評論

主題回顧 – 學習新語言的便捷工具

您正在閱讀此 梅姆裡評價 可能是因為您正在搜索語言學習應用. 簡而言之, 梅姆裡 是一個快閃記憶體卡應用程式與遊戲化的集成,更令人興奮. 在梅姆裡s的説明下, 你將能夠建立你的詞彙和熟悉一種語言. 對於初學者來說尤其如此. 在這 梅姆裡評價, 我們打算討論這個方便的工具的好和壞.

確實,對於想要學習語言的人來說,Memrise 是一個非常有用的工具。. 然而, 我們建議您不要使用它作為主要的語言學習工具.

PS: 也, 點擊此處查看的全面比較 Memrise VS. Duolingo戴爾Vs的. Duolingo, 以及 戴爾VS. 羅塞塔石碑, 那麼你會得到正確的工具,您可以輕鬆地學習新的語言.


簡而言之,梅姆裡的評論

對於那些誰不想讀完整的梅姆裡斯特評論, 這裡是它的摘要.

應用程式的品質

該應用程式的設計是特別令人印象深刻的. 它配備了一個精心設計的介面. 然而, 這個應用程式中包含的課程是使用者製作的. 因此, 我們應該說,課程的品質可能會有所不同.

主題的深度

事實上, 在這個應用程式中不乏主題. 這些主題涵蓋各種主題. 然而, 以瞭解有關他們介紹的主題的更多內容, 你將不得不使用額外的資源,以及.

總價值

這個程式的整體價值是相當優秀的. 它有一個免費的版本,以及.

我們喜歡梅姆裡

  • Memrise 利用特殊的軟體,使學習過程變得方便. 它可以讓你學習新單詞,並及時複習所有這些單詞.
  • 它不僅僅是一個學習應用程式; 有樂趣和興奮集成與這個程式.
  • Memrise 應用程式有很多不同的課程供使用者選擇.

我們不喜歡的

  • 正如我們所認為的, 該應用程式是'太遊戲化。’ 還有其他遊戲化較少的應用可供選擇.
  • 單獨使用此應用程式無法説明您正確學習語言,因此您應該尋求説明.

梅姆裡s的價格

該應用程式來作為一個免費版本. 然而, 如果要升級高級版本, 它的成本 $9 每月. 保費計畫也可以以 $59 每年.

正如我們已經意識到的, Memrise 是初學者用來學習新語言的有益軟體. 截至今天, 它已成為一個頂級的應用程式, 特別是在新手使用者中. 充分利用這個應用程式, 你應該在其他資源的説明下使用它.

訪問梅姆裡


梅姆裡評論 – 究竟什麼是梅姆裡斯?

最簡單的術語, Memrise 是一種獨特的語言學習工具. 此工具可在其網站上作為應用或基於 Web 的工具提供. 基於 Web 的應用和移動應用都具有遊戲化功能.

與Memrise相關的主要好處之一是,它作為一個免費的應用程式. 如果需要, 您可以升級它的高級版本. 這個程式的整體使用是方便和有趣的. 學習詞彙和審查你的知識是相當方便的使用這個程式. 與傳統快閃記憶體卡相比, 這個程式提供了更多的興奮和樂趣.

與Memrise相關的最值得注意的方面之一是它利用了助記符. 通過這些助記符, 你將能夠輕鬆地記住單詞. 有一些課程是由Memrise自己創建的. 然而, 這些檔的大部分是由其他使用者創建的. 有些課程很短, 但有些課程很長.

Memrise 中包括的一些課程還附帶了音訊和多媒體內容. 然而, 其他只附帶純文字. 還, 一些課程包含助記符, 和其餘的教訓不. 正如我們前面提到的, 絕大多數內容是由使用者自己創建的. 作為一個結果, 我們不一定期望從所有的課程和教訓相同的品質. 課程的品質和輸出可能因而不同, 取決於使用者.

另一側, 這導致一種情況,你可以體驗到廣泛的內容, 這是令人興奮的. 您將能夠看到大量不同的課程內容,以便您可以看到更好的多功能性.

有些課程涵蓋了典型的內容,如名詞和動詞, 這是基本. 然而, 還有其他課程,涵蓋語法, 歷史, 食品, 文化, 甚至其他語言的俚語.

正如之前在這次梅姆裡斯評論中所提到的, Memrise 利用大量助記符. 就是讓使用者容易理解內容. 你可能已經知道了, 每個使用者有不同的要求和能力,當涉及到學習. 該方法可能不適用於其他方法. 好消息是,有許多課程列出,每個使用者可供選擇. 這就意味著, 有多個模組可以説明您.

