iStarsoft
检讨, 提示与技巧

如何轻松旋转 Word 中的表

将表添加到 Microsoft Word 文档在许多情况下非常有用. 更专业地呈现数据是 Word 表功能的最常用用途, 但您也可以使用它来排列列表或委派任务. 对移动和旋转表的用户的已知响应 (和图像) 在微软Word上是文档的文本重新排列本身. 这就引出了一个重要的问题: 如何在 Word 中旋转表.

即使稍微旋转一个表也可以改进文档的布局. 不像插入图像时, 找到表格旋转功能不是那么容易. 所以, 我们将向您展示如何在微软Word中做到这一点,没有任何麻烦.

PS: 这里, 您将了解有关如何 解锁密码保护的单词文档, 以及如何 恢复未保存的单词文档, 以及最好的 字密码删除程序 供您参考.


在 Word 中旋转表的步骤

您不需要第三方程序来执行此操作. 在 Word 中旋转表相对简单, 但并不是每个用户都知道此功能的位置. 按照以下步骤了解您需要采取的步骤.

  • 步骤 #1 • 启动 Microsoft Word 并打开文档.
  • 步骤 #2 • 单击表格以选择它.
  • 步骤 #3 • 在窗口顶部, 单击 “布局” 从导航菜单.
  • 步骤 #4 • 单击旋转 90 度图标.
  • 步骤 #5 • 如有必要, 单击并拖动角按钮以调整表格大小. 移动表以更正其定位.

不幸的是, 您将无法旋转表以以您想要的任何角度将其定位. 您只能在 Word 中旋转任何一个 90, 180, 或 270 度.

此外, 您也可以点击这里,找出 如何使 Word 上的空间加倍 轻松地.


PDF 文件如何有利

由于查找这些相对简单的格式设置功能的不便, 考虑从 Word 切换到 PDF. 后者一直被视为一种更专业的格式, 但最近更多的人选择使用它. 以下是使用 PDF 格式的一些优点:

  • 添加保护.

    微软Office的最新版本增加了对文档进行密码保护的能力. PDF 文件始终具有此能力, 结果, 它们比 Word 文档更安全. 对于敏感文档, PDF 的安全性优越.

  • 轻松限制编辑.

    跟随从上面, Word 和 PDF 文件都可以有编辑限制. 然而, PDF 文件’ 编辑限制更难绕过,并且只有在您允许它们被编辑时才能进行编辑。.

  • 专业.

    PDF 通常具有更专业的外观. 这与在 PDF 文件中集成数字签名是多么容易, 使他们更好的选择.

  • 兼容性.

    除非计算机安装了 Microsoft Word, 您可以"#8217"打开 Word 文档. 这是文字处理器的长期批评. PDF 文件可以在任何安装了互联网浏览器或 Adobe 的计算机上打开.

  • 保留格式.

    如果您向某人发送了 Word 文档,并且他们具有不同的版本, 格式可能会中断,而 PDF 文件不会遇到此问题.

除了 PDF 文件的好处,别无他法, 并且您永远不必处理诸如如何在 Word 中旋转表之类的问题.


“是否可以将 Word 文件保存为 PDF?”

是啊! 如果要继续使用微软 Word, 但你想沉迷于我们上面详述的优势; 您确实可以保存您的 Word 文档 PDF 格式. 以下是.

  • 步骤 #1 • 运行 Microsoft Word 并打开相关文档.
  • 步骤 #2 --点击 “文件” 在左上角,然后选择 “另存为。”
  • 步骤 #3 • 右侧, 单击下拉菜单并选择 “Pdf。”
  • 步骤 #4 • 输入文件的名称,然后按 “救。”

新文件现在将像任何其他 PDF 文件一样, 但是,如果你不只是想保存你的文件PDF格式? 如果改为, 您想要一个功能齐全的PDF文件编辑器来取代微软Word?


管理 PDF 文件的最佳解决方案

现在我们来 PDF 元素, 顶级 PDF 解决方案,允许用户创建 PDF 文件并自由编辑它们. 此程序可与 Adobe 相媲美, 虽然不像 Adobe, PDF元素没有敲诈价格. 事实上, 你可以免费下载和试用!

这是一个完美的程序,这是创建商业合同, 提交财务报告, 概述产品设计, 和这么多. 如果您发现自己不知道如何在 Word 中旋转表, PDF元素绝对值得研究. 下面是一些值得注意的功能,它包括.

  • 合并 PDF

    将多个 PDF 组合到单个文件中可能是有益的. 也许你写了一些电子书,想创建一个集合, 或你有相关的敏感文件. 任一方式, PDF 元素使您能够合并它们.

    您还可以以相同方式将 PDF 文档拆分为多个文件.

  • 密码保护

    如果您不希望错误的人查看 PDF,密码保护至关重要. 带 PDF 元素, 您可以添加密码并限制用户对文件进行编辑. 这意味着只有您向其提供密码的人才能访问并查看文件的内容.

