iStarsoft
检讨, 提示与技巧

三星旁路谷歌证实 — — 绕过谷歌账户核查

有没有怀疑它可以是多么令人沮丧的复位之后登录到您的设备, 由经典谷歌砸 “验证您的帐户” 页面. 它最糟糕的部分是我们大多数人只是输入随机的细节和不注意我们的输入, 所以整个过程变得更多. 这是我们不得不思考 如何绕过谷歌验证三星旁路谷歌验证.

问题是,在您验证您的帐户, 你不能点击 “下一个” 在右下角的显示按钮. 谷歌的验证页面不会让你. 幸运的是, 今天我们将会向各位展示一些绕过此页,回到您的设备,而无需经过这恼人的过程的最佳途径.

部分 1. 使用旁路工具为三星旁路谷歌验证

第一次, 我们要去看一种工具,被称为 “工厂重置保护旁路工具” — — 可能这份工作的最佳工具. 其中一个主要的原因使用此工具是,它已经为旁路谷歌帐户验证专门开发, 因此在使用它时,你可以有信心. 还, 开始了解如何 解锁三星银河 S4 以及其他 安卓屏幕锁定旁路.

通过下面的每一个步骤,我们已经提供了你与下面, 你就可以绕过谷歌帐户验证网页在短短的几秒钟此事,并没有麻烦可言. 值得注意的您可以使用此方法, 你必须有 OTG (在去) 电缆.

步骤 #1 — — 首先, 下载 “工厂重置保护旁路工具” 到您的计算机和转移到 USB 闪存驱动器.

步骤 #2 — — 假设你有只是出厂重置您的设备, 你将被要求选择一种语言. 往前走,这样做之前敲 “开始”.


步骤 #3 — — 下一步, 你会被要求插入 SIM 卡或检查你的 SIM 卡是否有故障. 这一步并不重要,那么简单地点击一次 “跳过”.


步骤 #4 — — 在下面的显示, 系统会提示您连接到无线网络. 在点击之前连接到您的家用路由器 “下一个”.


步骤 #5 — — 下一步, 你会被要求接受最终用户许可协议 (最终用户许可协议). 只需检查 “是啊” 框,然后单击 “下一个” 继续.


步骤 #6 — — 现在, 这是部分在 Google 会要求您验证您的帐户. 将 OTG 线连接到你的 Android 手机和从方法的开始连接 USB 闪存驱动器.


步骤 #7 — — 当你的 Android 手机检测到连接了 USB 闪存驱动器, 它会打开一个文件管理器. 浏览闪存驱动器,然后找到 FRP 文件具有文件扩展名 “.APK”.

步骤 #8 — — 后查找文件, 只需点击它, 点击 “安装”, 点击 “开放”.


步骤 #9 — — 你现在将会被带到 “设置” 应用程序和从这里, 向下滚动 “备份和重置”, 点击它, 然后选择 “工厂数据重置” 选项, 其次是最后敲 “抹去一切”.


步骤 #10 — — 你再次重置的设备将现在工厂, 但这一次, 你将不会要求您输入谷歌核查信息.

正如你可以告诉此方法是到目前为止最简单可用, 并在几分钟的时间, 你是能够摆脱验证页面并成功三星旁路谷歌核实. 然而, 如果您没有访问到 OTG 线然后别担心, 还有另一种方法供您. 还, 了解更多关于 三星重新激活锁定旁路.

部分 2. 如何给三星旁路谷歌验证无 OTG 线

读取第一种方法时,你也许是对自己的思维, “坚持, 我不要有 OTG 连接线?”, 这让我们面对它, 我们大多数人不. 幸运的是, 接下来两个方法,我们将向您展示, 你不需要 OTG 线.

对于那些正在寻找在线方式的人 解锁三星智能手机的任何网络 在世界各地, 直接解锁 是您的最佳选择.如何绕过谷歌验证与directunlocks

了解更多关于三星的 Directlock

在这第一种方法, 我们将向您展示一个类似的方法,对第一个, 除了你会做这个过程完全从您的计算机.

