iStarsoft
審查, 提示與技巧

如何解決錯誤 927 你沒有時間在 Android 上谷歌播放的

0 4,319

智慧手機有無疑受到風暴的整個世界. 但, 像一切在這個世界, 這些智慧手機, 無論他們可能看起來多麼先進, 現在然後仍遭遇了不同故障. 許多智慧手機使用者所經歷的最常見的頭痛原因之一是 錯誤 927.

在這一天和時代, 當智慧手機, 平板電腦, 以及智慧電視被各行各業的人廣泛使用, 谷歌遊戲商店是每個人經常訪問的東西. 谷歌遊戲商店是一個特殊的平臺, 讓使用者下載和享受所有他們喜歡的 Android 應用程式, 遊戲, 音樂, 電影, 雜誌, 在不同的設備上.

但, 每次你使用谷歌戲劇商店, 或更恰當地稱為 Android 市場, 當您第一次嘗試下載特定的應用程式時, 通常會遇到一些錯誤, 或者當你想下載一個現有的應用程式. 這些應用程式可能會有所不同, 包括 Facebook, WhatsApp, 推特, Instagram, LinkedIn, 亞馬遜, cnn, 和許多其他. 事實是沒有特定的流派或應用程式可以連結到這樣的錯誤. 錯誤 927 是一個常見的錯誤, 在谷歌播放存儲, 這是不相關的故障, 某些應用程式.

的錯誤代碼 927 可能看起來像一個相當簡單的錯誤, 你可以馬上修復. 可悲的是, 這也是其中最常見的, 在谷歌播放存儲的眾多錯誤, 這使得你必須知道為什麼它發生, 以及所有可能的方法, 你可以用來擺脫這一次和所有.

PS: 按一下此處瞭解如何修復 ‘您的設備與此版本#8217/t 相容‘ 輕鬆地.

部分 1. 錯誤 927: 這是什麼?

錯誤 927 是一個最著名的和常見的錯誤代碼, 你可以遇到時, 使用谷歌遊戲商店. 這是一個錯誤, 使用者通常看到當他們試圖下載或更新他們的 Android 設備上的應用程式. 錯誤彈出的完整消息 927 當你下載和應用程式或其最近的更新從谷歌播放商店讀取 “由於錯誤而無法下載(927).”


錯誤 927 通常在使用者嘗試下載和應用程式或其最近更新時發生, 由於資料崩潰而無法完成下載. 資料崩潰或其他形式的崩潰在計算中只意味著一個軟體應用程式或作業系統不工作的最佳. 因此, 互聯網連接中斷或丟失或任何軟體故障的 Android 設備被發現是背後的罪魁禍首發生這一特定的錯誤, 而使用谷歌鋪設商店下載或更新其應用.

那的一邊, 如果有任何廣告軟體或惡意軟體阻止播放存儲下載應用程式或其特定的更新, 這種錯誤也會發生, 要麼由於應用程式本身或因為它的更新包含一種病毒的形式, 可能會妨礙您的 Android 設備, 或有時, 這可能是因為您的 Android 版本不支援特定的更新或應用程式.

你看, 有太多的原因, 為什麼錯誤 927 可以發生, 沒有任何一個原因能解釋為什麼會發生這種故障.


部分 2. 返回頁首 4 修復錯誤的解決方案 927 在谷歌戲劇商店

以同樣的方式, 沒有具體的罪魁禍首背後發生的錯誤 927, 也沒有一個萬無一失的方法如何解決它的成功率為100%. 事實上, 由於技術的不同, 此特定錯誤的解決方案可能因使用者而異。. 這意味著其他方法可能適用于手機, 其他的最好的片劑, 有些只會為其他類型的 Android 設備工作.

如, 錯誤時有實例 927 可以很容易地修復使用的任何四解決方案討論和解釋如下. 然而, 也有一些情況下, 這些方法與其他技術的結合可能更適合.

