iStarsoft
審查, 提示與技巧

如何輕鬆地從破碎的 Android 設備中恢復資料

3 86,135

擁有智慧手機的大多數人可以涉及螢幕有裂痕或水已滲入設備和損壞單位情況. Android 使用者, 有損壞的智慧手機通常是更令人惱怒比如果它被丟失或完全摧毀因為資訊目前仍在繼續, 但不可用. 所有連絡人, 消息, 應用程式, 和其他專案存儲在記憶體中行動裝置以及可能在月球上. 所以 我們如何可以恢復資料從破碎的 Android 手機或平板電腦?

然而, 對於那些誰損壞了 Android 手機或 帶黑屏的銀河 S6 , 有一種新的方式來訪問資訊. 現在, 您可以通過使用來自軟體的新產品從被破壞的 Android 設備中恢復資料 dr.fone.

安卓的 dr. Fone 是什麼??

這是一個新的恢復系統, 其目的是從 Android 手機中提取出已被損壞但仍處於正常運行狀態的其他資料。. 另外, 有另一個兩個恢復系統 dr.fone 安卓系統工具組 你可能會感興趣 — — “Android 的資料恢復” 從 Android 手機的正常工作的資料恢復“Android 解鎖” 去除你的 Android 手機上的螢幕鎖.

Dr.Fone 指出為今天正在市場上最好的安卓行動裝置恢復軟體. 其許多讚譽之間是恢復率最高在產業中具有從 Android 設備中檢索資料的時候. 這意味著你可以恢復不同的檔,包括財富, 但不是限於以下;

  • 照片
  • 連絡人
  • 消息
  • 視頻
  • 通話記錄
  • WhatsApp 資料 & 更多

事實上, 你放在 Android 智慧手機或平板電腦的資料是最有可能使用 Dr.Fone 軟體系統來恢復. 它是在與相容 6,000 安卓行動裝置和設計要人性化,所以你可以快速而輕鬆地檢索資訊.

您需要在您的電腦上安裝 Dr.Fone 到

為了在您的電腦上安裝 Dr.Fone, 它將需要滿足以下要求.

  • 支援的作業系統: Windows 10, 8.1, 8, 7, Vista, 和 XP
  • CPU: 1G h z (任一 32 或 64 位)
  • RAM: 256 RAM (最低), 1024 RAM (建議)
  • 硬碟空間: 200 MB (最低)
  • RAM: 安卓系統 5.0 和前

軟體下載到您的電腦,從那裡你可以將其連接到你損壞的 Android 智慧手機,它可以恢復你想要保存的資訊.


如何從 Dr.Fone 破碎 Android 設備中恢復資料

恢復過程是一個 Dr.Fone 將引導您完成的相當簡單. 接下來是一步一步的過程.

1. 安裝 & 發射: 在您安裝並啟動 Dr.Fone 系統後, 你會想要選擇 “恢復” 並選擇 “從 Android 恢復” 在下一個螢幕上. 當那啟動時, 按一下 “從斷開的電話恢復” 在左邊, 你 ’ 我想要選擇你想要恢復的檔. 命中 “開始” 這是位於頁面的底部.

去找 fone 醫生 – 恢復 (安卓系統)

2. 選擇檔: 一次選擇了需要恢復的所有檔, 您將需要按一下 “下一個”. 在這一點, 您將需要告訴博士. Fone 什麼毛病你的手機. 你有兩個選擇, 第一個是 “觸摸” 這意味著你的手機根本不工作或不能訪問它. 第二個是 “黑色/殘破的螢幕”. 一旦你挑,最適用于您的設備, 按一下 “下一個”.


3. 名稱 & 模型: 你什麼時候到下一個視窗, 選擇適當的 “設備名稱” 沿與 “設備模型” 匹配您的智慧手機或平板電腦. 在目前的時間, 此特定的函數將只工作對於某些類型的三星設備如銀河注, 選項卡, 和 S 系列. 之後, 按一下 “下一個” 按鈕.


