電腦資料恢復評論

易動安全? 任何更好的選擇? 讓我們找出來!

當您搜索資料恢復工具時,您將發現過多的選項. 然而, 不是所有的這些工具做自己的諾言. 因此, 你必須為了避免不愉快的意外使用數據恢復工具之前進行大量的研究. 其中一個最好的數據恢復工具,你可以找到今天是易我數據恢復. 但, 是EASEUS安全? 你可以使用它沒有任何麻煩? 它是否會對您的電腦性能的任何副作用? 易我是否有更好的選擇? 讓我們來看看它在這個EASEUS綜述.

PS: 在這裡, 你會找出如何解決問題, 像 您插入的磁片是不可讀的這台電腦, 和 文件或目錄損壞且無法讀取 輕鬆地. 並點擊查找 如何修復損壞的文件 太.


易動安全 – 究竟什麼是易我數據恢復?

簡而言之, 易我是用來恢復數據非常流行的軟件. 該軟件是由一種叫做易我公司引進. 該軟件的主要目的是為了防止用戶失去了寶貴的數據. 正如他們所說, 他們的數據備份和數據恢復工具是最令人印象深刻的行業.

坦率 地 說, 易我是一個極好的工具,可以評為最佳的數據恢復工具之一. 除了其強大的運行和快速周轉, 它提供的功能過多是非常方便. 除此之外,, 它以精湛的穩定性提供用戶輕鬆的操作執行.


易動安全?

在安全信息上下文, 易我是不是在同類產品中最令人印象深刻的選擇. 但是,這並不表示這是易我不安全的軟件使用. 如果您有問題'是EASEUS安全?’ 你應該知道,這是相當安全軟件. 實際上, 易我被認為是在安全性方面像樣的軟件. 如果你去易我的技術規格, 它提供了256位SSL加密標準,這是非常好的. 256位SSL加密, 你可以期待一個相當數量的數據的安全性.

當使用您的計算機上的易我數據恢復方案, 它會自動部署加密. 這是不用提這種做法多少好處和用處. 除此之外,, 你將能夠自定義此軟件的過程中帶來更多的用戶友好性. 除此之外,, 應該記住的是易我是要使用的一般安全軟件.

此外, 誰是面臨的問題的人 “最後USB設備失靈” 在視窗 10, 現在點擊閱讀更多.


易動安全 – 什麼是易我數據恢復的最佳替代品?

的確,易我數據恢復是附帶了許多有用的功能像樣的軟件. 然而, 有些人總是喜歡有替代品在每次使用工具. 如果你是其中之一,你想要一個極好的替代EASEUS, 繼續閱讀本文. 我們認為 我的 Fone 任何恢復 要對易我數據恢復的最佳替代品,由於各種顯而易見的原因. 事實上, iMyFone AnyRecover可以提供幾乎EASEUS提供的一切, 它提供了更多的特性,以及.

現在, 在這EASEUS審查的下一節, 讓我們來看看這兩個工具的功能.

EASEUS評論 – 深掃描

這兩個工具提供深度掃描時對文件的選項, 所以也沒有錯過,即使單個文件.

EASEUS評論 – 數據量可以恢復

雙方易我和AnyRecover可以讓你恢復數據的無限量.

EASEUS評論 – 恢復前預覽

你可以用易我都恢復他們以及AnyRecover之前預覽文件. 當你想只恢復某些特定的文件,此選項變得非常方便. 如果不是, 它可以讓你看到,你會恢復正是你開始恢復過程之前.

EASEUS評論 – 與多種文件格式兼容

這兩個我們上面提到的軟件工具是用大量的文件格式兼容. 這就意味著, 你的恢復幾乎任何文件的可能性是與這些格式高得多. 它支持圖片, 視頻, 音訊, 檔, zip文件, 數據庫, 和許多其他檔案格式. 所以, 在這種情況下, 兩者的工具是一根火柴.

EASEUS評論 – 與多個設備的兼容性

當涉及到兼容性, 這兩個工具都與所有的存儲設備高度兼容. 舉個例子, 他們支持外置硬盤, USB 快閃磁碟機, 記憶卡, 很多和其他設備.

