iStarsoft
審查, 提示與技巧

掃描和修復磁碟機卡住? 讓我們輕鬆地修復它

0 452

如果您使用的是 windows 10, 掃描和修復卡住的磁碟機 對你來說是個煩人的問題. 事實上, 各區域相當多的使用者已經經歷了這一問題. 在某些情況下, 掃描和修復卡住的磁碟機可以持續數小時. 此外, 有些電腦每次開機都會給這個麻煩. 很好, 如果你正在尋找一個堅實的解決方案來克服這個問題, 這是一篇必讀的文章.

掃描和修復卡在 windows 上的磁碟機的原因 10 電腦

背後的原因 掃描和修復卡在窗戶上的磁碟機 10 是一個不正確的關機. 這就意味著, 如果您的 windows 電腦未正確關閉, 你很可能會經歷這種煩惱. 由於電源故障, 通常會出現不正確的關機. 還, 它可能會發生的結果, 強制關機. 在不正確的關機後, 您可能會在第一次打開電腦時看到錯誤訊息.

當 windows 作業系統運行時, 相關運算元據將在隨機存取儲存體上讀取和寫入 (RAM). 當電腦意外關閉時, 存儲在 ram 中的資料將丟失. 除此之外,, 這樣的事件也會對硬碟造成損害. 當您下次嘗試啟動電腦時, 系統將自動掃描和修復損壞的檔.

我們強烈建議我們的讀者避免在電腦正常工作時關閉電腦. 否則, 您很可能會丟失重要資料.

如何停止掃描和修復磁碟機過程?

的確, 掃描和修復過程可能會持續相當長的時間. 浪費幾個小時的時間看著電腦螢幕是一種 "犯罪". 截至今天, 我們都過著忙碌的生活, 我們幾乎不能等待這個過程的完成. 在這種情況下, 你將不得不找到一種方法來跳過這個掃描和修復過程. 將電腦引導到正常模式後, 您可以執行手動掃描, 並在以後修復它. 手動修復磁碟機是一個非常重要的過程, 如果你真的想要從你的電腦平穩的性能. 很好, 如果您收到掃描和修復磁碟機過程, 下面是要遵循的步驟.

請注意, 其中一些方法適用于 windows 10 普通模式. 當 windows 無法成功啟動時, 其他方法也適用. 您可以根據情況選擇方法.

部分 1. 如何解決 "掃描和修復卡住的磁碟機" 問題’ 在正常模式下?

在這一節, 讓我們來討論兩種方法來修復 掃描和修復卡住的磁碟機 應用於 windows 正常模式.

方式 1: 使用 windows 錯誤檢查實用程式

在此方法中, 我們將使用在磁碟機屬性中找到的 windows 錯誤檢查工具. 通過此選項, 您將能夠掃描和修復磁碟機上的潛在問題. 以下是使用此內置實用程式時應遵循的步驟.

1. 轉到 檔流覽 位於工作列上的選項


2. 選擇選項 “這台個人電腦” 並展開選項以查看設備和磁碟機


3. 按右鍵磁碟機 當您啟動電腦時, windows 嘗試掃描的. 您只需再次查看螢幕上的錯誤訊息即可確定這一點. 資訊通常說 “掃描和修復磁碟機 (磁碟機號)“.


4. 轉到標記為標籤的選項卡 “工具” 然後點擊按鈕 “檢查” 位於選項卡下 “錯誤檢查“.


5. 如果 windows 上有錯誤, 你將能夠看到一條消息說 “修復此磁碟機“.


6. 然而, 如果沒有錯誤, 你可以看到一條消息說 “掃描磁碟機“. 你應該點擊 “無論如何掃描磁碟機“. 作業系統現在就會開始自行掃描和修復磁碟機.


7. 執行一個 重新 啟動 在電腦上, 看看問題是否得到解決.

方式 2: 執行磁碟機狀態檢查

如果有與磁碟機關聯的問題, 你會看到, windows 將檢測到他們. 然後, 系統本身將説明您掃描錯誤並修復它們. 若要解決這些問題, 像 ‘掃描和修復磁碟機卡住 ', 您將不得不檢查磁碟機狀態. 按照下面提到的步驟來做這件事.

