iStarsoft
審查, 提示與技巧

電腦崩潰後如何恢復未保存的 Excel 檔

32,420

當你沒有在 Excel 中保存工作時, 這當然是一件令人擔心的事情。, 你的電腦被隨機關閉. 在這篇文章, 你會得到這個問題的答案. 每個人都面臨這個問題的崩潰, 他們的系統, 而他們仍然在工作的 Excel. 當這樣的事情發生時真的很令人沮喪。. 這種情況下, 有必要有一些機制方便保存您的檔, 如圖表或統計資料之前的事情失控. 如果未完成, 您可能會丟失所有資料.

本文提供了最重要的技術, 可以説明您在這樣的情況下,. 可以通過兩種方法恢復未保存的 Excel 檔, 無論是通過使用 Excel 的自動復原和自動儲存選項, 還是通過 Recoverit 資料恢復. 這兩種方法真的會來得心應手, 當您的 PC 體驗意外崩潰. 閱讀文章瞭解更多內容!

PS: 點擊找出最好的 Excel 密碼斷路器Excel 密碼刪除程式. 還, 開始瞭解如何 取消保護 Excel 活頁簿.

部分 1: 使用自動儲存和自動復原工具恢復未保存的 Excel 檔

不是每個人都知道, 微軟 Excel 的功能, 如自動復原和自動儲存. 這些選項是內置在 MS Excel 軟體中發佈的或之後 2010. 大多數使用者對如何使用 MS Excel 的嵌入式功能沒有足夠的瞭解. 為了訪問它們, 進一步閱讀以下幾點.

這些功能需要從軟體中啟用, 以用於將來意外遺失資料, 例如恢復未保存的 Excel 檔。.

自動儲存工具:

讓我們看看這個工具, 自動儲存工作以恢復未保存的 Excel 檔. 此工具可説明您自動儲存您在 MS Excel 上創建的每個檔。, 無論你保存與否. 當您在桌面上工作時遇到突然斷電或電腦崩潰時, 這是很有説明的。.

自動復原工具:

此工具, 自動復原有助於在意外電腦崩潰或關閉後恢復未保存的 Excel 檔. 您可以通過此功能輕鬆地還原上次保存的 Excel 檔. 它在窗格下顯示該檔, ”文檔恢復” 重新開機程式時.

為了使用自動復原功能, 您應該記住, 此功能需要在突然崩潰或斷電之前保存一次檔。. 即使一次也不保存, 然後它將永遠不會出現在恢復窗格中.

使用者可以在意外的分裂中利用這些 MS Excel 功能的説明. 這些功能通常是 "ON’ 預設情況下, 但使用者也可以手動完成它, 以防這些被關了.

配置自動儲存設置:

如果您不知道如何配置 MS Excel 中的自動儲存設置, 然後執行以下步驟:

  • 您需要按一下 "檔’ 選項卡, 然後選擇 "選項"’ 從對話方塊中.
  • 你必須點擊 ' 保存 ', 在 "選項" 中呈現’ 框.
  • 您需要在 "保存檔" 部分中的選項上加上刻度線, 如每 ABC 分鐘保存檔或保護最後一個自動儲存的檔。. 這些肯定會説明您恢復未保存的 Excel 檔.
  • 按一下 "確定" 完成.

預設情況下, 自動復原功能將檔保存到每個 10 分鐘, 你可以根據你的選擇增加或減少時間. 您甚至可以修改檔資料夾的位置以自動復原檔.

4 還原未保存的 Excel 檔的步驟

通過下面給出的簡單過程, 您可以輕鬆地恢復未保存的 Excel 檔:

你必須點擊 ' 檔’ 然後去 ' 打開 '.

然後, 尋找 "最近的研討會" 選項.


出現對話方塊後, 向下移動並按一下選項 "恢復未保存的活頁簿"’ 位於底部的.


選擇所需的檔, 然後按一下 "打開".

- 廣告 -


該檔將在 Excel 中打開, 並提醒您保存該檔. 您可以通過按一下 "另存為" 來保存該檔’ 選項卡, 並可以將工作表保存在所需位置上.

3 恢復覆蓋的 Excel 檔的步驟

您甚至可以恢復覆蓋的 Excel 檔的不同版本. 此功能僅適用于在或之後發佈的 MS Excel 程式 2010. 這對於那些一直對檔中的更改感到困惑的人尤其有用。. 步驟指南如下:

你必須點擊 ' 檔’ 選項卡, 然後轉到 "資訊’ 顯示在左側的選項卡. 除了按鈕 ' 管理版本 ', 您可以看到所有自動儲存的不同版本的文檔.