EaseUS Data Recovery Review – 丟失分區恢復

如果一個分區由於失去格式化或任何其他原因, 這兩個工具都可以恢復它們. 所以, 這兩個工具是當它涉及到分區恢復方面以及匹配.

EaseUS Data Recovery Review – 特定位置的掃描

有時, 你並不需要掃描整個計算機或硬盤驅動器恢復數據. 相反, 你可能需要從一個特定的驅動器恢復數據僅. 在這種情況下, 你將能夠使用這兩種工具,沒有任何麻煩. 這意味著這兩個工具可以掃描你喜歡的位置.

EaseUS Data Recovery Review – 掃描特定的文件

這是一個實例,其中AnyRecover代表易我的未來. 這是因為易我沒有掃描您的計算機上的特定文件類型的能力. 舉個例子, 如果你需要恢復只圖像, 你不能用易我做. 相反, 你將不得不從休息恢復的所有文件和區分圖像. 然而, 與AnyRecover, 你將能夠恢復你想要的文件. 所以, 在這種情況下, AnyRecover擊敗EASEUS.

EaseUS Data Recovery Review – 成本因素

這是另一個例子,其中AnyRecover跳動EASEUS. 當涉及到成本因素, 相比易我AnyRecover是顯著實惠. 所以, 如果你正在尋找更好的功能,實惠的解決方案, AnyRecover是最好的工具.

獲取AnyRecover


為什麼iMyFone AnyRecover更好?

這是完全可以恢復使用iMyFone AnyRecover文件的所有類型. 有了這個工具, 你可以從你一般使用的設備中恢復數據. 此相應工具的用戶界面是非常令人印象深刻. 即使你是一個新手總此工具, 你可以方便地使用它,由於此用戶友好.

AnyRecover還提供了幾個數據恢復模式供您選擇,從. 此外, 與此工具相關的最有用的功能之一是,它可以讓你預覽文件. 作為一個結果, 你可以 100% 確定你要恢復什麼. 隨著AnyRecover, 你可以有選擇地恢復文件. 這意味著你可以簡單地恢復你所需要的文件,而無需恢復你已經失去了一切. 這是一種省時,高效的特點. 該軟件的工作原理完全與Mac和Windows平台.

下文提到的是一些與AnyRecover相關的最顯著的特點.

  • 它從所有的存儲介質如硬盤驅動器恢復文件, 外置硬盤, 記憶卡, 等. 還, 它支持USB驅動器, 智慧 手機, 和其他各種設備.
  • 你可以很容易地恢復,無論你已經失去了他們的方式文件. 這意味著它恢復那些由於刪除丟失的文件, 系統崩潰, 惡意軟體攻擊, 格式, 等.
  • AnyRecover支持幾乎所有的文件格式,如照片, 檔, 音樂, 視頻, 等.
  • 它配備了一個非常友好的用戶界面,可以恢復丟失的數據非常快.
  • 100% 您的數據安全. 恢復文件時,它不會影響現有的數據.

嘗試AnyRecover

如何使用iMyFone AnyRecover恢復數據?

讓我們來學習如何使用iMyFone AnyRecover恢復數據.

  • 首先, 下載並安裝 AnyRecover 在計算機上並運行它. 您將看到一個選項稱為 ‘全方位恢復‘ 在主介面上. 選擇它進行.

  • 現在, 選擇一個位置來保存您要恢復的文件. 命中 ‘下一個‘ 按鈕以繼續.

  • 現在, 你應該選擇要恢復的文件類型. 然後, 打 ‘掃描‘ 按鈕. 你會看到,AnyRecover開始掃描.

  • 掃描過程完成後, 你會看到,是可恢復的文件列表. 選擇文件,你想有回,然後點擊按鈕標記為 ‘恢復.’

’ S 它. 您的文件將被保存在文件夾中您選擇.

