iStarsoft
检讨, 提示与技巧

如何修复 “我三星银河 S6 将无法打开的” 问题

在新的时代, 三星已经证明自己是增长最快的移动电话公司之一. 它获得了庞大的客户群, 由于它的适应性和操作方便等特点. 银河 S6 是一个流行的模式,由三星, 这已经在需求, 因为它的释放两年前. 最近, 只有少数用户对该模型提出了一些缺陷, 并要求专家为这些问题提供简单的解决方案。.

针对此模型报告的主要错误是 银河 S6 黑屏 & 三星银河 S6 不会转 关于 关闭后, 由于重新启动而崩溃. 在大多数情况下, 客户已经报告了大量重要的电话数据和内存丢失并被删除的情况. 我们的专家已经解决了这个问题, 为您提供了广泛的解决方案和可能的预防措施, 在您与技术人员协商之前排除三星电话故障.

如今, 大多数技术人员和电话专家推荐了新的软件, 可以很容易地在您的电脑上使用, 以恢复丢失的数据在您的手机. 当今市场上最突出的软件是 dr. Fone – Android 数据恢复 (包括破碎 / 损坏的设备) 软件. 这个软件易于使用, 并产生快速和即时的结果.

请继续阅读以了解更多有关手机内部功能的信息以及确保其安全的提示. 我们把文章分成了三简单的部分, 这样你就能更好地理解你的设备.

PS: 如果你有其他问题上你的三星, 如 三星键盘已停止, 三星黑屏, 或 三星奥丁模式, 只需切换到他们阅读更多.

部分 1: 为什么你的三星 Galaxy S6 不会打开的简单原因

这是必不可少的首先获得第一手的想法, 你的手机, 然后知道为什么你的三星银河 S6 不会打开. 这将使你在将来处理这样的错误时获得上限.

  • 通常, 电话更新过程中的中断可能会引发一系列错误, 从而阻止它在正常的程序中启动.
  • 在某些情况下, 用户的粗暴使用或任何内部的伤害, 如下降或水分摄入的电话可能导致您的手机行动起来.
  • 删除手机的电池也可能导致问题.
  • 最后, 您的电话可能有一个或多个在其后台运行的操作, 从而防止它正常打开, 直到它们完成.

这是为什么你的三星 Galaxy S6 手机可能不正常打开的主要原因. 该模型的硬件功能也可能有轻微的变化.


部分 2: 修复三星银河 S6 & #8216; & #8217; 打开’ 只需单击一次, 就会出错

修复 & #8216; 三星银河 s 6 & #8217; 打开’ 问题是肯定的, 你可以指望 fone 博士修复 (安卓系统), 与市场上其他软件相比, 它在解决 Android 三星系统问题方面的成功率最高.

dr. fone-android 修复的主要功能

去找 fone 医生 – 修复 (安卓系统)

注意: 请注意, 您将修复此问题与 android 修复工具, 这可能会导致您的 android 手机上的数据丢失. 所以不要忘了 备份您的 android 数据 在第一次.

步骤 1. 第一次, 下载 & 安装 dr. fone –安卓修复. 然后单击 “修复” 主窗口中的选项.


步骤 2. 然后将 Android 设备连接到计算机, 然后单击 “安卓维修” 按钮以继续.


步骤 3. 选择 & 确认您的 android 设备信息, 然后点击 “下一个”.


步骤 4. 在下载模式下启动 android 设备以继续.


步骤 5. 固件下载后, dr. fone– Android 修复将开始修复您的三星 Galaxy S6 不会打开错误.

试试 dr. fone – 修复 (安卓系统)


部分 3: 知道如何拯救你的数据, 当你的三星 Galaxy S6 不会打开

专家建议先备份所有数据, 然后再执行以下任何恢复措施. 大多数移动公司和商店都建议用户使用 dr. Fone – Android 恢复 让他们的手机安全. 它是独特的软件, 主要是为了保护数据免受损坏和回火的设备和存储在 PC 上, 而不会失去其独创性. 事实上, 养成习惯 备份您的三星 Galaxy S6 数据 定期是最重要的.

Dr.fone 工具包 – android 数据恢复是世界和 #8217 的第一个数据检索软件, 为破碎的 android 设备.

下面列出的是该软件的一些功能:

  • 该软件可用于从损坏的设备中检索数据, 已在重启回路中坠毁或已被分解.
  • 它在市场上的回收率最高.
  • 该软件也可用于恢复照片, 视频, 联系人列表, 还有更多.
  • 它是最适合和兼容三星 Galaxy 小工具, 随着许多其他智能手机品牌.

