iStarsoft
審查, 提示與技巧

如何簡單地從三星銀河 S7 恢復連絡人

時常,我們將使用我們的電話, 無論是發短信有人或在應用程式上玩, 我們將無意中做點什麼,我們不 ’ t 指. 有時候電話會從我們的抓地力和我們會點擊一個隨機的應用程式, 其他的時間我們會意外刪除一切我們剛剛鍵入的內容. 然而, 今天我們將把重點放在別的東西上. 東西從你三星銀河 S7 無意中刪除連絡人.

不同于其他類型的資料在您的手機, 如您的應用程式或電影, 您的連絡人可以得到更多令人沮喪. 你可以重新下載應用程式和電影, 雖然向人們伸出他們的數位再一次可以是一個漫長而艱難的過程, 特別是如果你 ’ 我丟了你整個接觸的書. 銘記著這, 讓 ’ s 跳進它的權利和看看你能如何 從三星 Galaxy S7 恢復連絡人的説明下 Dr.Fone.

如何從三星銀河 S7 Dr.Fone 以恢復連絡人


一步 #1 — — 首次, 請確保您已下載 Dr.Fone Android 資料恢復程式 和安裝相應. 一旦安裝, 往前走和負載,它. 選擇 “恢復” 和 “從 Android 恢復“.

去找 fone 醫生 – 恢復 (安卓系統)

注意: 當你第一次安裝程式, 您將被要求不僅選擇完整或付費版本的程式, 但你必須使用你購買 Dr.Fone 上的,以便它能夠正常運行的帳戶登錄.

一步 #2 — — Dr.Fone 已載入之後, 連接您的三星銀河 S7 使用 USB 電纜和允許 Dr.Fone 檢測到已經連接的幾個時刻.


一步 #3 — — 左面板上的 Dr.Fone, 按一下 “Android 的資料恢復” 功能. 從這裡, 將顯示各種檔案類型. 此方法, 只有 “連絡人” 選項是必需的雖然感覺自由選擇任何檔案類型,你 ’ d 喜歡要掃描.


一步 #4 — — 後選擇的檔案類型,您 ’ 想要 Dr.Fone 掃描, 按一下 “下一個” 按鈕位於右下角的程式.


一步 #5 — — 依靠多少資料存儲的你三星銀河 S7, 掃描可能需要幾分鐘時間. 一旦掃描完成, 按一下 “連絡人” 將顯示在左邊的程式和每個被發現的聯繫選項.


一步 #6 ― ― 無論是花幾分鐘來有選擇性地選擇即接觸你 ’ d 想從三星銀河 S7 恢復連絡人, 或按一下位於頂部的清單中,將選擇的所有連絡人,您的掃描檢測到的小框.

確保你有連絡人可用時間很重要, 如果你不小心刪除其中之一從你三星銀河 S7 然後它 ’ s 重要能讓你你的手回到觸點上儘快.

備份資料的重要性

我們看看一些其他的功能之前,Dr.Fone android 工具組已提供, 它 ’ s 值得一提的所有您的設備上備份資料的重要性. 資料丟失可以發生在任何時刻和是無法預料的事件. 一個普遍的現象是設備的,雖然更新您的作業系統, 資料已損壞,因為它可能不是相容的更新. 這樣的事情是無法預測, 和單憑該理由值得你花幾分鐘,沒有你的日子每所以往往需要備份所有重要資料,存儲在您的設備上,並且會在安全的位置.

如果你不是 ’ t 舒適為您的設備使用的預設資料管理程式, 然後 Dr.Fone 已經為成功進行備份以及還原備份,以防資料丟失所需的工具.

Dr.Fone ’ s 附加功能

除了能夠本文重點 從三星 Galaxy S7 恢復連絡人, Dr.Fone 有很多功能提供,可以方便Android使用者以及蘋果使用者, 因此,讓 ’ s 跳權.

  • 有選擇地備份和還原資料. 如果你有大量的資料存儲在您的設備上, 然後不得不坐完成備份過程可以是乏味而耗時. ’ S Dr.Fone 為什麼, 您將能夠有選擇性地選擇你想要有備份到您的電腦的資料. 不但如此,而且如果你恢復資料因數據丟失, 然後你可以有選擇性地選擇哪些資料你 ’ d 喜歡得到恢復. 這是非常方便的功能,可以為您節省大量的時間.
  • 相容性不是 android 的與 Dr.Fone 的問題,作為程式本身也是 android 的與所有最新相容 (和蘋果) 設備,以及正在與所有以前和最新的 Android 作業系統相容.
  • 如果你 ’ re 不確定是否 Dr.Fone 程式是為你, 然後免費試用是可用. 此外, 如果你想充分的經驗,想要查閱該程式的完整版本, 然後,如果您購買的程式和對它不滿意的是, 30-一天退款保證到位.
  • 有兩個不同版本的 Dr.Fone 可用都可用在兩個不同的平臺上. 不只是有免費和付費的版本可用, 但他們都是 Windows 平臺,以及 Mac 平臺上可用.
  • 最後但並非最不重要, Dr.Fone 允許您處理幾個不同類型的資料. 無論是 WhatsApp 資料恢復 或媒體檔案恢復, Dr.Fone 可以説明你.

具有這些功能,你可以再加上考慮到 從三星 Galaxy S7 恢復連絡人, 我認為 ’ s 誇張地說, Dr.Fone 安卓系統資料恢復 是一個勝利者.

