iStarsoft
检讨, 提示与技巧

不协调叠加不工作? 让我们看看如何关闭屏幕叠加

432

你有没有遇到所谓的问题 ‘屏幕覆盖检测‘ 而使用Android设备? 你不需要很沮丧,因为有很多谁遇到同样问题的其他个人. 还, 不和谐覆盖不工作 不管问题是它是如何触发可以解决. 说到这里, 本文将解释 如何关闭屏幕叠加 在你的 Android 设备上.

究其原因让你的Android设备上这样的消息可能是一个浮动的应用. 按照该研究我们做, “屏幕叠加检测’ 发生, 尤其是当你运行一个应用程序的浮动. 一般来说, 这个问题majorly出现在摩托罗拉和三星的设备.

在一般情况下, 应用程序往往会请求允许使用一些设备的各方面. 举个例子, 这些应用程序要求使用相机的权限, 存储, 位置, 麦克风, 等. 理论上, 可能的是一个应用程序与设备的拥有此权限请求显示叠加干扰. 为了与各对话互动, 你应该禁用该功能, 这将导致问题.

PS: 你可能也想知道如何解决 Android 卡在启动屏幕上, 以及如何 删除的Android锁屏, 以及如何修复 银河 S6 黑屏 轻松地.


如何解决不和谐覆盖不工作

从这一点起, 让我们来看看如何修复与Android的覆盖问题.

修复 #01: 检查是否启用了在游戏中覆盖

下面是如何解决“不和谐覆盖不工作’ 问题. 事实上, 尝试所有本文中提到的其他修复前, 它不如试试这个方法. 这意味着,我们应该检查是否在游戏中叠加作为第一修复启用. 下面提到步骤.

  • 点击齿轮按钮,这样你就可以访问 ‘设置.’
  • 朝向显示器的左侧, 你可以找到一个名为选项 ‘覆盖.’ 还, 不要忘了打开切换, 其毗邻 ‘启用游戏覆盖.’
  • 现在, 左边的游戏面板上, 您应该单击 ‘游戏.’ 请确保您打开游戏中的覆盖功能为当前播放的游戏. 如果它已经关闭, 点击放在旁边的游戏显示器按钮,接通其.
  • 如果你没有看到名单上的游戏, 你应该运行游戏并点击 ‘它添加.’ 这将增加比赛的不和谐.
  • 现在, 你可以运行游戏像往常一样,看看方法工作. 然而, 如果不和谐覆盖不工作, 继续阅读.

修复 #02: 如何通过一步一步的指导,关闭屏幕叠加

这里是修复检测到的“屏幕叠加的另一种方法’ 问题. 事实上, 这是一步一步的方法,可以解决这个问题. 所以, 经过下述步骤.

01. 首先, 你应该确定可以吸取屏幕比其他的应用程序.

如果您使用的是三星等智能手机, 这里的步骤列表.

  • 转到(G) 设置
  • 轻按位于接近顶部右上角的放大镜图标.
  • 然后, 键入称为搜索词 ‘.’
  • 现在,您可以点击 ‘在其他应用.’
  • 如果不是, 您可以选择的路线 ‘应用程序 > 画到应用程序.’

如果您使用的是三星手机, 按照下面的步骤.

  • 转到 ‘设置‘ 应用程序.
  • 选择 ‘应用程序‘ 和选择 ‘应用程序管理器‘.
  • 按上 ‘更多‘ 和走向 可在顶部出现的应用程序.

02. 检查应用程序的许可

正如前面提到, 应用程序可能需要不同类型的权限才能正常运行. 如果权限未给, 浮动按钮将不会出现在其他屏幕覆盖. 很好, 在这个阶段, 你应该找出有问题的应用程序,并暂时否认. 所以, 这些应用程序将不能够暂时在屏幕上绘制. 下面提到的一些有关如何区分,导致问题的应用程序的要点.

