iStarsoft
检讨, 提示与技巧

如何使用不同的应用程序将音乐放在三星银河 S9 上

0 27,658

新三星银河 S9

三星于3月16日推出新旗舰银河 S9, 2018. 它是相似的-期待它的前辈银河 S8. 它运动一个坚硬的底盘. 银河 s 9 上的相机非常好 ", 它吸引了很多新客户. 这些客户中的一些来自拥有以前的模型, 其余的来自其他公司的设备.

当有人想从另一个公司的设备切换到三星银河 S9, 然后, 有一件事阻止他们, 这是他们不 #8217, 不想失去他们以前的手机上的所有数据. 像苹果和三星这样的公司 #8217 没有任何共同的方式, 客户可以在其中传输数据. 这是第三方应用程序进入和帮助把音乐在三星银河 S9.

随着三星银河 s 9 的推出, 三星将智能手机提升到了一个全新的高度. 他们的手机一直被称为优秀的, 和 S9 是没有什么不同,. 这个模型加载了最新的技术, 将吸引你. 他们的线摄像头的顶端很快成为他们的卖点, 以及.

三星银河 S9 来加载最新版本的 Android. 此版本启用免提语音命令. 要启用此功能, 所有您需要做的是说 “OK 谷歌。” 它将激活软件, 然后你可以告诉它找到一个特定的位置或其他任何你想做的事. 它可以为您执行各种其他任务, 以及.

如何把音乐放在三星银河 S9

很多人都想换手机. 这样的功能帮助抓住热情的客户和 #8217 的注意力, 并诱使他们做开关. 甚至 iPhone 用户现在偷偷地想做的开关三星. 但, 出现的一个问题是 iPhone 用户可以 #8217; 不要把音乐放在三星银河 S9, 这意味着没有办法将音乐从 iTunes 传输到除基于苹果的设备以外的任何设备。.

如果你已经改变了从 iOS 到基于 Android 的三星银河 S9 或你想做的改变, 你担心没有能够把音乐在三星银河 S9 从你以前的设备, 然后不 #8217; 不要担心, 因为我们已经找到了解决这个问题的办法。. 你将能够充分利用三星 Galaxy & #8217; 的惊人的 S9 扬声器, 同时听你的播放列表从以前的 iPhone. 帮你做这个, 我们已经想出了三种方式, 你可以把音乐在三星银河 S9.

方法 1: 将音乐放在三星银河 S9 与 fone 博士的 iTunes 上。 – 转让 (安卓系统)

你是不是更早一个 iPhone 用户谁做了切换到三星银河 S9? 你是想知道如何将你的播放列表从你的旧设备转移到新的, 但可以 #8217; 找不到办法? fone 博士-转让将为您做的只是. 万兴 fone 博士– Android 传输 是一个非常强大的软件, 将得到你的工作完成. 通过使用此应用程序, 你可以转移像电影一样的东西, iTunes, 播放列表, 播客, 电视节目, 和 iTunes U 在许多其他的事情. 你也可以用它把音乐放在三星银河 S9.

fone 博士的特点– Android 传输

  • 在基于 Android 的产品和计算机之间传输任何类型的文件.
  • 文件可以从照片的范围, 视频, 联系人, 短信, 和音乐中的其他.
  • 您还可以导入或导出文件, 如 将联系人导入到 Galaxy S9.
  • 这些文件可以从 Android 传输到 iTunes, 反之亦然。.
  • 你也可以把音乐放在三星银河 S9.
  • 您可以通过计算机处理和操作您的 Android 设备, 以及.
  • 完全兼容最新的 Android 版本.
  • 它已经远远超过 4 百万下载.
  • 它完全兼容 Windows 和 Mac OS.
  • Windows 和 Mac OS 也与它兼容.

试试 dr. fone – 转让 (安卓系统)

指导: 如果你想把音乐从 iTunes 的三星银河 S9, 请按照下列步骤操作.

