轉讓

iPhone到諾基亞:如何將iPhone數據傳輸到諾基亞Lumia手機

Cocospy電話間諜CocoSpy電話間諜

iPhone和諾基亞Lumia是當今最流行的智能手機中的兩種,其文件訪問受到限制。 他們沒有可讓您輕鬆將媒體文件從一部手機傳輸到另一部手機的本機應用程序或平台。 對於大多數用戶,他們訴諸於通過雲(例如通過Dropbox)傳輸文件。 儘管這將允許您移動文件,但這可能很麻煩。 這樣一來,如果您正在尋找更快,更輕鬆的解決方案, 將媒體文件從iPhone傳輸到諾基亞Lumia使用 dr.fone –電話轉接。 後者是一款創新的應用程序,可以輕鬆在兩個設備之間移動媒體。

第1部分:以下是有關如何將媒體文件從iPhone傳輸到諾基亞Lumia的簡單步驟:

1。 下載 dr.fone –電話轉接 開始。 可從其網站上獲得一年或終身許可證。 您還可以利用他們的免費試用版查看其功能。

獲得 dr.fone –電話轉接

2。 打開 dr.fone 從計算機上。 查找徽標,然後單擊圖標。

dr.fone

3.屏幕打開後,點擊“電話轉移

4.連接您的iPhone和諾基亞Lumia手機。 確保您的計算機至少有兩個可用端口。 等待計算機識別兩個電話。 在計算機能夠檢測到其中兩個電話已連接之前,您無法啟動。 連接設備時,屏幕將顯示三個部分。 第一部分將顯示源,應該是您的iPhone。 第三部分將是目的地,這將是您的諾基亞Lumia手機。 您可以單擊“翻轉”按鈕來更改源和目​​的地。 另一方面,中間部分將顯示媒體文件列表。

iPhone到諾基亞Windows Phone的數據傳輸


5.要開始傳輸媒體,請選擇要傳輸的文件。 但是,請記住,您將只能傳輸照片,音樂和視頻。 您可以同時選擇所有三個。

6.選擇完文件後,單擊“開始傳輸”,確認當您將媒體文件從iPhone傳輸到諾基亞Lumia時,這兩部手機都將同時連接到計算機。

將數據從iPhone同步到諾基亞Lumia


7.將會彈出一個新窗口,其中將顯示傳輸狀態。 屏幕下部有一個“取消”按鈕,可讓您在任何給定時間取消傳輸。 傳輸完成後,窗口將關閉。 此時,請檢查您的諾基亞Lumia手機,並確認您的文件已被傳輸。

總而言之,確實很容易 將媒體文件從iPhone傳輸到諾基亞Lumia。 它不必麻煩。 您要做的就是擁有 dr.fone 並按照我們上面提到的步驟進行操作。 您的照片,音樂和視頻可以很快轉移到諾基亞手機上。

嘗試 dr.fone –電話轉接

第2部分:通過以下方式將數據從iPhone傳輸到諾基亞Android手機 dr.fone –電話轉接。

由於某些原因,許多人同時使用兩部手機,例如iPhone和諾基亞Android手機。 對於像諾基亞8這樣的正式諾基亞Android手機,將聯繫人從iPhone轉移到諾基亞手機(例如諾基亞3/5/7/8)時會遇到問題。 如果您仍然遇到此類問題,我將在這裡幫助您解決問題。 您可以藉助出色的iPhone Nokia數據傳輸程序輕鬆完成此操作: dr.fone 電話轉移,通過它可以輕鬆地將iPhone聯繫人轉移到諾基亞。

在這裡,您可以從下面下載iPhone到諾基亞數據傳輸的免費試用版。 現在,我將分幾個步驟教您如何處理iPhone Nokia數據傳輸程序。 您會發現它易於使用。

獲得 dr.fone –電話轉接

一開始,請安裝 dr.fone 軟件,然後啟動它。 您也應該在計算機上安裝iTunes。

dr.fone

步驟1:將iPhone啟動到諾基亞電話數據傳輸應用

首先,請同時通過USB電纜將諾基亞手機和iPhone與計算機連接。 建立連接後,將檢測到您的設備。 然後,這兩個設備將顯示在屏幕的“來源”和“目的地”中。

iPhone到諾基亞的數據傳輸

請注意: 您可以在執行iPhone聯繫人到諾基亞的轉移之前,勾選“複製前清除數據”選項卡,以刪除無用的數據。 如果要將聯繫人從諾基亞轉移到iPhone,請單擊“翻轉”將諾基亞聯繫人復制回iPhone。

步驟2:將聯絡人從iPhone移至諾基亞手機

如果僅想轉移聯繫人,請刪除照片和音樂之前的標記。 然後單擊“開始傳輸”開始。 您可以在屏幕上看到該過程。 您應該確保兩個電話都已連接,直到完成。 完成後,iPhone將與諾基亞聯繫。 請單擊“確定”完成該過程。