梅姆裡評論 – 梅姆裡s的教訓

Memrise 中包括的大多數課程都以英語單詞及其翻譯開頭. 除此之外,, 它配備了最流行的助記符太. 所有這些方面結合在一起,使新手更容易理解經驗教訓. 在該過程結束時, 您將被引導到測驗.

舉個例子, 你將被授予這個詞, 你必須匹配它與正確的定義. 然後, 通過, 你將測試理解. 在這種情況下, 問題將被切換. 這意味著您將得到與目的語言相反的方式的問題.

學習足夠數量的單詞後, 你將不得不面對審查,以及. 這些審查也將以適當的時間間隔提出. 在某些情況下, 你會覺得評論太頻繁. 然而, 他們實際上説明你記住你學到的單詞.

與 Memrise 審查流程相關的最酷、最令人興奮的部分之一是速度審查. 事實上, 許多人會喜歡這個部分,不管他們的專長. 根據該流程, 你必須回答的問題,在一個相當快的方式. 每個流程都會為您提供三條生命. 如果你失去了所有三個生命, 你失敗了. 事實上, 許多人傾向于嘗試此審查,即使他們不需要審查, 只是為了好玩. 它更多的是一個遊戲,而不是一個教訓或課程的回顧.

只要你是某門語言的初學者, Memrise 是一個方便的工具. 此工具一定會説明您為要學習的語言奠定堅實的基礎. 在深入挖掘語法和其他複雜內容之前,它會提高你的詞彙量.

還, 這裡是另一種語言學習應用水平的研究,供大家參考: 杜林戈 vs. 羅塞塔石碑.


梅姆裡評論 – 你應該去他們的付費版本 (專業計畫)?

很好, 這個梅姆裡提評論已經涵蓋了梅姆裡新版的功能. 然而, 他們提供了一個付費的版本,以及. 此付費版本的成本為 $9 (每月).

如果你去這個付費版本, 它提供了一些相當大的好處. 舉個例子, 它讓你訪問關於你到目前為止所做的研究的統計資料. 事實上, 這是跟蹤你進步的好方法. 除此之外,, 它給你機會練習難的話,以及.

對於大多數個人來說, 然而, 購買專業計畫不會是有利的. 相反, 最好使用Memrise來複習新的語言技能. 然後, 您可以使用更簡化的程式來掌握您的語言.

但, 再一次, 我們應該提醒你,Memrise免費是初學者學習語言的一個很好的工具.


"梅姆裡斯特評論"的底線

梅姆裡 附帶免費和付費版本. 他們的付費版本稱為專業計畫. 正如我們真誠地相信的, Memrise 的免費版本對於個人來說很有價值. 它提供的所有支援是完全免費的, 所以你不失去任何東西,但你得到的東西. 然而, 去付費計畫是有點賭博. 你不應該把Memrise視為學習外語的唯一工具。因為它提供了基本功能. 在研究開始時, 此工具將提供一些基本工作説明. 所以, 這是我們的 梅姆裡評價. 您可以再次閱讀本文,並決定如何使用 這個程式.

標籤

相關文章

留言

您的電子郵件地址將不會被公佈. 所需的欄位被標記 *

返回頂部按鈕

Adblock的檢測

我們的網站是通過顯示在線廣告對我們的來訪成為可能. 請考慮禁用您的廣告攔截支持我們.

iStarsoft
Review, Tips & Tricks

Memrise Review – A Handy Tool for Learning a New Language

0 79

You are reading this Memrise review probably because you are searching for a language learning app. In a nutshell, Memrise is a flashcard app with the integration of gamification for more excitement. With the assistance of Memrise, you will be able to build your vocabulary and get familiar with a language. This is particularly true with the beginners. In this Memrise review, we intend to discuss both good and bad about this handy tool.

It is true that Memrise can be a very useful tool for those who want to learn a language. However, we recommend that you shouldn’t use it as the main language learning tool.

PS: also, click here for the full comparison of Memrise VS. Duolingo and Babbel Vs. Duolingo, as well as Babbel vs. Rosetta Stonethen you will get the right tool for you to learn new language easily.


Memrise review in a nutshell

For those who don’t want to read a full Memrise review, here’s a summary of it.

Quality of the app

The design of the app is exceptionally impressive. It comes with a well-designed interface. However, the courses included in this app are user-made ones. Therefore, we should say that the quality of the courses might vary.

Depth of the subject matter

In fact, there is no shortage of subject matter in this app. These topics cover a variety of topics. However, to learn more about the topics they present, you will have to use additional resources as well.

Overall value

The overall value of this app is pretty excellent. It has a free version as well.

What we like about Memrise

  • Memrise utilizes special software that makes the learning process convenient. It allows you to learn new words and review all those words in a timely manner.
  • It is not just a learning app; there are fun and excitement integrated with this app.
  • Memrise app has plenty of different courses for a user to choose from.