步骤 1.
打开 dr。Fone-转让 (安卓系统) 在您的 Mac 或 Windows 计算机上, 并将您的 Android 设备连接到它.


步骤 2.
开放 “转让” 模式并单击 “将 iTunes 媒体传输到设备。”


步骤 3.
您可以选择和选择某些文件, 或者你可以选择整个图书馆.

从 iTunes 图书馆将音乐放在银河 S9 上
步骤 4.
选择了要传输的所有文件后, 选择 “转让” 按钮. 传输完成后, 您将能够访问所有文件.


方法 2: fone 博士在三星银河 S9 上传输和播放音乐 – 转让

dr.fone (Mac) -转让 (安卓系统) 也是一个流行的软件为 Mac 用户专用. 它是非常强大的软件, 是可靠和快速的. 它具有拖放功能, 这使得它更方便用户. 您可以使用此软件导出或导入文件 Mac 到 Android. 它是完美的传输文件, 如 iTunes, 照片, 短信, 等. 这对于 Mac 和 Windows 都是可用的.

fone 博士的特点 – Android 传输 (Mac)

  • 你可以把文件从 Mac 转移到 android, 从 android 到 Mac, 以及.
  • 您也可以使用您的计算机管理您的 Android 或苹果设备.
  • 使用此软件传输像 SMS 这样的文件, 联系人, 照片, 音乐, 应用程序, 等.
  • 它完全兼容最新版本的 Android.
  • 您还可以通过计算机管理或导出/导入文件.
  • 它可以在 Windows 和 Mac 以及.
  • Windows 和 Mac OS 也与它兼容.

试试 dr. fone – 转让 (安卓系统)

指导: 如何把音乐放在三星银河 S9 的步骤


如果要使用此软件将任何类型的数据从 Mac 传输到 Android 或反之亦然, 请按照下列步骤操作. 此软件快速, 可靠性和相当容易使用.

Mac fone 博士
步骤 1.
您将不得不下载软件在您的 Mac. 打开 Mac 上的软件, 在所有其他选项中选择传输选项. 把你的旧 Android 手机连接到 Mac 上. 一旦它连接, 它应该出现在主窗口中.


步骤 2.
选择顶部的音乐选项, 以便将音乐或数据从 Android 手机传输到 Mac 或反之亦然。. 选择要传输文件的方式.

步骤 3.
点击音乐将您的播放列表从 Mac 传输到 Android 或反之亦然. 选择要传输到 Mac 的歌曲或播放列表.

步骤 4.
选择选项 “开放”. 你所有的音乐都应该没有任何问题的转移, 你应该能够使用它一旦下载完成.


方法 3: 如何使用 fone dr 在三星银河 S9 上播放音乐 – 开关

dr.fone – 安卓系统&iOS 开关 是一个惊人的软件, 如果你想用它把音乐在三星银河 S9. 它是一个非常强大和可靠的软件, 轻松地传输文件. fone 博士–交换机是其类别中最受信任和最受欢迎的软件之一。. 您可以使用此软件传输数据的次数不受限制. 通过这个应用程序, 你可以传输各种各样的数据象联络, 照片, 短信, 等.

fone 博士的特点 – 开关

  • 它是非常方便用户 & 可靠.
  • 它快速传输文件, 像 将数据从 WinPhone 传输到三星银河 S9.
  • 您可以使用此软件传输数据, 如 iMessages, 日历, 视频, 图片, 联系人.
  • 各种数据可以从三星转移到三星模型.
  • 它也与诺基亚兼容, HTC, 摩托罗拉, 和所有型号的 iPhone.
  • 它也兼容的品牌, 如索尼, 华为, 摩托罗拉, 三星, LG, 等. 与片剂完美配合.
  • 帮助让音乐在三星银河 S9 容易.
  • 它完全兼容最新版本的 iOS 和 Android.
  • 像 Verizon 这样的主要服务提供商, 在&T, T 移动, 和冲刺工作完全罚款与它.
  • Windows 和 Mac OS 也与它兼容.