Excel 只保存工作表的不同版本, 當更改是在特定的時間間隔內進行的, 並且僅當發生了更改時. 每個版本都有一個具有自動儲存便箋的特定日期和時間. 通過點擊這些音符, 您可以比較不同的版本.


如果程式以不正確的方式關閉, 最後一個自動儲存的檔將顯示一個括弧內的便箋, 上面寫著 "當我不保存時關閉".


部分 2: 使用 Recoverit 資料恢復輕鬆恢復未保存的 Excel 檔

如果, 在硬碟中找不到 Excel 檔? 有時, 在查找檔時遇到困難. 然後, 您可以使用 Wondershare 的最佳 office 檔案修復軟體來恢復這些 Excel 檔。: Recoverit 資料恢復. 這個軟體將是真正的説明找到所有 MS 辦公室檔.

Recoverit 資料恢復的獨特特性:

  • 不僅丟失或刪除的檔, 但您也可以完全安全地恢復照片, 音樂, 音訊, 電子郵件, 等. 以有效的方式從任何存放裝置.
  • 它支援從快閃記憶體磁碟機中恢復資料, 硬碟磁碟機, 回收站, 儲存卡, 攝像機, 和數位觀景窗.
  • 它支援在不同的情況下, 如系統崩潰的資料恢復, 病毒攻擊, 硬碟磁碟機損壞, 突然刪除, 和格式化.
  • 在恢復資料之前進行預覽, 以便可以選擇檔.
  • 它與 Windows XP/7/8/10/Vista 相容, Mac OS X 10.6 ~ 10.14 在 MacBook, imac, Mac Pro, 等.

重新編譯

恢復 Excel 檔的三步驟

您可以免費下載此恢復軟體. 它是完全安全和有效的軟體恢復檔. 此應用程式執行 "原始硬碟恢復", "分區恢復", 和刪除的檔案修復 ". 恢復檔需要執行的步驟是:

一步 1: 選擇模式

您必須從許多選項 (如已刪除的檔案修復) 中選擇復原模式, 外部設備恢復, 回收站回收, 等. 你必須選擇 "全面恢復"’ 恢復意外資料丟失.

一步 2: 選擇位置

現在, 您必須選擇保存 Excel 檔的位置, 以啟動檢索丟失檔的過程。. 請確保您記得確切的位置.


一步 3: 檢查預覽

在那之後, 檢查檔的預覽並查找丟失的 Excel 檔. 按一下 "恢復’ 選項卡以恢復未保存的 Excel 檔.

Recoverit 資料恢復 軟體使恢復檔的任務變得更容易. 使用此應用程式, 您可以輕鬆地恢復在電腦崩潰期間丟失的任何檔. 另一種方法來 恢復未保存的 Excel 檔, 使用 Excel 自身的功能也很有説明. 如果你還沒有得到, 它是如何工作的, 然後, 去為這個可怕的應用程式 Recoverit 資料恢復有一個簡單的解決方案. 下載軟體以啟動恢復過程!

嘗試重新調整

您可能還喜歡

注釋已關閉.

本網站使用 cookie 來改善您的體驗. 我們假設你對此沒問題, 但如果你願意, 你可以退出宣告. 接受瞭解更多

iStarsoft
Review, Tips & Tricks

How to Recover Unsaved Excel File after Your Computer Crash

0 25,510

It is certainly a thing to worry when you have not saved your work on Excel, and your PC gets turned off randomly. In this article, you will get answered for this very problem. Everyone faces this problem of crashing down of their system while they were still working on Excel. It is really frustrating when a thing like this happens. This scenario makes it necessary to have some mechanism handy to save your files such as charts or statistical data before things get out of control. If not done, you might lose all your data.

This article provides you with the most important techniques that can help you in situations like this. You can recover unsaved Excel file by two methods, either by using Excel’s Auto Recover and Auto Save options or through Recoverit Data Recovery. These two methods are really going to come handy when your PC experience unforeseen crashing down. Read the article to know more!

Part 1: Using Auto-Save and Auto-Recover Tools to Recover Unsaved Excel File

Not everyone knows that Microsoft Excel comes with features like Auto Recover and Auto Save. These options are in-built in MS Excel software released in or after 2010. Most of the users do not have ample knowledge about how to use these embedded features of MS Excel. In order to access them, read the following points further.

These features need to be enabled from the software to use them for accidental loss of data in future such as to recover unsaved Excel file.

Auto-Save tool:

Let us see how this tool, Auto-Save works in order to recover unsaved Excel file. This tool helps you to save automatically each and every file that you create on MS Excel, no matter you saved it or not. It is helpful in times when you face a sudden power failure or computer crash while working on your desktop.