  • 如果你在屏幕上看到的应用泡沫, 这可能是有问题的应用. 您应该隐藏相应的应用泡沫,甚至禁用它来解决问题.
  • 你有一个应用程序,很可能导致屏幕上的颜色变化或亮度变化? 如果是这样, 这可能是屏幕覆盖问题背后的情况下,. 举个例子, 你可以考虑清洁大师为这样的应用程序,可以创建烦恼. 所以, 如果你看到这样的应用程序 (特别是清洁大师), 禁用它.
  • 如果你没有找到特定的情况下,, 你应该禁用每一个应用程序,看看它的工作原理.

03. 重新启动应用程序

现在,上述调整完成, 现在是时候重新启动应用程序,并看看会发生什么. 在这种情况下, 你应该尝试启动应用程序再次. 如果一切都完美, 你将看到应用程式要求权限没有遇到上述问题.

当谈到三星用户, 一些用户说,他们经历过的问题,由于单手键盘. 所以, 以解决此问题, 所有你需要做的就是停用上述功能. 要做到这一点, 你应该去 ‘设置‘ 并选择调用的选项 ‘高级功能.’ 在那之后, 选择叫选项 ‘单手操作.’

04. 得到屏幕覆盖激活

现在你已经解决了这个问题 ‘不和谐覆盖不工作,’ 是时候重新激活屏幕叠加. 否则, 你已经在前面的过程中禁用应用程序将无法再次启动. 如果您已关闭了所有的应用程序, 它会更好,只是仔细关闭应用程序. 在这种情况下, 你可以考虑打开,你实际上要使用的应用程序.

05. 进入安全模式

如果你看到上面的步骤,不给你预期的结果, 试试这个额外的修复以及. 然而, 这种方法让你在启动你的设备在“安全模式’ 并相应地管理应用权限。.

然而, before performing this issue, you should remember the troublesome App and address the issue. 举个例子, if you notice the issue is related to WhatsApp, just remember it or note it down.

  • Press the power button on the device first. 现在, on the popup prompt, you must press the power button and hold the Power Off option.
  • After holding the option for a couple of seconds, you will see another prompt comes out. This option will ask whether you need to enable安全模式.’
  • 选择 ‘还行,’ and now the device will reboot to安全模式.’
  • 现在, when the device is booted, 你应该去叫选项 ‘设置.’ 然后, 选择名为选项 ‘应用程序.’
  • 在这一节, 你应该向下滚动,然后找到它给你的屏幕相关的问题的应用. 选择应用,然后选择 ‘权限.’
  • 在专用页面 ‘权限,’ 您应该使应用较早所要求的所有权限. 和, 一旦所有这些事情都做了, 你应该重启设备.

正如你可能会看到, 这是一个相当复杂的过程,使用上述方法来解决问题. 然而, 有没有更好的解决方案,这些解决这些问题,在本文写作. We know how confusing and annoying it is to experience the屏幕覆盖检测‘ 问题. 所以, even if the process mentioned earlier is complex, you should give them a try.

We have also noticed that this issue with new Android versions is not as annoying as with older versions.


There are app-based solutions to address ‘screen overlay detected’ 问题

Like with any other aspect, there are several apps that can resolve this issue for good. 然而, it is needless to mention that such a solution requires you to download an additional app on the device. Some of these apps may even display ads on the screen, which can be annoying. 所以, we suggest that you try the manual methods first before moving into the next option. If the manual options (which we have mentioned before) don’t work, you can opt for these methods. 毕竟, it is absolutely worth trying any of these methods and getting rid of that annoying screen issue.

Button Unlocker

One of the most popular apps used to rectify the screen overlay issue is Button Unlocker. This app is capable of unlocking the install button that is behind the overlay error.

After activating this app on your device, you will see that a message is prompted. As per this message, it asks for permission to draw over the other apps. Granting such permission is compulsory in order to override the issues that are caused by those troublesome apps.

Suppose that you have activated the Button Unlocker, you can try the activities which were previously hindered by the overlay. It all those apps are working fine as of now after trying the fixes; you are good. You will no longer experience any issue related to that. Even if the errors occur, the app will look after that.

下载谷歌播放

Alert Window Checker

Alert Window Checker is another useful app that can identify the apps that are causing screen overlay error.