去找 fone 医生 – 恢复 (安卓系统)

这个软件是免费试用期给所有的客户, 以便他们可以检查出它的功能之前购买该程序. Dr. fone 工具包旨在有效地恢复无响应手机中的数据, 它不会自动打开或系统可能因病毒攻击而崩溃的.

当三星 Galaxy S6 赢得和 #8217 时, 必须仔细地遵循以下步骤来提取您的数据; 不要打开:

1. 首先, 下载 dr. Fone 工具包 – 您的 PC 上的 Android 数据恢复, 并按下安装运行. 您必须通过 USB 电缆将您的三星 Galaxy S6 连接到您的 PC. 然后, 屏幕上将出现多个选项卡, 其中您必须单击 “恢复” 选项. 然后选择 “从 Android 恢复数据” 从程序和 #8217 的屏幕中选择 “从断开的电话恢复” 在左侧面板上.

去找 fone 医生 – 恢复 (安卓系统)

2. 第二步要求您从 S6 手机中选择您的内容. 许多文件类型将自动显示在您的 PC 屏幕上. 从此列表中, 然后, 您可以选择您希望保留在您的 PC 上的文件. 在选择, 新闻 “下一个”.

3. 在这一步, 将有两个选项来查询您的手机状态. 您可以选择 “触摸不 ’ t 工作或不能访问电话” 和 “黑色/残破的屏幕” 根据您的情况选择.


4. 下一个, 您将被要求提供有关您的移动类型和名称的信息. 提供正确的信息后, 该软件将很容易识别您的选项卡. 然后, 选择 “下一个”. 如果信息正确, 投入 “确认” 然后点击 “确认” 按钮以继续.


5. 若要输入 “下载模式”, 您必须按照工具箱中的一些简单说明进行操作. 第一步, 你必须关掉电话. 下一个, 你必须按住音量, 主页按钮, 和电源按钮一起. 最后, 您需要按下音量按钮以启动下载模式.


6. 最后, 重要的是要等到软件识别您的智能手机.


7. 完成后, 您可以预览您的 PC 屏幕上的所有文件, 然后再点击 “恢复” 选项.

部分 4: 四非常有用的提示当你的三星银河 S6 不会打开

在完成上述步骤以保存您的数据后, 你现在可以专注于你的注意力, 为什么你的三星 Galaxy S6 不会回应或打开.

1. 强制启动时, 三星银河 S6 不会打开

当你的三星银河 S6 不会打开, 没有选择删除三星 S6 电池. 但, 您仍然可以尝试重置您的手机, 选择电源或关闭按钮连同音量下按钮的一段时间, 至少五到七秒. 这适用于一些客户, 当他们面临的停电问题, 他们的手机. 然后, 等待电话正常重新启动和启动.

2. 充电您的三星银河 S6

更多的经常不, 顾客通常忘记给手机充电, 导致手机出现问题。. 这可以很容易地纠正使用一个原装的三星充电器, 至少充电您的手机 30 分钟前尝试再次打开它. 如果你的手机在屏幕上显示充电的信号, 没有理由担心.

3. 在安全模式下启动

在安全模式下启动是缓解软件崩溃威胁的下一个好方法. 这让你有机会找到问题的根源. 然后, 您可以专注于您不行为的下载应用程序. 如果您的手机在安全模式下成功启动, 你可以放心, 它是健康的, 能够被打开. 在某些情况下, 可能会删除一些麻烦的应用程序来解决问题.


以下步骤将被遵循, 以便在安全模式下启动您的设备, 当您的三星 Galaxy S6 不会自然打开:

  • 首先, 你需要长期按下的音量与开/关按钮至少十五秒, 并等待, 直到你的手机开始震动.
  • 您可以释放电源按钮一次 “三星” 徽标显示在您的电话屏幕上.
  • 您的手机将启动进入安全模式, 这可以是显而易见的, 当你看到 “安全模式” 在屏幕底部.

4. 擦除手机上的缓存分区

您也可以尝试擦除您的手机上的缓存分区时, 您的三星 Galaxy S6 不会打开. 这不会威胁到您的数据, 与工厂重置有很大的不同.

  • 首先, 你需要长按你的开/关按钮连同音量和 Home 按钮, 直到轻微的震动感觉到你的三星手机.
  • 下一个, 松开电源按钮, 同时继续按住手机上的 "主页" 和 "音量" 按钮.
  • 恢复屏幕出现之前, 你可以轻轻地把其他两个按钮.

向下滚动您的手机使用音量向下按钮, 并选择 “擦除缓存分区” 使用电源按钮的选项. 当该过程完成, 然后, 可以选择 “立即重新启动系统” 为了重新启动您的手机. 检查你的手机是否自然打开.