試試 dr. fone – 恢復 (安卓系統)

您可能還喜歡

本網站使用 cookie 來改善您的體驗. 我們假設你對此沒問題, 但如果你願意, 你可以退出宣告. 接受 瞭解更多

Every so often we will be using our phone, whether it be texting someone or playing on an app, and we will accidentally do something that we don't mean to. Sometimes the phone will slip from our grip and we will tap on a random app, other times we will accidentally delete everything that we had just typed. However, today we are going to focus on something else. That something else is accidentally removing contacts from your Samsung Galaxy S7.

Every so often we will be using our phone, whether it be texting someone or playing on an app, and we will accidentally do something that we don't mean to. Sometimes the phone will slip from our grip and we will tap on a random app, other times we will accidentally delete everything that we had just typed. However, today we are going to focus on something else. That something else is accidentally removing contacts from your Samsung Galaxy S7.

Unlike other types of data on your phone, such as your apps or movies, getting your contacts can be a lot more frustrating. You can re-download applications and movies, although reaching out to people to get their number once more can be a long and difficult process, especially if you've lost your whole contact book. With that in mind, let's jump right into it and see how you can recover contacts from Samsung Galaxy S7 with the help of Dr.Fone.

How to Recover Contacts from Samsung Galaxy S7 with Dr.Fone

Step #1 – First, make sure that you have downloaded the Dr.Fone Android Data Recovery program and have installed it accordingly. Once it is installed, go ahead and load it up.

Download Wondershare Dr.Fone for AndroidDownload Wondershare Dr.Fone for Android on Mac

Note: when you first install the program, you will be requested to not only select the full or paid version of the program, but you must sign in with the account that you purchased Dr.Fone on in order for it to work properly.

Step #2 – After Dr.Fone has loaded up, connect your Samsung Galaxy S7 using a USB cable and allow a few moments for Dr.Fone to detect that it has been connected.

READ ALSO:   How to Undelete Samsung Data (Unrooted or Rooted)

Dr.Fone for Android - Connect Android Phone to Computer
Step #3 – On the left panel of Dr.Fone, click on the “Android Data Recovery” feature. From here, a variety of file types will be shown. For this method, only the “Contacts” option is necessary although feel free to select any file types which you'd like to be scanned.

drfone-android-03
Step #4 – After selecting the files types which you'd like Dr.Fone to scan for, click on the “Next” button located at the bottom right of the program.

drfone-android-04
Step #5 – Depending on how much data you have stored on your Samsung Galaxy S7, the scan may take a few minutes. Once the scan has completed, click on the “Contacts” option on the left of the program and each of the contacts which have been found will be shown.

Recover Contacts from Android Phone
Step #6 – Either take a few moments to selectively choose which contacts you'd like to recover contacts from Samsung Galaxy S7, or click on the small box located at the top of the list which will select all of the contacts which your scan detected.

Making sure that you have your contacts available at all times is important, and if you accidentally remove one of them from your Samsung Galaxy S7 then it's important that you can get your hands back on the contacts as soon as possible.

The Importance of Backing up Data

Before we take a look at some of the other features which Dr.Fone android toolkit has to offer, it's worth mentioning the importance of backing up the data on all of your devices. Data loss can happen at any moment and is an unforeseen event. A common occurrence is that while updating the operating system of your device, data is corrupted as it may not be compatible with the update. Things like this cannot be predicted, and for that reason alone it is important that you take a few minutes out of your day every so often to take a backup of all the important data which is stored on your device and have it in a safe location.

READ ALSO:   HTC Desire Contacts Recovery: Recover Lost Contacts from HTC Desire 612/610/512/510/626

If you aren't comfortable using the default data management program for your device, then Dr.Fone has the tools that you need in order to successfully take backups as well as restore the backups in case data is lost.

Dr.Fone's Additional Features

Aside from this article focus of being able to recover contacts from Samsung Galaxy S7, Dr.Fone has a lot more features to offer which can be handy for both Android users as well as Apple users, so let's jump right in.

  • Selectively backing up and restoring data. If you have a lot of data stored on your device, then having to sit through the backup process can be boring and time-consuming. That's why with Dr.Fone, you are able to selectively choose the data that you want to have backed up to your computer. Not only that but if you are restoring data due to data loss, then you can selectively choose which data you'd like to have restored. This is an incredibly convenient feature and can save you a lot of time.
  • Compatibility is not an issue with Dr.Fone as the program itself is compatible with all of the most recent Android (and Apple) devices as well as being compatible with all of the previous and most up to date Android operating systems.
  • If you're unsure as to whether or not the Dr.Fone program is for you, then a free trial is available. Furthermore, if you want the full experience and want to check out the full version of the program, then if you purchase the program and are unhappy with it, a 30-day money back guarantee is in place.
  • There are two different versions of Dr.Fone available which are both available on two different platforms. Not only is there a free and a paid version available, but they are both available on the Windows platform as well as the Mac platform.
  • Last but not least, Dr.Fone allows you to handle several different types of data. Whether it be WhatsApp messages or media files, Dr.Fone can help you out.
READ ALSO:   Transfer Nokia Lumia Contacts to iPhone Quick and Effective

With these features taken into account along with the fact that you can recover contacts from Samsung Galaxy S7, I think it's safe to say that Dr.Fone Android Data Recovery is a winner.

Download Wondershare Dr.Fone for AndroidDownload Wondershare Dr.Fone for Android on Mac