恢復

三星銀河恢復:如何在三星手機上恢復已刪除的數據

Cocospy電話間諜CocoSpy電話間諜

第1部分。如何通過執行三星Galaxy恢復 Tenorshare UltData

最好 三星Galaxy Recovery 軟件–用於Samsung Phone Recovery的UltData可以 在三星設備上恢復已刪除的照片 一鍵輕鬆。

這是一條您可能不知道的非常重要的規則:刪除或格式化Samsung手機時,實際上您的文件並不會立即消失,如果它們未被覆蓋,您仍然可以找回它們。 為什麼? 一旦刪除,它們所佔用的空間就可以用於新文件。 如果您向某些專業的Samsung Galaxy Recovery工具尋求幫助,仍然可以恢復它們。 您需要記住:請在發現數據丟失後立即停止使用三星手機。 您不應該拍照,發短信甚至打電話。

為了找回已刪除的照片,您需要第三方Samsung Phone Recovery工具來幫助您從Samsung Galaxy S系列,A系列,J系列或Note系列手機中恢復已刪除的照片。 我推薦您一個專業的人來幫助您。 試一試 Tenorshare UltData Android數據恢復,這使您可以直接掃描Samsung Mobile手機(如Galaxy S10或Galaxy Note 10)中的文件,然後單擊一下即可將其取回!

您不想嘗試嗎? 只需下載Samsung Phone Recovery工具的免費試用版即可嘗試。 您可以檢索已刪除但重要的 聯繫人,照片,消息和視頻 以一種簡單的方式。 我在這裡向您展示如何逐步進行三星手機恢復。

獲得 Tenorshare UltData(Android)

簡單的步驟即可使用UltData恢復已刪除的數據Samsung Galaxy Recovery

請注意: 在執行三星手機恢復之前,請檢查您的三星設備型號和Android OS。 除非您的手機已紮根,否則Android的UltData目前並不支持所有三星設備。

步驟1:啟動UltData三星銀河恢復並將三星連接到PC

首先,請在計算機上安裝三星手機恢復工具–適用於Android的UltData,然後雙擊啟動它。 然後通過USB電纜將Samsung Mobile電話與PC連接。

UltData三星數據恢復

如果你從來沒有 啟用USB調試 之前,您需要在此處進行設置。 這是您的三種方式,只需根據Samsung Galaxy手機的操作系統選擇一種。 如果您曾經進行過USB調試,那就放開它。 如果你 忘記三星Galaxy密碼,嘗試 適用於Android的4uKey.

  • 對於Android 2.3或更早版本:輸入“設置” <單擊“應用程序” <單擊“開發” <檢查“ USB調試”
  • 對於Android 3.0至4.1:輸入“設置” <單擊“開發人員選項” <檢查“ USB調試”
  • 對於Android 4.2或更高版本:輸入“設置” <單擊“關於手機” <輕按“內部版本號”多次,直到出現註釋“您處於開發人員模式下” <返回“設置” <單擊“開發人員選項” <檢查“ USB調試”

步驟2:分析和掃描Samsung手機

在三星銀河恢復之前,您的三星手機需要進行分析和掃描。 只需單擊“開始”按鈕。 您需要確保設備的電池電量超過20%。 然後,請轉到三星手機的屏幕,只需在其上單擊“允許”,即可讓該工具掃描您的手機。 之後,您將需要單擊“允許”多次。 只需繼續點擊“”按鈕。 然後,請點擊“開始”,讓該工具掃描您的設備。

使用三星銀河手機掃描已刪除的數據

步驟3:在Samsung手機上預覽和恢復已刪除的照片

掃描後,您現在可以在屏幕上查看所有文件,包括聯繫人,消息,視頻和照片。 只需選擇要恢復的照片,然後單擊“恢復”按鈕即可開始刪除已刪除的照片。 您可以在單擊“恢復”之前預覽它們。

使用三星銀河恢復恢復數據

嘗試 Tenorshare UltData(Android)

太好了,最好不要將恢復的照片再次保存在三星手機上。 您可以將它們保存在計算機或其他外部磁盤上。

第2部分。如何執行三星數據恢復 iMyFone Android的數據恢復

另一個專業且功能強大的三星數據恢復工具是 iMyFone Android的數據恢復。 這款令人難以置信的數據恢復軟件可以輕鬆單擊即可檢索丟失或刪除的Samsung文件,包括聯繫人,通話記錄,短信,照片,視頻,WhatsApp歷史記錄,音頻和文檔。

取回Samsung文件的簡單步驟

步驟1。 下載並啟動Samsung Galaxy Recovery – D-Back(Android),然後選擇一種恢復模式以啟動。


步驟2。 現在,根據軟件要求,請確認您的手機是三星。 然後,它將自動在您的智能手機上下載匹配的數據包。

步驟3。 下載數據包後,將Samsung手機連接到計算機。

步驟4。 iMyFone 現在將掃描您的手機。 之後,請選擇您要恢復的文件,然後單擊“恢復”按鈕。

就是這樣,借助 iMyFone D-Back Samsung Galaxy Recovery,您現在不必擔心丟失三星數據。

嘗試 iMyFone D後背(Android)


標籤

相關文章

關閉

Android Data Recovery

Samsung Galaxy Recovery: How to Recover Deleted Data on Samsung Phone

Part 1. How to Perform Samsung Galaxy Recovery via dr.fone toolkit

The best Samsung Galaxy Recovery software – dr.fone Toolkit for Samsung Phone Recovery can recover deleted photos on Samsung devices easily with one click.

