转让

从摩托罗拉移动到三星S9 / S10 / S20的最佳数据传输方式

Cocospy电话间谍CocoSpy电话间谍

为什么要从摩托罗拉迁移到三星S9?

摩托罗拉是移动行业的知名品牌,现在已被联想收购。 这个品牌是由Android装置于2011年推出的,当时以Google为名。 但是,如果我们谈论三星公司,这是一个在市场上已经存在多年的老品牌。

现在,先进的技术已成为我们日常生活的一部分。 现在,只需在智能手机上轻按一下即可完成那些困难,不便和耗时的任务。 以前,数码相机看起来很酷,但是现在智能手机中使用的相机给数码相机带来了激烈的竞争。

三星将在市场上推出其新手机,即三星Galaxy S9。 三星的这种新型号具有许多出色的功能。 该设备最好的部分是它具有30兆像素的后置摄像头和12兆像素的前摄像头。

而且,该设备直接支持Amoled屏幕,可播放4千个视频。 这就是当今人们正在考虑将智能手机从摩托罗拉切换到三星Galaxy S9的主要原因。 在了解如何将数据从摩托罗拉传输到三星S9之前,让我们首先了解一下三星S9的规格。

三星S9的主要功能

三星S9是三星于25年2018月1日推出的最新机型。其预购现已在欧洲上市,并将于2018年XNUMX月XNUMX日在美国开放。其主要功能包括以下内容。

  • 有指纹扫描仪。
  • 该智能手机可在Android 8.0操作系统上运行。
  • 它具有多个连接选项,如蓝牙,Wi-Fi,NFS,GPS。
  • 它具有5.80英寸的触摸屏。
  • 此外,它的显示分辨率为1440 x 2960像素。
  • 它具有1.7 GHz的八核处理器
  • 它具有可扩展的micro SD存储。

因此,如果您正在寻找不同的方式将信息从摩托罗拉转移到三星S9,请继续阅读。

第1部分:只需一次单击即可将数据从摩托罗拉传输到三星S9

dr.fone –电话转接 是一种工具,用于将数据从一个设备传输到另一个设备。 此传输信息的应用程序与Motorola智能手机以及Samsung Galaxy S9兼容。 此外,它支持其他各种智能手机的操作系统。 而且,此工具允许您将信息从一台设备传输到另一台设备。

的主要特点 dr.fone电话转移

  • 它使您只需单击一下即可将信息从摩托罗拉传输到三星Galaxy S9。
  • 它将音乐,视频和其他媒体文件从旧的Android智能手机传输到Samsung Galaxy S8和Samsung Galaxy S9。
  • 此外,它还使您可以将数据从Samsung,诺基亚,摩托罗拉,HTC传输到iPhone。
  • 而且,它与Verizon,T-Mobile,Sprint,AT&T等主要提供商兼容。
  • 它还与iOS 13操作系统和Android 10版本兼容。
  • 另外,它与macOS 10.15和Windows 10兼容。

得到 dr.fone –电话转接

第2部分:摩托罗拉和三星之间的音乐手动传输

为了将数据从Android传输到Motorola,您应该遵循以下步骤。

步骤1: 最初,您需要安装 dr.fone-在您的个人计算机或Mac上进行电话转移。 两种版本的操作系统的传输过程相同。 安装该工具后,启动它,然后选择“电话转接”解决方案。

步骤2: 现在,启动从摩托罗拉到三星Galaxy S9的数据传输过程。 选择解决方案后,需要链接两个设备。 将Samsung Galaxy S9和Motorola与您的个人计算机链接。 选择您希望从摩托罗拉移动到三星S9的信息。 现在,转到开始传输按钮

步骤3: 让两个设备都保持链接到计算机系统。 从摩托罗拉到三星S9的信息传输将在短时间内完成。

第3部分:将数据传输到Galaxy S9的技巧

提示1:删除先前设备中的所有数据

如果您决定将智能手机从摩托罗拉更改为Galaxy S9或任何其他三星设备,则对您而言,删除旧设备中的所有信息非常重要,因为它可能会被其他人滥用。 为了从您的设备中删除所有数据,您应该使用以下应用程序 dr.fone – Android擦除. 用此工具删除的信息不能用任何其他恢复工具恢复。

的主要特点 dr.fone – Android数据橡皮擦

  • 您可以通过使用此应用从设备中删除所有文件来保护您的私人信息。
  • 使用此软件删除信息是一个简单的过程。
  • 您可以永久擦除Android手机中的所有详细信息和文件。
  • 删除联系人,消息,照片,私人数据和通话记录。
  • 该软件与市场上存在的Android的各种设备兼容。

得到 dr.fone –数据橡皮擦(Android)

提示2:保留计算机系统中所有信息的备份

在决定将数据从摩托罗拉移至Samsung S9设备之前,应创建计算机系统上所有信息的备份。 通过将所有数据存储在PC上,您可以随时查看所有旧的Smartphone文件。 此外,您可以根据需要在移动设备上还原所有信息。 您可以创建数据备份,然后使用以下工具将其还原 dr.fone – Android备份和还原.