4. 進入下載模式: 從這裡, 您可以按照說明從博士. Fone 這考慮到下載模式的設備. 您將需要執行以下操作;

  • 關掉你的智慧手機
  • 按下並保持 “卷 — —”, “電源”, 和 “首頁” 按鈕
  • 新聞 “音量 +” 然後輸入下載模式


5. 分析: 在這一點, 您將需要將你的 Android 手機連接到筆記本電腦或您當前正在使用的電腦. 博士. 從萬興 Fone 程式現在將自動執行分析. 這將確定是否你可以從破碎的 Android 手機恢復資料.


6. 預覽 & 恢復: 一次博士. Fone 已分析和掃描設備, 它將顯示所有可恢復的不同檔. 在類別中顯示這些檔,所以你可以更容易地找到他們. 選擇您想要預覽,然後選擇他們的恢復過程. 以這種方式, 你可以保存你想要的所有資料從設備.

的優點 dr.fone – Android 恢復 軟體

有幾個優點,您可以享受從 Dr.Fone 軟體在您的電腦系統. 即使你的智慧手機今天天氣很好, 此軟體在您的電腦將為您提供安心知道你可以快速恢復資料,在發生最壞的打算,應該有點和平.

  • 安全: 會沒有傷害到你恢復由於獨特的 Dr.Fone 回收系統或設備上的資料. 這意味著將保護您的資料.
  • 預覽: 您可以驗證前恢復,以確保它是您想要從損壞的設備保存資料.
  • 安全: 你恢復的資料直接落到您的電腦,它是安全和不洩露出去上互聯網.
  • 簡單: 介面直觀,確實能説明你完成每一步,它只需片刻從當您啟動軟體從你的 Android 手機中恢復資料.

軟體本身是免費的 30 天,這意味著,你可以使用它在您的手機而不必付一毛錢一個月. 然而, 你 ’ Dr.Fone 回收系統針對 android 是一個,提供足夠的優勢將會找到. 如果不再可以訪問你的智慧手機上的資訊, 但它是仍然功能然後 Dr.Fone – Android 的資料恢復 (包括損壞的設備恢復) 是您將需要 從破碎的 Android 設備中恢復資料.

試試 dr. fone – 恢復 (安卓系統)

您可能還喜歡
3 評論
  1. 先生 FatBear

    我是如此令人難以置信的淡漠. 此程式凍結時對第二個螢幕左右, 當您選擇損害的性質. 然後它會導致整個電腦失靈. 不要把錢浪費在這.

    大衛的騎士

  2. 迪派克什雷斯塔

    無法恢復 LG 花草 LG-H631 請説明

  3. 用手機追蹤你的孩子這對我們來說很簡單。. 你現在可以開始跟蹤他們知道有移動位置, 我們也可以通過間諜在那裡的電話應用.
    與我們聯繫, 我們可以為您工作

留言

您的電子郵件地址將不會被公佈.

本網站使用 cookie 來改善您的體驗. 我們假設你對此沒問題, 但如果你願意, 你可以退出宣告. 接受瞭解更多

Most people who have owned a smartphone can relate to situations where the screen is cracked or water has seeped into the device and damaged the unit. For Android users, having a damaged smartphone is often more annoying than if it was lost or totally destroyed because the information is still present, but unavailable. All the contacts, messages, apps, and other items stored in the memory of the mobile device might as well be on the moon. So how can we recover data from broken Android phone or tablet?

Most people who have owned a smartphone can relate to situations where the screen is cracked or water has seeped into the device and damaged the unit. For Android users, having a damaged smartphone is often more annoying than if it was lost or totally destroyed because the information is still present, but unavailable. All the contacts, messages, apps, and other items stored in the memory of the mobile device might as well be on the moon. So how can we recover data from broken Android phone or tablet?

However, for those who have damaged Android phones there is a new way to access the information. Now you can recover data from broken Android devices by using a new product from Wondershare called Dr.Fone for Android.

What is Dr.Fone for Android?

This is a new recovery system designed to pull the remaining data out of Android phones that have been damaged, but are still in operational condition. In addition, there are another two recovery systems in Dr.Fone Toolkit for Android you may interested – “Android Data Recovery” for data recovery from Android phone of working normally and “Android Lock Screen Removal” for removing the screen lock on your Android phone.

