修復

[已解決] Snapchat連接到服務器時出現問題

Cocospy電話間諜CocoSpy電話間諜

在最近的過去,Snapchat已經成為許多人日常工作中必不可少的一部分。 尤其是年輕一代熱忱地擁抱了這個令人興奮的社交媒體平台。 在通常情況下,Snapchat應該運行得非常順利。 但是,就像其他社交媒體平台一樣,由於各種原因,它可能會帶來一些麻煩。 例如,如果您早上醒來卻發現 Snapchat無法連接到服務器? 或者,如果您看到消息Snapchat連接服務器時出現問題? 無論您使用的是iOS設備還是Android,我們都將看看如何輕鬆解決此問題。

重要
提到的所有選項 部分01 還普及至 02 是iOS和Android設備的內置選項。
如果您需要專業的解決方案來解決此“ Snapchat,則連接服務器時出現問題 不論設備如何,都可以跳進去 部分03 馬上。

第1部分:解決“ Snapchat連接服務器時出現問題”的問題– iOS

在本文的這一部分中,我們說明瞭如何解決iOS設備上的“ Snapchat無法連接”問題。 如果您是Android用戶,則可以立即跳到下一部分。 本節包含解決上述問題的多種方法。

此外,在這裡您會發現 如何進入某人的Snapchat, 以及如何執行 iPhone Snapchat恢復最好的Snapchat儲戶.

01.檢查網絡是否正常

如您所知,Snapchat是可在互聯網上運行的社交媒體應用程序。 因此,您應該做的第一件事就是檢查您的Internet連接是否工作正常。

  • 轉到“設置”應用,然後選擇標有“ WLAN”的選項。
  • 然後,您應該切換到另一個Wi-Fi網絡或僅使用蜂窩數據。

連接到穩定且快速的網絡後,您只需啟動Snapchat應用即可。 如果不起作用,則問題出在網絡上。 在這種情況下,您將不得不嘗試本文下面提到的其他修復程序。

另外,如果您在使用iOS時遇到問題 無法獲取郵件–與服務器的連接失敗,請點擊立即修復。

02.查看應用程序是否崩潰

對於許多用戶來說,由於Snapchat應用本身崩潰導致發生了一些錯誤。 在這種情況下,您必須與他們的官方資源核對。 例如,您可以檢查其官方Twitter頁面(@Snapchatsupports),查看他們是否談論任何問題。 如果沒有,您可以簡單地通過Down Detector對其進行檢查。 如您所知, 盪檢測器 是一種在線工具(網站),用於檢查網站是否關閉。

注: 在這裡,您將了解有關 Snapspy V3和強大的 Snapchat間諜,以及最好的 SnapChat保護程序.

03.關閉並重新啟動Snapchat

有時,Snapchat無法連接到服務器的 由於與應用本身相關的小故障,該問題可能是暫時的。 在這種情況下,您可以通過關閉並重新啟動Snapchat應用程序輕鬆解決該問題。 實際上,強制關閉並重新啟動應用程序可以解決任何應用程序的各種小問題。 下面提到的是關閉和重新啟動Snapchat應用程序要採取的步驟。

  • 首先,雙擊“主頁”按鈕。
  • 您現在將看到應用程序。 只需滑動即可找到要關閉的應用(在本例中為Snapchat)。 然後,滑動相應的應用程序(Snapchat)以強制關閉它。
  • 請稍等片刻,然後重新打開該應用程序以查看它現在是否可以運行。

04.在iOS設備上退出VPN

由於各種原因,許多人在其iOS設備上使用VPN。 好吧,如果您當前在設備上使用VPN並遇到Snapchat問題,該怎麼辦? 解決方案是關閉VPN,然後嘗試再次登錄Snapchat。 換句話說,我們建議您嘗試在沒有VPN的情況下使用Snapchat。 這是因為某些VPN可能會由於穩定性問題而影響該過程。

05.使Snapchat能夠訪問蜂窩和Wi-Fi數據

每當您下載並安裝新應用後,它都需要特殊權限,Snapchat也是如此。 當您安裝Snapchat時,您會看到它詢問使用W​​i-Fi和蜂窩數據的許可。 如果您未授予所需的權限,則Snapchat將無法使用互聯網訪問。 在這種情況下,它將無法登錄Snapchat。 因此,看到Snapchat無法連接消息也就不足為奇了。 下面提到的是在iPhone中修復此問題應考慮的步驟。

  • 轉到設置,然後選擇標有Snapchat的選項。
  • 然後,轉到“無線數據”選項。
  • 現在,選擇名為WLAN&Cellular Data的選項,以便您可以允許Snapchat使用數據。

