iStarsoft
審查, 提示與技巧

iphone 保持重新開機–最簡單的方法來修復它

如果你發現你的 iphone 不斷重新開機, 你並不孤單. 許多其他 iphone 使用者都在想一個可靠的解決方案, 這. 與本文, 我們將討論如何解決這個問題, 讓你的 iphone 順利工作.

iphones 通常被認為是具有穩定功能的設備. 然而, 即使是 iphones 偶爾也會遇到一些與軟體和硬體相關的問題. 和, 重新開機迴圈是一個非常令人沮喪的問題, 可以惹惱使用者. iphones 遇到重新開機迴圈有幾個原因, 解決這個問題可能會讓人望而生畏. 然而, 與我們在本文仲介紹的方法將説明您輕鬆地修復它.

PS: 為 被鎖在 iPhone 之外iPhone 卡住耳機模式 問題, 這裡是最適合你的修復.

部分 1. iphone 持續重啟的原因

如果你想知道為什麼你的 iphone 不斷重新開機, 仔細閱讀文章的這一部分. 事實上, 有幾個原因背後的 “iphone 不斷重啟” 問題. 根據此問題, iphone 可以重複重新開機, 而無需讓您正確使用它. 因為這種不斷的重啟, 這個問題通常被稱為 iphone 重新開機迴圈. 說到這裡, 讓我們來看看為什麼 iphone 不斷重新開機的可能原因.

01. 由於 ios 更新失敗, iphone 會不斷重新開機

iphone 重新開機迴圈背後最常見的原因是 ios 更新失敗. 在一般情況下, 我們希望在更新後從我們的 iphones 獲得更好的性能. 然而, 某些更新可能會出錯. 這意味著更新可以在沒有正確安裝的情況下停止. 如果更新停止或變得不穩定, 最終的結果將是一個重新開機迴圈.

02. 由於惡意軟體引起的錯誤

在一般情況下, ios 設備在下載協力廠商軟體時具有嚴格的安全性原則. 然而, 許多使用者傾向于越獄他們的設備做各種實驗, 並安裝軟體從協力廠商來源. 越獄的 ios 設備容易受到各種威脅, 如惡意軟體攻擊和其他隱私相關問題. 惡意軟體攻擊的最終結果是重新開機迴圈, 它可能會阻止您使用該設備.

03. 驅動程式或驅動程式不穩定

如果 ios 設備上安裝的任何驅動程式不穩定, 它可以導致各種問題. 由於驅動程式不穩定, 您可能會遇到一個相當常見的問題是重新開機迴圈. 若要解決此問題, 您應該在設備上執行固件更新.

04. 硬體故障

由於硬體故障而出現重新開機迴圈的可能性很小. 然而, 即使是最輕微的機會也會導致這樣的問題, 並使您的 ios 設備不斷重新開機. 舉個例子, 電源金鑰出現故障可能會導致重新開機迴圈.


部分 2. iphone 不斷重啟: 解決方案

以下是一些實用的工作解決方案, 您可以嘗試修復 “iphone 不斷重啟” 問題.

1. 執行強制重新開機

修復最方便、最簡單的方法之一 “iphone 不斷重啟” 正在執行強制重啟. 事實上, 使用強制重啟, 我們試圖結束設備的電源迴圈. 強制重新開機手機, 你必須按照下面的步驟.

  • 01. 如果您使用的是 iphone x, 按下 "調高音量" 按鈕, 然後快速釋放.
  • 02. 然後, 以同樣的方式按下和釋放音量降低按鈕.
  • 03. 按下側面按鈕, 按住它約 10 秒
  • 04. 您將看到設備與 Apple 徽標一起啟動

同樣, 舊版本的 iphones 具有不同的複合鍵, 可執行強制重新開機. 事實上, 強制重啟可以解決與您的 ios 設備相關的許多小故障. 然而, 如果你不夠幸運, 解決重新開機迴圈問題與強制重新開機, 嘗試第二個選項.

2. 執行出廠重置

如果您的 iphone 由於軟體更新失敗或惡意軟體感染而不斷重新開機, 出廠重置可能工作. 然而, 存儲在 ios 設備中的資料將被刪除. 該設備將以全新的設備開始, 具有全新的配置. 如果您需要執行出廠重置, 下面是如何做到這一點.

