資料下載

下載YouTube視頻合法嗎? 讓我們找出答案!

Cocospy電話間諜CocoSpy電話間諜

YouTube是世界上最受歡迎的視頻共享平台,這是毫無疑問的。 YouTube屬於Google,它通過廣告產生大量收入。 您可以免費觀看YouTube視頻,並且經常會看到一些廣告作為回報。 如果您不想看到這些偶然的廣告,甚至可以訂閱YouTube Red。 但是,如果您下載YouTube視頻,可以避免刊登廣告和付費訂閱,不是嗎? 但, 下載YouTube視頻合法嗎? YouTube對MP3合法嗎?? 本文的確切目的是解釋這一方面。 因此,請繼續閱讀。

毫無疑問,Google不想下載YouTube上可用的內容。 除了保護潛在的收入外,這是保護內容所有者的版權的一步。 因此,簡而言之,YouTube不希望用戶下載其內容。 這就是為什麼您找不到適用於Android(屬於Google)的應用程序來下載YouTube視頻的原因。


好的…但是下載YouTube視頻合法嗎?

如果您打算僅將YouTube視頻僅供個人使用,則不是非法的。 但是,未經他人許可而下載他人的YouTube視頻是不道德的。 另外,如果您下載YouTube視頻並將其用於商業目的,那是非法的。 因此,如果您想知道如何下載別人上傳的YouTube視頻,請記住這一點。

如果您下載YouTube視頻是為了避免質量損失和過多的數據消耗,那很好。 另外,可以下載YouTube視頻以避免廣告宣傳。 但是,您應該知道可以使用廣告攔截器來避免使視頻中的廣告煩人。 此外,使用這些廣告攔截器也是合法的。 此外,在大多數情況下,您可以輕鬆跳過廣告(幾秒鐘後)。

但是,您應該考慮這樣一個事實,即有很多人通過製作視頻來賺錢。 他們實際上是通過視頻文件中出現的廣告來賺錢的。 如果您出於商業目的下載和使用他們的視頻,那肯定是不道德的做法。

您還應該記住,從YouTube下載視頻違反了Google的服務條款。 這在第5.1節中進行了說明。 根據他們的服務條款,除Google的應用程序外,您不能在其他來源觀看YouTube視頻。 這意味著您無法在iPad,iPhone或Android設備上觀看下載的視頻。 另外,您不能在筆記本電腦或使用第三方應用程序的PC上使用它。

這些應用程序將開始出現在網絡上,人們將使用它們來避免廣告。 您用於下載YouTube視頻的應用將不斷推出。 這意味著,更新的應用程序將經常出現。 Google無法阻止這些應用程序出現在網絡上,因此,這些選項很多。 最終,您必須決定是否要下載YouTube視頻。 換句話說,您可以決定是否下載YouTube視頻供個人使用。

此外,在這裡您會發現 MP3轉換器的URL是否合法最佳多媒體軟件,以及如何執行 YouTube家長控制 也很容易。


您應該了解的盜版和版權保護知識

下載YouTube視頻時應考慮的最重要的事情之一就是版權保護。 如果您從YouTube下載視頻並將其用於商業目的,則可能會引起問題。

有人可能會錯誤地認為免費下載商業視頻並不是那麼麻煩。 但是,事實是媒體公司不希望免費分發其所有內容。 實際上,他們實際上是通過這些視頻賺錢的,如果您免費分發它們,他們就會損失。 簡而言之,媒體公司不應免費提供他們的東西。 如果越來越多的人開始免費下載視頻,那麼視頻的創建者將無所適從。 如果它開始作為一種趨勢繼續下去,各自的公司甚至可能會關閉一段時間。

對於盜版,Google對此非常嚴格。 實際上,Google鼓勵用戶繼續關注版權方面。 您是否要未經許可就下載屬於其他公司或個人的視頻或原聲帶? 而且,您打算將其用於商業目的? 好吧,在這種情況下,事情可能會徹底出錯。 因此,在使用免費下載的內容時,您必須非常小心,避免出現此類問題。

話雖如此,我們不想在本文的這一部分中描述有關在線盜版的所有內容。 但是,我們鼓勵您遠離被誘使的潛在不法行為。 即使您下載了一些視頻或音樂曲目,也不應將其用於商業目的。 相反,您可以讓他們享受並保持自己的狀態。 您絕對不應該分發這些東西(即使是免費的),也不要從中獲得經濟利益。 如果您想賺錢或分發此類內容,則必須獲得版權所有者的許可。

PS:您會在這裡找到前十名 女孩YouTubers,並找出解決方法 YouTube無法在iPad或iPhone上運行,以及 如何使用TubeUnblock觀看YouTube.