06.在設備上重新啟動

在iOS設備上執行強制重啟或重啟會解決大多數次要故障。 這就是為什麼大多數iPhone用戶在遇到問題時都傾向於重新啟動的原因。 這些問題的範圍可能從與應用程序相關的問題到與iOS相關的滯後。 好吧,對於某些人來說,這個技巧聽起來很愚蠢。 但是,事實是它有時可能非常有效。 另外,重新啟動iOS設備不需要太多工作,也不會花費大量時間。 因此,正如我們所相信的,值得給這個選項一個機會,看看它是否對您有用。

下面提到的是您應遵循的步驟,以便輕鬆地重新啟動iOS設備。

對於iPhone X或更高版本;

  • 按住側面按鈕以及任何一個音量按鈕,即可查看關閉電源滑塊。
  • 出現電源滑塊後,只需將其拖動並關閉設備即可。
  • 關閉設備電源後,應再次按住“側面”按鈕。
  • 您現在將看到Apple徽標。

對於iPhone 8或更舊版本;

  • 按住頂部/側面按鈕,具體取決於設備的類型,以便您可以看到電源滑塊。
  • 拖動滑塊並關閉iOS設備。
  • 關閉設備電源後,請按住“頂部/側面”按鈕以查看Apple徽標。

07.更新Snapchat應用

如果完成所有這些步驟後仍未成功,則應嘗試更新Snapchat應用。 這樣,您將能夠修復與當前應用版本相關的潛在錯誤和錯誤,包括“ Snapchat連接服務器時出現問題”。 您可能會意識到,應用程序通常會提供及時的更新以解決問題,引入新功能並保護應用程序的安全。 Snapchat也是如此。 在這種情況下,更新相應應用程序是一種明智而有效的方法。 對於許多人來說,這些更新實際上有效並修復了與Snapchat相關的潛在問題。 話雖如此,完全值得嘗試看看該更新是否解決了您的問題。

08.刪除Snapchat應用並重新安裝

如果問題仍然存在,您可以嘗試刪除並重新安裝Snapchat應用以修復該問題。 為此,您只需點擊並按住Snapchat圖標。 然後,您會在左上角看到一個十字圖標。 點擊它以刪除(卸載)Snapchat。

再次轉到App Store,然後重新下載Snapchat應用。 該應用程序現在應該可以對大多數用戶正常運行。

09.擺脫與您的iOS設備不兼容的越獄調整

一些iOS用戶擁有越獄設備。 這些設備進行了各種調整,這些調整可能與原始iOS系統不兼容。 這些調整必然會對系統造成負面影響。 因此,某些應用程序可能會崩潰或出現故障。 因此,如果您有越獄設備,而Snapchat應用程序也存在一些問題,請刪除這些調整。 要擺脫這些調整,您必須遵循以下步驟。

  • 首先,您應該下載Cydia。 對於那些不知道什麼是Cydia的用戶,可以通過iOS系統對其進行管理。 使用此工具,您可以在iOS設備(iPhone,iPod和iPad)上安裝各種越獄應用程序。
  • 現在,您應該啟動Cydia,然後搜索可能麻煩的調整。 即,您應該在Cydia的搜索欄中找到“ xcon”或“ nosub”。
  • 現在,您應該點擊xCon或NoSub以查看已安裝的應用程序。 例如,您將必須點擊“ Fortnite的xCon”。
  • 然後,您應該轉到選項“修改”並選擇“刪除”以擺脫它。

而已。 現在,您可以查看Snapchat應用是否運行正常。

10.與Snapchat支持聯繫

如果您還沒有成功,除了與Snapchat支持聯繫之外,您別無選擇。 只需轉到其Twitter帳戶或訪問Snapchat官方網站的支持部分即可獲得幫助。 您可以直接向他們詢問問題並獲得解決方案。


第2部分:解決“ Snapchat無法連接”問題-Android

甚至Android用戶也經常使用Snapchat,他們也會遇到同樣的麻煩-'Snapchat連接服務器時出現問題 作為iOS用戶。 因此,本節專門針對我們的Android用戶。

01.重新啟動您的Android設備

您只需重新啟動即可解決Android設備上的大量問題。 除此之外,重新啟動有助於您清理RAM,並使設備運行更快,更流暢。

02.清除Snapchat的緩存和應用數據

要清除Snapchat應用的緩存和應用數據,您應按照以下步驟操作。

  • 轉到設備上的“設置”應用。
  • 轉到“應用程序管理器”或“應用程序”。
  • 在“全部”下找到Snapchat。
  • 清除緩存和數據,然後重新啟動設備。