  • 01. 轉到 設置 應用程式, 然後選擇 一般
  • 02. 然後, 轉到(G) 重置
  • 03. 選擇標記的選項 “抹去所有內容和設置
  • 04. 當提示, 輸入您的密碼
  • 05. 選擇選項 “擦除 iPhone” 並確認您的行為

出廠重置所需的持續時間可能因設備中存儲的資料量而異.

3. 使用 itunes

如果你發現 iphone 不斷重啟, 你可以嘗試使用 itunes 來解決它. 以下是如何在分步模式下執行此操作.

  • 01. 使用電纜將 iphone 連接到電腦並打開 itunes
  • 02. 啟動 itunes 後, 程式將檢測到與設備相關的問題. 現在, 你可以點擊 “還原” 選項, 並從問題中恢復.

部分 3. 如果您仍然無法解決此問題, 嘗試博士福內–修復 (iOS)

如果您找不到解決方案, “iphone 不斷重啟” 上述選項的問題, 試試 dr. fone –修復 (iOS). 這是一個非常可靠的, 高效和方便的方式來解決您的 iphone 上的許多問題. 解決重新開機迴圈是 dr. fone –修復可以執行的許多工之一. 如果您有此軟體, 它可以解決許多與 ios 相關的問題. 您不再需要成為修復 ios 設備的專家. 相反, 你可以自己處理許多故障, 只要你有 fone 博士–修復 (iOS).

博士–維修 (iOS) 是一個非常有用的工具, 附帶了很多功能. 事實上, 解決 “iphone 不斷重啟” 問題是一個非常簡單的任務與 dr. fone –修復 (iOS). 它與所有 ios 設備相容, 適用于所有 ios 版本. 此產品的桌面應用程式適用于 windows 和 mac 平臺.

如果你沒有體驗到你的 iphone 的流暢功能, 使用醫生的 fone –修復 (iOS) 要修復它. 這個工具的優點是, 它可以讓你解決設備問題, 而不會丟失任何資料. 除了重新開機迴圈, 它可以解決各種其他問題, 包括死亡螢幕和空白螢幕.

fone 博士-修復的特點 (iOS)

現在, 讓我們快速查看與 dr. fone –修復相關的功能 (iOS).

這裡是你應該按照以下的說明來修復你的 iphone 使用 dr. fone –修復 (iOS)

01. 下載 fone 博士–修復 (iOS) 並讓它安裝在您的電腦上. 由於這, 你應該訪問他們的官方網站, 並找到下載連結. 安裝後, 你應該連接到電腦的 iphone, 然後點擊 “恢復” 歡迎畫面上的選項.

去找 fone 醫生 – 修復 (iOS)

02. 您現在應該等待一段時間, 直到軟體識別設備. 一旦設備被識別, 你可以點擊 “開始” 按鈕以開始過程.

03. 若要繼續此過程, 你應該啟動你的 iphone 到 dfu 模式.


04. 現在, 提供正確的 ios 版本和設備的型號, 以開始下載過程. 然後, 您可以點擊 “下載” 按鈕, 並獲取固件下載.


05. 您可以等待一段時間, 直到下載完成. 在沒有任何麻煩的情況下走到最後, 請使用穩定的互聯網連接, 並保持設備連接.


06. 下載固件後, 您可以看到, 應用程式開始修復連接的設備. 您可以通過螢幕上顯示的指示器監視過程.


07. 在流程完成時, 你可以看到, 該設備是固定的. 如果它不工作的第一次, 你應該給它另一個嘗試, 並重做的過程.


完成流程後, 設備應正常工作. 如果您按照說明仔細按照, 這個過程將是非常容易遵循. 修復後設備必須工作得非常好.

與 dr. fone –修復 (iOS), 然而, 遺失資料的可能性為零. 這是因為它不會影響你的任何檔時修復手機. 相反, 它安全地修復您的手機, 讓您訪問的資料沒有任何麻煩.

雖然可以有其他幾個工具來修復與 iphone 相關的問題, 你必須使用可靠的工具. 使用許多使用者不信任的隨機工具可能會使您的設備處於危險之中. 然而, 一個工具, 如 fone 博士–修復 (iOS) 不會在您的手機上造成這樣的威脅. 它是一個可靠的, 快速, 高效、強大的工具, 確保您的資料安全.

