计算机数据恢复修复

如何修复启动 Windows XP/Vista/7 时运行错误

对于任何 Windows 用户, 运行错误 创建一个巨大的挫折. 事实上, 运行错误主要发生在启动 Windows XP 时, Vista, 或 7 计算机. 如果您的计算机遭受此错误, 你会看到一个特定的弹出消息. 此消息说的内容与 _#8216;应用程序未正确启动。’ 有时, 它可能会弹出一个窗口,显示 "#8216;找不到指定的模块。’ 由于此错误, 你会注意到您的计算机冻结. 除此之外,, 有些人可能注意到,他们的电脑变得令人难以置信的慢,由于这个错误.

你经历过这个错误吗?? 你想知道如何摆脱润德错误? 如果是这样, 这是你必须阅读的文章. 在这篇文章, 我们将教你如何修复这个错误,让您的计算机恢复正常.

PS: 这里, you will know more about 硬盘驱动器缓存 其功能, 以及 如何删除Windows密码, 并修复问题一样 无法打开用于直接访问卷 轻松地.


介绍RUNDLL

Rundll的是一个机智的文件.exe格式. 它基本上是直接连接到Windows操作系统的系统进程. 在一般情况下, RUNDLL和RUNDLL 32 文件来作为共享码的组合的一个重要部分. 运行运行 dll 文件的目的是维护和提高操作系统的速度. 除此之外,, 它提高了您的计算机操作系统的整体效率. 这是因为它能够重复运行相同的指令代码. 所以, 程序不需要重复处理以前的代码 #8217,因为运行dll 执行它们. 事实上, 这只是一个简短的描述运行,给你一个快速的洞察力. 如果您需要更多澄清, 请做一些研究.


什么是Rundll的错误背后的原因?

你可能已经注意到, 您的计算机的操作系统启动时出现Rundll的错误. 在一般情况下, 这个错误引起的下列原因之一造成的.

  • 一个DLL文件被错误删除
  • 未安装的应用程序的DLL与其他应用程序共享
  • 一个DLL文件被恶意软件感染,如木马或病毒
  • 无效的DLL项出现在Windows注册表中
  • DLL文件被损坏

基本上, 当相应的DLL文件发生了一些改变或删除出现Rundll的错误.

旁, 在这里, 您将了解有关如何 删除 Windows 更新文件 完全, 以及如何修复 Windows 无法访问指定的设备路径或文件, 以及 Windows资源保护无法执行请求操作 很容易.


如何修复Rundll的错误?

它通常是任何人感到沮丧,当他们遇到此Rundll的错误. 大部分的初级用户的, 事实上, 往往呼吁专业帮助后,注意到这样的问题. 如果不是, 那些有一些知识选择手动删除损坏的运行文件.

如果说真话, 让专家来解决这个问题会花费相当多的钱. 另一方面, 不适当地删除运行文件可能会对您的计算机造成不可逆的伤害. 但我们有几个完美的解决方案,使您的计算机回到正常模式. 下面提到这些方法,供参考.

  • 01. 作为第一个解决方案, 你应该尝试重新安装该报导具有的RUNDLL错误的程序. 如果这一特定问题的第三方软件出现, 你应该将其卸载,并把它重新安装一次. 然而, 有些应用程序,让您有一个名为“修复的选项。’ 你可以试试这个选项,以及修复的可能性Rundll的错误在里面. 修复功能将尝试恢复丢失或损坏的DLL文件,并再次获得该软件运行.
  • 02. 您也可以修复Rundll的错误只需通过下载同一个RUNDLL文件的副本. 该文件可以在互联网上提供, 可能是免费的. 在一般情况下, 最知名的应用程序的RUNDLL的文件可在网上. 一旦损坏RUNDLL文件被替换, 你应该在计算机上执行重新启动. 然后, 你必须检查问题是否持续.
  • 03. 是你的工作是在同一个操作系统版本运行的计算机网络上? 如果是这样, 还有另一种解决这个. 在这种情况下, 你可以尝试复制从不同的计算机相同RUNDLL到一个故障. 然后, 你应该看到,如果错误被修正.
  • 04. 如果由于已经发生造成Windows注册表故障Rundll的错误, 你可以修好它. 通常, 发生这种情况时,清理注册表, 和DLL是被用其他不需要的文件. 在这种情况下, 你必须修复注册表错误,并从注册表中删除所有这些. 事实上, 这可能是解决这一问题的最有效的选择.