  • 优化 PDF

    有时 PDF 文件可能会变得太大,无法通过互联网发送. 复杂的法律合同, 用户指南, 小说草稿, 甚至只是包含图像的PDF文件 - 他们都可能导致大文件. 如果在 PDF 元素中打开 PDF, 您可以利用 3 不同的优化选项.

  • 水印

    你想保护你的辛勤工作不被偷吗?? 添加水印可确保没有人可以声称 PDF 是他们自己的. PDFelement,您可以添加水印的PDF文件,太提供各种定制选项.

  • 数字签名

    PDF文件的一个常见用途是创建合同. 考虑到所有的合同需要各方的签名, 这是非常有用的在互联网上,并为那些双方派遣合同能够签署.

    PDFelement使得添加数字签名框非常容易, 如果你有一个PDF,其中包括数字签名, 你也应该使用密码保护!

了解更多关于PDFelement


如何优化您的PDF文件

之后您做了使用PDFelement PDF文件, 你懂的对应方法是在Word中旋转表, 你应该优化它. PDFelement包含几个不同的优化选项,以便您可以用于任何用途准备的文件. 按照这些步骤,以了解如何.

  • 步骤 #1 • 启动 PDF 元素 打开要优化PDF文件.

  • 步骤 #2 –单击 " “文件” 选项卡,然后选择优化功能.
  • 步骤 #3 - 选择的优化选项,然后单击 “优化” 保存PDF的新版本.

你可能想知道什么不同的优化选项的含义. 为了帮助您决定:

  • 网络就绪. 此选项使用压缩的最高水平. 它适用于发送有很多页,否则将有一个大的文件大小的PDF文件. 对于将在互联网上上传PDF文件, 这也是最好的选择.
  • 办公室准备. 此选项使用最少的压缩和降低图像质量,以减少文件大小, 从而节省存储空间.
  • 打印就绪. 此选项使用压缩量最少的. 优化文件,这将让所有的图像完好, 而且会有很少的压缩, 使得它非常适合打印文档.

自定义允许您将自己定义优化设置. 除非你知道这些是什么意思设置, 那么你不应该改变他们. 这种优化的特点是许多之一,你会得到,如果你从Word切换到PDFelement,因为你不知道享受 如何在 Word 中旋转表.

立即试用 PDF 元素


缔结如何在Word中旋转表

微软的Word仍然是最好的最好的文字处理器方面. 这个称号不会有几个缺点,包括一些用户如何努力学习排除 如何在 Word 中旋转表 与简单的移动功能的图标,这样方便使用会做的伎俩. 然而, 如果你宁愿去享受高于PDF好处则使一招,并开始使用 PDF 元素. 我们保证它不会让你失望,并作为一个非常容易使用的PDF解决方案, 任何人都可以只小时内学会所有的功能.

您可能还喜欢

本网站使用 cookie 来改善您的体验. 我们假设你对此没问题, 但如果你愿意, 你可以选择退出. 接受 了解更多

iStarsoft
Review, Tips & Tricks

How to Rotate a Table in Word With Ease

0 55

Adding a table to your Microsoft Word document can be useful in a lot of situations. Presenting data more professionally is the most popular use of Word’s table feature, but you can also use it to arrange lists or delegate tasks. A known response to users moving and rotating tables (and images) on Microsoft Word is your document’s text rearranging itself. That brings us to the important question of how to rotate a table in Word.

Even just slightly rotating a table can improve the layout of a document. Unlike when you insert an image though, it’s not as easy to find the table rotate feature. So, we’re going to be showing you how to do this in Microsoft Word with no hassle at all.

PS: Here, you will learn more about how to unlock password protected word document, and how to recover unsaved word document, as well as the best word password remover for your reference.


Steps to Rotate Table in Word

You aren’t going to need a third-party program to do this. It’s relatively straightforward to rotate table in Word, but not every user is aware of where this feature is located. Follow the steps below to find out what steps you need to take.

  • Step #1 – Launch Microsoft Word and open the document.
  • Step #2 – Click on the table to select it.
  • Step #3 – At the top of the window, click “Layout” from the navigation menu.
  • Step #4 – Click on the rotate 90-degrees icon.
  • Step #5 – If necessary, click and drag the corner buttons to resize the table. Move the table to correct its positioning.

Unfortunately, you won’t be able to rotate the table to position it at any angle you want. You can only rotate table in Word at either 90, 180, or 270 degrees.


How a PDF File is Advantageous

Because of the inconvenience of locating these relatively simple formatting features, consider switching from Word to PDF. The latter has always been seen as a more professional format, but recently more people have chosen to use it. Here are a few advantages to using PDF format:

  • Add Protection.

    Microsoft Office’s most recent version added the ability to password protect documents. PDF files have always had this ability, and as a result, they are more secure than Word documents. For sensitive documents, PDF’s security is superior.