What we don’t like

  • As we think, the app is ‘too gamified.’ There are other apps with less gamification to select from.
  • Using this app alone cannot help you to learn a language properly so you should seek assistance.

Price of Memrise

The app comes as a free version. However, if you want to upgrade for the premium version, it costs $9 per month. Premium plan can also be purchased at a price of $59 per year.

As we have realized, Memrise is beneficial software to be used by beginners to learn a new language. As of today, it has become a top-rated app, particularly among novice users. To make the best use of this app, you should use it with the assistance of other resources.

Visit Memrise


Memrise Review – What exactly is Memrise?

In simplest terms, Memrise is a unique language learning tool. This tool is available either as an app or a web-based tool on their website. Both the web-based app and the mobile app are empowered with gamification.

One of the key benefits associated with Memrise is that it comes as a free app. If required, you can upgrade it for a premium version. The overall usage of this app is convenient and fun. Learning vocabulary and review your knowledge is pretty convenient using this app. Compared to traditional flashcards, this app offers more excitement and fun.

One of the most notable aspects associated with Memrise is that it utilizes mnemonics. Through these mnemonics, you will be able to memorize words easily. There are some courses which are created by Memrise itself. However, the majority of these files are created by other users. Some of the courses are pretty short, but some of the courses are very long.

Some of the lessons included in Memrise comes with audio and multimedia contents as well. However, the others come with plain text only. Also, some of the lessons contain mnemonics, and the rest of the lessons don’t. As we mentioned before, the vast majority of the contents are created by the users themselves. As a result, we cannot necessarily expect the same quality from all the courses and lessons. The quality and the output of the courses might vary from one to another, depending on the user.

On the flip side, this leads to a situation where you can experience a wide array of contents, which is exciting. You will be able to see plenty of different course content so you can see a better versatility.

Some of the courses cover the typical contents such as nouns and verbs, which are basics. However, there are other courses that cover grammar, history, food, culture, and even slangs of other languages.

As mentioned in this Memrise review before, Memrise utilizes a large range of mnemonics. That is to make the users understand the content easily. As you may already know, every user has different requirements and abilities when it comes to learning. The method works for you might not work for another. The good news is that there are many courses listed for every user to choose from. That means, there are multiple modules to help you out.

Memrise Review – Lessons of Memrise

Most of the courses included in Memrise start with the English word and its translation. In addition to that, it comes with the most popular mnemonic too. All these aspects combine together to make it easier to understand the lessons for novice users. At the end of that process, you will be directed to a quiz.

For instance, you will be given the word, and you will have to match it with the correct definition. Then, through that, you will be tested for comprehension. In this case, the questions will be switched. That means you will get a problem in the opposite way with the target language.

After learning enough number of words, you will have to face a review as well. These reviews will be presented at appropriate intervals as well. In certain cases, you will feel that reviews are too frequent. However, they actually help you to remember the words you learn.

One of the coolest and exciting parts associated with Memrise review process is speed review. In fact, many individuals will love this part regardless of their expertise. As per that process, you will have to answer questions in a pretty quick manner. You are given three lives for each process. If you lose all three lives, you fail. In fact, many individuals tend to try this review even when they don’t need a review, just for fun. It is more of a game rather than a review of a lesson or a course.

As long as you are a beginner for a certain language, Memrise is a handy tool. This tool will surely help you lay a solid foundation for the language you intend to learn. It will improve your vocabulary before digging deep into the grammar and other complex stuff.

Also, here is another language learning apps comparion for your reference: Duolingo vs. Rosetta Stone.


Memrise Review – Should you go for their paid version (Pro Plan)?

Well, this Memrise review had covered the features of Memrise free version. However, they offer a paid version as well. The cost of this paid version is $9 (per month).

If you go for this paid version, it offers some considerable benefits. For instance, it gives you access to statistics about the studies you have done so far. In fact, this is a great way to keep track of your progress. In addition to that, it gives you the opportunity to practice difficult words as well.

For most of the individuals, however, buying the Pro plan will not be that beneficial. Instead, it would be wiser to use Memrise to review the new language skills. Then, you can use a more streamlined program to have your language mastered.

But, again, we should remind you that Memrise free is an excellent tool for beginners to learn a language.


Bottom-line for Memrise Review

Memrise comes with a free and a paid version. Their paid version is called the Pro plan. As we honestly believe, the free version of Memrise is of great value for an individual. All the support it offers is completely free, so you don’t lose anything but you gain something. However, going for the paid plan is a bit of a gamble. You shouldn’t consider Memrise as the only tool to learn a foreign language because it offers fundamental features. At the beginning of the studies, this tool will offer some help with basic work. So, that’s our Memrise review. You can read this once again and decide how to utilize this app.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More