步骤 #1 — — 到开始此方法, Android 设备连接到您的计算机和下载程序 “Realterm” 和 “玻璃钢工具“. 请确保您可以轻松地找到这些程序.

步骤 #2 — — 一旦安装了程序, 发射 “Realterm”.

如何绕过与Realterm谷歌帐户验证
步骤 #3 — — 为 Realterm 有效地工作, 您需要输入您的设备端口代码. 要做到这一点, 在您的计算机上搜索 “设备管理器”. 在设备管理器上, 在标题下 “调制解调器”, 单击 “三星移动 USB 调制解调器”.


步骤 #4 — — 设备属性然后将出现. 单击 “调制解调器” 选项卡和地方展出, 你将能够看到该设备端口代码. 注意到代码, 和你可以现在退出设备管理器.


步骤 #5 — — 头回到在 RealTerm 程序下 “端口” 选项卡, 输入端口代码,然后点击 “变化” 按钮.

步骤 #6 — — 单击 “显示” 选项卡上,从这里, 检查 “停止工” 框.


步骤 #7 — — 最后, 单击 “发送” 选项卡,然后输入 “在 + 铁二?\rn?” 成在右上角的框. 单击 “发送”.


注意: 如果以上步骤不能工作, 而是进入 “atd1234;\rn” 然后点击 “发送 ASCII” 相反按钮.

步骤 #8 — — 你可能需要多次重复的最后几个步骤,虽然一次拨号键盘出现在您的设备的屏幕上, 成功使用过这个程序到三星旁路谷歌验证.


就像第一种方法, 虽然有一点工作之需, 您可以快速地三星旁路谷歌验证在短短的几分钟.

部分 3. 使用 fone 博士 – 解锁三星绕道谷歌帐户验证

最后, 我们将陆续为您介绍 fone 博士– Android 解锁 并将还会向您展示如何使用三星旁路谷歌验证程序.

之前按照下面的方法, 请确保您已将 dr. fone 下载到您的计算机上, 并按照安装说明也. 之后这样做, 跳在右.

去找 fone 医生 – 解锁 (安卓系统)

步骤 #1 –首先在您的计算机上启动 dr. fone, 并使用相应的 USB 电缆连接您的 Android 设备.


步骤 #2 — — 一旦你有打开的程序,你准备好继续, 单击 “解锁” 功能继续.


步骤 #3 — — 在下面的显示, 只需点击 “开始” 按钮开始.

步骤 #4 — — 现在, 为了使这一进程要取得成功,你必须放到您的设备 “下载模式”. 在你所做的这, 单击 “开始” 在右下角的程序.


注意: 如果你不知道如何进入下载模式, 不用担心. 开始把你的电话关机然后按住音量, 电源, 和家都在同一时间按钮. 当在您的显示器会显示警告消息, 按音量按钮, 你会成功进入下载模式.

步骤 #5 — — 后进入下载模式, dr. fone 将开始下载必要的恢复包, 以绕过验证屏幕.

三星帐户旁路与dr.fone
步骤 #6 — — 在几分钟的时间, Dr.Fone 将有谷歌验证成功三星旁路.


毫无疑问,这是为这份工作最有效的方法. 你三星旁路谷歌不仅可以验证, 但你也得这么多其他功能的访问. 如果你不在您的计算机上已经有 Dr.Fone Toolkit 为 Android 的副本, 请确保,你检查一下,尽快.

部分 4. 使用 iMyFone 锁Wiper 三星绕过谷歌验证

另一个专业工具执行三星绕过谷歌验证是 Myfone 锁雨器适用于 Android. 此工具可以轻松绕过任何密码, 销锁, 指纹锁, 等. 这是一个易于使用的工具. 只需点击一下, 它会绕过你的三星谷歌验证容易.

