iStarsoft
检讨, 提示与技巧

Sim 卡网络解锁 PIN | 如何轻松获取网络解锁代码

147,118

失去一个电话密码的前景是令人厌烦的考验, 这很大程度上可以穿你的情绪. 键入的密码不正确总是跟着的做由重覆努力试着多个密码和组合来打开电话设备. 这个漫长的过程最终会导致设备无法访问值得用户遇到的问题很多的内容. 即使您尝试通过插入另一个 SIM 解锁三星, 你会面临着进退两难的困境而按合同约定您的设备保证到手机上的特定网络为固定的持续时间 (如果您的手机有一个 无效的 sim 卡?). 在这种情况下, 你不得不去 获取网络解锁代码 & Sim 卡网络解锁 PIN.

PS: 如果您面临以下问题: 连接问题或 MMI 代码无效‘, ‘Sim 卡网络解锁 PIN‘, 或 ‘无法激活蜂窝移动数据网络 只需单击即可轻松修复.

如果你正在寻找一个在线方式 解锁您的三星或其他 android 手机的任何网络, 包括 cellcom, 在&t, 板球, xfinity, 冲刺 (sprint), 等. 来自美国, asda 移动, 橙, 吉夫加夫, 天空, t 移动设备, 乐 购, 拨打手机, 沃达丰, 童贞, 等. 来自英国, 甚至贝尔, Mts, 菲多, 罗杰斯, telus, 等. 来自加拿大, 和其他来自爱尔兰的人, 法国, 西班牙, 瑞典, 你一定要试试 直接解锁. 所有的解锁 直接解锁 是完全合法的, 提交给承运人 & 100% 履行他们的解锁政策.
SIM 网络解锁 PIN,带直接解锁功能

尝试为三星解锁

如果您需要通过卸下 sim 卡锁解锁您的 iphone, 然后你和 #8217;d 最好尝试 doctorlock, 这是快速和最可靠的基于 imei 的解锁的 ios.

SIM 网络解锁 PIN 与医生解锁

尝试使用 iphone 的 doctorlock

然而, 所有此类电话锁问题也一起准备好解决方案. 你可以方便地访问到您的电话的内容和解锁三星即使在您的手机获取锁定的情况下超出你的能力. 如果你能亲自与他们有这种经验与您的三星设备, 然后此列是一个明确的阅读为你! 我们已要求我们的专家 quick fixes 这种三星问题和这种情况下的答案.

这些解决方案目前自己形式的新的软件更新. 一个这样的例子是 Dr.fone 工具包 – Android 的 sim 卡的解锁软件, 这可以帮助你到 SIM 网络解锁 PIN. 它是世界上第一个数据检索软件,手机回收系统很好的例子.

首先是你需要去仔细和全面地处理这个问题. 最初, 你需要找到一个系统, 以确保您的手机设备已锁定, 以找到实时解决方案来解锁三星智能手机.

此外, 为所有 iPhone 用户, 请切换到 iPhone 解锁的Tmobile解锁iPhone.

要知道是否你的手机真正锁定的方法

Sim 卡网络解锁 PIN 功能是一个 PIN 码, 您需要输入以解锁三星设备锁在一个特定的载体. 智能手机一般发泄掉有约束力的合同,到网络上. 这些大多是通过网络在补贴成本来吸引顾客通常支付的数额收取的网络出售. 我们有, 然而, 为您提供解决方案, 您可以通过这些解决方案解锁三星手机, 并使用您选择的网络使用设备.
确认如果您的智能手机设备真正锁定, 请务必仔细镜像以下步骤:

  • 1) 关掉你的智能手机设备
  • 2) 分离装置在设备内部的 SIM 卡.
  • 3) 放在不同的激活任何的 SIM 网络.

在完成这些以前的三个步骤之后, 你的智能手机可能会要求你方:

  • (我)解锁代码’ 或
  • (二) 显示 sim 卡网络解锁 PIN', 这是指你插入的 SIM 卡不被接受和电话将保持锁定状态.