1. 轉到 控制台 的電腦

2. 將視窗的視圖更改為小圖示並選擇選項 “安全和維護


3. 按一下選項 “維護


4. 在選項下 “磁碟機狀態“, 你會看到, 有幾個潛在的問題列出了下來


5. 這些問題中的每一個都將伴隨著一個連結

6. 只是 點擊相關連結 修復相應的磁碟機

部分 2. 如何解決 "掃描和修復卡住的磁碟機" 問題’ 如果視窗不啟動

正如前面提到, 本節介紹了如何解決 ‘掃描和修復卡住的磁碟機’ 如果 windows 無法啟動, 則會出現問題

方式 1: 通過安全模式執行 chkdsk

作為這一過程的第一步, 讓我們看看如何通過安全模式運行 chkdsk 命令. 這個過程是一個相當簡單的過程, 因為你不需要任何專業知識來做這件事. 如果 windows 無法成功啟動, 並且您需要跳過掃描和修復磁碟機, 這將是方便的.

1. 在安全模式下啟動 windows 電腦

2. 在鍵盤上, 您應該同時按 windows 和 r 鍵並打開 “運行” 命令

3. 然後, 鍵入字母 Cmd 然後按 Ctrl 鍵 + 轉變 + 輸入鍵 同時. 這將在管理員模式下打開 cmd. 如果你 按 "確定" 或按 enter 鍵, 您不能通過管理員模式進入命令提示符.


4. 然後, 您必須鍵入下面提到的命令
奇克斯克 x: /F


請注意, 這封信 “x” 應替換為相關的磁碟機號, 在那裡你看到的問題.

5. 掃描完成後, 您將能夠重新開機電腦. 然後, 您應該檢查問題是否已修復.

方式 2: 使用安全模式並輸入 “修復卷-磁碟機信”

這是另一種方法, 您應該嘗試使 powershell 實用程式上的系統. 它將運行特定的命令, 修復卷-磁碟機信. 此選項將掃描硬碟錯誤並輕鬆修復它們. 下文提到的步驟是這樣做的.

1. 在 windows 上啟動電腦 10 安全模式

2. 字母中的鍵 “動力外殼” 在搜索框中, 並把功能表

3. 按右鍵 windows powershell , 然後選擇選項 “以管理員身份運行

4. 現在, 您應該鍵入下面提到的命令列, 然後點擊 “輸入
維修卷-磁碟機 x


請注意, 您必須更換這封信。 “X” 與磁碟機, 你打算修復.

5. 在流程完成時, 你應該 重新開機電腦 看看是否解決了

上述選項應解決大多數使用者的問題. 然而, 如果他們不, 您應該嘗試更新磁碟機. 那是因為, 在某些情況下, 即使是過時或崩潰的磁碟機也可能是原因.

更新驅動程式

雖然更新驅動程式對許多使用者來說並不難, 這可能是一項耗時的任務. 如果您是新手或沒有時間浪費在手動更新驅動程式上, 嘗試一個專業的工具. 這是當一個司機更新像 駕駛簡單 來玩.

在駕駛員的説明下, 您將能夠一次更新所有過時的驅動程式. 找到最合適的驅動程式版本, 並安裝它是相當簡單的驅動程式容易. 這個工具將節省你足夠的時間, 並保護你免受有惡意軟體的驅動程式.

通過使用免費版本的驅動程式容易, 您可以下載並安裝一個接一個的驅動程式. 然而, 如果您需要下載並安裝所有的驅動程式與按兩下操作, 使用專業版.

下面是如何使用它

1. 下載驅動程式簡單的軟體, 並安裝它

輕鬆下載磁碟機

2. 啟動驅動程式輕鬆軟體和命中 “立即掃描” 按鈕


3. 現在, 驅動程式輕鬆將執行徹底掃描的電腦上, 看看是否有任何問題

4. 按一下 “更新” 按鈕旁邊的每個設備, 並讓驅動程式下載


5. 然而, 如果你有親版本, 您可以一次下載並安裝所有驅動程式

獎金提示: 恢復 windows 上的資料 10 執行系統還原後的電腦

與 windows 關聯的一些錯誤 10 可能需要系統復原來解決, 如 無法打開卷以直接存取, 系統找不到指定的檔. 然而, 執行關鍵系統修復時, 您的資料可能會丟失. 所以, 它是方便你知道一個軟體, 可以恢復資料.


