iStarsoft
检讨, 提示与技巧

修复 “此计算机无法读取您插入的磁盘” 您的 mac 上的错误很容易

看到 wsappx 高 cpu, 如何更改 mac 上的背景, 如何忘记 mac 上的网络, 或您插入的磁盘是不可读的这台计算机” 错误是一个挫折为许多 mac 用户. 世界上许多地方的许多 mac 用户都会遇到这个问题, 并感到恼火. 如果你是那些沮丧的 mac 用户之一, 这篇文章是专门为你. 与本文, 我们将提出最有效的方法来解决这些问题.

我们在本文中介绍的方法更容易遵循, 即使你是一个新手. 您可以逐个尝试它们, 并检查是否可以解决此问题. 我们相信, 这些方法中至少有一种可以帮助您轻松访问 usb 驱动器. 如果您需要在数据恢复方面获得任何帮助, 你应该有 easeus mac 恢复软件.

烦人的问题 “您插入的磁盘是不可读的这台计算机”

一些 mac 用户说, 当他们的 usb 驱动器连接到 mac 时, 他们有一些问题. 他们说, 他们的 usb 闪存驱动器变得无法检测到, 由于一些奇怪的原因. 当闪存驱动器插入 mac 时, 出现一条错误消息. 上面写着 “您插入的磁盘是不可读的这台计算机”. 许多用户在看到此问题后往往会感到沮丧. 那是因为, 他们的 usb 闪存驱动器包含重要文件, 如照片, 视频, 文件, 软件, 等. 所以, 这些用户想知道如何解决这个问题在他们的最早.

修复程序的方法是什么。 “您插入的磁盘无法读取此计算机” 错误?

访问设备 (如外部硬盘驱动器) 中的文件, usb 闪存, 等。, 你应该把它连接到 mac 上. 当您将其连接到 pc 或 mac 时, 你这样做, 通过 usb 端口. 然而, 如果系统文件或磁盘有问题, 事情可能会出错. 损坏的系统文件或有故障的 usb 驱动器可能会阻止您访问设备中的数据. 当涉及到像 mac os x 这样的操作系统时, 您将看到一条唯一的错误消息. 它会说 “您插入的磁盘是不可读的这台计算机” 出现的消息框上.

我们有一个坚实的解决办法来解决这个问题, 让很多读者高兴. 这种方法被测试为完美的工作和方便, 即使是新手 mac 用户. 很好, 让我们来看看如何处理这个问题. 这个过程是以分步的形式提到的, 这样用户就可以很容易地遵循它 ".

1. 检查您的 mac

若要执行此操作, 你应该插入一个不同的硬盘驱动器到 mac (通过 usb). 然后, 观察系统是否能找到它. 如果系统可以找到它没有任何问题, 问题与以前的 usb 驱动器相关联. 在这种情况下, 您的 mac 是完全正常的.

2. 对 usb 的文件格式执行检查

外部硬盘驱动器或您试图打开的 usb 具有特定的文件格式. 这种各自的文件格式是系统识别它的关键因素. 举个例子, 如果硬盘驱动器或闪存驱动器的格式设置为 ntfs, mac 无法识别它. 识别硬盘驱动器或 usb, 它必须存在于 fat 中 32 文件格式.

然而, 将磁盘转换为 fat 32, 你将不得不格式化它. 格式化磁盘的明显结果是文件丢失. 因此, 我们建议在格式化磁盘之前备份磁盘上的可用数据.

这正是你将不得不寻求一个良好的备份实用工具的援助.

3. 验证磁盘

现在, 让 & #8217; 修复的磁盘, 给 “您插入的磁盘是不可读的这台计算机” 问题.

  • 选择 “去” 然后选择 “公用事业” 在您的 mac 上
  • 然后, 双击该选项 “磁盘实用程序”
  • 请确保您选择了正确的卷 (需要修复权限的卷) 从左窗格中
  • 单击选项卡上的 “急救服务”
  • 单击选项 “修复磁盘权限”

4. 初始化磁盘

如果您仍然遇到此问题, 您必须初始化已插入的磁盘. 以下是在 mac 上执行此过程应遵循的步骤.

  • 点击标签上的按钮 “初始 化”.
  • 现在, 系统将提示您 “磁盘实用程序”. 转到菜单栏, 然后点击 “视图”. 然后, 选择 “显示所有设备”. 现在, 您将能够找到有故障的驱动器 (将显示为未格式化的空间.
  • 现在, 您可以从左窗格中选择驱动器, 然后单击 “急救服务”
  • 单击选项 “修复磁盘” 并等待进程完成. 如果您无法将 usb 磁盘修复为 “磁盘实用程序” 不修复磁盘, 你可以继续.
  • 现在, 您可以导航到标记为 “抹去”.
  • 只需为驱动器命名并选择所需的文件格式. 单击选项 “抹去”. 您可以看到, 驱动器的格式完全正确的文件格式.

