iStarsoft
检讨, 提示与技巧

快速修复有一个问题分析包

0 10,848

Android 的错误远非罕见. 一些用户每周都会遇到 Android 错误, 并耸耸肩。, 但错误如 “分析包时出现问题” 不容易被解雇. 此特定错误阻止用户从 Google 播放存储区下载游戏. 你可以想象它是麻烦的, 因为它阻止你下载或更新某些应用程序, 你可能想尽快修好它.

注意: 对于那些面对 萨姆松键盘已停止, Android 卡在启动屏幕上, 不幸的是应用程序已经停止, 三星相机故障; 这些文章就在这里为您.

不幸的是, 鉴于有这么多的原因出现此错误显示, 修复它需要一些尝试和错误. 为了帮助您一路上, 我们要看看已知的原因, 常见的分析错误发生和如何开始修复它.

部分 #1 -理由 “分析包时出现问题。”

第一次, 这是一个好主意, 了解什么导致问题, 你正在试图解决. 这使您可以缩小修复程序的列表, 这可能会帮助您走出. 谷歌尚未修复这个问题, 因此, 解析问题的确切原因是未知的. 尽管如此, 这里有几个最常见的原因, 它出现.

原因 1 -更新 Android

保持 Android 版本最新的版本是很重要的. 主要是因为安全更新和性能调整. 但, 尽管情况是这样的, 更新有时无法正确安装, 并导致类似的问题.

原因 2 –受感染的 APK 文件

您可能正在安装包含各种感染的 APK. 通常, 这不会发生, 如果你正在下载应用程序从谷歌游戏商店, 只有当应用程序来自第三方网站时. 避免下载 APKs, 你不能保证是安全的.

原因 3 -应用程序不兼容

Google 游戏商店自动检测您的设备是否与您要下载的应用程序兼容. 因此, 这只能是原因, 如果你从别处下载应用程序. 在安装前确保应用程序与您的设备兼容.

原因 4 –防病毒冲突

拥有防病毒软件对于保持数据安全至关重要, 但它有时会误认为 APK 文件是危险的. 一些防病毒应用程序包括一个 “异常” 从恶意软件扫描中免除某些文件的列表. 另一方面, 您可能必须暂时禁用防病毒.


部分 #2 – Take a Backup Before Fixing the ‘There Was a Problem Parsing the Package

在尝试修复此问题之前 “分析包时出现问题” 问题, 最好是进行备份以最小化数据丢失的风险. 修复任何类型的 Android 问题可能会导致丢失您的个人数据, 这是我们最不想发生的事. 因为没有很多可靠的 Android 数据管理工具可以随时可用, 我们建议使用 fone 博士– Android 备份 & 还原.

  • 有选择地备份仅从您的 Android 设备最重要的文件.
  • 从您的 iCloud 帐户下载备份并有选择地从中提取数据.
  • 所有数据都将安全地传输, 而不会有任何数据丢失的风险.
  • fone 博士可以管理您的文本消息, 照片和视频, 联系信息, 应用程序, 和许多其他数据类型.
  • 如果你根你的 Android 设备, 然后 fone 博士还可以备份您的应用程序数据.
  • 在让 fone 恢复或恢复之前预览所有数据。.

在您对 Android 设备进行备份后, 您不必再担心数据丢失了. 如果在修复分析错误时遇到数据丢失, 然后, 您可以简单地打开 fone dr-备份 & 还原, 并将备份还原到设备上.

如何使用 fone 博士–备份 & 还原 (安卓系统)

按照下面的简短指南, 了解如何在尝试修复之前备份 Android 设备 “分析包时出现问题”.

步骤 #1 –在计算机上下载并安装 dr. fone 程序.

去找 fone 医生 – 备份&还原 (安卓系统)

步骤 #2 –使用 USB 电缆连接您的 Android 设备 (你被赋予了设备) 到您的计算机, 打开 fone 博士.

步骤 #3 — — 单击 “备份 & 还原” 从主菜单中选择 “备份“.



步骤 #4 –然后将显示 fone dr 能够备份的不同数据类型。; 选择数据的类型 你想备份.


步骤 #5 --点击 “备份“, 几分钟后, 将成功地采取备份.


