free. The tagline of this tool describes its functionality. Apart from converting any video into an Instagram-compatible one, Kapwing is equipped with many other tools. Thanks to these tools, it can perform pretty much all the basic tasks without any issue. For instance, Kapwing can trim, rotate, add text, add music, and trim the video using this tool.

03. Online-Convert

Just like the name suggests, Online convert is another handy tool that can convert your videos online. This is a completely free tool that is compatible with pretty much all the digital file types used. More importantly, it has separate pages dedicated to each social media platform. So, converting the files to be compatible with each social media platform is made simple with this tool. To convert a file to be compatible with Instagram, you should select the page titled Instagram, and that’s it. In addition to that, you can even upload the video into the desired service directly through cloud storage. For instance, you can upload videos either from Dropbox or Google Drive.


Things you must know about Instagram video format

Now that you have a good idea about Instagram video format. Let’s get to know some other important things.

In which aspect ratio, you should upload Instagram videos?

Well, as mentioned before, there are some specifications when uploading a video to Instagram. Maintaining the perfect aspect ratio is one of the key things you should consider in this case. When it comes to the aspect ratio, which will work best for Instagram?

Videos are used for different purposed on Instagram, as you already know. For instance, there are Instagram TV Videos (IGTV videos), Instagram Stories, and Instagram Live Videos. If you are looking for the best Instagram video format, an aspect ratio of 9:16 would be the best. In fact, 9:16 is the most common video size with most of the smartphone screens.

The dimensions of the ideal Instagram video format should be 1080 pixels by 1920 pixels. In a simpler explanation, the Instagram video must have the width of 1080 pixels and a height of 1920 pixels. These dimensions and aspect ratio will allow you to have the best quality video on the Instagram account.

Specification for Instagram Feed Video

In general, Instagram is compatible with a large range of video dimensions when it comes to Feed posts. To make it compatible with the purpose of Instagram Feed, what would be the best aspect ratio? Well, you should keep the aspect ratio between the values of 1.91:1 and 4:5. You can maintain this aspect ratio in both portrait and landscape video clips you intend to upload.

When it comes to the dimensions for Instagram Feed video, maintain the values of 1080p X 608p. If not, you can even use 1080p X 1350p as well. You may use any aspect ratio between these specifications and make your video compatible with Instagram Feed functionality.

For instance, you will be able to share a video in Instagram Feed with an aspect ratio of 1:1. Also, you can keep the dimensions to 1080p X 1080p. As you would notice, it would be a square video, and yet it will be compatible with Instagram Feed. However, you must also consider the user-experience aspect as well when uploading such videos. In other words, the videos you upload must be friendly for users to watch.

You must also remember that the Instagram mobile app doesn’t change its orientation on smartphones. So, when you choose an aspect ratio for the videos, you should be smart. If not, the video will not be that friendly for the user. In addition to that, the vast majority of the individuals hold their phones in a vertical position in everyday use. So, if you share a video on Instagram with widescreen, it will appear in a very small size. Needless to say, it is not the ideal size for a viewer. In other words, it is far from perfect when you need to get some followers.

Therefore, the best approach is to create a vertical video content whenever it is possible. When the videos are optimized for the vertical orientation, it will fill the screen with a conventional look. In general, it is noticeable that properly fitting video content is far more effective in terms of user engagement.

Besides, it is exceptionally important that your videos are cropped into 4:5 aspect ratio in IGTV and Feed. No matter what the original aspect ratio is, the video will be automatically cropped. So, make sure that you maintain the proper aspect ratio to avoid weirdly cut videos.


What is the best length for Instagram videos?

When it comes to the length of the videos, it differs depending on the type of video. That means, different video lengths are acceptable for Feeds, Stories, IGTV, and Live Videos. Mentioned below are some important instructions to determine the length of the video for each type.

  • For Instagram Feed Video: the length of the video must be between 3 seconds to 60 seconds.
  • For Instagram Story Video: The length of the video must be 15 seconds or shorter.
  • When it comes to IGTV Video: it must be between 15 seconds to 10 minutes.
  • For Instagram Live Video: it must be 60 minutes or shorter.

But what happens if you upload a video which is longer than 15 seconds? In that case, the Instagram app will split the respective video into clips with a length of 15 seconds. But you should also know that it can create only 04 pieces of 15-second videos. So, as long as the video doesn’t exceed 60 seconds, that would be fine. If not, the rest will be omitted.

When it comes to IGTV, you are permitted to upload videos that are shorter than 60 minutes. However, these clips can be uploaded using verified or larger accounts. Also, the clips must be uploaded through a computer.

Some time ago, both Instagram and Facebook introduced new features for larger accounts before they were introduced to others. So, we expect that this upload limit will be changed pretty soon for other accounts as well.

As you may be aware of, Instagram introduced IGTV during 2018. It is true that there is a standalone app for IGTV. It is developed to be fully compatible with the main services Instagram offers. Therefore, you can easily access the services through the Instagram app.

In fact, uploading of a video to IGTV can be done using this app. To upload a video to Instagram, there are three main ways.

  1. You can upload videos using the IGTV app
  2. You can use the Instagram app
  3. Or, you can simply use a web browser

As a matter of fact, uploading content directly through a web browser (using a computer) is pretty exciting. This is a pretty new feature integrated to Instagram. With this option, things have obviously become more convenient. Thanks to this feature, you can now upload a quality video on Instagram without any issue.


Conclusion on Instagram Video Format

Well, that’s about the best Instagram video format you can use to impress your audience. With these instructions, you will be able to create the most compatible videos on your Instagram account. The ultimate goal of using the proper video format is to offer a better user experience. And, if you follow the guidelines mentioned above, creating such highly compatibly video is not a difficult task. To make the process more convenient, you may use any of the software tools mentioned in this article.

You might also like
1 Comment
  1. Stevscourf says

    Cialis France Pas Cher Amoxicillin Info [url=http://mpphr.com]adquirir priligy[/url] Acheter Du Cialis

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.