如果发生这种情况, 只是你要保持平静还有其他可行的解决方案来解锁三星设备. 我们可以接着探索的打开你的手机在其顺序继承上述其他三个选项. 第一种方法,就必须首要的 sim 卡网络解锁 PIN 程序开放使用 Dr.Fone 工具包的智能手机上的锁 – Android 的 sim 卡的解锁软件.

对于 iPhone 用户, 请切换到 如何检查 iPhone 是否解锁. 还, 找出最佳解决方案 蜂窝网络不可用.

选项 1 — — 使用 dr.fone – Android 的 sim 卡的解锁软件,三星的智能手机设备解锁

它几乎没有少于十分钟 Dr.fone 工具包- Android 的 sim 卡的解锁软件,打开在您锁定的三星手机 sim 卡, 同时管理零数据丢失并确保其安全. 它还可以执行 LG 解锁 对你来说很容易. Dr.fone – Android 的 sim 卡的解锁软件支持各种手机小玩意, 其中爬上 400 多名. 这包括但不是限于三星 Galaxy S, 三星银河 A, 三星银河触摸, 三星 Galaxy Tab, 和其他此类模型像巨型和 Ace3. 伴随着如此多的特征, 它还保证了较高的成功率比其他软件还可以提供 24 X 7 支持系统.

医生。Fone 工具包软件是一个简单的五步应用程序, 占用手机空间最少, 不会消耗太多系统的资源系统. 它很容易使用的软件, 这不需要事先的技术专长和可以被任何人用于解锁三星手机完全通过其智能接口吗.

下载 dr. fone Android 根 $19.95 现在买

Android 的 SIM 解锁的方法

步骤 1: Sim 卡网络解锁 PIN, 开始通过安装并启动 Dr.fone – 安卓 sim 卡的解锁您的 PC 上. 下一个点击 ‘Sim 卡的解锁‘ 选项.

安卓系统的 Dr.Fone 工具包

步骤 2: 在三星S3到S7设备用户的情况下, 它需要根访问权限,以便手机上的 SIM 卡解锁. 三星智能手机链接到电脑通过 USB 线. 当三星手机被承认由 Dr.fone 软件, 你必须点击解锁选项. 很快就在短短的几分钟, 三星手机 sim 卡将被解锁有效.


步骤 3: 在三星 S2 至 S4 和银河注的情况下 1 注意到 3 设备用户, 它不需要根访问来解锁您手机上的 SIM 卡. 你可以简单地链接到电脑通过 USB 线的你三星的智能手机. 后当智能手机公认的到期时间, 点击下一’ 选项以继续.


步骤 4: 在此之后, 你可以简单地按照 Dr.fone Android sim 卡的解锁手册上的步骤. 您可以设置您的手机服务模式的顺序< 诊断< USB 设置. 下一个, 你必须拨打的电话号码 #9090#, *#0808#, 或 ##3424# 通过你的智能手机键盘. 在任何实例, 至少一个联系人或符号的组合将为你的目的有效. 下一个, 选择 CDMA 调制解调器或 DM + 调制解调器 + UART 或亚行 [*]你的智能手机. 你可以点击后确保正确设置了智能手机的解锁选项.


步骤 5: 几分钟后, 智能手机设备上的 sim 卡会自动解锁. 在此之后, 你被要求再跟随方向和选择正常模式选项,您的电话设置顺序到 SIM 网络解锁 PIN.

还, 您可以单击此处修复 ‘手机说没有SIM卡安卓‘ 轻松地.

选项 2 — — 与运营商解锁三星联系: Sim 卡网络解锁 PIN

后合同的所有条件都匹配, 你现在可以选择利用 SIM 网络解锁 PIN 提供免费的成本由操作员. 可能涉及下列方面的条件:

  • 1) 您将需要使用承运人以前的三至六个月期限为期, 为最终有别于一个承运人到另一个.
  • 2) 你将需要有全额你的智能手机支付.