但仍然, 這四解決方案無疑説明了大多數在錯誤中有困難的使用者 927, 這使他們值得嘗試:

1. 清除緩存和清除資料

基本上, 此方法包括將應用程式恢復到最初安裝時的原始狀態. 這將清除每個更新, 所有資料, 和一切和任何東西存儲在應用程式中的外部儲存體或 Android 設備.


本解決方案中包含的步驟很簡單. 首先, 你必須打開設置, 並去選擇應用程式, 並選擇谷歌戲劇商店. 然後, 選擇 "強制停止" 選項並繼續清除緩存和資料. 安裝並試用應用程式並在今天下載更新. 如果它不 ’ t 工作, 還有其他方法可以消除錯誤 927.

2. 卸載更新

此方法是另一種解決方案, 通過安裝其更新來解決最新版本的 Google Play 商店. 所涉及的步驟如下:

  • 繼續執行應用程式設定並選擇所有.
  • 選擇谷歌播放存儲和點擊選項卸載更新.
  • 在那之後, 嘗試下載, 更新或安裝的應用程式在谷歌播放幾分鐘後.


然後, 再次嘗試下載應用程式之前, 請關閉在該設備上運行的所有選項卡和應用程式, 因為建議. 一旦應用程式仍然不下載或安裝, 沒有什麼可擔心的, 因為仍然有一些方法來修復錯誤 927.

3. 閱讀谷歌帳戶

這是另一種方法, 可以説明您消除錯誤, 這是一個乏味的. 它將要求您刪除您的谷歌帳戶, 並再次添加. 即使沒有資料丟失, 然而, 一些使用者認為這種方法是一個危險的解決方案. 重要的是要明白, 它只要求使用者從谷歌遊戲只刪除他們的帳戶, 從而, 它是安全的, 不會導致資料丟失.


本解決方案中包含的步驟很容易. 您只需打開設備的設置. 選擇帳戶並轉到功能表以刪除您的帳戶. 如果您已經刪除了您的帳戶, 點擊選項添加帳戶. 在那之後, 重新開機您的設備並嘗試下載該應用程式或其更新.

4. 利用 dr. fone 的 Android 工具組

如果上述所有解決方案都未能修復錯誤 927, 還有辦法擺脫它, 這是通過使用 dr. fone 工具組的 Android. 在修復錯誤之前和之後備份資料和還原檔時, 此工具組附帶了所需的所有內容. 是什麼使它的有效和強大的是, 它是根據您的需要設計的頭腦. 它的一些高端功能如下:

博士工具組–修復 (安卓系統)

專業 & 功能強大的軟體可以説明您克服各種複雜的 android 系統問題, 只需點擊, 如 谷歌播放錯誤 505, 錯誤 491, 谷歌 play 商店錯誤 501, 錯誤代碼 963, 過程系統 & #8217; 沒有回應錯誤.

Dr.Fone – Android 的資料恢復

dr. fone 的 Android 工具組被認為是平板電腦和智慧手機的頭號恢復軟體. 回收率高, 毫無疑問, 這是有效地在恢復視頻, 照片, 連絡人, 通話記錄, 消息, 從 SD 卡和 Android 內部儲存體中刪除檔. 那的一邊, 它與數以千計的 Android 設備相容.

dr. Fone – Android 解鎖

dr. fone 工具組的 android 也可以説明你擺脫你的 android 鎖螢幕在幾分鐘內. 無論螢幕鎖的類型, 您正在使用, 您可以刪除它, 而不必擔心資料丟失. 也沒有技術知識的要求, 因為每個人都可以處理這個.

Fone 博士-安卓資料橡皮擦

使用 dr. fone 工具組的 Android 功能, 您可以完全清除您的 Android 設備上的所有內容, 並保護您的隱私. 過程簡單, 你可以很容易地擦你的 Android 永久和完全.

這些都是少數有效而簡單的方法 解決錯誤 927 谷歌遊戲. 這些都不費時, 任何人都能理解, 不管你的年齡. 此類解決方案可能會為您提供臨時解決方案, 這些錯誤可能發生在未來, 有一個工具, 如 dr. fone 的 Android 工具組 將説明您確保資料的安全和修復錯誤不會導致資料丟失.

