إيستارسوفت
استعراض, نصائح الخدع آند

أي فون تبقى إعادة تشغيل--"أسهل طريقة" لإصلاحه

0 2,417

إذا كنت تجد تبقى إعادة تشغيل أي فون الخاص بك, أنت لست وحدك. ويتساءل العديد من المستخدمين فون الأخرى لحل موثوق بها لهذا. مع هذه المقالة., نحن ذاهبون لمناقشة كيفية إصلاح هذه المشكلة وجعل أي فون الخاص بك يعمل بسلاسة.

فون تعتبر عموما أن تكون الأجهزة التي تأتي مع وظيفة مستقرة. ومع ذلك, فون حتى يمكنك تجربة بعض البرامج والأجهزة ذات الصلة بقضايا أحياناً على الأقل. و, حلقة إعادة تمهيد مسألة محبطة للغاية التي يمكن أن تزعج المستخدمين. وهناك عدة أسباب فون لتجربة في حلقة إعادة التمهيد وتحديد هذه المسألة يمكن أن تكون شاقة. ومع ذلك, مع الأسلوب الذي نقدم في هذه المقالة سوف تساعدك إصلاحه بسهولة.

ملاحظة:: من أجل الخروج من أي فون أو أي فون عالقاً في وضع سماعة الرأس القضية, here are the best fix for you.

جزء 1. أسباب لماذا تبقى إعادة تشغيل أي فون

إذا كنت أتساءل لماذا تبقى إعادة تشغيل أي فون الخاص بك, قراءة هذا الجزء من المقال بعناية. في الحقيقة, هناك عدة أسباب وراء هذا “وتبقى إعادة تشغيل أي فون” القضية. وفقا لهذه المسألة, iPhone يمكن إعادة تشغيل مرارا وتكرارا دون السماح لك باستخدامه بشكل صحيح. وبسبب هذه إعادة تشغيل مستمر, هذه المسألة هو المعروف حلقة إعادة تمهيد أي فون. وقال مع ذلك, دعونا نلقي نظرة على الأسباب المحتملة لماذا تبقى إعادة تشغيل أي فون.

01. تبقى إعادة تشغيل أي فون بسبب دائرة الرقابة الداخلية فشل التحديث

والسبب الأكثر شيوعاً وراء حلقة إعادة تمهيد أي فون تحديث iOS الفاشلة. بشكل عام, ونحن نتوقع أداء أفضل من لدينا فون بعد التحديث. ومع ذلك, يمكن أن تسوء بعض التحديثات. وهذا يعني يمكنك إيقاف التحديثات دون الحصول على تثبيت بشكل صحيح. إذا كان التحديث هو توقف أو أصبح غير مستقر, وستكون النتيجة في نهاية المطاف حلقة إعادة تمهيد.

02. بسبب خطأ الناجمة عن البرامج الضارة

بشكل عام, أجهزة دائرة الرقابة الداخلية لديها سياسات أمنية صارمة عندما يتعلق الأمر إلى تحميل برامج الطرف الثالث. ومع ذلك, العديد من المستخدمين تميل إلى الهروب من السجن أجهزتهم للقيام بالتجارب المختلفة وتثبيت البرامج من مصادر خارجية. أجهزة دائرة الرقابة الداخلية فون معرضة لتهديدات مختلفة مثل هجمات البرامج الضارة وغيرها من المسائل المتعلقة بالخصوصية. النتيجة النهائية لهجوم البرامج الضارة من حلقة إعادة تشغيل التي قد تمنعك من استخدام الجهاز.

03. برنامج التشغيل أو برامج التشغيل غير مستقرة

إذا كان أي من برامج التشغيل المثبتة على الجهاز دائرة الرقابة الداخلية غير مستقرة, يمكن أن يؤدي إلى مختلف المسائل. قضية مشتركة بدلاً من ذلك يمكنك تجربة نتيجة للسائقين غير مستقرة حلقة إعادة تمهيد. للتغلب على هذه المشكلة, وينبغي القيام بتحديث البرامج الثابتة على الجهاز الخاص بك.

04. أعطال الأجهزة

وهناك احتمالات تشهد حلقة إعادة تمهيد بسبب عطل أجهزة الحد الأدنى. ومع ذلك, يمكن أن تتسبب في حدوث هذه المشكلة حتى أدنى فرصة وجعل جهاز iOS الخاص بك إعادة تشغيل باستمرار. وعلى سبيل المثال, مفتاح طاقة خلل يمكن أن يسبب حلقة إعادة تمهيد.