去找 fone 医生 – 开关

指导: 关于如何把音乐放在三星银河 S9 的步骤

为了传递音乐或任何其他类型的数据, 所有你需要做的是按照步骤. 它将指导您通过整个过程的详细步骤.

步骤 1.
您需要做的第一件事是将软件安装到您的计算机上.

步骤 2.
下载并打开软件后打开它 “开关” 模式. 在 USB 连接器的帮助下将设备连接到计算机上. 计算机应识别连接的设备.


步骤 3.
在该特定设备上存在的所有数据将显示在屏幕上. 选择您要传输的文件.


步骤 4.
选择传输选项以开始传输文件, 在这种情况下, 可能意味着把音乐在三星银河 S9.

将音乐放在三星 S9 +
步骤 5.
在传输发生时确保两个设备连接正确. 它可能需要几分钟, 取决于多少文件有多少, 以及如何重. 一旦传输成功完成, 您应该能够访问您的文件.

把音乐放在三星银河 S9 从旧设备
您可以通过多种方式在三星银河 S9 上传输文件或将音乐放到您的手机上。. 三. 本文提到了这样的方法. 他们都很容易做, 但 dr.fone – 开关 无疑是其中最优秀的. 它不仅快速, 但它也是最可靠的在所有其他软件之中.

使用此软件所需的程序非常简单, 可以使用. 这个软件特别可以由专业用户和初学者处理. 它是非常可靠和安全的使用, 使它成为最喜欢的客户从所有背景. 传输数据很容易通过 dr.fone – Android 传输, 甚至不需要太多时间. 它非常快速地传输大文件. 您可以通过此软件传输所有类型的文件. 数据的类型可以从照片的范围, 视频, 联系人, 短信, 和日历, 等. 您也可以使用这些类型的应用程序将音乐放在三星银河 S9. 如果你想要 将 WhatsApp 邮件传输到新的 S9 电话, 只需点击了解更多.

确保设备通过 USB 电缆进行强力和正确连接, 以便无需任何障碍即可完成传输。. 它只需要几个步骤来启动传输过程, 需要最多几分钟的时间来传输您完全选择的数据. 您可以选择要在选项中传输的数据. 这样, 你只会选择的数据, 如你只想 将音乐放在三星银河 S9 然后你只能选择, 你可以避免转移不必要的数据, 这将杂乱你的设备和占用空间.

了解更多关于 dr. fone 的信息

您可能还喜欢

留言

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公布.

本网站使用 cookie 来改善您的体验. 我们假设你对此没问题, 但如果你愿意, 你可以选择退出. 接受了解更多

iStarsoft
Review, Tips & Tricks

How to Put Music on Samsung Galaxy S9 using Different Apps

New Samsung Galaxy S9

Samsung launched its new flagship Galaxy S9 in on March 16th, 2018. It is similar-looking to its predecessor Galaxy S8. It sports a tough chassis. The camera on the Galaxy S9 is very good, and it is attracting a lot of new customers. Some of these customers come from owning previous models, and the rest of them are coming from devices from other companies.

When someone wants to switch over from another companies device to Samsung Galaxy S9, then one thing stops them which is that they don’t want to lose all the data that they had on their previous phone. Companies like Apple and Samsung don’t have any common way in which a customer can transfer data. This is where third-party apps come in and help put music on Samsung Galaxy S9.

Samsung took Smartphones to a whole new level with the recent launch of the Samsung Galaxy S9. Their cell phones have always known to be excellent, and S9 is no different from that. This model comes loaded with the newest technologies that will woo you. Their top of the line camera is quickly becoming their selling point as well.

Samsung Galaxy S9 comes loaded with the latest version of Android. This version enables hands-free voice commands. To enable this feature all you have to do is say “OK Google.” It will activate the software, and then you can tell it to find a certain location or anything else that you wish to do. It can perform a variety of other tasks for you as well.