如何從YouTube合法下載視頻和音樂

在本文的上一節中,我們已經說明了下載YouTube視頻的合法性。 現在您知道,這意味著下載YouTube視頻是合法的。 有了這些知識,讓我們進入從YouTube下載視頻和音樂的方面。 在這種情況下,我們將不得不使用一種稱為 iTube 高清視頻下載器。 這個功能強大的工具能夠下載視頻並將其轉換為您喜歡的任何格式。

除了扮演視頻下載者的角色之外,該工具還可以執行各種其他任務。 使用此工具,您將可以完全免費下載YouTube視頻,因此這是必備工具。 儘管有很多工具可以從YouTube下載視頻, iTube 高清視頻下載器是一個令人印象深刻的選擇。 此外,它可以在下載以及轉換過程中保持視頻質量。 這意味著即使下載並轉換了文件,您也可以獲得原始視頻質量。 除此之外,它還包含一些獨特的功能,供您用於各種目的。

特點 iTube 高清視頻下載器

現在,讓我們看一下與此工具相關的最顯著的功能。

  • 一鍵式操作,方便下載4K UHD視頻和1080p視頻。
  • 它可以從10,000多個視頻共享站點下載視頻。
  • 與其他下載工具相比,該軟件的運行速度快了3倍。
  • 您可以使用它來錄製無法下載的流式視頻。
  • 除下載外,它還支持轉換。 它可以將視頻轉換為153種媒體。 格式取決於您的要求。
  • 它帶有內置的視頻播放器。
  • 該工具不會在下載或轉換過程中造成任何質量損失。

資料下載 iTube


如何避免YouTube的法律問題

現在,在本文的這一部分中,我們將說明如何避免潛在的法律問題。 實際上,您應該知道版權法是一項非常嚴格和強大的法律。 但是,有兩種方法可以避免這些後果。

首先,您應該遵守YouTube的版權法。 然後,您應該花點時間仔細閱讀。 嘗試了解內容上的幾乎所有內容。 這樣,您就可以對版權法及其基本細節有一個清晰的了解。 它將定義您將如何違反法律以及可能面臨的潛在法律後果。 一旦您完全了解視頻下載的法律方面,您將在提交視頻之前三思而後行。

下載youtube視頻合法嗎

您知道嗎?合理使用與YouTube有關? 好吧,對這個術語有足夠的了解對您來說總是最好的,這樣可以避免麻煩。 術語“合理使用”是描述版權法所施加限制的術語。 如果您遵守“合理使用”政策,則可以輕鬆避免可能發生的潛在問題。 如果您打算通過YouTube使用受版權保護的視頻,則此“合理使用”政策非常重要。 換句話說,只要您理解並遵守版權法,就不會發生任何問題。

閱讀ToS之後,您會認為下載YouTube視頻完全是非法的。 嗯,YouTube沒有下載按鈕。 只是因為它沒有下載按鈕,所以有些方法可以下載YouTube視頻。 因此,您不想以為從YouTube下載視頻是完全違法的。 僅僅因為沒有下載按鈕,所以很快得出結論。 請記住“合理使用”一詞,然後閱讀下一段。 實際上,有一種在未經所有者許可的情況下使用視頻而不侵犯版權的方法。 下面提到的是在不成為版權法受害者的情況下下載和重複使用YouTube視頻的那些情況。

  • 如果您將YouTube視頻用作研究和教學的材料,則可以下載並重複使用。 另外,如果您將下載的視頻用於批評,評論和新聞報導,也可以。 在這種情況下,它將屬於“合理使用“。
  • 如果您準備授予所有者版權以轉讓受保護的內容,那是合理的使用。
  • 一些用戶使用下載的YouTube視頻作為原始資料來創建新視頻。 結果將是一個新的視頻,其中包含下載的內容。 例如,如果您僅出於娛樂目的而創建了一個電影剪輯的模仿,那很好。 否則,如果您將編輯過的視頻用於非營利目的,則表示您是安全的。 所有這些情況都將被描述為合理使用。
  • 也可以通過發布聲明來合理使用視頻。 在這種情況下,每當您使用YouTube視頻時,該聲明應類似於“不打算侵犯版權”。
  • 此外,不用說您可以從YouTube下載視頻(如果它們屬於您)。 例如,如果您創建了視頻剪輯並將其上傳到YouTube,則可以重新下載。 在這種情況下,由於該視頻屬於您,因此不會發生侵犯版權的行為,並且沒有人會質疑它。