這是當軟體像 資料恢復 開始起作用. 該軟體可以恢復所有丟失的資料從您的硬碟磁碟機經過修復. 該軟體被認為是 windows 最可靠的資料恢復工具之一. 請確保恢復後將有價值的資料保存在單獨的硬碟磁碟機上.

瞭解有關 Easeus 資料恢復的更多資訊

很好, 這就是如何解決 ‘掃描和修復卡住的磁碟機‘ 在您的 windows 電腦上. 我們希望這篇文章對我們的視窗使用讀者有一些用處.

您可能還喜歡

留言

您的電子郵件地址將不會被公佈.

本網站使用 cookie 來改善您的體驗. 我們假設你對此沒問題, 但如果你願意, 你可以退出宣告. 接受瞭解更多

iStarsoft
Review, Tips & Tricks

Scanning and Repairing Drive Stuck? Let’s Get It Fixed Easily

0 3,407

If you are using Windows 10, scanning and repairing drive stuck would be an annoying issue for you. In fact, a considerable number of users across various regions have already experienced this issue. In certain cases, scanning and repairing drive stuck can last up to several hours. Moreover, some computers give this trouble every time it is switched on. Well, if you are looking for a solid solution to overcome this issue, this is a must-read article.

Besides, here is the full Driver Talent review  as well as how to fix Microsoft Compatibility Telemetry for you too.

Reason for scanning and repairing drive stuck on your Windows 10 computer

The reason behind the scanning and repairing drive stuck on Windows 10 is an improper shutting down. That means, if your Windows computer hasn’t been shut down properly, you are likely to experience this annoyance. The improper shutdown can often appear due to power failure. Also, it can occur as a result of the forced shutdown. You may see the error message from the first time you switch on the PC after an improper shutdown.

When Windows OS is running, the relevant operational data will be read and written on Random Access Memory (RAM). When the computer is shut down unexpectedly, the data stored in the RAM will be lost. In addition to that, such an incident can cause damages to the hard disk as well. When you try to boot the computer next time, the system will automatically scan and repair those corrupted files.

We highly recommend our readers to avoid turning off the PC improperly while it is functioning. Otherwise, you are likely to lose important data.

Also, get to know the best solution for the directory name is invalid.

How to stop scanning and repairing drive process?

It is true that the scanning and repairing process is likely to last for a considerable time. Wasting a couple of productive hours looking at your computer screen is a ‘crime’. As of today, we all live a very busy lifestyle, and we hardly can wait for this process to be completed. In this case, you will have to find a way to skip this scanning and repairing process. After booting the computer into the normal mode, you can perform a manual scan and repair it later on. Repairing the drive manually is an exceptionally important process if you really want smooth performance from your PC. Well, if you receive the scanning and repairing drive process, below are the steps to follow.

Please note that some of these methods work on Windows 10 Normal mode. Other methods are applicable when Windows doesn’t boot successfully. You may choose the method depending on the case.

Part 1. How to resolve ‘scanning and repairing drive stuck’ on Normal Mode?

In this section, let’s discuss two methods to fix scanning and repairing drive stuck that apply to Windows Normal Mode.

Way 1: Make use of the Windows Error Checking utility

In this method, we will be using the Windows Error Checking tool that is found in drive properties. Through this option, you will be able to scan and repair the potential issues on the drive. Following are the steps you should follow to make use of this built-in utility.

1. Go to the File Explore option located on the taskbar


2. Select the option “This PC” and expand the options to see Devices and Drives


3. Right-click on the drive which Windows tried to scan when you boot the computer. You can determine this simply by looking at the error message on the screen once again. The message usually says “scanning and repairing drive (drive letter)“.


4. Go to the tab labeled “Tools” and click on the button “Check” located under the tab “Error checking“.


5. If there are errors on Windows, you will be able to see a message saying “Repair this drive“.


6. However, if there are no errors, you can see a message saying “Scan drive“. You should click on “Scan drive anyway“. The operating system will start to scan and repair the drive by itself now.