Dr.Fone is noted for being the best Android mobile device recovery software on the market today. Among its many accolades is having the highest rate of recovery in the industry when it comes to retrieving data from Android devices. This means that you can recover a wealth of different files including, but not limited to the following;

  • Photos
  • Contacts
  • Messages
  • Videos
  • Call Logs
  • WhatsApp Data & More
READ ALSO:   How to Recover Contacts on Android by Dr.Fone Toolkit for Android with Ease

In fact, the data that you place on the Android smartphone or tablet is the most likely to be recovered using the Dr.Fone software system. It is compatible with over 6,000 Android mobile devices and is designed to be user-friendly so you can retrieve that information quickly and easily.

What you Need to Install Dr.Fone on your Computer

In order to install Dr.Fone on your computer, it will need to meet the following requirements.

  • Supported OS: Windows 10, 8.1, 8, 7, Vista, and XP
  • CPU: 1GHz (either 32 or 64 bit)
  • RAM: 256 RAM (minimum), 1024 RAM (recommended)
  • Hard Disk Space: 200 MB (minimum)
  • RAM: Android 5.0 and former

The software downloads to your computer and from there you can connect it to your damaged Android smartphone so that it can recover the information you want to save.

How to Recover Data from Broken Android Device with Dr.Fone

The recovery process is a fairly simple one that Dr.Fone will walk you through. What follows is the step-by-step process.

1 Install & Launch: After you install and launch the Dr.Fone system, you will want to select “Data Extraction (Damaged Device)”. When that comes up, you'll want to select the file that you want to be recovered. Hit “Start” which is located at the bottom of the page.

Download Dr.Fone for Android

drfone-broken-01
2 Select Files: Once you have selected all the files that need to be recovered, you will need to click “Next”. At this point, you will need to tell Dr. Fone what is wrong with your phone. You have two choices, the first is “Touch” which means that your phone does not work at all or it cannot be accessed. The second is “Black/Broken Screen”. Once you pick the one that best applies to your device, click “Next”.

READ ALSO:   Better Method to Transfer Contact from Android to iPhone 6/6S/7 Plus Than Apple Provided

drfone-broken-02
3 Name & Model: When you get to the next window, choose the proper “Device Name” along with “Device Model” that matches your smartphone or tablet. At the present time, this particular function will only work for certain types of Samsung devices such as the Galaxy Note, Tab, and S series. Afterwards, click the “Next” button.

drfone-broken-03
drfone-broken-04

4 Enter Download Mode: From here, you can follow the instructions from Dr. Fone which is taking the device into a download mode. You will need to do the following;

  • Turn off your smartphone
  • Press and hold “Volume –”, “Power”, and “Home” button
  • Press “Volume +” and then enter the download mode

drfone-broken-05
5 Analyze: At this point, you will need to connect your Android phone to the laptop or computer you are currently using. The Dr. Fone program from Wondershare will now automatically perform an analysis. This will determine if you can recover data from broken Android phone.

drfone-broken-06
6 Preview & Recover: Once Dr. Fone has analyzed and scanned the device, it will display all the different files that can be recovered. The files are presented in categories so you can find them easier. Select the ones you want to preview and then choose them for the recovery process. In this manner, you can save all the data that you want from the device.

drfone-broken-07

Advantages of the Dr.Fone for Android Software

There are several benefits that you can enjoy from having the Dr.Fone software on your computer system. Even if your smartphone is fine today, having this software on your computer will provide you with a little peace of mind knowing that you can recover the data quickly in case the worst should occur.

  • Safe: There will be no harm to the data on the device or what you recover thanks to the unique Dr.Fone recovery system. This means that your data will be protected.
  • Preview: You can verify the data before recovery to make sure it is what you want to save from the damaged device.
  • Secure: The data that you recover goes straight into your computer so that it is safe and not leaked out on the Internet.
  • Simple: The interface is intuitive and actually helps you through each step so that it only takes a few moments from when you launch the software to recover the data from your Android phone.
READ ALSO:   How to Recover Deleted SMS Messages on LG Phones

The software itself is free for 30 days which means that you can use it on your phone without having to pay a dime for a month. However, you'll find that the Dr.Fone recovery system for Android devices is one that offers plenty of advantages. If you no longer can access the information on your smartphone, but it is still functional then Dr.Fone for Android Data Extraction is the one you will need to recover data from broken Android devices.

Download Dr.Fone for Android