After installing and activating the Alert Window Checker, it will display a set of options (菜单) of the apps. 还, it will notify whether or not they are using overlay permission. 如果他们这样做, you will be able to choose the respective troublesome apps and get rid of them.

下载谷歌播放


所以, that’s exactly 如何关闭屏幕叠加 or resolve屏幕覆盖检测‘ 问题. 你可以通过上面的步骤,并再次与我们联系,如果你对他们有进一步的问题. 还, 如果你知道这个错误更好,更方便的解决方案, 请在下面评论他们. 谁遇到同样问题的其他读者会很高兴知道你的意见.

您可能还喜欢

留言

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公布.

iStarsoft
Review, Tips & Tricks

Discord Overlay Not Working? Let’s See How to Turn Off Screen Overlay

0 45

Have you come across the issue called ‘screen overlay detected‘ while using your Android device? You don’t need to be frustrated because there are plenty of other individuals who experience the same issue. Also, discord overlay not working issue is fixable regardless of how it is triggered. With that said, this article will explain how to turn off screen overlay on your Android device.

The reason to get such a message on your Android device could be a floating app. As per the research we did, ‘screen overlay detected’ occurs, especially when you run a floating app. Generally speaking, this issue appears majorly on Motorola and Samsung devices.

In general, apps tend to request permission to use some of the aspects of your device. For instance, these apps ask for permission to use a camera, storage, location, microphone, etc. Theoretically, it is possible for an app to interfere with the display overlay of a device with this permission requesting. In order to interact with the respective dialog, you should disable the feature, which causes the issue.

PS: You may also want to know how to fix Android stuck on boot screen, and how to remove Android screen lock, as well as how to fix Galaxy S6 black screen with ease.


How to solve discord overlay not working

From this point onwards, let’s see how to fix the overlay issue related to Android.

Fix #01: Check if the in-game overlay is enabled

Here’s how to fix the ‘discord overlay not working’ issue. In fact, before trying all the other fixes mentioned in this article, it is better to try this method. That means we should check if the in-game overlay is enabled as the first fix. Mentioned below are the steps to do it.

  • Click on the gear button so you can access the ‘Settings.’
  • Towards the left side of the display, you can find the option called ‘Overlay.’ Also, don’t forget to turn on the toggle, which is located next to ‘Enable in-game overlay.’
  • Now, on the left game panel, you should click on ‘Games.’ Ensure that you turn on the in-game overlay feature for the currently playing game. If it’s already turned off, click on the monitor button placed next to the game and switch it on.
  • If you don’t see the game on the list, you should run the game and click ‘Add it.’ This will add the game to Discord.
  • Now, you can run the game as usual and see if the method has worked. However, if discord overlay not working, keep reading.

Fix #02: How to turn off screen overlay through a step-by-step guide

Here is another method to fix the ‘screen overlay detected’ issue. In fact, this is a step-by-step method that can fix this issue. So, go through the steps mentioned below.

01. First of all, you should identify the apps that are permitted to draw on the screen over others.

If you are using a smartphone other than Samsung, here is the list of steps.

  • Go to settings
  • Tap on the magnifying glass icon located towards the top right-hand corner.
  • Then, type in the search term called ‘draw.’
  • You can now tap on ‘Draw over other apps.’
  • If not, you can choose the route ‘Apps > Draw over the apps.’

If you are using a Samsung phone, follow the steps below.

  • Go to the ‘Settings‘ app.
  • Choose ‘Applications‘ and select ‘Applications Manager‘.
  • Press on ‘More‘ and go-to apps that can appear on top.

02. Check the permission of the app

As mentioned before, apps require different types of permissions to function properly. If the permissions were not given, floating buttons would not appear on the other screen overlays. Well, at this stage, you should identify the problematic app and deny it temporarily. So, those apps will not be able to draw on the screen temporarily. Mentioned below are some of the points about how to distinguish the app that causes issues.

  • If you see an app bubble on the screen, that might be the problematic app. You should either hide the respective app bubble or even disable it to resolve the issue.
  • Do you have an app that is likely to cause color changes or brightness changes on the screen? If so, that might be the case behind the screen overlay issue. For instance, you can consider Clean Master as such an app that can create troubles. So, if you see such an app (Clean Master in particular), disable it.
  • If you don’t find a particular case, you should disable every app and see if it works.