對所有這些功能頂部和用戶友好性, 你會得到一個 30-天退款保證 與AnyRecover. 這就意味著, 如果你不喜歡這個軟件的性能, 你可以要求退錢. 隨著AnyRecover購買, 你可以得到 一個終身免費更新以及. 更重要的是, AnyRecover自帶 100% 可靠性和安全性. 它是由惡意軟件完全免費.

此外, 在這裡, 您將瞭解有關如何 收回Chrome中刪除書籤 也很容易.

下載AnyRecover


With this EaseUS review article, 我們回答了這個問題 ‘是EASEUS安全?’ 我們希望您與信息清晰. 如果您還有其他問題, 請讓我們知道.

標籤

相關文章

返回頂部按鈕

Adblock的檢測

我們的網站是通過顯示在線廣告對我們的來訪成為可能. 請考慮禁用您的廣告攔截支持我們.

iStarsoft
Review, Tips & Tricks

Is EaseUS Safe? Any Better Alternative? Let’s Find Out!

0 129

You will find a plethora of options when you are searching for a data recovery tool. However, not all those tools do what they promise. Therefore, you must perform plenty of research before using a data recovery tool in order to avoid unpleasant surprises. One of the best data recovery tools you can find today is EaseUS Data Recovery. But, is EaseUS safe? Can you use it without any hassle? Does it have any side effects on the performance of your computer? Does EaseUS have a better alternative? Let’s find it out in this EaseUS review.

PS: here, you will figure out how to fix issues, like the disk you inserted was not readable by this computer, and the file or directory is corrupted and unreadable with ease. And click to find out How to Fix Corrupted Files too.


Is EaseUS Safe – What exactly is EaseUS Data Recovery?

In a nutshell, EaseUS is very popular software which is used to recover data. This software is introduced by a company called EaseUS. The main purpose of this software is to prevent users from losing their precious data. As they say, their data backup and data recovery tools are the most impressive in the industry.

Frankly, EaseUS is a superb tool that can be ranked as one of the best data recovery tools. Apart from its powerful operation and quick turnaround, it offers a plethora of features that are exceptionally handy. In addition to that, it performs with superb stability to deliver hassle-free operation for users.


Is EaseUS Safe?

In the context of security information, EaseUS is not the most impressive option in its category. But that doesn’t denote that EaseUS is an unsafe software to use. If you have the question ‘is EaseUS safe?’ You should know that it is rather safer software. As a matter of fact, EaseUS is considered to be decent software in terms of safety. If you go to technical specifications of EaseUS, it offers 256-bit SSL standard encryption which is very good. With 256-bit SSL encryption, you can expect a considerable amount of security of your data.

When using EaseUS Data Recovery program on your computer, it will deploy the encryption automatically. It is needless to mention how beneficial and useful this approach is. In addition to that, you will be able to customize the process of this software to bring more user-friendliness. In addition to that, it should be remembered that EaseUS is a generally safe software to be used.


Is EaseUS Safe – What is the best alternative to EaseUS Data Recovery?

It is true that EaseUS Data Recovery is a decent software that comes with many useful features. However, some individuals always prefer having alternatives to every tool they use. If you are one of them and you want a superb alternative to EaseUS, keep reading this article. We consider iMyFone AnyRecover to be the best alternative to EaseUS Data Recovery due to various obvious reasons. In fact, iMyFone AnyRecover can offer almost everything offered by EaseUS, and it offers some more features as well.

Now, in the following section of this EaseUS review, let’s take a look at the features of both of these tools.

EaseUS Review – Deep Scan

Both of these tools offer the option of deep scanning for files, so it doesn’t miss even a single file.

EaseUS Review – Amount of data it can recover

Both EaseUS and AnyRecover allows you to recover an unlimited amount of data.

 EaseUS Review – Preview before recovering

You can preview the files before recovering them with both EaseUS as well as AnyRecover. This option becomes very handy when you want to recover some specific files only. If not, it allows you to see what exactly you will recover before you start the recovery process.

 EaseUS Review – Compatible with multiple file formats

Both of the software tools we have mentioned above are compatible with plenty of file formats. That means, your possibilities of recovering pretty much any file are much higher with these formats. It supports images, videos, audios, documents, zip files, databases, and many other file formats. So, in this case, both of the tools are a match.