安卓锁威的主要功能

  • 立即删除安卓锁屏
  • 绕过三星锁屏没有密码
  • 删除图案, PIN, 指纹锁和密码毫不费力
  • 高成功率, 可靠的方法来删除或绕过三星锁屏
  • 与最新的安卓和三星设备兼容.

获取 Imfone 雨刮器 (安卓系统)

通过LockWiper绕过三星锁屏的简单步骤

步骤 1. 免费下载并打开计算机上的 LockWiper.

步骤 2. 在计算机和三星手机之间建立连接. 锁威珀会自动加载三星手机信息.

步骤 3. 确认三星手机数据, 和锁威珀将下载 & 将数据包发送到您的三星设备.

步骤 4. 请等待一分钟下载 & 发送数据包.

步骤 5. 现在锁定威珀将删除密码. 在此之前, 确保您的三星手机在恢复模式. 然后单击"下一步"继续.

步骤 6. 过程完成后, 三星手机密码已被删除.
如何绕过谷歌验证与iMyfone LockWiper

你应该使用哪种方法?

我们很容易说, 使用 dr. Fone –Android 解锁是最好的选择. 不仅可以在程序中使用了三星谷歌绕过验证, 但它也带有广泛的其他功能.

然而, 如果您没有访问计算机或您不想使用 安卓系统的 Dr.Fone 工具包, 然后其他方法之一将做工精细. 确定, 他们需要一些额外的工作, 但在结束, 你会得到同样的结果, 和你将能够绕过谷歌验证屏幕,当你厂重置您的设备.

关于dr.fone工具包为Android

正如你可以看到, Dr.Fone 可以用来删除锁定屏幕和绕过谷歌核查菜单, 但也有很多其他功能,也配备 Dr.Fone.

  • 忘记密码. 正如我们以前提到, 如果你忘记了你的 Android 手机的密码然后借助 Dr.Fone, 你可以删除锁定屏幕和重新获得访问权限,以便您可以更改密码.
  • 安卓系统根. ’ S 右. 我们都知道它多么困难、 多么乏味可根你的 Android 手机, 但幸运的是, Dr.Fone 可以照顾的整个过程为你只是一次单击.

继续下载 dr.fone 的免费试用版, 然后再购买完整版, 并利用它所提供的一切-你不会后悔它!

了解更多关于 dr. fone 的信息

结束

如果你经常执行出厂重置你的 Android 设备上, 不管出于什么原因,你可能有, 然后它很快就会令人沮丧,如果您需要输入您的帐户验证细节每一次. 正因为如此, 使用的方法,我们已经证明你今天为之一 三星旁路谷歌验证 有必要把自己对设备的访问而不需要通过漫长的过程. 我们的建议是使用 fone 博士– Android 解锁 (已锁定的屏幕删除) 虽然如果你没有对此程序的访问, 其他方法之一将工作也同样起.

另一个你可以信赖的程序是 Imfone LockWiper (安卓系统), 这类似于 fone 博士– Android 解锁 但支持更多的 Android 设备比 dr. fone –安卓解锁. 它支持几乎所有的 Android 智能手机像 华为, 索尼, 三星, 谷歌, LG, 摩托罗拉, Oppo, 等等. 它还为特定的智能手机提供了特定的修复程序, 超过 98% 成功率.

您可能还喜欢

本网站使用 cookie 来改善您的体验. 我们假设你对此没问题, 但如果你愿意, 你可以选择退出. 接受 了解更多

iStarsoft
Android Data Recovery

Samsung Bypass Google Verify – Bypass Google Account Verification

0 103,572

There’s no doubting how frustrating it can be to sign into your device after resetting it, only to be hit by the classic Google “Verify your account” page. The worst part about it is that most of us just enter random details and don’t take note of what we entered, so the whole process becomes a lot harder. This is where we have to think about Samsung bypass Google verify.

You can also unlock FRP locked device using a premium unlock service that would save you time – Unlock your Phone Today with Unlock Partner.Unlock Partner provides #1 Trusted FRP removal service. They have 24/7 tech support which makes it easy for anyone to ask questions about unlocking their phone at any time. Additionally, they provide MoneyBack Guarantee if your phone is not unlocked, which makes them super reliable. Know more about those best FRP Bypass Programs.