  • Easily Restrict Editing.

    Following on from above, both Word and PDF files can have editing restrictions. However, PDF files’ editing restrictions are harder to bypass and can only be edited if you allow them to be.

  • Professional.

    PDFs generally have a more professional look to them. This combined with how easy it is to integrate digital signatures in a PDF file, makes them the better option.

  • Compatibility.

    Unless a computer has Microsoft Word installed on it, you can’t open Word documents. This is a long-term criticism of the word processor. PDF files can be opened on any computer that has an internet browser or Adobe installed.

  • Preserves Formatting.

    If you sent someone a Word document and they have a different version, the formatting could be disrupted whereas PDF files don’t experience this issue.

There is nothing but benefits to PDF files, and you’ll never have to deal with issues like how to rotate a table in Word.


“Can I Save Word Files as PDF?”

Yes! If you want to continue using Microsoft Word, but you want to indulge in the advantages we detailed above; you can indeed save your Word documents in PDF format. Here’s how.

  • Step #1 – Run Microsoft Word and open the relevant document.
  • Step #2 – Click “File” at the top-left and select “Save As.”
  • Step #3 – On the right, click the drop-down menu and select “PDF.”
  • Step #4 – Enter a name for the file and press “Save.”

The new file will now act like any other PDF file, but what if you don’t just want to save your files in PDF format? What if instead, you want a fully capable PDF file editor to replace Microsoft Word?


Best Solution for Managing PDF Files

Now we come to PDFelement, the top PDF solution that allows users to create PDF files and edit them freely. This program is comparable to Adobe, although unlike Adobe, PDFelement doesn’t have an extortionate price. In fact, you can download and try it out for free!

This is a program which is perfect for creating business contracts, presenting financial reports, outlining product designs, and so much more. If you find yourself unaware of how to rotate a table in Word, PDFelement is definitely worth looking into. Below are some notable features that it includes.

  • Merge PDFs

    Combining multiple PDFs into a single file can be beneficial. Perhaps you wrote a few eBooks and want to create a collection, or you have related sensitive documents. Either way, PDFelement enables you to merge them.

    You can also split a PDF document into multiple files in the same manner.

  • Password Protection

    Password protection is crucial if you don’t want the wrong people to view the PDF. With PDFelement, you can add a password and limit users from making edits to the file. This means that only people who you’ve given the password to will have access and be able to view the file’s contents.

  • Optimize PDFs

    Sometimes a PDF file can get too large to send over the internet. Complex legal contracts, user guides, novel drafts, and even just PDF files that include images – they can all result in large files. If you open a PDF in PDFelement, you can take advantage of 3 different optimization option.

  • Watermark

    Do you want to protect your hard work from being stolen? Adding a watermark ensures that nobody can claim the PDF to be their own. PDFelement lets you add watermarks to PDF files and offers various customization options too.

  • Digital Signatures

    A common use of PDF files is to create contracts. Given that all contracts require signatures from various parties, it’s very useful to send a contract over the internet and for those parties to be able to sign it.

    PDFelement makes adding a digital signature box incredibly easy, and if you have a PDF that includes a digital signature, you should also use password protection!

Learn more about PDFelement


How to Optimize Your PDFs

After you’ve made a PDF file using PDFelement, and you understand the equivalent method to rotate table in Word, you should optimize it. PDFelement contains a few different optimization options so that you can prepare the file for any use. Follow these steps to find out how.

  • Step #1 – Launch PDFelement and open the PDF file that you want to optimize.

  • Step #2 – Click the “File” tab and then select the Optimize feature.
  • Step #3 – Choose one of the optimization options and then click “Optimize” to save a new version of the PDF.

You might be wondering what the different optimization options mean. To help you decide:

  • Web-ready. This option uses the highest level of compression. It is suitable for sending PDF files that have a lot of pages and would otherwise have a large file size. For PDF files that will be uploaded on the internet, this is also the best option.
  • Office ready. This option uses minimal compression and reduces image quality in order to reduce file size, therefore saving storage space.
  • Print-ready. This option uses the least amount of compression. Optimizing a file with this will keep all of the images intact, and there will be very little compression, making it perfect for printing documents.

Custom allows you to define the optimization settings yourself. Unless you know what these settings mean, then you shouldn’t change them. This optimization feature is one of the many you’ll get to enjoy if you switch from Word to PDFelement because you don’t know how to rotate a table in Word.

Try PDFElement Now


To Conclude on How to Rotate a Table in Word

Microsoft Word continues to be the best of the best in terms of word processors. This title doesn’t exclude it from having several flaws including how some users struggle to learn how to rotate a table in Word and simply moving the feature’s icon so that it is easily accessible would do the trick. However, if you’d rather get to enjoy those PDF benefits above then make a move and start using PDFelement. We guarantee that it won’t disappoint you and as an incredibly easy-to-use PDF solution, anyone can learn all of its capabilities within just hours.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More