修復

如何解決卡在Apple徽標屏幕上的iPad –已修復

Cocospy電話間諜CocoSpy電話間諜

幾天前,我的一個朋友計劃將她的iPad越獄。 但是,經過長時間的越獄後,事故發生了:她的iPad只是停留在Apple徽標屏幕上,無論經過幾次試驗後是打開還是關閉設備,都無法恢復到正常狀態。 到目前為止,高科技為我們帶來了很多便利,您會發現自己的生活比以往任何時候都更加美好。

同時,您還希望使您的設備(例如iPad)更好,因此,您將重置,升級iOS或越獄iPad。 但是,您還應該注意將設備粘貼到Apple徽標的風險。 因為您可能已經在設備上保存了許多重要文件,例如視頻,音樂,日曆,便箋,SMS消息,聯繫人等,所以這總是讓您感到沮喪。因此,在發生事故時,您必須尋找一種好的方法至 修復“ iPad粘在Apple徽標屏幕上”並儘快恢復丟失的文件, 對? 如果您不知道,可以在本文中找到更多信息。

儘管您可以找到許多有用的程序來幫助您,但並非所有程序都能輕鬆地修復設備並同時為您恢復丟失的文件。 在這裡我建議您嘗試專業程序 Dr.Fone –系統修復(iOS)。 Windows版本和Mac版本都可以 幫助您修復卡在Apple徽標屏幕上的iPad程序 然後同時還原丟失的文件。 在本文中,我將分兩部分向您展示如何完成任務。 借助該程序,您只需單擊一下即可取回重要文件! 該程序完全支持市場上所有可用的iPad型號,例如iPad Pro,iPad Air,iPad和iPad Mini。

獲得 dr.fone –系統修復(iOS)

第1部分:修復iPad卡在Apple徽標屏幕上的步驟

步驟1:安裝程序並選擇修復模式

首先,您需要按照嚮導在計算機上安裝程序。 您可以在這裡下載免費的試用版,然後再購買。 然後,請運行該程序以調出啟動窗口。 請選擇 ”系統修復”來解決諸如白屏,恢復模式循環,黑屏以及卡在Apple徽標屏幕上的問題。

dr.fone

然後,請通過USB電纜將iPad連接到計算機。 該程序將開始檢測並顯示您的設備。 然後,請單擊下一步按鈕繼續。

步驟2:將固件下載到計算機

要解決卡在Apple徽標屏幕上的問題,您需要首先下載iPad的固件。 您可以在界面中瀏覽固件官方下載URL。 下載後,您可以看到“固件已經完成”。 然後請通過單擊“瀏覽”按鈕找到保存固件的位置。

步驟3:將iPad固定為普通

現在,您可以通過點擊“現在就修”位於開始窗口底部。 然後只需等待幾秒鐘即可完成該過程。 在此過程中,請停止使用iPad,並保持設備與計算機的連接穩定。 您現在可以在窗口中檢查修復過程。


第2部分:通過還原iPad文件 dr.fone –數據恢復(iOS)

將設備固定為常規狀態後,您可能會發現一些重要文件丟失。 在這裡的部分內容中,您可以了解如何借助Windows XP恢復丟失的iPad文件。 Dr.Fone - iOS的數據恢復 一步步。 請跟隨我嘗試。

步驟1: 首先,您需要選擇iPad的設備型號,因為會檢測到所有型號。 找到您的設備後,請單擊“恢復”圖標。 然後,您需要從三種恢復模式中進行選擇–通過iTunes或iCloud從iPad備份中恢復文件,或者直接從iPad中恢復文件。 在這裡,我將向您展示直接從iPad檢索文件的方法。


步驟2: 現在,在步驟中,您將需要啟用程序的掃描模式。 根據您iPad設備的型號,此過程會有所不同。

如果您是iPad Pro,iPad Air,iPad mini,帶Retina顯示屏的iPad,iPad 2和新iPad的用戶,則只需單擊“開始掃描”按鈕。 然後,程序將自動檢測設備上的文件。


如果您使用的是iPad 1,則需要先進入設備的掃描模式。 您可以按照以下步驟操作:
  • 1)首先,請保持iPod Touch 4穩定,然後在程序界面中單擊“開始”按鈕。
  • 2)現在,請轉到您的設備,並同時按住Home和Power按鈕約10秒鐘。
  • 3)現在,您可以在按住主屏幕按鈕的同時釋放電源按鈕。 幾秒鐘後,系統將告知您已進入掃描模式。

步驟3: 幾秒鐘後,該程序將在程序的啟動窗口中顯示iPad上所有找到的文件。 在這裡,您可以查看文件,包括消息,聯繫人,便箋,照片以及其他不同類別的文件。 然後,您可以選擇要保存的文件,並創建一個文件夾以將其保存在計算機上。 然後,請單擊“恢復到計算機”以繼續。

恭喜你! 完成上述兩部分之後,您應該已經獲得了日常生活中可能需要的所有重要文件。 隨著程序 dr.fone - iOS系統維修,您無需擔心數據丟失和 iPad卡在Apple徽標上 還有!