How to Put Music on Samsung Galaxy S9

Many people have wanted to switch their phones. Features like these help grab enthusiastic customer’s attention and tempt them to make the switch. Even iPhone users now secretly want to make the switch to Samsung. But, one problem that arises is that iPhone users can’t put music on Samsung Galaxy S9 which means that there is no way to transfer music from iTunes to any device other than Apple-based devices.

If you have made the change from iOS to Android-based Samsung Galaxy S9 or you want to make the change, and you are worried about not being able to put music on Samsung Galaxy S9 from your previous device then don’t worry because we have found the solution to this problem. You will be able to make full use of Samsung Galaxy’s amazing S9 speakers while listening to your playlist from the previous iPhone. To help you with this, we have come up with three ways in which you could put music on Samsung Galaxy S9.

Method 1: Put Music on Samsung Galaxy S9 from iTunes with dr.fone – Transfer (Android)

Were you earlier an iPhone user who made the switch to Samsung Galaxy S9? Are you trying to figure out how to transfer your playlists from your old device to new one but can’t find a way? dr.fone – Transfer will do just that for you. Wondershare dr.fone – Android Transfer is a very powerful software that will get the job done for you. By using this app, you could transfer stuff like movies, iTunes, playlists, podcasts, TV shows, and iTunes U among many other things. You could also use it to put music on Samsung Galaxy S9.

Features of dr.fone – Android Transfer

  • Transfer any type of file between an Android-based product and computer.
  • Files can range from photos, videos, contacts, SMS, and music among others.
  • You can also import or export files, such as importing contacts to Galaxy S9.
  • The files could be transferred from an Android to iTunes and vice-versa.
  • You can also put music on Samsung Galaxy S9.
  • You can handle and operate your Android device through a computer as well.
  • Fully compatible with the latest Android version.
  • It has well over 4 million downloads.
  • It is fully compatible with both Windows and Mac OS.
  • Windows and Mac OS are also compatible with it.

Try dr.fone – Transfer (Android)

Guide: Follow these steps if you want to put music in Samsung Galaxy S9 from iTunes.

Step 1.
Open dr.Fone – Transfer (Android) on your Mac or Windows computer and connect your Android device to it.


Step 2.
Open “Transfer” mode and click on “Transfer iTunes Media to Device.”


Step 3.
You could choose and select certain files, or you could choose the whole library.

Put Music on Galaxy S9 from iTunes Library
Step 4.
Once you have chosen all the files that you want to transfer, select “transfer” button. You will be able to access all the files once the transfer is complete.


Method 2: Transfer and Put Music on Samsung Galaxy S9 from Mac by Dr.fone – Transfer

dr.fone (Mac) – Transfer (Android) is also a popular software for Mac users exclusively. It is very powerful software that is reliable and fast. It has a drag-and-drop feature, which makes it more user-friendly. You can use this software to export or import files Mac to Android. It is perfect for transferring files like iTunes, photos, SMS, etc. This is available for both Mac and Windows.

Features of dr.fone – Android Transfer (Mac)

  • You could transfer files from Mac to Android and from Android to Mac as well.
  • You can also use your computer to manage your Android or Apple device.
  • Use this software to transfer files like SMS, contacts, photos, music, Apps, etc.
  • It is fully compatible with the latest version of Android.
  • You can also manage or export/ import files through your computer.
  • It is available on Windows and Mac as well.
  • Windows and Mac OS are also compatible with it.

Try dr.fone – Transfer (Android)

Guide: Steps on how to put music in Samsung Galaxy S9


Follow these steps if you want to use this software to transfer any kind of data from Mac to Android or vice-versa. This software is quick, reliable and considerably easy to use.

dr.fone for Mac
Step 1.
You will have to Download the software on your Mac. Open the software on your Mac and choose the transfer option among all the other choices. Connect your old Android phone to the Mac. Once it connects, it should show up in the primary window.


