Android 的資料恢復Whatsapp 資料恢復

如何將 WhatsApp 選擇性還原到三星設備

在這篇文章, 我們解釋如何你所能 將任何 WhatsApp 資料還原到您的三星設備 沒有經過麻煩的還原所有可用的資料, 你是能夠恢復只有您需要的資料.

轉移或將資料還原到您的三星手機可以經常是一件麻煩事, 尤其是當你只想要恢復資料的某些部分. 或許你只想恢復你的談話, 或者你只想恢復您的 WhatsApp 連絡人. 與使用 dr.fone – Android 恢復, 這是可能的. 使用我們的產品 Dr.Fone, 你是能夠很容易地選擇你想要將還原到您的三星設備的 WhatsApp 資料, 免去恢復所有資料. 它是如何做的? 讓 ’ s 進入.

PS: 還, 你可以閱讀更多關於 什麼應用模式如何從 WhatsApp 切換到 GBWhatsApp.

需要將您的 WhatsApp 還原到三星原因

有許多原因需要 Dr.Fone 來還原您的 WhatsApp 資料或其他資料, 那是以前存儲在您的手機上. 雖然很多人使用 iCloud 作為其主要的備份源, iCloud 不 ’ t 提供的 Dr.Fone 提供的選擇性的靈活性. 所以, 一些恢復你的手機的原因有哪些 ’ s 資料?

  • 如果你更新你的 Android 後遺失資料 ’ s OS (作業系統)
  • 如果您無法訪問您的電話
  • 如果您的電話沒有回應,你用盡了一切

雖然有很多理由來恢復你的手機和 ’ s 資料, 如果你只需要還原您的 WhatsApp 或更重要的是, 如果你只想恢復你丟失的一個談話? 這就是 Dr.Fone 進場. 用下面的方法, 你就可以決定哪些資料需要還原到您的手機. 這是非常有用的因為:

  • 沒有必要為您的所有資料恢復.
  • 恢復特定資料只保存更多的時間,比恢復你的手機的所有 ’ s 資料.
  • 快速簡便.

銘記著這, 它 ’ s 時間來解釋你是如何能夠還原具體 WhatsApp 備份資料.


WhatsApp 備份還原到您的三星 Android 設備

為此過程的一部分, 一個谷歌帳戶是必需的如我們將使用 Google Drive 作為平臺來傳輸資料. 與安卓裝置, 這是最簡單的方法,將免麻煩你 WhatsApp 資料傳輸.

一步 #1 — — 通過卸載和刪除任何您的行動電話上的 WhatsApp 檔開始.

一步 #2 — — 一旦你做了肯定任何 WhatsApp 檔是在您的手機已被刪除, 重新安裝 WhatsApp.

一步 #3 — — 後重新安裝 WhatsApp, 將要求您輸入並驗證您的電話號碼.

resinstall whatsapp

一步 #4 — — 一次驗證, 你會問你想要從你的 Google Drive 還原任何消息和媒體.

一步 #5 — — 後恢復過程, 按一下 ‘ 下’ 按鈕.

一步 #6 — — WhatsApp 不但能恢復你以前的會話, 但它會還原任何媒體收到通過 WhatsApp 太.

雖然這是非常簡單和可靠的方式來恢復你的 Android 備份, WhatsApp 的第一步去除可能需要一些時間, 雖然你能夠還原您的媒體檔案和對話. 然而, 此方法不允許您對還原的資料進行選擇性.


選擇性地將 WhatsApp 備份還原到您的三星設備

通過有選擇地還原備份, 給你自由選擇你想要還原的特定資料, 而不是讓所有你以前的 WhatsApp 檔案修復.

去找 fone 醫生 – 恢復 (安卓系統)

一步 #1 — — 首次, 請確保您已正確安裝了 Dr.Fone, 和有計劃開放並準備使用.

一步 #2 –選擇 “恢復” 選項並使用 USB 電纜將您的 Android 設備連接到電腦.

一步 #3 — — 一旦連接你的 Android 手機, 將顯示消息詢問是否或不是你想要 ‘ 啟用 USB 調試 ’. 為了使 dr. Fone 能夠識別您的設備並有效地完成該過程, 您也可以按一下 ‘ Ok’ 按鈕.

啟用 USB 偵錯模式在 Android 手機上

一步 #4 — — 如果你有以前 “根源” 您的設備, 然後在此程式才能正確進行,並有所有必要的資料恢復, 重要的是, 你盛大博士 fone 與超級使用者授權.

超級使用者授權

一步 #5 — — 點擊 ‘ 允許’ 在你的 Android 設備上, 和而不是所有 8 標記的選項, 只是標注 ︰ “WhatsApp 消息 & 附件”, 除非你有其他的計畫.