的主要特点 dr.fone - 备份还原

  • 它使您可以创建信息备份并将其还原到Samsung Galaxy S9。
  • 它使您只需单击即可创建Android文件到计算机系统的选择性备份。
  • 与8,000多种Android智能手机兼容。
  • 还原,备份和导出时不会丢失任何信息。

得到 dr.fone –手机备份和还原(Android)

第4部分:如何将联系人从一台摩托罗拉移动到三星S9?

通常,我们会将所有联系人保存在智能手机上。 如果您要购买三星S9,则需要 数据从摩托罗拉移至三星S9。 我们都知道智能手机操作系统多种多样,但是由于这些操作系统的不兼容特性,很难在两个设备之间传输联系人。

dr.fone –电话转接 是一种工具,您可以使用它轻松地将联系人从一台Android设备移动到另一台Android设备。 这是一个了不起的工具,它允许用户将无限的联系人从一台Android设备移动到另一台。 您只需单击即可转移联系人,只需将移动设备插入计算机系统即可。 如今人们面临的最大问题是他们无法将联系人从旧设备传输到新设备。

下文提到的是将数据从摩托罗拉迁移到三星S9的步骤。

步骤1: 安装工具 dr.fone 在您的PC上。 现在,选择“电话转移在主屏幕上。

得到 dr.fone –电话转接

dr.fone


步骤2: 将两个设备都连接到PC。 通过使用USB线,您可以将两部手机同时链接到计算机系统。

将数据从摩托罗拉移动到三星S9

步骤3: 现在, 选择所有联系人 您想要传输的信息,然后转到开始传输选项以启动传输过程。 等待一段时间,直到传输成功完成。

将数据从摩托罗拉传输到三星Galay S9 Plus

因此,这些是您可以通过其中一些方法 数据从摩托罗拉移至三星S9。 通过使用以下命令,可以更轻松地将消息,联系人和其他重要文件从一台设备传输到另一台设备 dr.fone –电话转接.


其他标签

相关文章

关闭

iStarsoft
Review, Tips & Tricks

Best Data Transfer Ways to Move from Motorola to Samsung S9

0 2,746

Why Move from Motorola to Samsung S9?

Motorola is a well-known name in the mobile industry, and now it has been acquired by Lenovo. This brand was launched by the Android devices in the year 2011, and it was under the name of Google at that time. But if we talk about the company Samsung, it is an established brand that existed in the market for several years.

Now that advanced technology is becoming a part of our regular lives. The tasks that were difficult, inconvenient, and time-consuming can now be performed by just a single tap on your Smartphone. Previously, digital cameras used to seem cool, but now the cameras used in Smartphones are giving some tough competition to digital cameras.

Samsung is going to launch its new phone in the market, namely Samsung Galaxy S9. This new model of Samsung has many cool and amazing features. The best part about this device is that it has a rear camera of 30 megapixels and the front camera of 12 megapixels.

Moreover, this device supports the Amoled screen directly with 4 thousand video playing. This is the major reason why people nowadays are thinking of switching their Smartphone to Samsung Galaxy S9 from Motorola. Before getting to know how to transfer data that you wish to move from Motorola to Samsung S9, Let’s first get some knowledge about the specifications of Samsung S9.

Key features of Samsung S9

Samsung S9 is the most recent model of Samsung that was launched on 25th February 2018. Its pre-orders are now available in Europe and are going to open in the United States of America from 1 March 2018. Its key features include the following.

  • Has a fingerprint scanner.
  • This Smartphone runs on Android 8.0 operating system.
  • It has several connectivity options like Bluetooth, Wi-Fi, NFS, GPS.
  • It has a touchscreen display of 5.80 inches.
  • Moreover, it has a display resolution of 1440 x 2960 pixels.
  • It has an octa-core processor of 1.7 GHz
  • It has expandable storage of micro SD.

So, if you are looking for different ways through which you can transfer information that you wish to move from Motorola to Samsung S9, then read ahead.