这将花费你短短几分钟, 它保证你的数据是安全的. 其中一些修补程序使用复杂的过程, , 因此, 你可能会失去一些个人资料.


部分 #3 -有效解决程序包的问题分析

最终, 您将准备好修复您的设备. 此时, 您可能开始尝试不同的解决方案来修复 “分析包时出现问题” 因此, 减轻压力和节省时间, 下面是我们认为最有效的修补程序。.

修复 1 –启用 “未知的来源” to Fix ‘There Was a Problem Parsing the Package

你从第三方网站下载了一个应用程序吗?? 这可能是真正的问题. Android 设备是, 默认情况下, 无法从任何地方下载的应用程序, 除了谷歌游戏商店. 幸运的是, 它只需要快速设置更改才能禁用此功能.


步骤 #1 –打开 " “设置” 应用程序.

步骤 #2 –转到 “安全” 并点击 “未知来源” 框以启用它.
您现在可以从任何地方下载应用程序. 请记住, 下载第三方应用程序是危险的, 如果恶意软件存在, 它会损坏您的设备.

修复 2 – Disable Any Antivirus Apps to Fix ‘There Was a Problem Parsing the Package

防病毒应用程序越来越受欢迎, 这是, 答案是肯定的, 梦幻 般. 这意味着什么? 简单地说, 越来越多的人正在增加他们的智能手机和平板电脑的安全性, 从而保护他们免受黑客攻击. 然而, 防病毒软件可能会阻止应用程序安装, 如果它认为该应用程序是危险的.


步骤 #1 –转到 “设置” 点击 “应用程序”.

步骤 #2 –定位并点击您正在使用的防病毒应用程序.

步骤 #3 –点击 “卸载” 然后 “还行”.

卸载防病毒软件后, 尝试安装导致错误的 APK 一次. 请确保以后重新安装防病毒应用程序, 无论此解决方案是否修复, 都存在分析包的问题.

修复 3 –清除 Google 播放存储缓存

每次从 Google 播放商店下载新应用程序时, 它保存了有关新应用程序的一些数据. 另外, 谷歌游戏商店将跟踪你如何浏览商店收集信息和展示新的应用程序, 谷歌认为将吸引你. 随着时间的推移, 这些数据变得无用, 并清除它, 使用本指南.

步骤 #1 –打开 Google 播放存储并点击 “设置”.


步骤 #2 –向下和下方滚动 “一般”, 自来水 “清除本地搜索历史记录”.


试着记住每隔几周做一次. 除了可能修复包分析问题之外, 它还将释放一些存储.

修复 4 -工厂复位 Android

在一天结束的时候, 如果没有修复, 则分析包时出现问题, 工厂复位按顺序排列. 我们强烈建议与 fone 博士进行备份-备份 & 提前恢复. 这将意味着您的个人数据是安全的, 但系统文件不.


步骤 #1 –打开 " “设置” 应用和点击 “备份和重置”.

步骤 #2 –选择 “工厂数据重置” 选项并读取显示的信息.

步骤 #3 –点击 “复位设备” 继续.

步骤 #4 –您的 Android 设备将负责其他一切. 工厂复位将采取之间 5 和 10 分钟.

在您的 Android 设备复位后, 您可以继续, 并恢复您之前所采取的备份. 工厂复位是一种不便, 但如果没有别的帮助, 那可能是你唯一的选择.

修复 5 – How to fix ‘There is a Problem Parsing the Package’ 在 1-单击

Except for the above methods, here is a 1-click, simple solution for you to choose from too. Dr.fone – 修复 (安卓系统) can fix all your Android system errors quick and effortlessly.

fone 博士的主要特点 – Repair for Android

  • Clean simply and with a user-friendly interface
  • Completely without technical knowledge needed
  • It can repair your ‘There is a Problem Parsing the Packageissue in just 1-click
  • It can fix most parsing problems with your apps, including ‘There is a Problem Parsing the Package
  • Well supports all the latest Samsung Galaxy models, including Samsung Galaxy Note 10/S9/S8

去找 fone 医生 – 修复 (安卓系统)

Steps to Fix ‘There is a Problem Parsing the Package’ fone 博士 – 修复

注意: please be kindly remind to backup all your Android data before proceeding this repair task, as it can permanently erase all your Android data, 包括您的照片, music and other personal information.