你能做些什么,如果由于Rundll的错误发生数据丢失?

很好, 事实是,一些Rundll的错误的情况下甚至可能导致数据丢失. 这是除了其他各种问题. 当你失去了你的数据, 不用提它是多么烦人. 如果你失去了你的重要文件, 你一定有过挫折它. 如果你经历过这样一个问题,不知道如何恢复丢失的数据, 你应该怎么做? 最有效的解决方案是使用功能强大的工具,可以恢复丢失的数据从您的硬盘驱动器. 在这种情况下, 我们相信像软件 Recoverit 数据恢复 软件. 就像名字所暗示的那样, 这个强大的软件可以在一个非常有效的方式恢复数据.

此外, 在这里, 你会找出最佳的解决方案 注册表的无效值 error and Why is 尼斯·斯尔夫.exe 始终运行.


与Recoverit数据恢复软件相关功能

  • 它可以恢复各种类型的文件丢失的关闭硬盘驱动器. 与图像兼容, 音乐, 音频, 电子邮件, 文件, 和任何其他文件格式.
  • 它可以安全,方便地恢复数据,而不会造成任何麻烦.
  • Recoverit数据恢复软件可以恢复硬盘数据, 内存卡, 回收站, 摄像机, 数码相机, 等.
  • 它可以恢复丢失,由于各种情况数据. 举个例子, 它恢复因突然删除数据丢失, 格式, 病毒攻击, 损坏的硬盘驱动器, 系统崩溃, 等.
  • 高度用户友好的界面,甚至可以通过新手使用.
  • 你并不需要一块编程知识使用本软件.

重新编译

这种特殊软件可以恢复丢失或删除的文件从被格式化的分区. 除此之外,, 你可以用它来恢复被删除到损坏的硬盘文件. 谢天谢地, 它支持所有的存储设备,从SSD到存储卡. 所以, 如果你已经失去了数据,同时修复Rundll的错误, 你可以很容易的援助 Recoverit.

你可以去通过我们提供关怀的选项,并尝试他们克服 运行错误. 如果您还有什么要问关于这件事, 请留下评论. 我们的团队将在他们方便的时候和解决方案作出回应.

标签

相关文章

留言

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公布. 所需的字段被标记 *

返回顶部按钮

iStarsoft
Review, Tips & Tricks

How to Fix Rundll Error at the Startup of Windows XP/Vista/7

0 131

For any Windows user, Rundll error creates a massive frustration. In fact, Rundll error occurs mainly at the startup of a Windows XP, Vista, or 7 computers. If your computer suffers from this error, you will see a specific popup message. This message says something similar to ‘the application did not start properly.’ Sometimes, it can pop up a window saying ‘the specified module could not be found.’ As a result of this error, you will notice that your computer freezes up. In addition to that, some might notice that their computer gets incredibly slow as a result of this error.

Have you ever experienced this error? Do you wonder how to get rid of Rundll error? If so, this is the article you must read. In this article, we will teach you how to fix this error and get your computer back to normal.

PS: Here, you will know more about hard drive cache and its functionality, as well as how to Remove Windows Password, and fix on issue like Cannot Open Volume for Direct Access with ease.


An introduction to Rundll

Rundll is a file wit .exe format. It is basically a system process that directly connects to the Windows operating system. In general, rundll and rundll 32 files come as a vital part of the combination of codes shared. The purpose of running rundll files is to maintain and increased the speed of the operating system. In addition to that, it increases the overall efficiency of the operating system of your computer. That is because it has the ability to run the same code of instructions repeatedly. So, the programs don’t have to process the previous codes repeatedly because rundll executes them. In fact, this is just a brief description of rundll to give you a quick insight. If you need more clarification, please do some research.