这是值得注意的是要记住几个职业生涯可能会要求您支付提前解约费, 在种情况下您的电话费用全部付清.

当你解锁代码, 以下步骤中应遵循:

网络解锁代码

  • 1) 关掉你的智能手机.
  • 2) 输入替代载体的 SIM 卡.
  • 3) 你现在可以重新启动您的智能手机.
  • 4) 在重新启动您的手机时, 你会问,放入到解锁代码. 然后需要放在您的运营商给出的代码. 然而, 如果您输入错误的代码, 你可能会锁定您的设备.

而下面的上面的步骤, 它是必须记住你是在你新的服务中心网络范围内.

选项 3 – 手动解锁三星: Sim 卡网络解锁 PIN

之前,试着在下面这些手动选项, 我们会建议您与网络提供商联系. 您可以请求并各自提出建议解决方案. 他们会为您提供的制胜之道在哪里你有了回报您的智能手机设备以及使用至少三个月的免费试用全案.

为了解锁三星银河下面提到的步骤 3 并注意 2:

步骤 1: 首先,更新你的星系 3 或您的便笺 2 设备

您的设备必须运行在 Android 的糖果 4.1.1. 或旧. 要检查您的软件版本, 访问设置, 走, 打 ' 关于 Device'option 和定位在其中运行设备的 Android 版本.

要更新设备, 单击系统更新’ 和 ' 检查更新’ 选项. 智能手机设备将自动更新您的网络. 您可以打开所需的 Wi-Fi 网络,以更新设备, 如您没有收到连接上你新的 sim 卡.

步骤 2: 打开您的拨号程序.

打开拨号程序时, 您需要在代码中键入 *#197328640#, 这将解锁服务模式.

步骤 3: 然后选择 UMTS.

你的智能手机将随时打开服务模式菜单后输入的代码. 然后, 您必须选择 [1] UMTS.

步骤 4: 访问调试菜单.

从 UTM 菜单, 点击 [1] 调试屏幕. 从调试菜单, 点击 [8] 电话控制. 下一个, 在电话控制选项, 点击 [6] 网络锁.

步骤 5: 选择 [3] 人 SHA256 关闭.

等待 30 秒后选择这门课程. 点击菜单选项并选择背. 选择 [4] NW 锁 NV 数据 INITIALLIZ.

重新启动您的设备: 您可以再次打开您的设备在一分钟后, 但这不会警告您关于您设备解锁. 因此, 您将需要尝试您的设备放在不同的 SIM 承运人. 你会知道,你的手机已解锁成功当你不再接收任何提示由 ' 解锁别针 ', 因此你最后有 SIM 网络解锁 PIN.

三星 S4 设备解锁, 必须遵循这些步骤:

步骤 1: 首先, 检查您的手机兼容性与过程.

这个过程只是为了在&T 的星系 S4s 和 T-移动设备并表示股票手机. 这一进程将无法运行自定义 Rom 或 CDMA 手机, 冲刺 (sprint), 和威瑞森 S4.

步骤 2: 解锁拨号器.

输入代码 *#27663368378# 打开拨号程序时, 这将解锁服务模式.

步骤 3: 选择 UMTS.

后进入代码, 您的手机将开始显示"服务模式"菜单. 在此菜单中, 选择 [1] UMTS.

步骤 4: 调试菜单是要打开.

从 UTM 菜单, 点击 [1] 调试屏幕. 从调试菜单, 点击 [8] 电话控制. 最后从电话控制菜单, 点击 [6] 网络锁.

步骤 5: 选择 [3] 人 SHA256 关闭

将在屏幕上显示的文本, 选择此选项后:
SHA256_ENABLED_FLAG[1]
SHA256_OFF > SHA256_ON
打了初始的句子, (SHA256_ENABLED_FLAG[1]). 从现在开始, 菜单会显示:
菜单不存在
按返回键
点击菜单选项并选择后退选项.

步骤 6: 您必须确保在设置中的更改了保留.