جزء 2. وتبقى إعادة تشغيل أي فون: الحلول

وإليك بعض الحلول العملية من العمل يمكنك محاولة إصلاح “وتبقى إعادة تشغيل أي فون” القضية.

1. لتنفيذ إعادة تشغيل القوة

إحدى الطرق الأكثر ملاءمة وأبسط لإصلاح “وتبقى إعادة تشغيل أي فون” يؤدي إعادة تشغيل القوة. في الحقيقة, مع إعادة القوة, ونحن في محاولة لإنهاء دورة الطاقة للجهاز. للقوة بإعادة تشغيل الهاتف الخاص بك, يجب عليك اتباع الخطوات التالية.

  • 01. إذا كنت تستخدم أي فون X, اضغط على زر "حجم الاحتياطي" والإفراج عنها بسرعة.
  • 02. ثم, اضغط ثم حرر زر "أسفل المجلد" بنفس الطريقة.
  • 03. اضغط على زر الجانب بأنه لحول 10 ثانية
  • 04. سترى أن الجهاز بالتمهيد إلى شعار أبل

وبالمثل, الإصدارات القديمة من فون بتركيبات مفاتيح مختلفة تنفيذ إعادة تشغيل القوة. في الحقيقة, إعادة تشغيل قوة يمكن حل الكثير من الأخطاء البسيطة المرتبطة بالجهاز دائرة الرقابة الداخلية. ومع ذلك, إذا لم تكن محظوظاً بما يكفي لحل قضية حلقة إعادة تمهيد بقوة إعادة تشغيل, جرب الخيار الثاني.

2. تؤدي إعادة المصنع

إذا تبقى إعادة تشغيل أي فون الخاص بك نتيجة لعدوى البرامج الضارة أو تحديث برامج الفاشلة, قد يعمل ضبط المصنع. ومع ذلك, سيتم حذف البيانات المخزنة في الجهاز دائرة الرقابة الداخلية. سيتم بدء تشغيل الجهاز كجهاز العلامة التجارية جديدة مع تكوين جديد تماما. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى القيام بضبط المصنع, وإليك كيفية القيام بذلك.

  • 01. اذهب إلى إعدادات التطبيق، وحدد العام
  • 02. ثم, الانتقال إلى إعادة تعيين
  • 03. حدد الخيار المسمى “مسح جميع المحتويات والإعدادات
  • 04. عند مطالبتك بذلك, اكتب كلمة المرور الخاصة بك
  • 05. حدد الخيار “مسح أي فون” وتؤكد الإجراءات الخاصة بك

قد تختلف مدة مصنع إعادة تعيين تحيط اعتماداً على مقدار البيانات المخزنة في الجهاز الخاص بك.

3. استخدام أي تيونز

إذا كنت تجد أن تبقى إعادة تشغيل أي فون, يمكنك محاولة حلها باستخدام أي تيونز. وإليك كيفية القيام بذلك في وضع خطوة بخطوة.

  • 01. توصيل أي فون الخاص بك إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر باستخدام كابل وفتح أي تيونز
  • 02. وبعد إطلاق أي تيونز, سيقوم البرنامج بالكشف عن المسألة المرتبطة بالجهاز. الآن, يمكنك النقر فوق “استعادة” الخيار والتعافي من هذه المسألة.

جزء 3. إذا كنت لا تزال لا يمكن إصلاح هذه المشكلة, Dr.Fone--في محاولة إصلاح (دائرة الرقابة الداخلية)

إذا تعذر العثور على حل “وتبقى إعادة تشغيل أي فون” إصدار مع الخيارات المذكورة أعلاه, dr.fone--في محاولة إصلاح (دائرة الرقابة الداخلية). هذا حقاً يمكن الاعتماد عليها, طريقة فعالة ومريحة لإصلاح العديد من القضايا على أي فون الخاص بك. حل إعادة حلقة هي واحدة من العديد من المهام التي يمكن أن يقوم بها Dr.Fone – إصلاح. إذا كان لديك هذا البرنامج, أنه يمكن حل العديد من المسائل ذات الصلة بدائرة الرقابة الداخلية. لا تحتاج لأن تكون خبيراً لإصلاح جهاز دائرة الرقابة الداخلية بعد الآن. وبدلاً من ذلك, يمكنك التعامل مع العديد من الأخطاء بنفسك طالما لديك dr.fone-إصلاح (دائرة الرقابة الداخلية).

