iStarsoft
審查, 提示與技巧

諾基亞照片恢復 | 如何從諾基亞雪中恢復照片 920

0 7,669

搜索相關的查詢 諾基亞照片恢復 很常見. 舉個例子, “如何從諾基亞雪中恢復照片” 是一個非常常見的搜索短語. 以百萬計的諾基亞智慧手機使用者的利益, 這篇文章解釋了諾基亞照片的深度恢復.

注意: 諾基亞 Android 使用者, 像諾基亞 X6, X5, X8, 最佳和實用的諾基亞照片恢復工具是 dr.fone – Android 的資料恢復.

諾基亞設備可能會丟失其照片由於各種原因.

  • 使用者故意刪除照片
  • 使用者無意中刪除了照片
  • 系統崩潰
  • 格式化設備
  • 病毒攻擊

有趣, 往往不, 許多諾基亞使用者的格式, 他們的設備希望他們的照片回來. 然而, 當設備完全格式化後, 如果沒有正確的工具, 將丟失的照片找回來是很困難的。. 許多使用者表示, 當刪除的檔被覆蓋時, 諾基亞照片恢復非常困難。. 然而, 如果你堅持正確的工具, 諾基亞照片恢復比你想像的更容易. 很好, 本文介紹了如何從諾基亞雪中恢復照片的最實用的方法.

最佳諾基亞照片恢復軟體工具

如果您使用正確的軟體類型, 諾基亞照片恢復是相當容易. 事實上, 您可以在三個簡單的步驟中恢復照片. 你應該做的第一件事是找到正確的軟體類型. 最好的諾基亞照片恢復軟體工具, 我們可以推薦 (由於明顯的原因) 是 Recoverit 資料恢復. 幸運的是, 此軟體工具可用於 Windows 和 Mac 作業系統. 無論您是下載 Windows 還是 Mac 版本, Recoverit 資料恢復支援所有諾基亞手機 (包括雪).

多虧了這個的智慧功能 PDF 恢復 軟體, 即使從完全格式化的電話中, 您也可以輕鬆地恢復檔. 它還可以讓你恢復從諾基亞手機的照片, 有其他問題.

與 Recoverit 資料恢復相關的功能

現在, 讓我們來看看這個綜合軟體工具最顯著的特點.

  • Recoverit 資料恢復可以恢復各種檔案類型. 它可以恢復照片, 電子郵件, 音樂檔, 存儲在任何媒體中的音訊剪輯和各種其他檔案類型.
  • 恢復資料恢復可以恢復 未檢測到來自外部硬碟磁碟機的檔, 從 IDE 硬碟磁碟機中 recove 資料恢復檔而不損壞或丟失它們
  • 此綜合軟體支援許多資料恢復類型. 它可以從硬碟磁碟機之類的位置恢復資料, 儲存卡, 外置硬碟, 回收站, 數位相機, 等.
  • 即使設備已完全格式化或硬碟損壞, Recoverit 資料恢復也可以恢復資料. 這是除了由於病毒攻擊和無意刪除的損失.
  • 這是一個真正的方便使用的軟體, 即使是新手使用者.

下載恢復視窗 為 Mac 下載恢復

如何實現諾基亞照片恢復

現在, 讓我們進入真正的問題; 如何從諾基亞雪中恢復照片.

根據我們已經提供的提示, Recoverit 資料恢復支援許多諾基亞模型除了雪. 還, 除了照片, 它還可以恢復許多其他檔案類型. 所以, 如果你是一個諾基亞使用者需要恢復任何丟失的檔案類型, 這是正確的文章.

我們以循序漸進的格式呈現資料恢復過程, 為您提供方便.

顯而易見的第一步是將諾基亞設備連接到 PC 上。. 應使用設備提供的原始資料線進行穩定可靠的連接. 如果需要從記憶卡中恢復資料, 你應該使用讀卡機. 兩種方法都 Recoverit 資料恢復正常工作。. 連接設備後, 您必須打開恢復軟體. 然後, 啟動諾基亞手機恢復.