来自步骤的消息 5 现在将更改时你再改回来:
SHA256_ENABLED_FLAG[0]
SHA256_OFF > 不更改

步骤 7: 回到 UMTS 菜单

选择 ' 回来’ 列表的选项四次重访 UMTS 主要后你按下菜单按钮. 下一个, 选择 [6] 共同和上也命中 [6] 内华达州重建. 将显示下面的消息:
金备份存在
你可以还原 Cal NV

步骤 8: 还原备份

从内华达州重建列表中的选项, 点击 [4] 还原备份. 你的智能手机现在将开始重新启动, 和你可以解锁三星. 您可以检查您的手机通过输入不同的 SIM 卡的网络载体. 您已成功地 SIM 网络解锁 PIN 时您不会收到解锁 Pin’ 提示.

除了注意三星其他型号 2, 银河 3, 和三星 S4, 以下提到的步骤中应遵循:

步骤 1: 首先, 看到你的智能手机关掉

附加新的 SIM 卡到手机, 检查您的设备已被锁定,. 这是因为设备有时会到达解锁从框中.

步骤 2: 要更新您的电话

用这种方式, 你必须到 Android 更新您的设备 4.3 和老. 访问设置’ 检查手机上的软件版本, 并下降并点击 "关于设备’ 得到一个 Android 版本, 你的手机可以运行.

为了使您的手机与时俱进, 点击系统更新’ 随着检查更新. 电话会更新网络系统. 现在, 打开所需的 Wi-Fi 系统,使您的设备与时俱进, 由于没有连接上你新的 sim 卡.

步骤 3: 见到它,它是 GSM 设备.

它是不可能打开在 CDMA 网络运营的电话. 它是仅在 GSM 网络, 它允许您打开您的设备.

步骤 4: 解锁拨号器.

打开服务模式, 设备 SIM 网络解锁 PIN 将需要输入. 在拨号程序打开时的时刻, 类型 *#197328640#.

选择 UMTS 和打开为维护菜单. 在种情况下你选择的不正确的选择, 你可以通过选择菜单按钮恢复.

从中选择"调试"屏幕,从中可以打开调试菜单.

选择电话控制哪个会让你控制的设置.

从这里您可以获得对 SIM 锁任务检查选择网络锁.

选择人 SHA256 关闭和袖手旁观三十秒. 通过点击菜单按钮, 你可以重新审视网络锁列表.

选择 NW 锁 NV 数据 INITIALLIZ 和站一分钟.

重新启动您的设备: 开始后一分钟重新启动您的设备. 然而, 您不会收到任何有关该过程完成的任何通知. 你将知道你成功有 SIM 网络解锁 PIN,当你不再接收任何由 '解锁针' 的提示.

在阅读这些福祉调查的技巧和窍门后, 你可以很容易尝试解锁三星设备 & 解锁 Android 设备, 没有汗水和需要访问服务中心.

本网站使用 cookie 来改善您的体验. 我们假设你对此没问题, 但如果你愿意, 你可以选择退出. 接受 了解更多

iStarsoft
Review, Tips & Tricks

SIM Network Unlock PIN | How to Unlock Samsung Easily

0 108,931

The very prospect of losing a phone password is a tiresome ordeal, which can wear your emotions to a great extent. Typing in an incorrect password is always followed suit by repeated strives at trying multiple passwords and combinations to open the phone device. This long process ultimately results in the contents of the device being unreachable warranting a whole lot of problems for the user. Even if you attempt to unlock Samsung by inserting another SIM, you will be faced with the dilemma where according to the contract your device is secured to the particular network on your phone for a fixed duration of time (What if your phone has an Invalid SIM Card?). In such a case, you will have to SIM network unlock PIN.