試試 dr. fone – 修復 (iOS)

重要:
為了最大限度地減少丟失寶貴資料的機會, 您應該創建它們的定期備份. 這種方法允許您在出現硬體或軟體問題時從備份中恢復資料. 即使你失去了你的 iphone, 如果您備份資料, 至少可以恢復您的資料。也, 如果您需要確保您的資料和隱私的安全, 在設備上使用強式密碼. 除此之外,, 你不應該越獄的設備. 越獄允許設備也接受來自不安全協力廠商來源的應用.

很好, 這就是你應該做的, 如果你的 iphone 不斷重啟. 我們希望你覺得這篇文章有用.

您可能還喜歡

本網站使用 cookie 來改善您的體驗. 我們假設你對此沒問題, 但如果你願意, 你可以退出宣告. 接受瞭解更多

iStarsoft
Android Data Recovery

iPhone Keeps Restarting – The Easiest Way to Fix it

0 1,974

If you find your iPhone keeps restarting, you are not alone. Many other iPhone users are wondering for a reliable solution for this. With this article, we are going to discuss how to fix this issue and make your iPhone working smoothly.

iPhones are generally considered to be devices that come with stable functionality. However, even iPhones can experience some software and hardware related issues occasionally at the least. And, reboot loop is an exceptionally frustrating issue that can annoy users. There are several reasons for iPhones to experience the reboot loop and fixing this issue can be daunting. However, with the method we introduce in this article will help you fix it easily.

Part 1. Reasons why iPhone keeps restarting

If you wonder why your iPhone keeps restarting, read this part of the article carefully. In fact, there are several reasons behind this “iPhone keeps restarting” issue. As per this issue, iPhone can repeatedly restart without letting you use it properly. Because of this constant restarting, this issue is commonly known as iPhone reboot loop. With that said, let’s take a look at the possible reasons why iPhone keeps restarting.

01. iPhone keeps restarting because of a failed iOS Update

The most common cause behind an iPhone reboot loop is failed iOS update. In general, we expect better performance from our iPhones after an update. However, some updates can go wrong. That means updates can stop without getting installed properly. If the update is halted or becomes unstable, the eventual result will be a reboot loop.

02. Due to an error caused by malware

In general, iOS devices have strict security policies when it comes to downloading third-party software. However, many users tend to jailbreak their devices to do various experiments and install software from third-party sources. Jailbroken iOS devices are vulnerable to various threats such as malware attacks and other privacy-related issues. The eventual result of a malware attack is a reboot loop that might prevent you from using the device.

03. Driver or drivers are unstable

If any of the drivers installed on your iOS device is unstable, it can lead to various issues. A rather common issue you can experience as a result of unstable drivers is reboot loop. To overcome this issue, you should perform a firmware update on your device.

04. Hardware malfunctions

The chances of experiencing a reboot loop due to a hardware malfunction are minimal. However, even the slightest chance can cause such issue and make your iOS device restarting constantly. For instance, a malfunctioning Power key can cause a reboot loop.


Part 2. iPhone keeps restarting: the solutions

Here are some practical working solutions you can try to fix the “iPhone keeps restarting” issue.

1. To perform a force restart

One of the most convenient and simplest methods to fix “iPhone keeps restarting” is performing a force restart. In fact, with a force restart, we try to end the power-cycle of the device. To force restart your phone, you have to follow the steps below.

  • 01. If you are using an iPhone X, press the Volume Up button and release it quickly.
  • 02. Then, press and release Volume Down button in the same way.
  • 03. Press the side button and hold it for about 10 seconds
  • 04. You will see that the device boots with the Apple logo

Likewise, older versions of iPhones have different key combinations to perform a force restart. In fact, a force restart can solve many of the minor glitches associated with your iOS device. However, if you are not lucky enough to solve the reboot loop issue with a force restart, try the second option.

2. Perform a factory reset

If your iPhone keeps restarting due to a failed software update or malware infection, a factory reset might work. However, the data stored in your iOS device will be deleted. The device will start as a brand-new device with a totally new configuration. If you need to perform a factory reset, here’s how to do it.