这些技巧是非常有效的, 因为他们收到了积极的回应, 从许多三星 Galaxy S6 用户要求解决方案时, 他们 三星银河 S6 不会打开. 另外, dr. Fone – Android 恢复 (包括 Android 数据抽取) 工具是最有用和值得注意的软件, 可以经常使用, 以提取您的手机上的所有数据, 并避免数据丢失. 您可以按照以下提示在停电和重新启动问题时获得三星手机的即时帮助.

了解更多关于 dr. fone 的信息

您可能还喜欢

本网站使用 cookie 来改善您的体验. 我们假设你对此没问题, 但如果你愿意, 你可以选择退出. 接受了解更多

iStarsoft
Review, Tips & Tricks

How to Fix “My Samsung Galaxy S6 Won’t Turn On” Issue

0 15,203

In the latest times, Samsung has proved itself to be one of the fastest growing mobile companies. It has recently gained a huge customer base, due to its resilience and user-friendly features. Galaxy S6 is a popular model by Samsung, which has been in demand since its release two years back. It is only recently that a few users have put up with some deficits regarding the model and have asked experts to provide them with easy solutions for such problems.

The main error reported against this model is that Galaxy S6 black screenSamsung Galaxy S6 won’t turn on after getting switched off and has crashed due to rebooting. In most cases, customers have reported instances where a large number of important phone data and memory has been lost and erased. This problem has been addressed by our experts to give you a wide array of solutions and possible preventions in troubleshooting your Samsung phone before consulting with a technician.

Nowadays, most technicians and phone experts have recommended new software, which can be easily used on your PC to recover lost data on your phone. The most prominent software on the market today is Dr.Fone – Android Data Recovery (Include For Broken / Damaged Device) software. This software is easy to use and produces fast and immediate results.

Read on to know more about your phone’s internal features and the tips to keep it safe. We have divided the article into three simple parts so that you can get the best understanding of your device.

PS: Should you have other problems on your Samsung, such as Samsung keyboard has stopped, Samsung black screen, or Samsung Odin mode, just switch to them to read more.

Part 1: The simple reasons why your Samsung Galaxy S6 won’t turn on

It is essential first to gain a first-hand idea about your phone and then knows why your Samsung Galaxy S6 won’t turn on. This will let you gain an upper stance in dealing with such errors in the future.

  • Usually, an interruption in the phone update process may set off a series of errors and thus prevent it from being started in a normal routine.
  • In some cases, rough usage by the user or any internal damage like a fall or moisture intake by the phone can cause your phone to act up.
  • Removal of your phone’s battery may also cause problems.
  • Finally, your phone might have one or many operations running in its background, thus preventing it from turning on normally until they are completed.

These are the main reasons why your Samsung Galaxy S6 phone may not turn on normally. There could also be a slight change in the functioning of this model’s hardware.


Part 2: Repair ‘Samsung Galaxy S6 Won’t Turn On’ Error with just 1-click

To fix ‘Samsung Galaxy S6 Won’t Turn On’ issue for sure, you can count on dr.fone Repair (Android), which has the highest success rate to fix Android Samsung system issues compared with other software in the market.

Key features of dr.fone – Android Repair

Download dr.fone for Windows

Note: Be kindly reminded that you will fix this issue with Android Repair tool, which may cause data loss on your Android phone. So don’t forget to backup your Android data at first.

Step 1. First, download & install dr.fone – Android Repair. And click the “Repair” option from the main window.


Step 2. Then connect the Android device to the computer and click “Android Repair” button to continue.


Step 3. Select & confirm your Android device information and then tap “Next”.


Step 4. Boot Android device in download mode to proceed.


Step 5. Once the firmware downloaded, dr.fone – Android Repair will start to repair your Samsung Galaxy S6 Won’t Turn On error.


Part 3: Know how to rescue your data when your Samsung Galaxy S6 won’t turn on

It is suggested by experts to firstly back up all your data before following any recovery measures given below. Most mobile companies and stores have advised users to use the Dr.Fone – Android Recover to keep their phones safe. It is unique software designed chiefly to protect data from damaged and tempered devices and store on the PC without losing on its originality. In fact, getting into the habit of backing up your Samsung Galaxy S6 data regularly is the most important.

Dr.fone toolkit – Android Data Recovery is the world’s first data retrieval software for broken Android devices.

Listed below are a few features of the software:

  • The software can be used to retrieve data from damaged devices, which have crashed in a rebooting loop or have been broken down.
  • It has the highest recovery rate in the market.
  • The software can also be used to recover photos, videos, contact lists, and much more.
  • It is best suited and compatible with Samsung Galaxy gadgets, along with many other Smartphone brands.