嘗試 dr.fone –系統修復(iOS)


標籤

相關文章

關閉

Fix iOS DevicesiPad Data Recovery

How to Solve iPad Stuck on Apple Logo Screen – Fixed

Several days ago, one of my friends planned to jailbreak her iPad. However, after finishing the jailbreak after a long time, the accident happened: her iPad just stuck on the Apple logo screen and cannot return to the regular status no matter whether she turns on or turns off the device after several trials. Up to now, the high tech has brought us much convenience, and you can find your life becomes better than ever.

In the same time, you also want to make your device, such as iPad better, thus, you would reset, upgrade iOS or jailbreak your iPad. However, you should also note the risk of stuck your device to the Apple logo. It always makes you frustrated since you may have saved many important files on your device, such as the video, music, calendar, notes, SMS messages, contacts, etc. Thus, when encountering the accident, you must want to find a good method to fix your “iPad Stuck on Apple Logo Screen” and restore lost files as soon as possible, right? If you have no idea, you can find more in the article.

Although you can find many useful programs that can help you, not all them can fix your device in an easy way and restore lost files for you in the same time. Here I recommend you try the professional program Dr.Fone – iOS System Recovery (iOS Repair). Both Windows version and Mac version can help you fix the program of iPad stuck on Apple logo screen and then restore lost files at the same time. In the article here, I will show you how to complete the task in two parts respectively. With help of the program, you can get back your important files in just one click! The program fully supports all your iPad models available in the market, such as iPad Pro, iPad Air, iPad 1/2/3/4/5 and iPad Mini.

Get dr.fone – Repair (iOS)

Part 1: Steps to Fix iPad Stuck on Apple Logo Screen

Step 1: Install the Program and Choose Repair Mode

At the very beginning, you need to install the program on your computer by following the wizard. Here you can download the free trial version to have a try before you purchase it. Then please run the program to bring up the starting window. Please select “Repair” to fix issues such as white screen, recovery mode loop, black screen, and stuck to Apple logo screen.

Then please connect your iPad to computer via a USB cable. The program will start to detect your device and display it. Then please click on the button Next to continue.

Step 2: Download Firmware to Computer

To fix stuck on Apple logo screen, you will need to download the firmware for your iPad first. You can browse for the firmware official download URL in the interface. After the downloading, you can see the “The Firmware are already to complete“. Then please locate the place that you save the firmware by clicking on “Browse” button.

Step 3: Fix your iPad to Normal

Now, you can start to fix your iPad to normal status by clicking on “Fix Now” at the bottom of the starting window. Then just wait a few seconds for the process. During the process, please stop using iPad & keep your device connected to the computer stable. You can check the repair process in the window now.


Part 2: Restore iPad Files through dr.fone – iOS Recover (iOS Data Recovery)

After fixing your device into regular status, you may find some important files get lost. In part here, you can learn how to recover lost iPad files with the help of the Dr.FoneiOS Recover (iOS Data Recovery) step by step. Just follow me to have a try.

Step 1: Firstly, you need to choose the device model of your iPad since all models will be detected. After finding your device, please click on the icon of “Recover”. You will then need to choose from the three recovery modes – recover files from your iPad backup via iTunes or iCloud or directly from your iPad. Here I will show you the ways to retrieve files from your iPad directly.


Step 2: Now in step, you will need to enable the scanning mode of the program. The process differs according to models of your iPad device.

If you are users of iPad Pro, iPad Air, iPad mini, iPad with Retina display, iPad 2 and The new iPad, you just need to click on the button “Start Scan”. The program will then detect the files on your device automatically.


If you are users of iPad 1, you will need to enter into the scanning mode of your device first. You can follow the steps below:

  • 1) Firstly, please hold your iPod Touch 4 stable and click on the button “Start” in the interface of the program.
  • 2) Now, please turn to your device, and hold Home and Power button at the same time for about 10 seconds.
  • 3) Now, you can release the Power button while keep pressing the Home button. A few seconds later, you will be told that you have entered into the scanning mode.

Step 3: After a few seconds, the program will display all found files on your iPad in starting window of the program. Here you can see your files including messages, contacts, notes, photos and more other files in different categories. You can then choose the files you want to save and create a folder to save them in your computer. Then please click on the “Recover to Computer” to continue.

Congratulations! After the two parts above, you should have gotten all important files that you may need in daily life. With the program dr.foneiOS Repair (iOS System Recovery), you don’t need to worry about data loss and iPad stuck on Apple logo any more!

Try dr.fone – Repair (iOS)

Tags
Back to top button
Close