Dr.Fone-إصلاح (دائرة الرقابة الداخلية) هو أداة مفيدة للغاية التي تأتي مع الكثير من الميزات. في الحقيقة, حل “وتبقى إعادة تشغيل أي فون” قضية مهمة حقاً بسيطة مع Dr.Fone – إصلاح (دائرة الرقابة الداخلية). ومتوافق مع جميع أجهزة دائرة الرقابة الداخلية ويعمل على كافة إصدارات دائرة الرقابة الداخلية. تطبيق سطح المكتب لهذا المنتج يعمل على الأنظمة الأساسية كل من Windows و Mac.

إذا كنت لا تواجه وظيفة سلس من أي فون الخاص بك, استخدام Dr.Fone--إصلاح (دائرة الرقابة الداخلية) لإصلاحه. جمال هذه الأداة أنه يتيح لك إصلاح المشكلات الجهاز دون أي فقدان البيانات. وبصرف النظر عن حلقة إعادة تمهيد, فإنه يمكن إصلاح مجموعة متنوعة من القضايا الأخرى بما في ذلك شاشة الموت وشاشة فارغة.

ميزات Dr.Fone – إصلاح (دائرة الرقابة الداخلية)

الآن, واسمحوا ’ s نلقي نظرة سريعة على الميزات المرتبطة Dr.Fone – إصلاح (دائرة الرقابة الداخلية).

هنا هي تعليمات يجب عليك اتباع لإصلاح أي فون الخاص بك باستخدام Dr.Fone--إصلاح (دائرة الرقابة الداخلية)

01. تحميل dr.fone-إصلاح (دائرة الرقابة الداخلية) وسهولة الحصول عليها مثبتة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. ونتيجة لهذا, عليك بزيارة موقعة الرسمي على الإنترنت والعثور على وصلة التحميل. بعد التثبيت, يجب توصيل أي فون بالكمبيوتر وانقر على “استرداد” الخيار من شاشة الترحيب.

الحصول على dr.fone – إصلاح (دائرة الرقابة الداخلية)

02. ينبغي الآن الانتظار لبعض الوقت حتى يتم التعرف على الجهاز بالبرنامج. حالما يتم التعرف على الجهاز, يمكنك النقر فوق “بدء تشغيل” زر لبدء عملية.

03. لمتابعة عملية, يجب تشغيل أي فون الخاص بك في وضع DFU.


04. الآن, يوفر الإصدار iOS حق ورقم الموديل للجهاز تبدأ عملية التحميل. يمكنك ثم انقر على “تحميل” زر والحصول على تحميل البرامج الثابتة.


05. يمكنك الانتظار لفترة من الوقت حتى يتم الانتهاء من تحميل. لجعله إلى النهاية دون أي متاعب, الرجاء استخدام اتصال إنترنت مستقرة وإبقاء الجهاز متصلاً.


06. حالما يتم تحميل البرامج الثابتة, يمكنك أن ترى أن يبدأ التطبيق في إصلاح الجهاز متصلاً. يمكنك مراقبة هذه العملية عن طريق مؤشر عرض على الشاشة.


07. عند الانتهاء من هذه العملية, يمكنك أن ترى أن يتم إصلاح الجهاز. إذا كان لا يعمل للمرة الأولى, عليك المحاولة مرة أخرى وإعادة العملية.


الجهاز يجب أن تعمل بشكل جيد وبمجرد الانتهاء من هذه العملية. إذا كنت اتبع التعليمات بعناية, سيكون من السهل استثنائية لمتابعة عملية. يجب أن يعمل الجهاز جيد تماما بعد عملية إصلاح.

مع Dr.Fone – إصلاح (دائرة الرقابة الداخلية), ومع ذلك, فرص فقدان البيانات هو صفر. وهذا لأنه لا يؤثر على أي من الملفات الخاصة بك عند إصلاح الهاتف. وبدلاً من ذلك, أنها بأمان إصلاح الهاتف الخاص بك، وتمكنك من الوصول إلى البيانات دون أي مشكلة.

على الرغم من أن يمكن أن يكون هناك عدة أدوات أخرى لإصلاح القضايا المتصلة بأي فون, يجب عليك استخدام أداة موثوقة. استخدام أدوات العشوائية التي هي غير موثوق بها من قبل العديد من المستخدمين يمكن وضع الجهاز في خطر. ومع ذلك, أداة مثل dr.fone-إصلاح (دائرة الرقابة الداخلية) لا يسبب مثل هذه التهديدات على الهاتف الخاص بك. يمكن الاعتماد عليها, سريع, أداة فعالة وقوية تضمن سلامة البيانات الخاصة بك.