Download Wondershare Dr.Fone for Android

This software is given out for a free trial period to all customers so that they can check out its features before purchasing this program. The Dr.Fone toolkit aims to efficiently restore data from your unresponsive phone, which would not turn on automatically or whose system might have crashed due to a virus attack.

The following steps must be carefully followed to extract your data when Samsung Galaxy S6 won’t turn on:

1. Firstly, download the Dr.Fone toolkit – Android Data Recovery on your PC and press install to run it. You must connect your Samsung Galaxy S6 to your PC through a USB cable. Then, a number of tabs will come up on your screen amidst which you must click on the “Recover” option. Then choose “Recover Data from Android” from the program’s screen and Select “Recover from Broken Phone” on the Left Panel.

Download dr.fone for Windows

2. The second step requires you to choose your content from your S6 phone. Many file types would be automatically displayed on your PC screen. From this list, you are then allowed to choose files that you would prefer to keep on your PC. After selecting, press “Next”.

3. In this step, there will be two options to inquire about the state of your phone. You can choose between the “Touch doesn’t work or cannot access the phone” and “Black/broken screen” options as per your situation.


4. Next, you will be asked to provide information regarding your mobile type and name. After providing correct information, the software will easily identify your tab. Then, choose “Next”. If the information is correct, put in “confirm” and click on the “Confirm” button to continue.


5. To enter the “Download Mode”, you must follow a few easy instructions by the toolkit. In the first step, you are required to switch off the phone. Next, you must hold down the Volume Down, Home button, and the Power button together. Lastly, you are required to press the Volume Up button to initiate the Download Mode.


6. Finally, it is important to wait till the software recognizes your Smartphone.


7. Once this is completed, you are allowed to preview all the files on your PC screen before you hit the “Recover” option.

Part 4: Four Extremely Helpful Tips when your Samsung Galaxy S6 won’t turn on

After completing the above steps to save your data, you can now fixate your attention to why your Samsung Galaxy S6 won’t respond or turn on.

1. Force-starting when Samsung Galaxy S6 won’t turn on

When your Samsung Galaxy S6 won’t turn on, there is no option of removing the Samsung S6 battery. But, you can still try to reset your phone by choosing the Power ON or OFF button together with the Volume Down button for a period of at least five to seven seconds. This works for a number of customers when they are faced with the blackout problem on their phones. Then, wait for the phone to normally reboot and startup.

2. Charging your Samsung Galaxy S6

More often than not, customers usually forget to charge their phones leading to black out the problem on their phones. This could be easily remedied by using an original Samsung charger to charge your phone for at least 30 minutes before trying to turn it on again. If your phone displays the sign of charging on its screen, there is no reason to worry.

3. Booting in Safe Mode

Booting in Safe Mode is the next good way to alleviate the threat of a software crash. This gives you an opportunity to get to the root of the problem. You could then focus on your misbehaving downloaded applications. If your phone successfully boots in the Safe Mode, you can rest assured that it is healthy and capable of being turned on. In some cases, some troubling applications might be deleted to solve the problem.


The following steps given below are to be followed in order to boot your device in Safe Mode when your Samsung Galaxy S6 won’t turn on naturally:

  • Firstly, you are required to long press the Volume Down together with the On/Off button for at least fifteen seconds and wait till your phone starts to vibrate.
  • You can release the power button once the “Samsung” logo is displayed on your phone screen.
  • Your phone will then start to boot into Safe Mode, which can be evident when you see “Safe Mode” at the bottom of your screen.

4. Wiping the Cache Partition on Your Phone

You can also try wiping the cache partition on your phone when your Samsung Galaxy S6 won’t turn on. This will not threaten your data and is very different from the Factory Reset.

  • Firstly, you are required to long press your On/Off button together with the Volume Up and Home button till a slight vibration is felt on your Samsung phone.
  • Next, release the Power button while continuing to hold the Home and Volume button on your phone.
  • Once the recovery screen appears before you, you can leave the other two buttons gently.

Scroll down your phone using the Volume down button and opt for the “Wipe Cache Partition” option using your power button. When the process is completed, you can then select “Reboot system now” in order to restart your phone. Check that your phone turns on naturally.

These tips are extremely efficient since they have received positive responses from many Samsung Galaxy S6 users asking for solutions when their Samsung Galaxy S6 won’t turn on. Additionally, Dr.Fone – Android Recover (Include Android Data Extraction) tool is the most useful and noteworthy software that can be used regularly to extract all the data on your phone and to avoid data loss. You can follow these tips to get instant help on your Samsung phones during the blackout and rebooting problems.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More