步骤 1. 下载并启动 fone 博士, and then select the Repair function.


Input your Android and firmware info to make sure that the correct version of the OS had been installed. Then type ‘000000’ to start the Repair process.

步骤 2. Please follow below instructions to get into Download Mode, then start your Repair process.


Once the process completed, the firmware will start downloading.

步骤 3. After the firmware downloaded, it will install to your Android automatically.


毕竟, completed, disconnect your Android and then you will find there is no issue of ‘There is a Problem Parsing the Packageon your phone now.


部分 #4 –从设备传输数据

不幸的是, 有一个小的机会, 这些修补程序都不会摆脱这个问题. 这通常意味着设备的硬件在某种程度上出现故障, 而且是在专业地查看之后, 你可能会被告知, 你需要购买一个新的 android 设备. 如果是这样的话, 然后, 你将不得不转移数据关闭您的智能手机, 这就是 fone 博士– Android 传输 派上用场.

dr.fone-android 传输必须显示的一些有用的功能是:

  • 将 itunes 媒体传输到 android 设备.
  • 从 android 或 ios 设备中提取数据, 并将其添加到 itunes 库中.
  • 管理您的所有数据 (照片, 视频, 音乐, 联系信息, 应用程序, 等。).
  • 从设备的存储中查看和提取特定文件.
  • 一次卸载多个应用, 包括第三方和预安装的应用.
  • 使用资源管理器功能浏览所有文件.

dr.fone –传输和保存数据时附带各种不同的工具, 这是你应该使用的程序.

从 android 设备中提取数据的步骤

虽然是 dr. fone 工具包的一部分, 传输功能的工作方式与备份不同 & 恢复功能. 使用以下步骤从您的 android 设备中提取个人数据.

步骤 #1 –开始安装 dr.fone –在您的计算机上传输并启动它.

去找 fone 医生 – 转让 (安卓系统)

步骤 #2 –连接您的 android 设备并选择 “转让” 从程序的主菜单.


步骤 #3 –在窗口顶部的导航面板上, 单击 “照片” 选项卡.

步骤 #4 –使用侧边栏浏览相册, 并选择要转移到电脑的照片.

步骤 #5 — — 下一步, 点击照片上方的导出图标, 然后选择 “导出到 PC“.

步骤 #6 — — 最后, 选择要导出照片的文件夹. 使用其他可用的数据类型重复此过程 (例如, 音乐, 视频, 联系信息, 等。).

本示例使用照片, 但其他数据类型使用非常相似的方法. 你要做的就是设置 fone 博士– Android 传输, 连接您的设备, 选择要保存的数据, 并选择一个地方保存它. 真的没什么!

结束

像这样的安卓错误可能会让人头疼, 但这篇文章有所有的信息, 你需要消除它. 无论你尝试下载的应用程序时 “分析包时出现问题” 发生, 上面的一个修复将让你在正确的道路上. 和往常一样, 在尝试解决此问题之前, 请对您的 android 设备进行完整备份. 有些解决方案是有风险的, 和数据丢失不是闻所未闻的, 所以使用 dr. fone. 与 fone 博士– Android 备份 & 还原 您能够管理设备的所有数据, 并有选择地备份或还原; 它是一个完美的工具, 有.

顺便一提, 在这里, 你可以了解更多关于 how to find hidden Apps on Android devices, how to run Android Apps on Windows Phone, 以及最好的 Emoji Apps.

您可能还喜欢

留言

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公布.

本网站使用 cookie 来改善您的体验. 我们假设你对此没问题, 但如果你愿意, 你可以选择退出. 接受了解更多

iStarsoft
Review, Tips & Tricks

Quickly Fix There Was A Problem Parsing the Package

0 6,753

Android errors are far from uncommon. Some users experience Android errors on a weekly basis and shrug them off, but errors like “there was a problem parsing the package” aren’t as easy to dismiss. This particular error prevents users from downloading games from the Google Play Store. As you can imagine it’s troublesome and because it prevents you from downloading or updating certain apps, you probably want to fix it quickly.