If you are looking for an online way to unlock your Samsung or other Android phones for any network, including Cellcom, at&t, cricket, Xfinity, Sprint, etc. from the USA, ASDA Mobile, Orange, Giffgaff, Sky, T Mobile, Tesco, Talk Mobile, Vodafone, Virgin, etc. from UK, even Bell, MTS, Fido, Rogers, TELUS, etc. from Canada, and others from Ireland, France, Spain, Sweden, you should definitely try DirectUnlocks. And all unlocks by DirectUnlocks are entirely legal, which are submitted to the carrier & 100% fulfill with their unlocking policies.

Try DirectUnlocks for Samsung

If you need to unlock your iPhone by removing the SIM lock, then you’d better try DoctorUnlock, which is the fast and most reliable IMEI-based unlocking for iOS.

Try DoctorUnlock for iPhone

However, all such phone lock issues also come with ready solutions. You can conveniently get access to your phone contents and unlock Samsung even in situations where your phone gets locked beyond your capacity. If you can personally relate to having such an experience with your Samsung device, then this column is a definite read for you! We have asked our experts for quick fixes to such Samsung problems and answers to such situations.

These solutions present themselves in the form of new software updates. One such example is the Dr.fone Toolkit – Android SIM Unlock software, which can help you to SIM network unlock PIN. It is the world’s first data retrieval software and is an excellent example of a phone recovery system.

It is firstly required for you to approach the problem carefully and systematically. Initially, you are required to find a system to know for sure that your phone device is locked to find real-time solutions to unlock Samsung smartphones.

Ways to know if your phone is genuinely locked

The SIM Network Unlock PIN feature is a PIN code, which you need to input so as to unlock Samsung device locked in by a particular carrier. The Smartphones are generally vented off on a binding contract to a network. These are mostly sold through networks at subsidized cost to lure in customers who usually pay the amount charged by the network. We have, however, provided you with solutions through which you can unlock the Samsung phone and utilize the device using your chosen network.
To confirm if your Smartphone device is genuinely locked, make sure to mirror the following steps carefully:

  • 1) Switch off your smartphone device
  • 2) Detach the SIM card inside the device.
  • 3) Put in a different activated SIM of any network.

After completing these previous three steps, your Smartphone may request you to:

  • (i)’Unlock code’ Or
  • (ii) Displays ‘SIM Network Unlock PIN’, which refers that the SIM card which you inserted is unaccepted and the phone would remain locked.

If this happens, just keep your calm as there are other viable solutions to unlock Samsung device. We can then move on to exploring the other three options of opening your phone mentioned above in their order of succession. The first method necessitates the prime SIM network unlock PIN program in the process of opening locks on Smartphones using the Dr.Fone toolkit – Android SIM Unlock software.

For iPhone users, please switch to how you can check if iPhone is unlocked.

Option 1 – Using the dr.fone – Android SIM Unlock software to unlock Samsung Smartphone device

It barely takes less than ten minutes for the Dr.fone toolkit- Android SIM Unlock software to open the SIM on your locked Samsung phone, while simultaneously managing the loss of nil data and securing its safety. It can also perform LG Unlock easily for you. The Dr.fone – Android SIM Unlock software supports a variety of phone gadgets, which climb over four hundred. This includes but is not restricted to the Samsung Galaxy S, Samsung Galaxy A, Samsung Galaxy Note, Samsung Galaxy Tab, and other such models like the Mega and the Ace3. Along with such a plethora of features, it also guarantees a higher success rate than other software along with offering a 24X7 support system.

The dr.Fone toolkit software is an easy five-step application occupying the least space on phones and does not eat up too much of the system’s resource system. It is easy to use software, which does not need prior technical expertise and can be used by anyone to unlock Samsung phones completely through its intelligent interface.

Download dr.fone Android Root $19.95 Buy Now

Ways of unlocking of Android SIM

Step 1: To SIM network unlock PIN, start by installing and launching the Dr.fone – Android SIM Unlock on your PC. Next tap on the ‘SIM Unlock‘ option.