恭喜你!! 您已經完成了此過程,並在諾基亞手機中獲得了聯繫。 除了聯繫人,您還可以根據需要傳輸歌曲,照片,專輯和播放列表。 反之亦然,您也可以將聯繫人從諾基亞移動到iPhone。 請參閱詳細的用戶指南,了解如何 將聯繫人從諾基亞轉移到iPhone 這裡。

嘗試 dr.fone –電話轉接

標籤

相關文章

關閉

iOS to AndroidiOS to Windows

iPhone to Nokia: How to Transfer iPhone Data to Nokia Lumia Phone

Two of the most popular models of smartphones today, iPhone and Nokia Lumia, have restricted file access. They do not have a native app or platform that will allow you to easily transfer media files from one phone to another. For most users, they resort into transferring files over the cloud, such as through Dropbox. While this will allow you to move your files, this could be effortful. With this, if you are looking for a quicker and easier solution to transfer media files from iPhone to Nokia Lumia, use dr.fone – Switch. The latter is an innovative app that will make it effortless to move media between two devices.

Part 1: Here are simple steps on how you can transfer media files from iPhone to Nokia Lumia:

1. Download dr.fone – Phone Switch to get started. It is available from their website for one-year or lifetime license. You can also take advantage of their free trial to see what it can do.

Get dr.fone – Switch

2. Open dr.fone from the computer. Look for the logo and click on the icon.

3. Once the screen opens, click on “Switch.”

4. Connect your iPhone and Nokia Lumia phones. Make sure that your computer has at least two ports that are available. Wait for the computer to recognize both phones. You cannot start until your computer is able to detect that two of the phones have already been connected. By the time that the devices have been connected, the screen will show three parts. The first part will show the source, which should be your iPhone. The third part will be the destination, which will be your Nokia Lumia phone. You can click on the “Flip” button to change the source and the destination. The middle part, on the other hand, will show a list of the media files.

iPhone to Nokia Windows Phone Data Transfer
5. To start transferring media, select the files that you would like to transfer. However, keep in mind that you will be limited to being able to transfer only photos, music, and videos. You can select all three at the same time.

6. Once you have already selected the files, click on “Start Transfer,” See to it that the two phones will be both connected to the computer while you transfer media files from iPhone to Nokia Lumia.

Sync Data from iPhone to Nokia Lumia
7. A new window will pop-up, which will show the status of the transfer. There is a “Cancel” button on the lower part of the screen, which will allow you to cancel the transfer at any given time. When the transfer is finished, the window will close. By this time, check your Nokia Lumia phone and see to it that your files have already been transferred.

In sum, it is indeed easy to transfer media files from iPhone to Nokia Lumia. It does not need to be cumbersome. All that you have to do is to have dr.fone and follow the steps that we have mentioned above. It won’t take long before your photos, music, and videos can be transferred to your Nokia handset.

Try dr.fone – Switch

Part 2: Transfer data from iPhone to Nokia Android phone by dr.fone – Switch.

Many people use two phones together for some reasons, such as iPhone and Nokia Android phone. To a formal Nokia Android phone, like Nokia 8, it is a problem to transfer contacts from your iPhone to Nokia phone, such as Nokia 3/5/7/8. If you still face such a problem, I will help you to solve the question here. You can do this easily with the help of the excellent iPhone Nokia data transfer program: dr.fone-Switch, with which you can do the iPhone contacts to Nokia transfer easily.

Here you can download a free trial version of the iPhone to Nokia data transfer below . Now I will teach you how to handle the iPhone Nokia data transfer program in several steps. You will find it easy to use.

Get dr.fone – Switch

At the very beginning, please install the dr.fone software on your computer and then launch it. You should install an iTunes in your computer, too.

Step 1: Launch iPhone to Nokia phone data transfer app

Firstly, please connect your Nokia phone and iPhone 5S/5C/5 or iPhone 6/6 Plus with your computer via USB cables at the same time. Your devices will be detected once you do the connection. Then the two devices will be displayed in “Sources” and “Destination” in the screen.

iPhone to Nokia Data Transfer

Note: You can delete useless data by ticking off the tab “Clear data before copy” before you do the iPhone contacts to Nokia transfer. If you want to transfer contacts from Nokia to iPhone, please click “Flip” to copy Nokia contacts back to iPhone 5S or iPhone 5.

Step 2: Move contacts from iPhone to Nokia phone

If you want to transfer contacts only, please remove the marks before photos and music. Then click “Start Transfer” to start. You can see the process in your screen. You should make sure that both of your phones are connected until finished. When finish iPhone contacts to Nokia transferring. please click “OK” to finish the process.

Congratulations now!! You have already finished the process and gotten your contacts in your Nokia phone. Besides contacts, you can also transfer songs, photos, albums and playlists if you want. Vice versa, you can also move contacts from Nokia to iPhone. See detailed user guide about how to transfer contacts from Nokia to iPhone here.

Try dr.fone – Switch

Tags

Related Articles

Back to top button
Close
Close

Adblock Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.