7. Perform a reboot on the PC and see if the problem is solved.

Way 2: Perform a drive status check

If there are issues associated with the drive, you will see that Windows will detect them. Then, the system itself will help you scan the errors and repair them. To fix these issues, like ‘scanning and repairing drive stuck’, you will have to check the drive status. Follow the steps mentioned below to do it.

1. Go to the Control Panel of the computer

2. Change the view of the window to small icons and select the option “Security and Maintenance


3. Click on the option “Maintenance


4. Under the option “Drive Status“, you will see that there are several potential issues listed down


5. Each of those issues will accompany a link

6. Just click on the relevant link to repair the respective drive

Part 2. How to resolve ‘scanning and repairing drive stuck’ if Windows doesn’t boot

As mentioned before, this section explains what you should do to resolve the ‘scanning and repairing drive stuck’ issue if Windows doesn’t boot

Way 1: Perform a CHKDSK through Safe Mode

As the first step of the process, let’s see how to run CHKDSK command through the Safe Mode. This process is a pretty simple one as you don’t need any expertise to do it. If Windows doesn’t boot successfully and you need to skip scanning and repairing the drive, this would be handy.

1. Boot your Windows computer in Safe Mode

2. On the keyboard, you should press Windows and R key simultaneously and open up “Run” command

3. Then, type in the letters CMD and press Ctrl + Shift + Enter keys simultaneously. This will open the CMD on administrator mode. If you press OK or press the enter key, you cannot enter the command prompt through the administrator mode.


4. You will then have to type the command mentioned below
chkdsk x: /f


Please note that letter “x” should be replaced with the relevant drive letter where you see the issue.

5. At the completion of the scan, you will be able to restart the computer. You should then check if the issue is fixed.

Way 2: Use Safe Mode and enter “Repair-Volume -DriveLetter”

This is another method you should try to make PowerShell utility on the system. It will run the specific command, Repair-Volume -DriveLetter. This option will scan for the hard disc errors and repair them easily. Mentioned below are the steps to do so.

1. Boot your computer on Windows 10 Safe Mode

2. Key in the letters “powershell” in the search box and bring the menu up

3. Right click on the Windows PowerShell and then select the option “Run as Administrator

4. You should now type the command lines mentioned below and hit “Enter
Repair-volume -driveletter X


Please note that you will have to replace the letter “X” with the drive you intend to repair.

5. At the completion of the process, you should restart the computer and see if it is solved

The above options should fix the issue for most of the users. However, if they don’t, you should try updating the drives. That is because, in certain cases, even the outdated or crashed drives can be the cause.

Updating Drivers

Although updating drivers is not that hard for many users, it can be a time-consuming task. If you’re a novice or don’t have time to waste on updating drivers manually, try a professional tool. This is when a driver updater like Driver Easy comes to play.

With the assistance of Driver Easy, you will be able to update all the outdated drivers at once. Finding the most appropriate driver version and installing it is pretty simple with Driver Easy. This tool will save you plenty of time and protect you from drivers that have malicious software.

By using the free version of Driver Easy, you can download and install the drivers one by one. However, if you need to download and install all the drivers with the two-click operation, use Pro Version.

Here’s how to use it

1. Download the Driver Easy software and install it

Download Driver Easy

2. Launch Driver Easy software and hit “Scan Now” button


3. Now, Driver Easy will perform a thorough scan on the computer and see if there are any issues

4. Click on the “Update” button next to each device and get the drivers downloaded


5. However, if you have the pro version, you can download and install all the drivers at once

Bonus Tip: Recovering data on Windows 10 computer after performing a system restore

Some of the errors associated with Windows 10 may need a system recovery to get solved, such as cannot open volume for direct accessthe system cannot find the file specified. However, when performing a critical system repair, your data may lose. So, it is handy for you to know a software that can recover data.


This is when software like EaseUS Data Recovery comes into play. This software can recover all the lost data from your hard drive that underwent a repair. This software is recognized to be one of the most reliable data recovery tools for Windows. Please make sure that you save your valuable data on a separate hard drive after recovering.

Learn more about Easeus Data Recovery

Well, that is how to solve ‘scanning and repairing drive stuck‘ on your Windows computer. We hope this article would be of some use for our Windows-using-readers.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More