手機監聽

無需目標電話即可免費攔截短信的最佳方法

Cocospy電話間諜CocoSpy電話間諜

確實有很多人想知道 如何找出某人的Instagram密碼 - 如何在沒有目標手機的情況下免費攔截短信。 由於您具有相同的好奇心,很可能您最終閱讀了這篇文章。 好消息是,本文已回答您所有的問題。 繼續閱讀。

第1部分:為什麼需要攔截短信?

社會上有很多人需要攔截某人的短信。 在本文的這一部分中,我們將解釋那些有這種需求的人及其原因。

對於父母

如果您是父母,則有責任了解與您的孩子打交道的人。 對此有想法的最好方法之一就是閱讀他們的短信。 但是,孩子們不會願意向父母展示他們的短信。 因此,作為父母,您應該找到一種攔截孩子信息的方法。 如果孩子們正在與一個壞人打交道,並嘗試捲入壞事,那麼您可以立即採取行動。

對於配偶

您是否懷疑您的配偶,以為他或她在欺騙您? 如果是這樣,攔截他或她的消息將使您對現實有一個清晰的認識。 就像上一點一樣,他(她)不會隨意顯示消息。 因此,應該有一種方法可以讓您秘密訪問他們的短信。

對於雇主

如果您是雇主,並且已將公司電話給您的員工,則攔截可能對您有用。 通過監視他們的消息,您可以觀察您的員工是否在與競爭對手打交道。 另外,您會注意到他們是否出於不道德目的使用公司財產(電話)。

除此之外,在其他一些情況下,一個人可能需要攔截文本消息。 每個人都必須知道,攔截某人的短信被認為是不道德的舉動。 但是,如果您為了更大的利益而截取短信,那麼您的嘗試是合理的。 例如,如果您出於上述原因之一截獲短信,則您的行為是合理的。 因此,我們強烈建議讀者僅出於良好目的嘗試本文中的方法。

但是,要在沒有目標手機的情況下免費攔截短信,您將需要一個功能強大的工具。 實際上,繞過所有安全措施遠程訪問別人的電話是一項艱鉅的任務。 因此,您需要工具強大,先進且易於使用。 從下一部分開始,我們將說明您可以用來執行的最強大的工具 攔截短信.


第2部分:使用KidsGuard免費攔截沒有目標手機的短信

如果您需要跟踪某人的電話,則應該獲得功能強大的工具的幫助。 您選擇的工具必須足夠強大以繞過安全鎖並遠程監視設備。 這是當類似 兒童衛隊 派上用場了。 KidsGuard配備了多種工具,可以遠程訪問任何手機。

KidsGuard的功能

在學習如何使用KidsGuard跟踪某人的電話之前,讓我們了解一下它的功能。

查看KidsGuard演示

如何使用KidsGuard攔截短信?

現在您已經了解了KidsGuard的功能。 讓我們看看如何使用它來攔截某人的短信。 實際上,KidsGuard更像是一種監視工具,旨在讓父母跟踪孩子的情況。 該特殊軟件旨在與iOS和Android設備無縫兼容。 這意味著您可以使用KidsGuard跟踪Android和iOS設備。

1)註冊一個KidsGuard帳戶

在一切之前,您應該 創建一個KidsGuard帳戶 通過訪問他們的官方網站。 創建KidsGuard帳戶既簡單又免費。 您必須在此階段提供一些基本信息才能註冊。 然後,您應該使用憑據並登錄帳戶,並確保輸入目標設備所有者的名稱。 然後,您應該單擊“下一步”選項。

創建KidsGuard帳戶

如果您需要跟踪Android,請按照以下步驟操作。

  • 轉到目標Android設備上的“設置”應用,然後選擇“安全性”選項。 然後,啟用允許您從未知來源下載應用程序的選項。
  • 然後,在要監視的目標設備上下載KidsGuard APK並安裝它。
  • 安裝完成後,在其上啟動KidsGuard程序。
  • 現在,您應該輸入剛創建的KidsGuard帳戶的登錄詳細信息並登錄。
  • 點擊選項“接受”,以便您允許KidsGuard應用開始監視目標設備
如果您需要跟踪iOS設備,請按照以下步驟操作。