حاول dr.fone – إصلاح (دائرة الرقابة الداخلية)

هام:
من أجل تقليل احتمالات فقدان البيانات الخاصة بك الثمينة, يجب أن تقوم بإنشاء النسخ الاحتياطية العادية منها. مثل هذا النهج يسمح لك باسترداد البيانات من النسخ الاحتياطية على مشكلة الأجهزة أو البرامج. حتى لو كنت تفقد أي فون الخاص بك, يمكن أن يكون لديك على الأقل البيانات الخاصة بك مرة أخرى إذا كنت النسخ الاحتياطي للبيانات. أيضا, إذا كنت بحاجة إلى ضمان سلامة البيانات والخصوصية الخاصة بك, استخدم كلمات مرور قوية على الجهاز الخاص بك. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك, يجب عليك الهروب من السجن لا الجهاز. نصائح والخدع يسمح الجهاز لقبول تطبيقات من مصادر خارجية غير مضمونة، فضلا عن.

بئر, وهذا ما ينبغي أن تفعله إذا كان لديك وتبقى إعادة تشغيل أي فون. نأمل أن تجد هذه المقالة مفيدة.

ربما تريد أيضا

اترك ردًا

لن يتم نشر عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك.

هذا الموقع يستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتحسين تجربتك. سوف نفترض أنك موافق على هذا, ولكن يمكنك يمكن التقيد بها إذا كنت ترغب. قبولاقرأ المزيد

iStarsoft
Android Data Recovery

iPhone Keeps Restarting – The Easiest Way to Fix it

0 1,974

If you find your iPhone keeps restarting, you are not alone. Many other iPhone users are wondering for a reliable solution for this. With this article, we are going to discuss how to fix this issue and make your iPhone working smoothly.

iPhones are generally considered to be devices that come with stable functionality. However, even iPhones can experience some software and hardware related issues occasionally at the least. And, reboot loop is an exceptionally frustrating issue that can annoy users. There are several reasons for iPhones to experience the reboot loop and fixing this issue can be daunting. However, with the method we introduce in this article will help you fix it easily.

Part 1. Reasons why iPhone keeps restarting

If you wonder why your iPhone keeps restarting, read this part of the article carefully. In fact, there are several reasons behind this “iPhone keeps restarting” issue. As per this issue, iPhone can repeatedly restart without letting you use it properly. Because of this constant restarting, this issue is commonly known as iPhone reboot loop. With that said, let’s take a look at the possible reasons why iPhone keeps restarting.

01. iPhone keeps restarting because of a failed iOS Update

The most common cause behind an iPhone reboot loop is failed iOS update. In general, we expect better performance from our iPhones after an update. However, some updates can go wrong. That means updates can stop without getting installed properly. If the update is halted or becomes unstable, the eventual result will be a reboot loop.

02. Due to an error caused by malware

In general, iOS devices have strict security policies when it comes to downloading third-party software. However, many users tend to jailbreak their devices to do various experiments and install software from third-party sources. Jailbroken iOS devices are vulnerable to various threats such as malware attacks and other privacy-related issues. The eventual result of a malware attack is a reboot loop that might prevent you from using the device.

03. Driver or drivers are unstable

If any of the drivers installed on your iOS device is unstable, it can lead to various issues. A rather common issue you can experience as a result of unstable drivers is reboot loop. To overcome this issue, you should perform a firmware update on your device.

04. Hardware malfunctions

The chances of experiencing a reboot loop due to a hardware malfunction are minimal. However, even the slightest chance can cause such issue and make your iOS device restarting constantly. For instance, a malfunctioning Power key can cause a reboot loop.


Part 2. iPhone keeps restarting: the solutions

Here are some practical working solutions you can try to fix the “iPhone keeps restarting” issue.

1. To perform a force restart

One of the most convenient and simplest methods to fix “iPhone keeps restarting” is performing a force restart. In fact, with a force restart, we try to end the power-cycle of the device. To force restart your phone, you have to follow the steps below.

  • 01. If you are using an iPhone X, press the Volume Up button and release it quickly.
  • 02. Then, press and release Volume Down button in the same way.
  • 03. Press the side button and hold it for about 10 seconds
  • 04. You will see that the device boots with the Apple logo

Likewise, older versions of iPhones have different key combinations to perform a force restart. In fact, a force restart can solve many of the minor glitches associated with your iOS device. However, if you are not lucky enough to solve the reboot loop issue with a force restart, try the second option.