The problem is that before you verify your account, you can’t click on the “Next” button at the bottom right of the display. Google’s verification page won’t let you. Fortunately, today we’re going to be showing you some of the best ways for bypassing this page and getting back into your device without having to go through this irritating process.

Part 1. Using a Bypass Tool for Samsung Bypass Google Verify

First, we’re going to be looking at a tool which is known as the “Factory Reset Protection Bypass Tool” – possibly the best tool for the job. One of the main reasons for using this tool is that it has been developed specifically for Samsung bypass Google verify, so you can have faith when using it. Also, get to know how to unlock Samsung Galaxy S4 as well as other Android Screen Lock Bypass.

By following each of the steps that we’ve provided you with below, you’ll be able to bypass the Google verification page in just a matter of seconds and with no hassle at all. It’s worth noting that for you to use this method, you must have an OTG (On-The-Go) cable.

Step #1 – First of all, download the “Factory Reset Protection Bypass Tool” onto your computer and transfer it onto a USB flash drive.

Step #2 – Assuming that you have just factory reset your device, you will be asked to select a language. Go ahead and do so before tapping on “Start”.


Step #3 – Next, you’ll be asked to insert a SIM card or check if your SIM card is faulty. This step isn’t important for the time being so simply tap on “Skip”.


Step #4 – On the following display, you’ll be prompted to connect a Wi-Fi network. Connect to your home router before clicking on “Next”.


Step #5 – Next, you’ll be required to accept the EULA (End User License Agreement). Simply check the “Yes” box and click “Next” to continue.


Step #6 – Now, this is the part where Google will ask you to verify your account. Connect an OTG cable to your Android device and connect the USB flash drive from the start of the method.


Step #7 – When your Android device detects that you’ve connected a USB flash drive, it will open up a file manager. Browse the flash drive and locate the FRP file which has the file extension “.APK”.

Step #8 – After finding the file, simply tap on it, tap on “Install”, and tap on “Open”.


Step #9 – You’ll now be taken to the “Settings” application and from here, scroll down to “Backup and reset”, tap on it, and then select the “Factory data reset” option, followed by lastly tapping on “Erase Everything”.


Step #10 – Your device will now factory reset again, but this time, you won’t be required to enter your Google verification information.

As you can tell this method is by far one of the easiest available, and in just a few minutes, you were able to get rid of the verification page and successfully Samsung bypass Google verify. However, if you don’t have access to an OTG cable then don’t worry, there is another method available for you. Also, know more about Samsung Reactivation Lock Bypass.

Part 2. How to Samsung Bypass Google Verify without an OTG Cable

While reading the first method you were probably thinking to yourself, “Hold on, I don’t have an OTG cable?”, which let’s face it, most of us don’t. Fortunately, for the next two methods that we’re going to be showing you, you don’t need an OTG cable.

For people who are looking for an online way to unlock Samsung smartphone for any network all over the world, DirectUnlocks is your best choice.

Learn more about DirectUnlocks for Samsung

In this first method, we’re going to show you a similar method to the first one, except you will be doing this process entirely from your computer.

Step #1 – To start off this method, connect your Android device to your computer and download the programs “Realterm” and “FRP Tool“. Make sure that you can easily locate these programs.

Step #2 – Once the programs are installed, launch “Realterm”.


Step #3 – For Realterm to work effectively, you are required to enter your device’s port code. To do this, search on your computer for “Device Manager”. On Device Manager, under the heading “Modems”, click on “Samsung Mobile USB Modem”.


Step #4 – The device’s properties will then appear. Click on the “Modem” tab and somewhere on display, you’ll be able to see the device’s port code. Take note of the code, and you can now exit out of the device manager.


Step #5 – Head back over to the RealTerm program and under the “Port” tab, enter the port code before clicking on the “Change” button.