Dr.Fone Toolkit for Android

Step 2: In case of the Samsung S3 to S7 device users, it would need a root access so that the SIM on your phone is unlocked. Link the Samsung Smartphone to the PC through a USB wire. When the Samsung phone is acknowledged by the Dr.fone software, you must tap on the Unlock option. Soon in a matter of minutes, the Samsung phone’s SIM will be unlocked effectively.


Step 3: In the case of the Samsung S2 to S4 and Galaxy Note 1 to Note 3 device users, it would not need root access to unlock the SIM on your phone. You could simply link your Samsung Smartphone to the PC through a USB wire. After the due time when the Smartphone is recognized, tap on the ‘Next’ option to proceed.


Step 4: After this, you can simply follow the steps on the Dr.fone Android SIM Unlock manual. You can set your phone in order of Service Mode< Diagnostic< USB Settings. Next, you must dial the numbers #9090#, *#0808#, or ##3424# via your Smartphone keypad. In any instance, at least one of the contacts or symbols would be effective for your purpose. Next, select on CDMA MODEM or DM + MODEM + ADB or UART [*]on your smartphone. You can click on the Unlock option after making sure that the Smartphone is set appropriately.


Step 5: After some minutes, your SIM on the Smartphone device would be automatically unlocked. After this, you are required to follow the directions all over again and choose the Normal Mode option as your phone setting in order to SIM network unlock PIN.

Option 2 – Contact operator to unlock Samsung: SIM Network Unlock PIN

After matching all the conditions of the contract, you can now choose to utilize the SIM network unlock PIN offered free of cost by the operator. The conditions may involve the following:

  • 1) You will be required to use the carrier previously for a term period of three to six months, which ultimately differs from one carrier to another.
  • 2) You will be required to have paid in full for your smartphone.

It is noteworthy to remember that a few careers might ask you to pay a premature termination fee, in case your phone cost is fully paid off.

When you get the unlock code, the following steps are to be followed:

  • 1) Turn off your smartphone.
  • 2) Enter the SIM card of the alternative carrier.
  • 3) You can now restart your Smartphone.
  • 4) Upon restarting your phone, you will be asked to put in the unlock code. You are then required to put in the code given out by your carrier. However, if you enter a wrong code, you might get your device locked.

While following the above steps, it is to be remembered that you are within your new service center’s network range.

Option 3 – Unlock Samsung manually: SIM Network Unlock PIN

Prior to trying these manual options below, we would recommend you to contact the network provider. You can request for solutions along with respective recommendations. They would offer you the apt way in the case where you have paid off your Smartphone device in full along with using their free trial for at least three months.

Follow the steps mentioned below in order to unlock Samsung Galaxy 3 and Note 2:

Step 1: Start by updating your Galaxy 3 or your Note 2 Device

Your device must run on the Android Jellybean 4.1.1. or older. To inspect your software version, visit ‘Settings’, go down, and hit on the ‘About Device’option and locate the Android version in which the device is run.

To update the device, click on ‘System Updates’ and the ‘Check for Updates’ options. The Smartphone device will automatically update your network. You can turn on the desired Wi-Fi network to update the device, as you did not receive connectivity on your new SIM.

Step 2: Open your Dialer.

When the dialer is open, you need to type in the code *#197328640#, which would unlock the service mode.

Step 3: Then select UMTS.

Your Smartphone will readily open the Service Mode menu after the code is entered. Then, you must choose [1] UMTS.

Step 4: Access the Debug menu.

From the UTMS menu, hit on [1] DEBUG SCREEN. From the Debug menu, hit on [8] PHONE CONTROL. Next, in the Phone Control options, hit on [6] NETWORK LOCK.

Step 5: Choose [3] Perso SHA256 Off.

Wait for thirty seconds after selecting this course. Click on the Menu option and choose Back. Select [4] NW Lock NV Data INITIALLIZ.

Restart your device: You can again turn on your device after one minute, but this will not warn you about your device unlocking. Therefore, you will need to try out your device by putting in a different SIM carrier. You will know that your phone has been unlocked successfully when you no longer receive any prompt by ‘Unlock Pin’, and thus you have finally SIM network unlock PIN.