安裝iOS版KidsGuard

  • 輸入與相應設備同步的iCloud帳戶的密碼。
  • 然後,您應單擊“驗證”選項以繼續。

2)開始攔截

現在,您應該通過轉到KidsGuard Web客戶端開始該過程。 在此選項上,您將獲得一個顯示大量選項的儀表板。 您應該找到名為“消息”的選項。 使用此選項,您將能夠讀取在目標設備上發送和接收的所有消息。

嘗試KidsGuard


第3部分:使用TheTruthSpy免費攔截沒有目標手機的短信

如果您正在尋找一種免費的方法來跟踪另一部手機的消息,則應使用 真實間諜。 實際上,TheTruthSpy並不是完全免費的軟件。 但是,您可以在一定程度上免費使用TheTruthSpy。 因此,如果您需要在沒有目標電話的情況下免費攔截短信,則可以繼續閱讀本節。

您可以通過應用商店下載此應用。 您可以使用試用版應用程序。 但是,試用版應用只能在有限的時間內使用,並且功能有限。 如果您購買TheTruthSpy,則可以不受限制地享受所有功能。 借助該軟件,您將能夠輕鬆跟踪另一部手機上的短信。 除此之外,這個應用程式還有很多其他用途。 例如,它甚至可以跟踪目標設備所有者的電話。

通過thetruthspy查看某人的Facebook收件箱消息

TheTruthSpy的功能

以下是與TheTruthSpy相關的最值得注意的功能。

它完美地在隱身模式下工作

此應用程序可以正常運行,而不會被目標設備的所有者通知。 畢竟,這正是一個好的間諜應用程序應該如何工作。 該應用程序圖標將從設備主屏幕上刪除。

跟踪設備的位置

TheTruthSpy還可以輕鬆檢測設備的實時位置。 如果您需要跟踪家人或孩子,可以依靠此應用程序。 如果親人到達的地方不友好,此應用程序會通知您。

閱讀訊息

它可以讀取目標設備上的即時消息。 借助該軟件,您可以跟踪設備上發送和接收的所有消息。 您可以使用此應用收集證據。

追踪多媒體內容

它甚至可以跟踪與相應設備關聯的多媒體內容。 因此,您可以了解親人是否從事不安全的事情。

試試TheTruthSpy

總而言之,對於那些想知道如何攔截他人短信的人來說,此應用程序是一個不錯的選擇。

如果你打算 免費攔截沒有目標手機的短信,請記住以下內容。 您不應使用這些方法來干擾他人的隱私。 相反,一定要使用它來改善別人的生活。 跟踪他人的電話時請牢記這一點。


標籤

相關文章

關閉

Phone Monitor

The Best Way to Intercept Text Messages Without Target Phone for Free

It is true that many individuals want to know how to figure out someone’s Instagram passwordhow to intercept text messages without target phone for free. Most probably you ended up reading this article because you have the same curiosity. Well, the good news is that this article has all the answers to your questions. Read on.

Besides, you can click to learn more about What is TTY Mode and how to tell if someone read your text on Android.

Part 1: Why do you need to Intercept Text Messages?

There are plenty of people out there in the society with the need of intercepting someone’s text messages. In this section of our article, we explain about those who have such need and their reasons for it.

For parents

If you are a parent, it is your responsibility to know with whom your kids are dealing with. One of the best ways to have an idea about it is to by reading their text messages. However, kids aren’t going to show their text messages to parents willingly. So, as a parent, you should find a way to intercept the messages of the kids. If the kids are dealing with someone bad and try to involve in something bad, you can act immediately.

For spouses

Do you doubt your spouse, thinking that he or she is cheating on you? If so, intercepting his or her messages will give you a clear idea about reality. Just like with the previous point, she or he will not show the messages willingly. So, there should be a way for you to access their text messages secretly.

For employers

If you are an employer and you have given company phones to your staff, intercepting might work for you. By spying on their messages, you can observe if your employees are dealing with your competitors. Also, you can notice if they are using the company property (phone) for unethical purposes.

In addition to that, there can be several other instances where a person may need to intercept text messages. What everyone must know is that intercepting someone’s text messages is considered to be an unethical move. However, your attempt can be justifiable if you intercept text messages for the greater good. For instance, if you intercept text messages for one of the above reasons, your act is justifiable. So, we strongly suggest our readers try the methods in this article for good purposes only.