在这个过程完成后, 您将能够看到磁盘被识别为预期. 这就意味着, “您插入的磁盘是不可读的这台计算机” 错误将不再可见.

如果您已格式化磁盘驱动器, 并需要从其恢复数据, 该怎么办??

如果已格式化磁盘驱动器, 您的数据已消失. 这是很明显的. 但它们并没有永远消失. 只要你有一个很好的 mac 数据恢复工具, 恢复丢失的数据是相当方便的. 对于我们的读者, 我们提供了两个功能强大的数据恢复工具. 如果您已将磁盘格式化为与 mac 兼容, 您可以尝试它们并恢复丢失的数据.

选项 #1: Recoverit 数据恢复

这是一个功能强大的工具, 附带一系列的功能, 以恢复丢失的文件方便. 此工具是完全安全和高度可靠的任何 mac 电脑. 它可以从 mac 硬盘驱动器以及从外部设备 (如 usb 闪存驱动器) 恢复数据.

的特点 Recoverit 数据恢复

  • 它可以恢复已删除的数据在 mac 上非常安全
  • 它可以恢复因意外删除而删除的数据, 丢失的分区, 系统崩溃, 病毒攻击, 格式, 等.
  • 恢复所有数据类型, 而不会造成任何质量损失
  • 支持 mac 和 windows

下载恢复窗口 为 Mac 下载恢复

如何使用恢复恢复恢复已删除的数据?

1. 下载和安装 Recoverit 在 mac 上.

2. 启动该程序, 然后选择您的文件所在的设备.


3. 单击 “开始” 按钮

4. 现在, 恢复将扫描丢失的文件. 当设备执行深度扫描时, 请等待一段时间.


5. 扫描完成后, 您可以检查所有恢复的文件. 你甚至可以预览你已经恢复的照片.


6. 选择要恢复的数据类型, 然后单击该选项 “恢复”.

7. 将文件保存在其他文件夹中.

选项 #2: 使用 easeus 数据恢复恢复丢失的文件

这是另一个可靠的选项, 您可以使用从格式化的 usb 闪存驱动器恢复数据. easeus 是一款令人印象深刻的软件, 可以以极其方便的方式恢复数据. 此软件不共享您恢复的任何数据. 还, 它没有伴随任何恶意软件.

使用 easeus 数据恢复恢复数据的步骤

1. 将 usb 闪存驱动器连接到 mac.

2. 启动软件 (数据恢复) .

3. 然后, 选择已连接到 mac 的闪存驱动器.


4. 按下标记的按钮 “扫描” 并等待程序搜索文件.


5. 扫描完成后, 您可以看到这些文件列在左窗格中.

6. 你可以点击你打算恢复的文件, 并点击 “立即恢复” 按钮.


7. 将恢复的文件保存在其他驱动器中 .

很好, 这些是您可以用来从格式化的驱动器中恢复数据的工具. 这些工具将是有用的格式化 usb 闪存驱动器与 mac 兼容.

你有没有尝试过所有这些选择, 但 “您插入的磁盘是不可读的这台计算机” 坚持? 然后, 你的驱动器中可能有物理缺陷. 所以, 你将不得不购买一个新的.

您可能还喜欢

本网站使用 cookie 来改善您的体验. 我们假设你对此没问题, 但如果你愿意, 你可以选择退出. 接受了解更多

iStarsoft
Review, Tips & Tricks

Repair “The Disk You Inserted Was Not Readable by This Computer” Error on your Mac Easily

0 592

Seeing WSAPPX High CPU, how to change the background on Machow to forget a Network on Mac, or “the disk you inserted was not readable by this computer” error is a frustration for many Mac users. Many Mac users in many parts of the world experience this issue and get annoyed. If you are one of those frustrated Mac users, this article is just for you. With this article, we will present the most effective ways to fix these issues.

The methods we present in this article are easier to follow even if you are a novice. You can try them one by one and check if you can fix the issue. We are confident that at least one of these methods will help you access the USB drives easily. If you need to get any help in data recovery, you should have EaseUS Mac Recovery software.

The annoying issue of “the disk you inserted was not readable by this computer”

Some Mac users say that they have some issues when their USB drive is connected to Mac. They say that their USB flash drives become undetectable due to some strange reason. When the flash drive is plugged into the Mac, an error message appears. It says “the disk you inserted was not readable by this computer”. Many users tend to frustrate after seeing this issue. That is because, their USB flash drives contain important files like photos, videos, documents, software, etc. So, these users wonder how to resolve this issue at their earliest.

What are the fixes to the “disk you inserted was not readable by this computer” error?

To access the files in devices like external hard drives, USB flash, etc., you should connect it to Mac. When you connect it to a PC or a Mac, you do it through the USB port. However, if there is something wrong with the system files or the disk, things can go wrong. Corrupted system files or faulty USB drives can prevent you from accessing the data in devices. When t comes to an operating system like Mac OS X, you will see a unique error message. It will say “the disk you inserted was not readable by this computer” on the message box that appears.