2. Perform a factory reset

If your iPhone keeps restarting due to a failed software update or malware infection, a factory reset might work. However, the data stored in your iOS device will be deleted. The device will start as a brand-new device with a totally new configuration. If you need to perform a factory reset, here’s how to do it.

  • 01. Go to the Settings app and select General
  • 02. Then, go to Reset
  • 03. Select the option labeled “Erase All Content and Settings
  • 04. When prompted, type in your password
  • 05. Select the option “Erase iPhone” and confirm your action

The duration a factory reset takes may vary depending on the amount of data stored in your device.

3. Use iTunes

If you find that the iPhone keeps restarting, you can try to resolve it using iTunes. Here’s how to do it in step-by-step mode.

  • 01. Connect your iPhone into the computer using a cable and open iTunes
  • 02. After launching iTunes, the program will detect the issue associated with the device. Now, you can click on the “Restore” option and recover from the issue.

Part 3. If you still cannot fix this issue, try Dr.Fone – Repair (iOS)

If you cannot find a solution to “iPhone keeps restarting” issue with the above options, try dr.fone – Repair (iOS). This is a really reliable, efficient and convenient way to fix many of the issues on your iPhone. Resolving reboot loop is one of the many tasks that can be performed by Dr.Fone – Repair. If you have this software, it can resolve many of the iOS-related issues. You don’t need to be an expert to repair an iOS device anymore. Instead, you can handle many of the glitches by yourself as long as you have dr.fone – Repair (iOS).

Dr.Fone – Repair (iOS) is a highly useful tool that comes with a lot of features. In fact, solving “iPhone keeps restarting” issue is a really simple task with Dr.Fone – Repair (iOS). It is compatible with all the iOS devices and works on all the iOS versions. The desktop application of this product works on both Windows and Mac platforms.

If you don’t experience a smooth functionality of your iPhone, use Dr.Fone – Repair (iOS) to fix it. The beauty of this tool is that it lets you fix the device issues without any data loss. Apart from the reboot loop, it can fix a variety of other issues including the screen of death and the blank screen.

Features of Dr.Fone – Repair (iOS)

Now, let’s take a quick look at the features associated with Dr.Fone – Repair (iOS).

Here are the instructions you should follow to repair your iPhone using Dr.Fone – Repair (iOS)

01. Download dr.fone – Repair (iOS) and get it installed on your computer. Due to this, you should visit their official website and find the download link. After installation, you should connect the iPhone to the computer and click on the “Recover” option from the welcome screen.

Download dr.fone for Windows Download dr.fone for Mac

02. You should now wait for a while until the device is recognized by the software. Once the device is recognized, you can click on the “Start” button to begin the process.

03. To continue the process, you should boot your iPhone into DFU mode.


04. Now, provide the right iOS version and device’s model number to begin the download process. You can then click on the “Download” button and get the firmware downloaded.


05. You can wait for a while until the downloading is completed. To make it to the end without any hassle, please use a stable internet connection and keep the device connected.


06. Once the firmware is downloaded, you can see that the application starts to repair the device connected. You can monitor the process through the indicator displayed onscreen.


07. At the completion of the process, you can see that the device is fixed. If it doesn’t work for the first time, you should give it another try and redo the process.


The device should work fine once the process is completed. If you follow the instructions carefully, the process will be exceptionally easy to follow. The device must work perfectly fine after the repairing process.

With Dr.Fone – Repair (iOS), however, the chances of losing data is zero. That is because it doesn’t affect any of your files when repairing the phone. Instead, it safely fixes your phone and let you access the data without any trouble.

Although there can be several other tools to repair iPhone-related issues, you must use a reliable tool. Using random tools that are not trusted by many users can put your device at risk. However, a tool like dr.fone – Repair (iOS) doesn’t cause such threats on your phone. It is a reliable, fast, efficient and powerful tool that assures the safety of your data.

Download dr.fone for Windows Download dr.fone for Mac

Important:
In order to minimize the chances of losing your precious data, you should create regular backups of them. Such approach lets you recover data from the backups upon a hardware or software issue. Even if you lose your iPhone, you can at least have your data back if you back up data.

Also, if you need to assure the safety of your data and privacy, use strong passwords on your device. In addition to that, you should not jailbreak the device. Jailbreaking allows the device to accept apps from unsecured third-party sources as well.

Well, that is what you should do if your iPhone keeps restarting. We hope you find this article useful.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More