請注意,清除緩存和應用程序數據將刪除相應應用程序的應用程序首選項和設置。 因此,使用時必須重新配置某些設置。

03.重置應用程序首選項

重置應用程序首選項是解決此問題的另一種方法。 讓我們來看看如何做。

  • 打開設備上的“設置”應用。
  • 然後,轉到Apps / App Manager選項。
  • 找到選項“所有應用”。
  • 點擊代表菜單的圖標。
  • 選擇名為“重置應用偏好設置”的選項。

04.清除Google Play服務的緩存

  • 轉到設置應用,然後在設備上選擇選項“應用”或“應用管理器”。
  • 轉到全部,然後選擇Google Play服務應用。
  • 清除其緩存,然後重新啟動。

05.清除Google Services的框架緩存

Google Services Framework是用於同步數據和設備數據以使其正常運行的工具。 通過清除此框架緩存,您可以恢復此平滑功能。

  • 轉到設置,然後選擇應用程序管理器。
  • 在“全部”下選擇Google服務框架。
  • 點擊選項“強制停止”。
  • 然後,也點擊“清除緩存”。
  • 執行重新啟動,然後查看問題是否解決。

06。 重新安裝Snapchat

卸載Snapchat並將其重新安裝在您的Android設備上。 如果應用程序在運行時出現問題,則重新安裝新副本將解決該問題。

07.更新Google Play服務

如果Google Play服務已過時,則必須使用最新版本進行更新。 在這種情況下,您將必須遵循以下步驟。 實際上,這樣的更新將解決與Snapchat以及環聊,Google Plus等應用相關的問題。

  • 轉到設置,然後選擇安全性。
  • 轉到設備管理員。
  • 然後,停用Android設備管理器。
  • 現在,再次轉到“設置”應用。
  • 選擇應用程序,然後選擇全部。
  • 然後選擇Google Play服務,然後點擊卸載更新。
  • 現在,如果有可用更新,Play商店將自動更新。
  • 再次轉到“設置”,然後轉到“安全性”。
  • 轉到設備管理員,然後激活Android設備管理器。
  • 重新啟動設備。

第3部分:使用以下方法解決“ Snapchat無法連接”問題 Tenorshare Reiboot

您是否想知道一種方便,專業且超快速的方法來解決上述問題-Snapchat連接到服務器時出現問題? 如果是這樣,您可以依靠 適用於iOS的Reiboot - 適用於Android的Reiboot 由Reiboot提供。 的確,iOS或Android的Reiboot可以解決Snapchat,連接服務器時出現問題。 但是,除此之外,此功能強大的工具包僅需單擊幾次即可解決各種其他問題,而不會丟失任何數據。 最好的是,此工具包可用於iOS和Android設備。 簡而言之,Reiboot是解決所有復雜和次要問題的最終解決方案。 因此,您只需下載iOS或Android的Reiboot並立即開始修復設備。
Tenorshare 適用於Android的ReiBoot

獲取Reiboot(iOS) 獲取Reiboot(Android)

嗯,這就是解決“Snapchat無法連接發行容易。 如果你有問題,請告訴我們。


標籤

相關文章

關閉

iStarsoft
Review, Tips & Tricks

[SOLVED] Snapchat There Was a Problem Connecting to The Server

0 218

Over the recent past, Snapchat has become an essential part of many individuals’ daily schedule. Particularly the young generation has embraced this exciting social media platform warmheartedly. Under usual circumstances, Snapchat is supposed to function pretty smoothly. However, just like any other social media platform, it can give some troubles due to various reasons. For instance, what if you wake up one morning only to find that Snapchat could not connect to the server? Or, what if you see the message Snapchat there was a problem connecting to the server? No matter whether you use an iOS device or an Android, let’s see how to fix this issue easily.

Important
All the options mentioned in part 01 and 02 are built-in options for iOS and Android devices.
If you need a professional solution to fix this ‘Snapchat There Was a Problem Connecting to The Server issue regardless of the device, jump into part 03 straightaway.

Part 1: Solving “Snapchat there was a problem connecting to the server” issue – iOS

In this part of our article, we explain how to fix “Snapchat could not connect” issue on iOS devices. If you are an Android user, you can jump into the next part straight away. This section comprises of multiple methods to address the aforesaid issue.

01. Check if the network is fine

As you already know, Snapchat is a social media app that works on the internet. So, the very first thing you should do is to check if your internet connection is working fine.