Note: For people who face Samsun keyboard has stoppedAndroid stuck on boot screenunfortunately app has stopped,Samsung camera failed; these articles are right here for you.

Unfortunately, given that there are so many reasons for this error showing up, fixing it requires some trial and error. To help you along the way we’re going to look at the known reasons for the common parsing error occurring and how to start fixing it.

Part #1 – Reasons for “There Was a Problem Parsing the Package.”

First, it’s a good idea to have an understanding of what causes the problem you’re trying to fix. This allows you to narrow down the list of fixes that may help you out. Google has yet to repair this problem, and therefore the exact reason for the parsing issue is unknown. Nonetheless, here are a few of the most common reasons for it appearing.

Reason 1 – Updating Android

Keeping the Android version up to date with the most recent release is important. Primarily because of security updates and performance tweaks. But, even though this is the case, updates can sometimes fail to install properly and cause problems like this.

Reason 2 – Infected APK File

You may be installing an APK that contains an infection of sorts. Usually, this won’t happen if you’re downloading apps from the Google Play Store, only if the app is from a third-party website. Avoid downloading APKs which you can’t guarantee are safe.

Reason 3 – Incompatible Application

Google Play Store automatically detects if your device is compatible with the app you want to download. Therefore, this can only be the reason if you download apps from elsewhere. Make sure that the app is compatible with your device prior to installation.

Reason 4 – Antivirus Confliction

Having antivirus software is crucial to keeping your data safe, but it can sometimes mistake APK files as dangerous. Some antivirus apps include an “Exceptions” list that exempts certain files from malware scans. On the other hand, you may have to disable your antivirus temporarily.


Part #2 – Take a Backup Before Fixing

Prior to making attempts to fix this “there was a problem parsing the package” issue, it’s preferable that you take a backup to minimize the risk of data loss. Fixing any sort of Android problem could result in losing your personal data, which is the last thing we want to happen. Because there aren’t many reliable Android data management tools readily available, we recommend using dr.fone – Android Backup & Restore.

  • Selectively back up only the most important files from your Android device.
  • Download backups from your iCloud account and selectively extract data from them.
  • All of your data will transfer securely without any risk of data loss.
  • dr.fone can manage your text messages, photos and videos, contact information, apps, and many other data types.
  • If you root your Android device, then dr.fone can also back up your app data.
  • Preview all of your data before letting dr.fone back up or restore.

After you take a backup of your Android device, you won’t have to worry about data loss any longer. If you do experience data loss while fixing the parsing error, then you can simply open dr.fone – Backup & Restore, and restore the backup to your device.

How to Use dr.fone – Backup & Restore (Android)

Follow the short guide below to see how you can back up your Android device before you attempt to fix “There Was a Problem Parsing the Package”.

Step #1 – Download and install the dr.fone program on your computer.

Get dr.fone – Backup&Restore (Android)

Step #2 – Connect your Android device using the USB cable (that you were given with the device) to your computer, and open dr.fone.

Step #3 – Click on “Backup & Restore” from the main menu and select “Backup“.



Step #4 – You’ll then be shown the different data types that dr.fone is capable of backing up; choose the types of data that you want to back up.


Step #5 – Click “Backup“, and after a couple of minutes, a backup will be successfully taken.


This will take you just a few minutes, and it guarantees that your data is safe. Some of these fixes use complex procedures, and as such, there’s a chance that you lose some of your personal data.


Part #3 – Effective Fixes for Problem Parsing the Package

Eventually, you’ll be ready to fix your device. At this point you might start trying different solutions to fix “Problem Parsing the Package” so to lessen the stress and save time, here are the fixes that we believe to be the most effective.

Fix 1 – Enable “Unknown Sources”

Did you download an app from a third-party website? This may be the real issue. Android devices are, by default, not able to download apps from anywhere other than the Google Play Store. Fortunately, it only requires a quick setting change to disable this function.


Step #1 – Open the “Settings” app.

Step #2 – Go to “Security” and tap the “Unknown sources” box to enable it.
You’ll now be able to download apps from anywhere. Please remember that downloading third-party apps is risky and if malware is present it will damage your device.