順便說一下,點擊找出 如何分享私人YouTube視頻 輕鬆。


因此,這與版權侵權,盜版和合理使用政策有關。

我們希望我們已經回答了這個問題:下載YouTube視頻是否合法'成功。 如果您需要與此事項相關的任何幫助,請告訴我們。 您可以使用下面的評論部分給我們留下反饋或提出任何問題。 謝謝閱讀。


標籤

相關文章

關閉

DownloadReviews

Is It Legal to Download YouTube Videos? Let’s Find It Out!

YouTube is the most popular video-sharing platform in the world, and there is no doubt about it. YouTube belongs to Google, and it generates a massive amount of money through advertising. You can watch YouTube videos for free, and you will often watch some advertisements in return. If you don’t want to see these occasional advertisements, you can even subscribe to YouTube Red. However, you can avoid advertisements and paid subscriptions if you download YouTube videos, can’t you? But, is it legal to download YouTube videos or Is YouTube to MP3 Legal? The exact purpose of this article is to explain this aspect. So, read on.

There is no doubt that Google doesn’t want to download the contents available on YouTube. Apart from protecting the earning potential, this is a step to protect the copyrights of the content owners. So, in a nutshell, YouTube doesn’t want users to download its contents. That is exactly why you cannot find apps for Android (which belongs to Google) to download YouTube videos.

PS: here you will find the top 10 Girl YouTubers, and also find out how to fix YouTube not working on iPad or iPhone, as well as how to use TubeUnblock to watch YouTube.


Okay… but is it legal to download YouTube videos?

If you intend to use YouTube videos for personal use only, it is not illegal. However, it is unethical for a person to download someone else’s YouTube video without that person’s permission. Also, if you download a YouTube video and use it for commercial purpose, that’s illegal. So, have that in mind if you wonder how to download YouTube videos uploaded by someone else.

If you download YouTube videos to avoid quality loss and excessive data consumption, that’s fine. Also, it is okay to download YouTube videos to avoid advertising. However, you should know that ad blockers can be used to avoid annoying ads within the videos. Also, it is legal to use those ad blockers. Moreover, you can easily skip the ads (after a couple of seconds) in most of the cases.

Nevertheless, you should consider the fact that there are plenty of people who make videos to earn money. They actually earn money through the advertisements that appear in their video files. If you download and use their videos for commercial purposes, that’s surely an unethical approach.

You should also remember that downloading a video from YouTube is a breach of Google’s ToS. This is stated in section 5.1. As per their ToS, you are not permitted to view YouTube videos on external sources other than Google’s apps. That means you cannot view a downloaded video on your iPad, iPhone, or Android device. Also, you cannot use it on your laptop or a PC using a third-party app.

These apps will start to appear on the web, and people will use them to avoid advertisements. The apps you use to download YouTube videos will be introduced on a constant basis. That means, newer apps will appear quite often. Google cannot prevent these apps from appearing on the web, and as a result, the options are many. Eventually, it comes to the point where you have to decide whether or not to download YouTube videos. In other words, you can decide whether or not to download YouTube videos for personal use.

Besides, here, you will find out Are URL to MP3 Converters Legal and how to perform YouTube Parental Controls easily too.


What you should know about Piracy and Copyright Protection

One of the most important things you should consider when downloading YouTube videos is copyright protection. If you download a video from YouTube and you use it for commercial purposes, that could cause problems.

One might wrongfully assume that downloading a commercial video for free is not that troublesome. However, the truth is that media companies don’t want to distribute all of their contents for free. In fact, they actually make money over these videos, and if you distribute them for free, they lose. In a nutshell, media companies are not to give away their stuff for free. If more and more people start to download videos for free, the creators of the videos will run at a loss. If it starts to continue as a trend, the respective company may even close down some time or another.

When it comes to the subject of piracy, Google is very strict about it. In fact, Google encourages users to stay focused on the aspects of copyright. Do you want to download a video or a soundtrack belongs to some other company or person without permission? And, you intend to use it for a commercial purpose? Well, in that case, things can go wrong with you drastically. So, you must be very careful to stay away from such issues when using stuff downloaded for free.