What is the reason behind the Rundll error?

As you might have noticed, Rundll error appears when your computer’s operating system starts. In general, this error is caused due to one of the following reasons.

  • A DLL file is deleted improperly
  • An uninstalled application’s DLL is shared with another application
  • A DLL file is infected by malware such as trojan or a virus
  • Invalid DLL entries appear in the Windows registry
  • DLL files are corrupted

Basically, Rundll error appears when the corresponding DLL file has undergone some changes or deletions.

Beside, here, you will learn more about how to delete Windows update files completely, and how to fix Windows Cannot Access the Specified Device Path or File, as well as Windows Resource Protection Could Not Perform the Requested Operation easily.


How to fix Rundll error?

It is usual for any person to get frustrated when they experience this Rundll error. Most of the novice users, in fact, tend to call for professional help right after noticing such an issue. If not, those who have some knowledge opt to remove the corrupted rundll files manually.

If truth to be told, getting an expert to fix the issue can cost a considerable amount of money. On the other hand, deleting the rundll files inappropriately can cause irreversible harm for your computer. But we have several perfect solutions to this and get your computer back into normal mode. The methods are mentioned below for your reference.

  • 01. As the first solution, you should try to reinstall the programs that are reported to have Rundll error. If this particular issue appears from third-party software, you should uninstall it and get it installed once again. However, some of the applications let you have an option called ‘Repair.’ You can try this option as well to fix the potential Rundll error in it. The repair feature will try to retrieve the missing or corrupted DLL file and get the software run again.
  • 02. You can also fix Rundll error simply by downloading the copy of the same rundll file. This file can be available on the internet, probably for free. In general, most of the rundll files of known applications are available online. Once the corrupted rundll file is replaced, you should perform a restart on the computer. Then, you will have to check if the issue is persisting.
  • 03. Are you working on a network of computers that operate on the same OS version? If so, there is another solution to this. Under such circumstance, you can try copying the same rundll from a different computer to the faulty one. Then, you should see if the error is fixed.
  • 04. If the Rundll error has occurred due to a failure caused in Windows registry, you can fix it. Usually, this happens when you clean the registry, and the dll is dumped with other unwanted files. In this case, you will have to fix the registry errors and remove them all from the registry. In fact, this can be the most effective option to fix this issue.

What can you do if a data loss has occurred due to Rundll error?

Well, the truth is that some of the Rundll error situations can even lead to data losses. That is in addition to various other issues. When you lose your data, needless to mention how annoying it is. If you have lost your important files, you surely have frustration over it. If you have experienced such an issue and wonder how to recover the lost data, what should you do? The most effective solution to this is using a powerful tool that can recover lost data off your hard drive. In this case, we trust software like Recoverit Data Recovery software. Just like the name suggests, this powerful software can recover data in a very effective manner.

Besides, here, you will find out the best solution for Invalid Value for Registry error.


Features associated with Recoverit Data Recovery Software

  • It can recover various types of lost files off your hard drive. Be compatible with images, music, audio, emails, documents, and any other file format.
  • It can recover data safely and conveniently without causing any trouble.
  • Recoverit Data Recovery software can recover data from hard drive, memory cards, recycle bin, camcorders, digital cameras, etc.
  • It can recover data that is lost due to various situations. For instance, it recovers data lost due to sudden deletion, format, virus attack, corrupted hard drive, system crash, etc.
  • Highly user-friendly interface that can be used even by novices.
  • You don’t need a piece of programming knowledge to use this software.

Get Recoverit

This special software can recover lost and deleted files off partitions that are formatted. In addition to that, you can use it to recover files that are deleted to corrupted hard drives. Thankfully, it supports all the storage devices ranging from SSD to memory cards. So, if you have lost data while fixing Rundll error, you can easily get the assistance of Recoverit.

You may go through the options we have provided care and try them to overcome Rundll error. If you have anything else to ask regarding this matter, please leave us a comment. Our team will respond with a solution at their earliest convenience.
You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More