  • Go to the “Settings” app and select the option labeled “WLAN.”
  • Then, you should either switch to another Wi-Fi network or simply use cellular data.

Once you have connected to a stable and speedy network, you can just launch the Snapchat app. If it doesn’t work, the problem is not with the network. In that case, you will have to try other fixes mentioned below in our article.

02. See if the app is crashed

For many users, some errors have taken place due to a crash on the Snapchat app itself. In this case, you will have to check with their official sources. For instance, you can check their official Twitter page (@Snapchatsupports) and see if they talk about any issue. If not, you can simply check it through Down Detector. As you may know, Down Detector is an online tool (website) that checks if a website is down.

03. Close and restart Snapchat

Sometimes, the ‘Snapchat could not connect to the server’ problem might be a temporary one due to a small glitch associated with the app itself. In this case, you can easily solve it by closing and restarting the Snapchat app. In fact, force closing and restarting the app can solve various minor issues of any app. Mentioned below are the steps to be taken to close and restart the Snapchat app.

  • First of all, double tap the Home button.
  • You will see the apps now. Just swipe to find the app you intend to close (in this case, it is Snapchat). Then, swipe the respective app (Snapchat) to force close it.
  • Wait for a while and then reopen the app to see if it works now.

04. Exit VPN on the iOS device

Many individuals use VPNs on their iOS devices due to various reasons. Well, what if you are currently using a VPN on your device and you experience some issues with Snapchat? The solution is to close the VPN and try logging in to Snapchat once again. In other words, what we recommend is to try using Snapchat without VPN. That is because some of the VPNs may affect the process due to stability issues.

05. Enable Snapchat to access cellular and Wi-Fi data

Whenever you have downloaded and installed a new app, it requires special permissions, and so does Snapchat. When you install Snapchat, you will see that it asks for permission to use Wi-Fi and cellular data. If you didn’t grant the required permission, Snapchat would not be able to use internet access. In this case, it will not be able to sign in for Snapchat. So, it will not be a surprise to see Snapchat could not connect message. Mentioned below are the steps you should consider in order to fix this in an iPhone.

  • Go to Settings and select the option labeled Snapchat.
  • Then, go to the option called “Wireless Data.”
  • Now, select the option called WLAN & Cellular Data so you can allow Snapchat to use data.

06. Perform a reboot on your device

Performing a force restart or a reboot on your iOS device will address the majority of minor glitches. That is why most of the iPhone users tend to perform a restart whenever they experience issues. These issues can range from app-related issues to iOS related lags. Well, this trick may sound pretty silly for some individuals. However, the truth is that it can be very effective at times. Also, restarting your iOS device doesn’t require much effort or consume a substantial amount of time. So, as we believe, it is worth giving this option a shot and sees if it works for you.

Mentioned below are the steps you should follow in order to reboot your iOS device easily.

For iPhone X or newer;

  • Press and hold the Side button with any of the volume buttons to see the power off slider.
  • Once the power slider appears, just drag it and turn the device off.
  • Once the device is turned off, you should press and hold the Side button once again.
  • You will now see the Apple logo.

For iPhone 8 or older;

  • Press and hold the Top/Side button depending on the type of the device so you can see the power slider.
  • Drag the slider and turn the iOS device off.
  • Once the device is turned off, press and hold the Top/Side button to see the Apple logo.

07. Update the Snapchat app

If you are not yet to succeed after all those steps, you should try updating your Snapchat app. By doing so, you will be able to fix potential bugs and errors associated with the current app version, including ‘Snapchat There Was a Problem Connecting to The Server. As you might realize, apps generally offer timely updates to fix issues, introduce new features, and secure the app. The same is true with Snapchat as well. In this case, it is a wise and effective approach to update the respective app. For many individuals, the updates have actually worked and fixed the potential issues associated with Snapchat. With that said, it is totally worth giving it a try to see if the update fixes your issue.

08. Delete the Snapchat app and reinstall it

If the problem is persisting, you can try deleting and reinstalling the Snapchat app to fix it. To do this, you should simply tap and hold a Snapchat icon. Then, you will see a cross icon at the top left-hand corner. Tap it to delete (uninstall) Snapchat.

Go to the App Store once again and download the Snapchat app back. The app should work fine now for most of the users.

09. Get rid of the jailbreak tweaks that are incompatible with your iOS device

Some of the iOS users have jailbroken devices. These devices come with various tweaks that may be incompatible with the original iOS system. These tweaks can necessarily create negative impacts on the system. As a result, some of the apps might crash or malfunction. So, if you have a jailbroken device and the Snapchat app gives some problems with it, remove the tweaks. To get rid of these tweaks, you should necessarily follow the steps mentioned below.