Fix 2 – Disable Any Antivirus Apps

Antivirus apps are becoming increasingly popular which is, of course, fantastic. What does this mean? Simply that more and more people are adding security to their smartphones and tablets, thus protecting them from hackers. However, antivirus software may block an app from installing if it thinks that the app is dangerous.


Step #1 – Go to “Settings” and tap on “Apps”.

Step #2 – Locate and tap on the antivirus app that you are using.

Step #3 – Tap “Uninstall” and then “Ok”.

After uninstalling your antivirus software, try and install the APK which was causing the error one more time. Make sure that you reinstall your antivirus app afterward, regardless of if this solution fixes there was a problem parsing the package.

Fix 3 – Clear the Google Play Store Cache

Every time that you download a new application from the Google Play Store, it saves some data about the new app. In addition, the Google Play Store will track how you browse the store to collect information and showcase new apps that Google thinks will appeal to you. Over time this data becomes useless and to clear it, use this guide.

Step #1 – Open the Google Play Store and tap “Settings”.


Step #2 – Scroll down and under “General”, tap “Clear local search history”.


Try and remember to do this once every few weeks. Aside from potentially fixing the package parsing problem, it will also free up some storage.

Fix 4 – Factory Reset Android

At the end of the day, if nothing fixes there was a problem parsing the package, a factory reset is in order. We highly recommend taking a backup with dr.fone – Backup & Restore beforehand. This will mean that your personal data is secure, but the system files are not.


Step #1 – Open the “Settings” application and tap on “Backup and Reset”.

Step #2 – Choose the “Factory data reset” option and read the information that is shown.

Step #3 – Tap on “Reset Device” to proceed.

Step #4 – Your Android device will take care of everything else. The factory reset will take between 5 and 10 minutes.

After your Android device is reset, you can go ahead and restore the backup that you took earlier. A factory reset is an inconvenience, but if nothing else helps, then it could be your only choice.


Part #4 – Transferring Data Off of Your Device

Unfortunately, there’s a small chance that none of these fixes will get rid of the problem. This usually means that the device’s hardware is faulty in some way and after having a professional look at it, you may be told that you need to purchase a new Android device. If this is the case, then you’ll have to transfer the data off of your smartphone, which is where dr.fone – Android Transfer comes in handy.

Some of the useful features that dr.fone – Transfer for Android has to show are:

  • Transfer iTunes media to an Android device.
  • Extract data from an Android or iOS device and add it to your iTunes library.
  • Manage all of your data (photos, videos, music, contact info, apps, etc.).
  • View and extract specific files from your device’s storage.
  • Uninstall multiple apps at once, including third-party and pre-installed apps.
  • Browse all of the files using the Explorer feature.

A variety of different tools come with dr.fone – Transfer and when saving your data, this is the program you should be using.

Steps to Extract Data from Android Device

Although a part of the dr.fone Toolkit, the Transfer feature works differently to the Backup & Restore features. Use the following steps to extract personal data from your Android device.

Step #1 – Start by installing dr.fone – Transfer on your computer and launching it.

Get dr.fone – Transfer (Android)

Step #2 – Connect your Android device and select “Transfer” from the program’s main menu.


Step #3 – On the navigation panel at the top of the window, click the “Photos” tab.

Step #4 – Use the sidebar to browse through your photo albums and select the photos that you are transferring over to your PC.

Step #5 – Next, click the export icon above your photos and select “Export to PC“.

Step #6 – Lastly, choose a folder to export the photos. Repeat this process with the other data types that are available (e.g., music, videos, contact information, etc.).

This example uses photos, but other data types use a very similar method. All you have to do is set up dr.fone – Android Transfer, connect your device, select the data that you are saving, and choose somewhere to save it to. There really isn’t much to it!

To Conclude

Android errors like this can be a headache to fix, but this article has all of the information that you need to eliminate it. Whatever app you try to download when “there was a problem parsing the package” occurs, one of the fixes above will get you on the right path. As always, take a full backup of your Android device before attempting to fix this issue. Some solutions are risky, and data loss isn’t unheard of, so use dr.fone. With dr.fone – Android Backup & Restore you’re able to manage all of your device’s data and back up or restore it selectively; it’s the perfect tool to have.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More