Part 1: Transfer data from Motorola to Samsung S9 in a single click

dr.fone – switch is a tool, which is used for transferring data from one device to another. This application of transferring information is compatible with both Motorola Smartphones as well as Samsung Galaxy S9. Additionally, it supports operating systems of various other Smartphones. Moreover, this tool allows you to transmit information from one device to another.

Key features of dr.fone-Switch

  • It enables you to transfer information from Motorola to Samsung Galaxy S9 in a single click.
  • It transmits music, videos, and other media files from old Smartphones of Android to Samsung Galaxy S8 as well as Samsung Galaxy S9.
  • Additionally, it enables you to transfer data from Samsung, Nokia, Motorola, HTC to iPhone.
  • Moreover, it is compatible with main providers such as Verizon, T-Mobile, Sprint, AT&T.
  • It is also compatible with iOS 12 operating system and 9.0 version of Android.
  • Plus, it is compatible with macOS 10.14, and Windows 10.

Get dr.fone – Switch

Part 2: Manual Transmission of Music between Motorola and Samsung

In order to transfer the data from Android to Motorola, you should follow the steps mentioned below.

Step 1: Initially, you are required to install dr.fone-Switch on your personal computer or Mac. The procedure of transmission is identical for both the versions of the operating system. After installing the tool, launch it and then select the solution of “Switch”.

Step 2: Now, initiate the process of data transmission from Motorola to Samsung Galaxy S9. After selecting the solution, you are required to link both your devices. Link Samsung Galaxy S9 and Motorola with your personal computer. Select the information that you wish to move from Motorola to Samsung S9. Now, go to the button of start transfer

Step 3: Let both the devices remain linked to the computer system. The transmission of information from Motorola to Samsung S9 will get completed in a short while.

Part 3: Tips for transferring of data to Galaxy S9

Tip 1: Remove all the data from your previous device

If you have decided to change your Smartphone from Motorola to Galaxy S9 or any other Samsung device, then it is important for you to remove all the information from your old device because there is a chance that it can get misused by other people. In order to remove all the data from your device, you should use the application of dr.fone – Android Erase. The information deleted by this tool cannot be recovered by any other tool of recovery.

Key features of dr.fone – Android Erase

  • You can protect your private information by deleting all the files from your device through the use of this app.
  • It is a simple and easy process to remove information by using this software.
  • You can wipe all the details and files from your Android phone permanently.
  • Delete contacts, messages, photos, private data and call logs.
  • This software is compatible with various devices of Android present in the market.

Get dr.fone – Erase (Android)

Tip 2: Keep the backup of all the information in your computer system

Before you decide to data move from Motorola to your Samsung S9 device, you should create the backup of all the information on your computer system. By storing all the data on your PC, you can view all your old Smartphone files at any time you want. Moreover, you can restore all the information on your mobile device whenever you require it. You can create a backup of your data and then restore it by using the tool of dr.fone – Android backup and restore.

Key features of dr.fone – Backup and Restore

  • It allows you to create a backup of information and restore it to Samsung Galaxy S9.
  • It allows you to create a selective backup of Android files to the computer system with a single click.
  • Compatible with more than 8,000 Android Smartphones.
  • There is no loss of information at the time of restore, backup, and export.

Get dr.fone – Backup&Restore (Android)

Part 4: How to move contacts from one Motorola to Samsung S9?

Generally, we save all our contacts on our Smartphone. If you are going to purchase Samsung S9, then you need to data move from Motorola to Samsung S9. We all know that there are various Smartphone operating systems, but it is hard to transfer contacts between two devices because of the incompatible nature of these operating systems.

dr.fone-Switch is a tool using which you can easily move contacts from one Android device to another Android device. It is an incredible tool that allows the user to move infinite contacts from one Android device to another. You can transfer the contacts in a single click, all you have to do is to plug-in your mobile devices into your computer system. The biggest issue that people are facing nowadays is that they are not able to transmit contacts from their old device to the new device.

Mentioned-below is the steps through which you can data move from Motorola to Samsung S9.

Step 1: Install the tool of dr.fone on your PC. Now, select the solution of “Switch” from the main screen.

Get dr.fone – Switch

Step 2: Connect both the devices to your PC. By making use of the USB wire, you can link both your mobile phones to your computer system simultaneously.

Move Data from motorola to Samsung S9

Step 3: Now, select all the contacts that you wish to transfer and then go to the option of start transfer in order to initiate the procedure of transmission. Wait for some time until the transmission is completed successfully.

Transfer data from Motorola to Samsung Galay S9 Plus

So, these were some of the ways through which you can data move from Motorola to Samsung S9. This transmission of messages, contacts and other important files from one device to another device has been made easier through the use of dr.fone -Switch.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More