Step 2.
Choose the music option on the top in order to transfer music or data from either the Android phone to Mac or vice-versa. Choose the way that you want to transfer your files.

Step 3.
Tap on Music to transfer your playlist from Mac to Android or vice-versa. Choose the songs or the playlists that you want to transfer to your Mac.

Step 4.
Select the option “Open”. All your music should transfer without any problem, and you should be able to use it once the download is complete.


Method 3: How to Put Music on Samsung Galaxy S9 from Old Phone using dr.fone – Switch

dr.fone – Android&iOS Switch is an amazing software if you want to use it to put music on Samsung Galaxy S9. It is a very strong and reliable software that transfers files effortlessly. dr.fone – switch is among the most trusted and popular software in its category. There is no limitation on how many times you could use this software to transfer data. Through this app, one can transfer all kinds of data like contacts, photos, SMS, etc.

Features of dr.fone – Switch

  • It is very user-friendly & reliable.
  • It transfers files fairly quickly, like transferring data from WinPhone to Samsung Galaxy S9.
  • You can use this software to transfer data like iMessages, calendar, videos, pictures, contacts.
  • All kinds of data could be transferred from Samsung to Samsung models.
  • It is also compatible with Nokia, HTC, Motorola, and all models of iPhone.
  • It is also compatible with brands like Sony, Huawei, Motorola, Samsung, LG, etc. And works perfectly with tablets.
  • Help to put music on Samsung Galaxy S9 easily.
  • It is totally compatible with the latest version of iOS and Android.
  • Major service providers like Verizon, AT&T, T-Mobile, and Sprint work perfectly fine with it.
  • Windows and Mac OS are also compatible with it.

Get dr.fone – Switch

Guide: Steps on how to put music on Samsung Galaxy S9

In order to transfer music or any other kind of data, all you need to do is to follow the steps. It will guide you through detailed steps through the whole procedure.

Step 1.
The first thing that you will need to do is to install the software on to your computer.

Step 2.
Open the software once it has downloaded and open “Switch” Mode. Connect your device to the computer with the help of USB connectors. Your computer should recognize the connected devices.


Step 3.
All the data that existed on that particular device will show on screen. Choose the files that you wish to transfer.


Step 4.
Select the transfer option to start transferring files which in this case can mean to put music in Samsung Galaxy S9.

Put Music on Samsung S9 +
Step 5.
Make sure that both devices are connected properly while the transfer takes place. It can take up to a few minutes depending on how many files there are and how heavy. You should be able to access your files once the transfer has successfully completed.

Put Music on Samsung Galaxy S9 from old Device
There are many ways in which you could transfer files or put music on Samsung Galaxy S9 onto your phone. Three such ways have been mentioned in this article. All of them are easy to do but dr.fone – Switch is undoubtedly the best among them all. It is not only fast, but it is also the most reliable among all other software.

The procedures required to use this software are very simple to use. This software particularly can be handled by pro users as well as beginners. It is extremely reliable and safe to use which makes it a favorite among customers from all backgrounds. It is very easy to transfer data through dr.fone – Android Transfer, and it doesn’t even take much time. It transfers large files pretty quickly too. You could transfer all kinds of files through this software. The types of data can range from photos, videos, contacts, SMS, and calendar, etc. You could also use these kinds of apps to put music on Samsung Galaxy S9. If you would like to transfer WhatsApp messages to new S9 phone, just click to know more.

Make sure that the devices are strongly and properly connected through the USB cables so that the transfer can be completed without any hurdles. It only takes a few steps to initiate the transferring process and takes a maximum of a few minutes to transfer the data you chose completely. You can choose the data that you wish to transfer in an option. This way you will only choose the data like if you only want to put music on Samsung Galaxy S9 then you can only choose that and you can avoid transferring unnecessary data which will clutter your device and occupy space.

Learn more about dr.fone

You might also like

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More