一步 #6 — — 後按一下 ‘ 下 ’, 您將可以選擇掃描任何和 #8216; 掃描刪除的檔和 #8217;, 或 #8216; 掃描所有檔和 #8217;. 雖然高級的模式需要更長時間, 它可以受益你它可以恢復更多的資料.

一步 #7 — — 一旦掃描完成, Dr.Fone 將為您提供的所有 WhatsApp 會話清單 (及其附件/媒體), 會給你選擇哪些對話和你想要恢復的附件的選項. 如果你不能確定一些對話, 預覽被提供允許您不僅看到消息,但它從被接受的數位和寄件者.

一步 #8 — — 選擇資料後你想要恢復, 按一下 “恢復” 按鈕.

一步 #9 — — 該程式然後將還原選擇資料, 在那裡你將能夠再次訪問它在您的手機.

注意: 以確保 Dr.Fone 可以掃描您的 WhatsApp 資料的備份檔案, 你 ’ d 更好 定期備份您的 WhatsApp 郵件在三星.

充分利用對方的自由 – 安卓恢復功能

而 Dr.Fone 為我們今天所討論的安卓系統的主要用途是有選擇性地將資料還原到三星設備的能力, 您將能夠這樣做在許多其他方面.

  • Android 的資料恢復 — — 如上文所述, Dr.Fone ’ s 資料恢復功能是很有用的, 尤其是當它來到恢復你的 Android 手機只有特定的資料片段.
  • 安卓 SD 卡資料恢復 — — 我們經常選擇有 SD 卡,這樣我們就能夠在我們的手機上存儲更多. 是否你花你幾天,玩遊戲和唐 ’ t 有足夠的空間來下載更多, 或如果你使用你的 Android 的攝影和您將所有照片存儲您已在您的 SD 卡上. 無論您的存儲, Dr.Fone 是能夠説明您檢索數據卡並防止你失去它.
  • Android 的壞的資料恢復 — — 如果你破壞了你的 Android 以任何方式和丟失的資料, 此選項是最適合你的. 如果你掉了它在洗澡或如果您的手機突然停止了工作,沒有理由, 然後使用此選項將説明您檢索任何資料, 包括您的照片和你的文本, 消除任何您以前關於失去他們的恐懼.

試試 dr. fone – 恢復 (安卓系統)

與所有的銘記這一點, 採取定期備份你的 Android 設備是保持您的資料安全的重要組成部分. 為了防止任何形式的資料丟失, 您可以使用 Dr.Fone ’ s 資料備份功能,輕鬆地進行備份和還原所需的資料在未來.

為什麼選擇 Dr.Fone ’ s 超過其他的備份系統? ICloud 或另時是非常受歡迎的備份方法,為所有類型的電話, 當它來到還原資料, Dr.Fone 是你需要的程式. 使用它為您的所有資料需要允許為您的所有資料,要在一個中央位置, 使您能夠管理更容易. 如果你對你的 iPhone 尚有 WhatsApp 資料, Dr.Fone 為 iOS 是您的選擇到恢復 WhatsApp 對 iPhone 有選擇性地.

標籤

相關文章

一個評論

留言

您的電子郵件地址將不會被公佈. 所需的欄位被標記 *

返回頂部按鈕

iStarsoft
Review, Tips & Tricks

How to Restore WhatsApp to Samsung Device Selectively

0 9,082

In this article, we explain how you are able to restore any WhatsApp data to your Samsung device without going through the hassle of restoring all of the data available, you are able to restore only the data that you need.

Transferring or restoring data to your Samsung phone can often be a hassle, especially when you only want to restore certain parts of data. Perhaps you only want to restore your conversations, or perhaps you only want to restore your WhatsApp contacts. With the use of dr.fone – Android Recover, that is possible. With the use of our product Dr.Fone, you are able to easily select the WhatsApp data that you want to restore to your Samsung device, without the hassle of restoring all the data. How is it done? Let’s get into it.

PS: Also, you can read more about WhatsApp Mods and how to switch from WhatsApp to GBWhatsApp.

Reasons for Needing to Restore your WhatsApp to Samsung

There are many reasons for requiring Dr.Fone to restore your WhatsApp data or other data, that was previously stored on your phone. While many use iCloud as their primary backup source, iCloud doesn’t provide the flexibility of selectivity that Dr.Fone provides. So, what are some of the reasons for restoring your phone’s data?

  • If you lose data after updating your Android’s OS (Operating System)
  • If you are unable to access your phone
  • If your phone is not responding and you have tried everything else

And while there are many reasons for restoring your phone’s data, what if you only need to restore your WhatsApp or more importantly, what if you only want to restore one conversation that you lost? That is where Dr.Fone comes into play. With the methods below, you are able to decide which data needs to be restored to your phone. This is incredibly helpful because:

  • There is no need for all of your data to be restored.
  • Restoring only specific data saves a lot more time than restoring all of your phone’s data.
  • Quick and easy.