  • 01. Go to the Settings app and select General
  • 02. Then, go to Reset
  • 03. Select the option labeled “Erase All Content and Settings
  • 04. When prompted, type in your password
  • 05. Select the option “Erase iPhone” and confirm your action

The duration a factory reset takes may vary depending on the amount of data stored in your device.

3. Use iTunes

If you find that the iPhone keeps restarting, you can try to resolve it using iTunes. Here’s how to do it in step-by-step mode.

  • 01. Connect your iPhone into the computer using a cable and open iTunes
  • 02. After launching iTunes, the program will detect the issue associated with the device. Now, you can click on the “Restore” option and recover from the issue.

Part 3. If you still cannot fix this issue, try Dr.Fone – Repair (iOS)

If you cannot find a solution to “iPhone keeps restarting” issue with the above options, try dr.fone – Repair (iOS). This is a really reliable, efficient and convenient way to fix many of the issues on your iPhone. Resolving reboot loop is one of the many tasks that can be performed by Dr.Fone – Repair. If you have this software, it can resolve many of the iOS-related issues. You don’t need to be an expert to repair an iOS device anymore. Instead, you can handle many of the glitches by yourself as long as you have dr.fone – Repair (iOS).

Dr.Fone – Repair (iOS) is a highly useful tool that comes with a lot of features. In fact, solving “iPhone keeps restarting” issue is a really simple task with Dr.Fone – Repair (iOS). It is compatible with all the iOS devices and works on all the iOS versions. The desktop application of this product works on both Windows and Mac platforms.

If you don’t experience a smooth functionality of your iPhone, use Dr.Fone – Repair (iOS) to fix it. The beauty of this tool is that it lets you fix the device issues without any data loss. Apart from the reboot loop, it can fix a variety of other issues including the screen of death and the blank screen.

Features of Dr.Fone – Repair (iOS)

Now, let’s take a quick look at the features associated with Dr.Fone – Repair (iOS).

Here are the instructions you should follow to repair your iPhone using Dr.Fone – Repair (iOS)

01. Download dr.fone – Repair (iOS) and get it installed on your computer. Due to this, you should visit their official website and find the download link. After installation, you should connect the iPhone to the computer and click on the “Recover” option from the welcome screen.

Download dr.fone for Windows Download dr.fone for Mac

02. You should now wait for a while until the device is recognized by the software. Once the device is recognized, you can click on the “Start” button to begin the process.

03. To continue the process, you should boot your iPhone into DFU mode.


04. Now, provide the right iOS version and device’s model number to begin the download process. You can then click on the “Download” button and get the firmware downloaded.


05. You can wait for a while until the downloading is completed. To make it to the end without any hassle, please use a stable internet connection and keep the device connected.


06. Once the firmware is downloaded, you can see that the application starts to repair the device connected. You can monitor the process through the indicator displayed onscreen.


07. At the completion of the process, you can see that the device is fixed. If it doesn’t work for the first time, you should give it another try and redo the process.


The device should work fine once the process is completed. If you follow the instructions carefully, the process will be exceptionally easy to follow. The device must work perfectly fine after the repairing process.

With Dr.Fone – Repair (iOS), however, the chances of losing data is zero. That is because it doesn’t affect any of your files when repairing the phone. Instead, it safely fixes your phone and let you access the data without any trouble.

Although there can be several other tools to repair iPhone-related issues, you must use a reliable tool. Using random tools that are not trusted by many users can put your device at risk. However, a tool like dr.fone – Repair (iOS) doesn’t cause such threats on your phone. It is a reliable, fast, efficient and powerful tool that assures the safety of your data.

Download dr.fone for Windows Download dr.fone for Mac

Important:
In order to minimize the chances of losing your precious data, you should create regular backups of them. Such approach lets you recover data from the backups upon a hardware or software issue. Even if you lose your iPhone, you can at least have your data back if you back up data.

Also, if you need to assure the safety of your data and privacy, use strong passwords on your device. In addition to that, you should not jailbreak the device. Jailbreaking allows the device to accept apps from unsecured third-party sources as well.

Well, that is what you should do if your iPhone keeps restarting. We hope you find this article useful.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More