 EaseUS Review – Compatibility with multiple devices

When it comes to compatibility, both of these tools are highly compatible with all the storage devices. For instance, they support external hard drives, USB flash drives, memory cards, and plenty of other devices.

 EaseUS Data Recovery Review – Lost partition recovery

If a partition is lost due to formatting or any other reason, both of these tools can recover them. So, both of these tools are a match when it comes to partition recover aspect as well.

 EaseUS Data Recovery Review – Scanning of a specific location

Sometimes, you don’t need to scan the entire computer or a hard drive to recover data. Instead, you may need to recover data from a specific drive only. In this case, you will be able to use both of these tools without any hassle. That means both of these tools can scan the locations you prefer.

 EaseUS Data Recovery Review – Scanning specific files

This is one instance where AnyRecover stands ahead of EaseUS. That is because EaseUS doesn’t have the ability to scan specific file types on your computer. For instance, if you need to recover only the images, you cannot do it with EaseUS. Instead, you will have to recover all the files and differentiate the images from the rest. However, with AnyRecover, you will be able to recover just the files you want. So, in this case, AnyRecover beats EaseUS.

 EaseUS Data Recovery Review – Cost factor

This is another instance in which AnyRecover beats EaseUS. When it comes to the cost factor, AnyRecover is significantly affordable compared to EaseUS. So, if you are looking for an affordable solution with better features, AnyRecover is the best tool.

Get AnyRecover


Why is iMyFone AnyRecover better?

It is totally possible to recover all the types of files using iMyFone AnyRecover. With the assistance of this tool, you can recover data from all the devices you use in general. The user-interface of this respective tool is exceptionally impressive. Even if you are a total novice to this tool, you can use it conveniently due to this user-friendliness.

AnyRecover also offers several data recovery modes for you to select from. Besides, one of the most useful features associated with this tool is that it lets you preview the files. As a result, you can be 100% sure about what you are going to recover. With AnyRecover, you can recover files selectively. That means you can simply recover the files you need without recovering everything you have lost. It is a time-saving and highly efficient feature. This software works perfectly with Mac and Windows platforms.

Mentioned below are some of the most notable features associated with AnyRecover.

  • It recovers files from all the storage mediums such as hard drives, external hard drives, memory cards, etc. Also, it supports USB drives, smartphones, and various other devices.
  • You can easily recover the files regardless of the way you have lost them. That means it recovers files that are lost due to deletion, system crash, malware attack, formatting, etc.
  • AnyRecover supports pretty much all the file formats such as photos, documents, music, videos, etc.
  • It comes with a very friendly user-interface that recovers lost data very fast.
  • 100% safety on your data. It doesn’t affect the existing data when recovering files.

Try AnyRecover

How to recover data using iMyFone AnyRecover?

Let’s learn how to recover data using iMyFone AnyRecover.

  • First of all, download and install AnyRecover on the computer and launch it. You will see an option called ‘All-Round Recovery‘ on the main interface. Select it to proceed.

  • Now, choose a location to save the files you are about to recover. Hit ‘Next‘ button to proceed.

  • Now, you should select the file types you want to retrieve. Then, hit the ‘Scan‘ button. You will see that AnyRecover starts the scanning.

  • At the completion of the scanning process, you will see a list of files that are recoverable. Choose the files you want to have back and click on the button labeled ‘Recover.’

That’s it. Your files will be saved in the folder you have selected.

On top of all those features and user-friendliness, you get a 30-day money-back guarantee with AnyRecover. That means, if you don’t like the performance of this software, you can claim your money back. With AnyRecover purchase, you can get free updates for a lifetime as well. More importantly, AnyRecover comes with 100% reliability and safety. It is completely free from malware.

Besides, here, you will learn more about how to recover deleted bookmarks in Chrome with ease too.

Download AnyRecover


With this EaseUS review article, we answered the question ‘is EaseUS safe?’ and we hope you are clear with the information. If you have further questions, please let us know.
You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More