To intercept text messages without target phone for free, however, you will need a powerful tool. In fact, accessing someone else’s phone remotely bypassing all the security measures is a difficult task. So, you need your tool to be powerful, advanced and easy-to-use. From the next section onwards, we will explain the most powerful tools you can use to intercept text messages.


Part 2: Intercept text messages without target phone for free using Spyzie

If you need to track someone’s phone, you should get the assistance of a powerful tool. The tool you select must be powerful enough to bypass the security locks and monitor the device distantly. This is when a tool like Spyzie comes in very handy. Spyzie comes with a large range of tools that can access any phone remotely.

Features of Spyzie

Before we learn how to track someone’s phone using Spyzie, let’s learn the features of it.

View Spyzie Demo

How to use Spyzie to intercept text messages?

Now that you know the features of Spyzie. Let’s see how to intercept someone’s text messages using it. In fact, Spyzie is more of a monitoring tool designed for parents to keep a track on their kids. This special software is designed to be compatible with iOS and Android devices seamlessly. That means you can track both Android and iOS devices using Spyzie.

1) Sign Up for a Spyzie account

Before everything else, you should Create a Spyzie account by visiting their official website. Creating a Spyzie account is easy and free. You will have to provide some basic information at this stage to sign up. Then, you should use the credentials and log into the account and make sure that you enter the name of the target device’s owner. Then, you should click on the “Next” option.

If you need to track an Android, please follow the steps mentioned below.

  • Go to Settings app on the target Android device and select Security option. Then, enable the option that lets you download apps from Unknown sources.
  • Then, download the Spyzie APK on the target device you intend to monitor and get it installed.
  • After the installation is completed, launch Spyzie program on it.
  • You should now enter the login details of the Spyzie account you have just created and sign in.
  • Tap on the option “Accept” so you allow the Spyzie app to start to monitor the target device
If you need to track an iOS device, you should follow the steps below.

  • Enter the password of the iCloud account which is synced with the respective device.
  • Then, you should click on “Verify” option to proceed.

2) Start intercepting

You should now start the process by going to Spyzie web client. On this option, you get a dashboard that displays a large range of options. You should find the option called “Messages”. With this option, you will be able to read all the messages that are sent and received on the target device.

Try Spyzie


Part 3: Intercept text messages without target phone for free using TheTruthSpy

If you are looking for a free method to track messages of another phone, you should use TheTruthSpy. In fact, TheTruthSpy is not entirely free software. However, you can use TheTruthSpy for free to a certain extent. So, if you need to intercept text messages without target phone for free, you can read this section on.

You can download this app through the app store. You can use the trial app. However, the trial app is available for a limited period of time and with limited features. If you purchase TheTruthSpy, you can enjoy all the features without any restriction. With the assistance of this software, you will be able to track text messages on another phone easily. In addition to that, there can be plenty of other uses of this app. For instance, it can track even the phone calls made by the target device owner.

View Someone's Facebook Inbox Messages via thetruthspy

Features of TheTruthSpy

Here are the most notable features associated with TheTruthSpy.

It works on stealth mode perfectly

This app can work without being noticed by the target device’s owner. After all, that is exactly how a good spy app should work. The app icon will be removed from the main screen of the device.

Tracking the location of the device

TheTruthSpy can also detect the real-time location of the device easily. If you need to keep a track on your family members or the kids, you can rely on this app. If loved ones are reaching places that are not friendly, this app will notify you.

Read the messages

It can read the instant messages on the target device. With the assistance of this software, you can keep a track on all the messages sent and received on the device. You can collect evidence with this app.

Track multimedia content

It can even track the multimedia contents associated with the respective device. So, you can get to know if your loved ones are engaged in something not safe.

Try TheTruthSpy

All in all, this app is a decent option for those who are wondering how to intercept others’ text messages.

If you intend to intercept text messages without target phone for free, please remember the following. You should not use these methods to disturb someone else’s privacy. Instead, be sure to use it for the sake of someone’s betterment. Have that in mind when tracking others’ phones.

Tags

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close
Close