Auto-Recover tool:

This tool, Auto-Recover is helpful for recovering unsaved Excel files after an accidental computer crash or closure. You can easily restore the last saved Excel file through this feature. It displays that file under the pane, ”Document Recovery” when you reboot the program.

In order to use Auto-Recover function, you should remember that this feature needs the file to be saved once before a sudden crash or power off. If not saved even once, then it would never show up in the recovery pane.

The user can take help of these MS Excel features in unexpected abruptions. These functions are generally ‘ON’ by default, but the users can also do it manually, just in case these are turned off.

Configure Auto-Save settings:

If you do not know how to configure the settings for auto-save in MS Excel, then go through the following steps:

  • You need to click the ‘File’ tab and then select ‘Options’ from the dialog box.
  • You have to click on ‘Save’, present in the ‘Options’ box.
  • And you need to put tick marks against the options present under the saving files section like save file every ABC minutes or secure the last auto-saved file. These will surely help you to recover unsaved Excel file.
  • Click on OK to finish.

By default, the Auto-Recover feature saves the file every 10 minutes, and you can increase or decrease the time as per your choice. You can even modify the location of the file folder for auto-recovered files.

4 Steps to restore an unsaved Excel file

You can easily recover unsaved Excel file through a simple process given below:

You have to click on ‘File’ and then go to ‘Open’.

Then, look for the option ‘Recent Workshops’.


After the dialog box appears, move down and click on the option ‘Recover Unsaved Workbooks’ that lies at the bottom.


Select the desired file and click ‘Open’.


The file will get open in Excel with a reminder for saving that file. You can save that file by clicking on ‘Save as’ tab and can save the worksheet on your desired location.

3 Steps to recover overwritten Excel file

You can even recover the overwritten Excel files with their different versions. This feature is only available for MS Excel program released in or after 2010. It is particularly helpful for those people who keep on getting confused by the changes made in the file. The guide for the steps is as follows:

You have to click on the ‘File’ tab and then go to the ‘Info’ tab that appears on the left side. Besides the button ‘Manage Versions’, you can see all your auto-saved documents of different versions.


Excel only saves different versions of the worksheet, when the changes are made at specific intervals and only if there have been changes made to it. Every version has a specific date and time with an auto-save note. By clicking on these notes, you can compare the different versions.


If the program has been closed in an incorrect manner, the last auto-saved file will appear with a bracketed note that says ‘when I closed without saving’.


Part 2: Using Recoverit Data Recovery to Recover Unsaved Excel File Effortlessly

What if, you cannot find the Excel file in your hard-disk? At times, you face difficulty in locating your files. Then, you can recover those Excel files using Wondershare’s best office file recovery software: Recoverit Data Recovery. This software is going to be of real help in locating all the MS Office files.

Unique characteristics of Recoverit Data Recovery:

  • Not only lost or deleted files, but you can also completely and safely recover photos, music, audio, emails, etc. from any storage device in an efficient manner.
  • It supports the recovery of data from flash drive, hard drive, recycle bin, memory card, camcorders, and digital cameras.
  • It supports data recovery under different situations like system crash, virus attack, hard drive corruption, sudden deletion, and formatting.
  • Preview before recovery of data so that you can make a selection of files.
  • It is compatible with Windows XP/7/8/10/Vista, Mac OS X 10.6 ~ 10.14 on MacBook, iMac, Mac Pro, etc.

Get Recoverit

Three steps to recover Excel file

You can download this recovery software for free. It is totally safe and effective software for recovering files. This application performs ‘RAW Hard Drive Recovery’, ‘Partition Recovery’, and Deleted File Recovery’. The steps you need to carry out for recovering files are:

Step 1: Select a mode

You have to select a recovery mode from many options such as deleted files recovery, external devices recovery, recycle bin recovery, etc. You have to choose ‘All-Around Recovery’ to recover an accidental data loss.

Step 2: Select a location

Now, you have to select the location where you have saved your Excel files for starting the process of retrieving lost files. Please make sure that you remember the exact location.


Step 3: Check the preview

After that, check the preview of files and look for lost Excel files. Click the ‘Recover’ tab to recover unsaved Excel file.

The Recoverit Data Recovery software makes the task of recovering files so easier. Using this application, you can easily recover any files lost during a computer crash. The other method to recover unsaved Excel file, using the Excel’s own feature is also helpful. If you still do not get, how it works then, go for this awesome application Recoverit Data Recovery to have an easy solution. Download the software to start the recovering process!

Try Recoverit

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More