With that said, we don’t want to describe everything about online piracy in this section of the article. We, however, encourage you to stay away from potential wrongful acts you are tempted to do. Even if you download some videos or music tracks, you shouldn’t use them for commercial purposes. Instead, you can just have them enjoyed and keep for yourself. You should never distribute such stuff (even for free) or gain financial benefits from them. If you want to earn revenue or distribute such content, you must have permission from the copyright owner.


How to download videos and music from YouTube legally

In the previous section of our article, we have explained the legitimacy of downloading YouTube videos. That means, now you know, is it legal to download YouTube videos. With that knowledge, lets’ move into the aspect of downloading videos and music from YouTube. In this case, we will have to use a special tool called iTube HD Video Downloader. This powerful tool is capable of downloading and converting the videos to any format you prefer.

Apart from playing the role of a video downloader, this tool can perform a variety of other tasks as well. With this tool, you will be able to download YouTube videos totally free, so this is a must-have tool. Although there are plenty of tools to download videos from YouTube, iTube HD Video Downloader is an impressive option. Besides, it can preserve the quality of the video during the download as well as during the conversion. That means you get the original video quality even if the file is downloaded and converted. In addition to that, it comprises of unique features for you to use on various purposes.

Features of iTube HD Video Downloader

Now, let’s take a look at the most notable features associated with this tool.

  • One-click operation to download 4K UHD videos and 1080p videos conveniently.
  • It can download videos from more than 10,000 video sharing sites.
  • This software works 3X faster compared to other downloading tools.
  • You can use it to record streaming videos that cannot be downloaded.
  • Apart from downloading, it supports conversion as well. It can convert videos into 153 media. Formats depending on your requirement.
  • It comes with a built-in video player.
  • This tool doesn’t cause any quality loss during download or conversion.

Download iTube


How to stay away from YouTube’s legal issues

Now, in this section of our article, we will explain how to stay away from potential legal issues. In fact, you should know that copyright law is a very strict and strong one. However, there are a couple of ways to avoid these consequences.

As the first thing, you should get hold to the copyright law for YouTube. Then, you should take your time and read it through. Try to understand pretty much everything on the content. With that, you will be able to get a clear idea about copyright law and its basic details. It will define how you will violate the law and also the potential legal consequences you might face. Once you are fully aware of the legal aspects of video downloading, you will think twice before committing it.

Do you know that there is a term called ‘Fair use‘ related to YouTube? Well, it is always better for you to have good knowledge about this term to keep troubles away. The term ‘Fair Use’ is the term that describes the restrictions applied by copyright laws. If you adhere to the ‘Fair Use’ policy, you can easily stay away from potential issues that might happen. If you intend to use a copyrighted video through YouTube, this ‘Fair Use’ policy is exceptionally important. In other words, as long as you understand the copyright laws and you abide it, no problems will occur.

After reading the ToS, you will think that it is completely illegal to download YouTube videos. Well, YouTube doesn’t have a download button. But just because it doesn’t have a download button, there are ways to download YouTube videos. So, you don’t want to think that it is completely illegal to download a video from YouTube. Just because there is no download button, so come to conclusions quickly. Have the term ‘Fair Use’ in mind and read the next paragraph. In fact, there is a way to use videos without the permission of the owners without infringing copyrights. Mentioned below are those instances where downloading and reusing YouTube videos without becoming a victim of copyright laws.

  • You can download and reuse YouTube videos if you use them as materials for research and teaching purposes. Also, it will be ok if you use the downloaded videos for criticism, commentary as well as for news reporting. Under such circumstances, it will fall under ‘fair use.’
  • If you are prepared to give copyright to the owners to transfer the protected content, that’s fair use.
  • Some of the users create new videos using downloaded YouTube videos as original materials. The outcome will be a new video which is enriched by the downloaded content. For instance, if you create a parody of a movie clip just for the purpose of entertainment, that’s fine. If not, if you use the edited videos for non-profit purposes, you are on the safe side. All of those situations will be described as fair use.
  • It is also possible to use a video under fair use by posting a statement. In that case, the statement should be something like ‘no copyright infringement intended’ whenever you use a YouTube video.
  • Moreover, it is needless to mention that you can download videos from YouTube if they belong to you. For instance, if you have created a video clip and you have uploaded it to YouTube, you can redownload. Under such condition, no copyright infringement occurs because the video belongs to you, and no one will question it.

So, that’s about copyright infringement, piracy, and fair use policy.

We hope that we have answered the question ‘is it legal to download YouTube videos‘ successfully. If you need any assistance related to this matter, please let us know. You can leave us feedback or ask any question using the comments section below. Thanks for reading.

Tags

Related Articles

Back to top button
Close
Close