Step #6 – Click on the “Display” tab and from here, check the “Halt Duplex” box.


Step #7 – Lastly, click on the “Send” tab and enter “at+ creg?\r\n?” into the box at the top-right. Click “Send”.


Note: if the step above does not work, instead enter “atd1234;\r\n” and click on the “Send ASCII” button instead.

Step #8 – You may have to repeat the last few steps several times although once the dial pad appears on your device’s screen, you’ve successfully used this program to Samsung bypass Google verify.


Much like the first method, even though a little bit of work is required, you can quickly Samsung bypass Google verify in a matter of minutes.

Part 3. Using dr.fone Unlock for Samsung Bypass Google Verify

Lastly, we’re going to be introducing you to dr.fone – Android Unlock and will also be showing you how to use the program for Samsung bypass Google verify.

Before following the method below, make sure that you’ve downloaded dr.fone onto your computer and followed the installation instructions too. After doing so, jump right in.

Download dr.fone

Step #1 – Start by launching dr.fone on your computer and connecting your Android device using the appropriate USB cable.

Step #2 – Once you have the program open and you’re ready to continue, click on the “Unlock” feature to proceed.


Step #3 – On the following display, simply click on the “Start” button to begin.

Step #4 – Now, in order for this process to be successful you must put your device into “Download Mode”. After you’ve done this, click “Start” at the bottom-right of the program.


Note: if you don’t know how to enter download mode, don’t worry. Start by turning your phone off then holding the Volume Down, Power, and Home buttons all at the same time. When the warning message appears on your display, press the Volume Up button, and you’ll have successfully entered Download Mode.

Step #5 – After entering Download Mode, dr.fone will start downloading the necessary recovery package to bypass the verification screen.


Step #6 – In just a few minutes, Dr.Fone will have successful Samsung bypass Google verify.


There’s no doubting that this is the most effective method for the job. Not only can you Samsung bypass Google verify, but you also get access to so many other features too. If you don’t already have a copy of Dr.Fone Toolkit for Android on your computer, make sure that you check it out as soon as possible.

Which Method Should You Use?

It’s easy for us to say that using dr.fone – Android Unlock is the best choice. Not only can the program be used for Samsung bypass Google verify, but it comes with a wide range of other features too.

However, if you don’t have access to a computer or you don’t want to use Dr.Fone Toolkit for Android, then either of the other methods will work fine. Sure, they require a little extra work, but in the end, you’ll get the same result, and you’ll be able to bypass the Google verification screen when you factory reset your device.

About Dr.Fone Toolkit for Android

As you can see, Dr.Fone can be used to remove a lock screen and bypass the Google verification menu, but there are a lot of other features that come with Dr.Fone too.

  • Forgotten Password. As we previously mentioned, if you’ve forgotten your Android device’s password then with the help of Dr.Fone, you can remove the lock screen and regain access so that you can change the password.
  • Root Android. That’s right. We all know how difficult and how tedious it can be to root your Android device, but fortunately, Dr.Fone can take care of the entire process for you in just one-click.

Go ahead and download the free trial of dr.fone before purchasing yourself the full version and taking advantage of all that it has to offer – you won’t regret it!

Download dr.fone

To Conclude

If you frequently perform a factory reset on your Android device, for whatever reason you may have, then it can quickly get frustrating if you have to enter your account verification details every single time. Because of that, using one of the methods that we’ve shown you today for Samsung bypass Google verify is necessary to getting yourself access to the device without going through the long process. Our suggestion would be to use Dr.Fone – Android Unlock (Locked Screen Removal) although if you don’t have access to this program, either of the other methods will work equally as well.

Another program you can count on is iMyfone LockWiper (Android), which is similar to dr.fone – Android Unlock but supports more Android devices than dr.fone – Android Unlock. It supports almost all Android smartphone like Huawei, Sony, Samsung, Google, LG, Motorola, Oppo, and so on. And it provides specific fixes for a specific smartphone with over 98% success rate.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More