To unlock Samsung S4 device, these steps must be followed:

Step 1: Firstly, inspect your phone’s compatibility with the process.

This process is only for AT&T Galaxy S4s and T-Mobile devices and is indicated for stock phones. The process will not operate on customized ROMs or for the CDMA phones, Sprint, and Verizon S4’s.

Step 2: Unlock the Dialer.

Enter the code *#27663368378# when the dialer is open, which would unlock the service mode.

Step 3: Choose UMTS.

After entering the code, your phone will start to display Service Mode menu. In this menu, choose [1] UMTS.

Step 4: The Debug menu is to be opened.

From the UTMS menu, hit on [1] DEBUG SCREEN. From the Debug menu, hit on [8] PHONE CONTROL. Finally from the Phone Control menu, hit on [6] NETWORK LOCK.

Step 5: Choose [3] Perso SHA256 Off

The text will be shown on the screen, after selecting this choice:
SHA256_ENABLED_FLAG[1]
SHA256_OFF > SHA256_ON
Hit on the initial sentence, (SHA256_ENABLED_FLAG[1]). From now on, the menu will show:
MENU NOT EXIST
PRESS BACK KEY
Click on the Menu option and choose Back option.

Step 6: You must be sure that the alterations in the settings were retained.

The message from the Step 5 will now change when you revert back:
SHA256_ENABLED_FLAG[0]
SHA256_OFF > Not Change

Step 7: Revert back to UMTS menu

Select the ‘Back’ option four times to revisit UMTS main list after you press the menu button. Next, choose [6] COMMON and also hit on [6] NV REBUILD. The message below will be shown:
Golden-Backup exist
You can Restore Cal/NV

Step 8: Restoring the backup

From NV REBUILD list of options, hit on [4] Restore Back-up. Your smartphone will now start to reboot, and you can unlock Samsung. You can examine your phone by entering a different SIM card of a network carrier. You have successfully SIM network unlock PIN when you do not receive the ‘Unlock Pin’ cue.

For other models of Samsung except the Note 2, Galaxy 3, and the Samsung S4, the steps mentioned below are to be followed:

Step 1: Firstly, see that your Smartphone is switched off

Attach the fresh SIM card to the phone, to inspect if your device is locked. This is because devices sometimes arrive unlocked from the box.

Step 2: Your phone should be updated

To use this way, you must update your device to an Android 4.3 and older. Visit ‘Settings’ to examine software version on the phone and descend and hit on ‘About Device’ to get an Android version where your phone can run.

In order to bring your phone up to date, hit on ‘System Updates’ along with ‘Check for Updates’. The phone would update the net system. Now, turn on the desired Wi-Fi system to bring your device up to date, as there was no connection on your new SIM.

Step 3: See to it that it is a GSM device.

It is not possible to open a phone operating on the CDMA network. It is only the GSM network, which allows you to open your device.

Step 4: Unlock the Dialer.

To open the Service mode, the device SIM network unlock PIN will need to be entered. At the moment when the dialer opens, type *#197328640#.

Choose UMTS and open the menu for maintenance. In case you select the incorrect choice, you can revert by choosing the Menu button.

Choose the DEBUG SCREEN from where you can open Debug menu.

Choose the PHONE CONTROL which will let you control the settings.

Choose the NETWORK LOCK from where you can access the checks on the SIM Lock task.

Choose the PERSO SHA256 OFF and stand by for thirty seconds. By clicking on the Menu button, you can revisit the NETWORK LOCK list.

Choose the NW LOCK NV DATA INITIALLIZ and stand by for a minute.

Restart your device: Start restarting your device after a minute. However, you will not get any notification about completion of the process. You will know that you have successfully SIM network unlock PIN when you no longer receive any prompt by ‘Unlock Pin’.

After reading these well-investigated tips and tricks, you can easily attempt to unlock Samsung device & unlock Android device, without a sweat and the need to visit service centers.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More