Here is a very important rule you may don’t know: when you delete or format your Samsung mobile phones, your files are in fact not gone forever immediately, you can still get them back if they are not overwritten. Why? Once deleted, just space they occupied is reusable for new files; you can still recover them if you turn to some professional Samsung Galaxy Recovery tool for help. You need to remember that: please stop using your Samsung mobile phone immediately you find your data loss. You should not take photos, make text messages or even make calls.

In order to get back your deleted photos, you need a third-party Samsung Phone Recovery tool to help you recover deleted photos from Samsung Galaxy S Series, A Series, J Series or Note Series Phone. I recommend you a professional one to help you. Just try Dr.Fone Toolkit –  Android Data Recovery, which enables you to scan files in your Samsung Mobile phone like Galaxy S10 or Galaxy Note 10 directly and get them back with just one click!

Don’t you want to have a try? Just download the free trial version of Samsung Phone Recovery tool to have a try. You can retrieve your deleted but important contacts, photos, messages and videos in an easy way. I here show you how to do the Samsung phone recovery step by step.

Get dr.fone – Recover (Android)

Simple steps to recover deleted photos, Contacts, Videos & more with Samsung Galaxy Recovery

Note: Please check your Samsung device model and the Android OS here before you perform the Samsung phone recovery. Not all Samsung devices are supported right now by Wondershare Dr.Fone Toolkit for Android unless your phone is rooted.

Step 1: Launch dr.fone Samsung Galaxy Recovery & connect Samsung to PC

Firstly, please install the Samsung phone recovery tool – dr.fone for Android on your computer and then launch it by double-clicking. Then connect your Samsung Mobile phone with your PC via USB cable.

dr.fone
samsung phone recovery

If you never enabled USB debugging before, you will need to make a set here. Here are three ways for you, just choose one according to the OS of your Samsung Galaxy phone. If you ever did USB debugging, just let it go. If you forgot Samsung Galaxy password, Try dr.fone – Android Unlock.

  • For Android 2.3 or earlier: Enter “Settings” < Click “Applications” < Click “Development” < Check “USB debugging”
  • For Android 3.0 to 4.1: Enter “Settings” < Click “Developer options” < Check “USB debugging”
  • For Android 4.2 or newer: Enter “Settings” < Click “About Phone” < Tap “Build number” for several times until getting a note “You are under developer mode” < Back to “Settings” < Click “Developer options” < Check “USB debugging”

Step 2: Analyze and scan Samsung phones

Before the Samsung galaxy recovery, your Samsung Mobile phone needs to be analyzed and scanned. Just click the button “Start”. You need to make sure that the battery of your device is more than 20%. Then please turn to the screen of your Samsung phone, just click “Allow” on it to let the tool scan your phone. After this, you will be required to click “Allow” for more than one time; just keep clicking “Allow” button. Then please click “Start” to let the tool scan your device.

scan deleted data with samsung galaxy phone

Step 3: Preview and recover deleted photos on the Samsung phone

After the scan, you can now see all files including contacts, messages, videos, and photos on the screen. Just choose the ones you want to recover and click the button “Recover” to start the deleted photos recovery. You can preview them before click “Recover”.

recover data with samsung galaxy recovery

Try dr.fone – Recover (Android)

Great, you’d better not save the recovered photos on your Samsung phone again. You can save them on a computer or other external disk. And dr.fone – Android Transfer can help transfer & manage all your files on Android Samsung devices or Sync iTunes Music to Samsung Phone. You can try it right now!

Try dr.fone – Transfer (Android)

Part 2. How to Perform Samsung Data Recovery by iMyFone Android Data Recovery

Another professional and powerful Samsung Data Recovery tool is iMyFone Android Data Recovery. This incredible data recovery software can retrieve your lost or deleted Samsung files with simple clicks, including contacts, call history, text messages, photos, videos, WhatsApp history, audios, and documents.

Simple steps to get your Samsung files back

Step 1. Download and launch Android Data Recovery, and then choose a recovery mode to start.

Step 2. Now, as per software request, please confirm your mobile phone is Samsung. And then, it will download the matching data package automatically on your smartphone.

Step 3. After the data package downloaded, connect your Samsung phone to your computer.

Step 4. iMyFone will now scan your phone. After that, please choose the files you would like to recover and click the button of ‘Recover.’

That’s it, with the help of iMyFone Samsung Data Recovery, you don’t need to worry about the loss of Samsung data now.

Try iMyFone D-Back (Android)



Tags
Back to top button
Close
Close