03. Relaunch the app

Now that the above tweaks are done, it is time to relaunch the app and see what happens. In this case, you should try launching the app once again. If everything is perfect, you will see that the app is requesting permission without experiencing the above-mentioned issue.

When it comes to Samsung users, some users say that they have experienced the issue due to a one-handed keyboard. So, to resolve the issue, all you have to do is to deactivate the aforesaid feature. To do this, you should go to ‘Settings‘ and choose the option called ‘Advanced features.’ After that, choose the option called ‘One-handed operation.’

04. Get the screen overlays reactivated

Now that you have resolved the issue with ‘discord overlay not working,’ it’s time to reactivate screen overlays. Otherwise, the apps you have disabled in the previous process will not start again. If you have turned off all the apps, it would be better only to turn off the apps carefully. In this case, you can consider turning on the apps that you actually want to use.

05. Go to safe mode

If you see that the above steps don’t give you the expected results, try this additional fix as well. However, this method wants you to boot your device in ‘safe mode’ and manage the app permissions accordingly.

However, before performing this issue, you should remember the troublesome App and address the issue. For instance, if you notice the issue is related to WhatsApp, just remember it or note it down.

  • Press the power button on the device first. Now, on the popup prompt, you must press the power button and hold the Power Off option.
  • After holding the option for a couple of seconds, you will see another prompt comes out. This option will ask whether you need to enable ‘Safe Mode.’
  • Select ‘OK,’ and now the device will reboot to ‘Safe Mode.’
  • Now, when the device is booted, you should go to the option called ‘Settings.’ Then, select the option called ‘Apps.’
  • In this section, you should scroll down and then find the app which gave you the screen-related issue. Choose the app and select ‘Permissions.’
  • On the page dedicated to ‘Permissions,’ you should enable all the permissions the app demanded earlier. And, once all these things are done, you should reboot the device.

As you might see, it is a pretty complex process to solve the issue using the above-mentioned methods. However, there is no better solution to these to address these issues as of this writing. We know how confusing and annoying it is to experience the ‘screen overlay detected‘ issue. So, even if the process mentioned earlier is complex, you should give them a try.

We have also noticed that this issue with new Android versions is not as annoying as with older versions.


There are app-based solutions to address ‘screen overlay detected’ issue

Like with any other aspect, there are several apps that can resolve this issue for good. Nevertheless, it is needless to mention that such a solution requires you to download an additional app on the device. Some of these apps may even display ads on the screen, which can be annoying. So, we suggest that you try the manual methods first before moving into the next option. If the manual options (which we have mentioned before) don’t work, you can opt for these methods. After all, it is absolutely worth trying any of these methods and getting rid of that annoying screen issue.

Button Unlocker

One of the most popular apps used to rectify the screen overlay issue is Button Unlocker. This app is capable of unlocking the install button that is behind the overlay error.

After activating this app on your device, you will see that a message is prompted. As per this message, it asks for permission to draw over the other apps. Granting such permission is compulsory in order to override the issues that are caused by those troublesome apps.

Suppose that you have activated the Button Unlocker, you can try the activities which were previously hindered by the overlay. It all those apps are working fine as of now after trying the fixes; you are good. You will no longer experience any issue related to that. Even if the errors occur, the app will look after that.

Download on Google Play

Alert Window Checker

Alert Window Checker is another useful app that can identify the apps that are causing screen overlay error.

After installing and activating the Alert Window Checker, it will display a set of options (menu) of the apps. Also, it will notify whether or not they are using overlay permission. If they do, you will be able to choose the respective troublesome apps and get rid of them.

Download on Google Play


So, that’s exactly how to turn off screen overlay or resolve ‘screen overlay detected‘ issue. You can go through the steps above and get back to us if you have further questions on them. Also, if you know better and more convenient solutions to this error, please comment them below. Other readers who experience the same issue will be happy to know your opinion.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More