With that in mind, it’s time to explain how you are able to restore specifically your WhatsApp backup data.


Restoring a WhatsApp Backup to Your Samsung Android Device

For this part of the process, a Google account is required as we will be using Google Drive as the platform to transfer the data. With an Android device, this is the simplest way of transferring your WhatsApp data hassle-free.

Step #1 – Start off by uninstalling and removing any WhatsApp files on your mobile phone.

Step #2 – Once you have made sure that any WhatsApp files which are on your phone have been removed, reinstall WhatsApp.

Step #3 – After reinstalling WhatsApp, you will be asked to enter and verify your phone number.

resinstall-whatsapp

Step #4 – Once verified, you will be asked whether or not you would like to restore any messages and media from your Google Drive.

Step #5 – After the restoration process, click on the ‘Next’ button.

Step #6 – WhatsApp will not only restore your previous conversations, but it will restore any media received through WhatsApp too.

While this is a very simple and reliable way to restore your Android backups, the removal of WhatsApp in the first step can take some time, although you are able to restore your media files and conversations. However, this method does not allow for you to be selective about the data that is restored.


Selectively Restoring a WhatsApp Backup to Your Samsung Device

By selectively restoring a backup, you are given the freedom to choose the specific data that you want to have restored, rather than having all of your previous WhatsApp files restored.

Get dr.fone – Recover (Android)

Step #1 – First, make sure that you have installed Dr.Fone correctly, and have the program open and ready to be used.

Step #2 – Select “Recover” Option and Connect your Android device to your computer using a USB cable.

Step #3 – Once you have connected your Android device, a message will display asking whether or not you would like to ‘Enable USB debugging’. In order for Dr.Fone to recognize your device and complete the process effectively, you should click the ‘Ok’ button.

Enable USB Debugging Mode on Android Phone

Step #4 – If you have previously “rooted” your device, then in order for this process to be done correctly and have all of the necessary data restored, it is important that you grand Dr.Fone with Superuser Authorization.

Super User Authorization

Step #5 – Tap ‘allow’ on your Android device, and instead of having all 8 of the options marked, only mark the “WhatsApp messages & attachments”, unless you have other plans.

Step #6 – After clicking ‘Next’, you will be given the option to scan in either ‘Scan for Deleted files’, or in ‘Scan for all files’. While advanced mode takes longer, it can benefit you greatly as it can restore more data.

Step #7 – Once the scan has completed, Dr.Fone will provide you with a list of all the WhatsApp conversations (and their attachments/media), and will give you the option to select which conversations and attachments you would like to recover. If you are unsure about some conversations, a preview is provided allowing you to not only see the message but the number it was received from and who sent it.

Step #8 – After selecting the data you would like to recover, click on the “Recover” button.

Step #9 – The program will then restore the select data, where you will be able to once again access it on your phone.

Note: To make sure Dr.Fone can scan your backup files of WhatsApp data, you’d better Backup Your WhatsApp Messages on Samsung regularly.

Take Advantage of the Other Dr.Fone – Android Recover Features

While the main use of Dr.Fone for Android that we are discussing today is the ability to selectively restore data to a Samsung Device, you are able to do so in many other ways.

  • Android Data Recovery – As described above, Dr.Fone’s data recovery feature is incredibly useful, especially when it comes to restoring only specific pieces of data to your Android device.
  • Android SD Card Data Recovery – We often opt to have an SD card so that we are able to store more on our phones. Whether you spend your days playing games and don’t have enough space to download more, or if you use your Android for photography and you store all of the shots you have taken on your SD card. Regardless of what you store, Dr.Fone is able to help you retrieve data off of the card and prevent you from losing it.
  • Android Broken Data Recovery – If you have damaged your Android in any way and have lost data, this option is the best for you. If you dropped it in the bath or if your phone suddenly stops working for no reason, then using this option will help you retrieve any data, including your photos and your texts, eliminating any fear that you previously had about losing them.

Try dr.fone – Recover (Android)

With all of that in mind, taking regular backups of your Android device is an important part of keeping your data safe. In order to prevent any sort of data loss, you can use Dr.Fone’s data backup feature in order to easily take backups and restore the necessary data in the future.

Why choose Dr.Fone’s backup system over the others? While iCloud or OneDrive are very popular backup methods for all types of phones, when it comes to restoring data, Dr.Fone is the program that you need. Using it for all of your data needs allows for all of your data to be in one central location, making it easier for you to manage. If you still have WhatsApp data on your iPhone, Dr.Fone for iOS is your choice to Restore WhatsApp to iPhone Selectively.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More