  • First, you should download Cydia. For those who don’t know what Cydia is, it is managed for the iOS system. This tool allows you to install various jailbroken apps on your iOS device (iPhone, iPods, and iPads).
  • Now, you should launch Cydia and then search for the potentially troublesome tweaks. Namely, you should find ‘xcon’ or ‘nosub’ within the search bar of Cydia.
  • Now, you should tap on the xCon or NoSub for the apps installed. For instance, you will have to tap on ‘xCon for Fortnite.’
  • You should then go to the option “Modify” and select “Remove” to get rid of it.

That’s it. You can now see if your Snapchat app works fine.

10. Get in touch with Snapchat Support

If you are yet to succeed, you will have no other option than getting in touch with Snapchat Support. Just go to their Twitter account or go to support section of the Snapchat official website for help. You can directly ask them about the issue and get a solution.


Part 2: Solving “Snapchat could not connect” issue – Android

Even Android users use Snapchat very often, and they can experience the same trouble – ‘Snapchat There Was a Problem Connecting to The Server as iOS users. So, this section is dedicated to our Android users.

01. Reboot your Android device

A large number of issues on your Android device can be fixed simply with a reboot. In addition to that, rebooting helps you cleaning RAM and make your device to run faster and smoother.

02. Clear cache and app data of Snapchat

To clear the Snapchat app’s cache and app data, you should follow the steps mentioned below.

  • Go to the Settings app on your device.
  • Go to ‘App Manager’ or ‘Apps.’
  • Locate Snapchat under ‘All.’
  • Clear cache and data and then reboot the device.

Please note that clearing cache and app data will delete app preferences and settings of the respective app. As a result, you will have to reconfigure some settings when you use it.

03. Reset the App Preferences

Resetting the app preferences is another way to address this issue. Let’s see how to do it.

  • Open the ‘Settings’ app on the device.
  • Then, go to the Apps/App Manager option.
  • Locate the option ‘All Apps.’
  • Tap on the icon that represents the menu.
  • Select the option called ‘Reset App Preferences.’

04. Clear the cache of Google Play Services

  • Go to the Settings app and select the option ‘Apps’ or ‘App Manager’ on the device.
  • Go to All and select the Google Play Services app.
  • Clear its cache and then perform a reboot.

05. Clear framework cache of Google Services

Google Services Framework is the tool that synchronizes the data and device data to function properly. By clearing this framework cache, you can bring back this smooth functionality.

  • Go to Settings and select Application Manager.
  • Select Google Services Framework under ‘All.’
  • Tap on the option ‘Force Stop.’
  • Then, tap on ‘Clear Cache’ as well.
  • Perform a reboot and see if the issue is solved.

06. Reinstall Snapchat

Uninstall Snapchat and reinstall it on your Android device. If the app has some issues while functioning, reinstalling a fresh copy will solve it.

07. Update Google Play Services

If the Google Play Services is outdated, you will have to update it with the latest version. In this case, you will have to follow the steps mentioned below. In fact, such an update will resolve issues associated with apps like Snapchat as well as Hangouts, Google Plus, etc.

  • Go to Settings and select Security.
  • Go to Device administrators.
  • Then, deactivate Android device manager.
  • Now, go to the Settings app once again.
  • Select Apps and select All.
  • Then select Google Play services and tap on Uninstall updates.
  • Now, the Play Store will update automatically if there is an update available.
  • Go to Settings once again and go to Security.
  • Go to Device administrators and activate Android device manager.
  • Reboot the device.

Part 3: Solve’ Snapchat could not connect’ issue using dr.fone Toolkit – Repair

Do you want to know a convenient, professional, and super-fast way to fix the aforesaid issue – Snapchat There Was a Problem Connecting to The Server? If so, you can rely on dr.fone Toolkit – Repair offered by Wondershare. It is true that dr.fone Toolkit – Repair for iOS or Android can resolve Snapchat there was a problem connecting to the server. But, in addition to that, this powerful Toolkit can address various other issues with a couple of clicks only and without any data loss. The best thing is that this Toolkit is available for both iOS and Android devices. In a nutshell, dr.fone Toolkit is the ultimate solution to fix all the complex and minor issues. So, you can just download dr.Fone Toolkit for iOS or Android and start fixing your device now.

Get dr.fone – Repair (iOS) Get dr.fone – Repair (Android)

Well, that’s how to fix ‘Snapchat could not connect‘ issue easily. Please let us know if you have any questions.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More