一個) 打開恢復後, 必須選擇資料復原模式. 正如我們前面提到的, Recoverit 有一個方便使用的介面, 使事情更容易為你. 恢復已刪除的照片 (或視頻) 從您的諾基亞設備, 你應該去 “外部設備恢復“.

b) 檢查您是否已將諾基亞電話正確連接到電腦上. 如果是 SD 卡, 檢查是否正確插入讀卡機. 您可以恢復檔從 8 選項模式.

  • 一個. 已刪除檔案修復
  • b. 回收站回收
  • c. 格式化的磁片恢復
  • d. 丟失分區恢復
  • e. 外部設備恢復
  • F. 病毒攻擊資料恢復
  • G. 系統崩潰資料恢復
  • H. 全面的資料恢復

c) 現在, 你應該 選擇要掃描的位置 丟失的檔. 您可以在下面提到的不同位置恢復丟失的檔.

  • 一個. 從 USB 快閃磁碟機
  • b. 從數碼相機
  • c. 從攝像機
  • d. 從記憶卡
  • e. 從 iPod, MP3, MP4 播放機
  • F. 從 SD 卡
  • G. CF, XD, MMC 卡
  • H. 更多設備

選擇位置後, 軟體工具將開始掃描已刪除或丟失的照片和視頻. 在掃描過程完成後, 你可以簡單地 預覽可恢復的檔.


d) 然而, 如果快速掃描找不到已刪除的檔, 你將不得不尋找一個替代品. 這是你應該嘗試的時候 “全面的資料恢復” 模式. 此選項將執行深度掃描並查找視頻和照片. 然而, 與快速掃描模式相比, 此掃描模式將需要更多的時間.

e) 掃描結果完成後, 您將能夠看到軟體可以恢復的檔. 這可能包括視頻和音訊檔. 要恢復這些檔, 你應該 選擇相應的檔 然後點擊 “恢復” 按鈕. 此過程將在您的電腦中保存恢復的檔 (這是連接到諾基亞設備).


成功的諾基亞照片恢復過程後, 您應該使用不同的位置來保存恢復的檔. 如果您期望更好的資料安全性, 應將這些檔保存在外部設備中 (硬碟或 DVD).

Recoverit 資料恢復 是一個非常令人印象深刻的工具, 可以 從諾基亞雪恢復照片 很容易. 方便的介面和可靠的功能使 Recoverit 成為任何諾基亞使用者的必備工具. 如果您正在為您的諾基亞設備尋找良好的恢復軟體, 嘗試此工具並與我們分享您的經驗. 此外, 按一下此處, 瞭解如何 備份諾基亞雪的 Windows 電話檔到電腦 & 將媒體檔案從 iPhone 轉移到諾基亞 Lumia.

下載恢復視窗 為 Mac 下載恢復

您可能還喜歡

留言

您的電子郵件地址將不會被公佈.

本網站使用 cookie 來改善您的體驗. 我們假設你對此沒問題, 但如果你願意, 你可以退出宣告. 接受瞭解更多

iStarsoft
Review, Tips & Tricks

Nokia Photo Recovery | How to Recover Photos from Nokia Lumia 920

0 5,528

Search queries related to Nokia photo recovery are pretty common. For instance, “how to Recover Photos from Nokia Lumia” is a really common search phrase. To the benefit of millions of Nokia smartphone users, this article explains about Nokia photo recovery in depth.

Note: For Nokia Android users, like Nokia X6, X5, X8, the best and practical Nokia Photo Recovery tool is dr.fone – Android Data Recovery.

A Nokia device may lose its photos due to various reasons.

  • User deleted the photos purposely
  • User deleted the photos unintentionally
  • System crash
  • Formatting the device
  • Virus attack

Interestingly, more often than not, many of the Nokia users those who format their devices want their photos back. However, getting the lost photos back once the device is completely formatted can be difficult without the right tool. Many users say that Nokia photo recovery is pretty difficult when the deleted files are overwritten. However, if you hold on to the right kind of tool, Nokia photo recovery is easier than you think. Well, this article explains the most practical ways of how to Recover Photos from Nokia Lumia.