We have a solid solution to address this issue to the delight of many readers. This method is tested to be perfectly working and convenient even for novice Mac users. Well, let’s see how to deal with this issue. The process is mentioned in a step-by-step format so the users will be able to follow it easily.

1. Check your Mac

To perform this action, you should plug a different hard drive into the Mac (through USB). Then, observe if the system can find it. If the system can find it without any issue, the problem is associated with the previous USB drive. Your Mac is perfectly fine in this case.

2. Perform a check on the file format of the USB

The external hard drive or the USB you are trying to open has a specific file format. This respective file format is a key factor for the system to identify it. For instance, if the hard drive or the flash drive is formatted with NTFS, Mac will not identify it. To identify the hard drive or the USB, it must exist in FAT 32 file format.

However, to convert the disk into FAT 32, you will have to format it. The obvious outcome of formatting a disk is the loss of files. Therefore, we recommend to back up the data available on the disk before formatting it.

This is exactly when you will have to seek the assistance of a good backup utility tool.

3. Verify the disk

Now, let’s repair the disk that gives “the disk you inserted was not readable by this computer” issue.

  • Select “Go” and then select “Utilities” on your Mac
  • Then, double click on the option “Disk Utility”
  • Make sure that you select the correct volume (the volume that needs repair permissions) from the left pane
  • Click on the tab “First Aid”
  • Click on the option “Repair Disk Permissions”

4. Initialize the disk

If you still experience the problem, you will have to initialize the disk that is already inserted. Here are the steps you should follow to perform this process on your Mac.

  • Click on the button labeled “Initialize”.
  • You will now be prompted to the “Disk Utility”. Go to Menu Bar and click on “View”. Then, select “Show All Devices”. Now you will be able to locate the faulty drive (that will appear as unformatted space.
  • You can now choose the drive from your left pane and click on “First Aid”
  • Click on the option “Repair Disk” and wait for the process to be completed. If you cannot repair the USB disk as “Disk Utility” doesn’t repair the disk, you may continue.
  • You can now navigate to the button labeled “Erase”.
  • Just name the drive and select the desired file format. Click on the option “Erase”. You can see that the drive is completely formatted with the correct file format.

At the completion of this process, you will be able to see the disk is recognized as expected. That means, “the disk you inserted was not readable by this computer” error will not be visible anymore.

What if you have formatted the disk drive and needed to recover the data from it?

If you have formatted a disk drive, your data is gone. That is obvious. But they are not gone forever. As long as you have a good data recovery tool for Mac, recovering lost data is pretty convenient. For our reader, we present two powerful data recovery tools. If you have formatted a disk to be compatible with Mac, you can try them and recover lost data.

Option #1: Recoverit Data Recovery

This is a powerful tool that comes with a range of features to recover lost files conveniently. This tool is perfectly safe and highly reliable for any Mac computer. It can recover data from Mac hard drives as well as from external devices like USB Flash drives.

Features of Recoverit Data Recovery

  • It can recover deleted data on Mac very safely
  • It can recover data deleted due to accidental deletion, lost partition, system crash, virus attack, formatting, etc.
  • Recovery all the data types without any quality loss
  • Supports Mac and Windows

Download Recoverit for Windows Download Recoverit for Mac

How to recover deleted data using Recoverit?

1. Download and install Recoverit on the Mac.

2. Launch the program and then select the device on which your files were.


3. Click on “Start” button

4. Now, Recoverit will scan for the files that are lost. Wait for a while when the device performs a deep scan.


5. At the completion of the scan, you can check for all the recovered files. You can even preview the photos you have recovered.


6. Select the type of the data you intend to recover and click on the option “Recover”.

7. Save the files in a different folder.

Option #2: Recover lost files using EaseUS Data Recovery

This is another reliable option you can use to recover data from formatted USB flash drives. EaseUS is a highly impressive software that can recover data in an exceptionally convenient manner. This software doesn’t share any of the data you recover. Also, it is not accompanied by any malware.

Steps to recover data using EaseUS Data Recovery

1. Connect the USB flash drive into the Mac.

2. Launch the software (EaseUS Data Recovery) .

3. Then, select the flash drive that is already connected to the Mac.


4. Press the button labeled “Scan” and wait for the program to search for the files.


5. At the completion of the scan, you can see that the files are listed in the left pane.

6. You can click on the files you intend to recover and hit “Recover Now” button.


7. Save the recovered files in a different drive .

Well, those are the tools you can use to recover data from formatted drives. Those tools will be useful after format a USB flash drive to be compatible with Mac.

Have you tried all those options but “the disk you inserted was not readable by this computer” persisting? Then, there can be a physical defect in your drive. So, you will have to purchase a new one.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More