The best Nokia photo recovery software tool

If you use the right kind of software, Nokia photo recovery is pretty easier. In fact, you can recover the photos within three easy steps. The first thing you should do is to find the correct type of software. The best Nokia photo recovery software tool we can recommend (due to obvious reasons) is Recoverit Data Recovery. Luckily, this software tool is available for both Windows and Mac operating systems. No matter if you download Windows or Mac version, Recoverit Data Recovery supports all the Nokia phones (including Lumia).

Thanks to the smart features of this PDF Recovery software, you can easily recover files even from a completely formatted phone. It also lets you recover photos from Nokia phones that have other issues.

Features associated with Recoverit Data Recovery

Now, let’s take a look at the most notable features of this comprehensive software tool.

  • Recoverit Data Recovery can recover various file types. It can recover photos, emails, music files, audio clips and various other file types stored in any medium.
  • Recoverit Data Recovery can recover files from external hard drive not detected,  recove data from IDE hard drives and recover files without damaging or losing them
  • This comprehensive software supports many data recovery types. It can recover data from locations like the hard drive, memory card, external HDD, recycle bin, digital camera, etc.
  • Recoverit Data Recovery can recover data even if the device is completely formatted or the hard drive is corrupted. That is in addition to the loses due to virus attacks and unintentional deletions.
  • It is a really user-friendly software even for a novice user.

Download Recoverit for Windows Download Recoverit for Mac

How to implement Nokia photo recovery

Now, let’s get into the real question; how to Recover Photos from Nokia Lumia.

According to the hints we have already provided, Recoverit Data Recovery supports many Nokia models in addition to Lumia. Also, it can recover many other file types in addition to photos. So, if you are a Nokia user who needs to recover any lost file type, this is the right article.

We present the process of data recovery in the step-by-step format for your convenience.

The obvious first step is to connect your Nokia device to the PC. You should use the original data cable provided with the device for a stable and reliable connection. If you need to recover the data from a memory card, you should use a card reader. Both the methods work fine with Recoverit Data Recovery. After connecting the device, you must open Recoverit software. Then, initiate Nokia cell phone recovery.

a) After opening the Recoverit, you must select a data recovery mode. As we mentioned earlier, Recoverit has a user-friendly interface making things easier for you. To recover the deleted photos (or videos) from your Nokia device, you should go to “External Devices Recovery“.

b) Check if you have connected your Nokia Phone to the computer properly. If it is an SD card, check if you have inserted it into the card reader properly. You can recover files from 8 modes of options.

  • a. Deleted files recovery
  • b. Recycle bin recovery
  • c. Formatted disk recovery
  • d. Lost partition recovery
  • e. External devices recovery
  • f. Virus attack data recovery
  • g. System crash data recovery
  • h. All-Around data recovery

c) Now, you should select a location to scan for the lost files. You can recover lost files in different locations as mentioned below.

  • a. From a USB flash drive
  • b. From a digital camera
  • c. From a camcorder
  • d. From a memory card
  • e. From iPod, MP3, MP4 player
  • f. From an SD card
  • g. CF, XD, MMC Card
  • h. More devices

After selecting the location, the software tool will start to scan the deleted or lost photos and videos. At the completion of this scanning process, you can simply preview the recoverable files.


d) However, if the quick scan couldn’t locate your deleted files, you will have to look for an alternative. This is when you should try “All-Around Data Recovery” mode. This option will perform a deep scan and locate videos and photos. However, this scan mode will require more time compared to the quick scan mode.

e) At the completion of the scan results, you will be able to see the files the software can recover. This might include both video and audio files. To get these files recovered, you should select the respective file and click on “Recover” button. This process will save the recovered files in your computer (which is connected to the Nokia device).


After a successful Nokia photo recovery process, you should use a different place to save the recovered files. If you expect better data security, you should save those files in an external device (hard drive or DVD).

Recoverit Data Recovery is a really impressive tool that can Recover Photos from Nokia Lumia easily. The convenient interface and the reliable functionality makes Recoverit a must-have tool for any Nokia user. If you were looking for good recovery software for your Nokia device, try this tool and share your experience with us. Moreover, click to find out how to backup Nokia Lumia Windows phone files to computer & transfer media files from iPhone to Nokia Lumia.

Download Recoverit for Windows Download Recoverit for Mac

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More