瞭解更多關於 dr. fone 的資訊

您可能還喜歡

留言

您的電子郵件地址將不會被公佈.

本網站使用 cookie 來改善您的體驗. 我們假設你對此沒問題, 但如果你願意, 你可以退出宣告. 接受瞭解更多

iStarsoft
Review, Tips & Tricks

Ways to Solve Error 927 of Google Play on Your Android in No Time

0 3,949

Smartphones have no doubt taken the whole world by storm. But, like everything else in this world, these smartphones, no matter how advanced they might seem, still encounter different glitches now and then. Among the most common causes of headaches experienced by many smartphone users is none other than Error 927.

At this day and age when smartphones, tablets, as well as smart televisions are used far and wide by people from all walks of life, Google Play Store is something that everyone frequently visits. Google Play Store is a special platform which lets users download and enjoy all of their favorite Android apps, games, music, movies, magazines, and so much more across different devices.

But, every time you use Google Play Store, or more appropriately referred to as the Android Market, there are often some errors that you can encounter when you try to download a particular app for the very first time, or when you want to download an existing app. These apps could vary, including Facebook, WhatsApp, Twitter, Instagram, LinkedIn, Amazon, CNN, and many others. The truth is no specific genre or application could be linked to such errors. Error 927 is one of those common errors in Google Play Store which is not related to the malfunctioning of certain apps.

The Error Code 927 might seem like a rather simple error that you can fix right away. Sadly, this is also among the most common ones out of the numerous errors in Google Play Store, which makes it imperative for you to know exactly why it takes place as well as all the possible methods you can use to get rid of this once and for all.

Part 1. Error 927: What is It All About?

Error 927 is one of the most famous and common error codes you can encounter when using Google Play Store. It is an error that users usually see when they try to download or update an app on their Android device. The complete message in the pop up of Error 927 when you download and app or its recent update from Google Play Store reads “Could not be downloaded due to an Error(927).”


Error 927 often takes place when the user tries to download and app or its recent update, with the download not being completed because of a data crash. The data crash or other forms of the crash in computing only means that a software app or OS isn’t working at its optimal best. Thus, an interruption or loss of internet connection or any software malfunction on the Android device is found to be the culprit behind the occurrence of this particular error while using Google Ply Store for downloading or updating the apps on it.

Aside from that, if there is any adware or malware that blocks Play Store from downloading an app or its particular update, this kind of error also happens, either due to the app itself or because its update contains a form of virus which can hamper your Android device, or at times, it could be because your Android version doesn’t support a specific update or app.

You see, there are just too many reasons why Error 927 can take place, and no single reason could pretty much explain why this glitch takes place.


Part 2. Top 4 Solutions to Fix Error 927 in Google Play Store

In the same way that there is no specific culprit behind the occurrence of Error 927, there is also no one surefire way on how to solve it to a success rate of one hundred percent. In fact, the solution for this particular error can vary from one user to another because of the differences of techniques. This means that other methods might be suitable for mobile phones, others would be best for tablets, and some will only work for other types of Android devices.

As such, there are instances when Error 927 could be easily fixed with the use of any of the four solutions discussed and explained below. However, there are also cases when the combination of these methods with other techniques might be more suitable.

But still, these four solutions have undoubtedly helped most users who have difficulties with Error 927, which make them worthy to try:

1. Clear Cache and Clear Data

Basically, this method involves bringing back the app to its original condition when it was installed first. This clears every update, all data, and everything and anything stored on the app in the external memory or Android device.


The steps included in this solution are simple. First and foremost, you have to open the Settings and go to the option Apps and choose Google Play Store. Then, select the option Force Stop and proceed to clear cache and data. Install and try the app and download the update today. If it doesn’t work, there are other ways on how you can get rid of the Error 927.

2. Uninstall the Updates

This method is another solution to solve the newest version of the Google Play Store by installing its update. The steps involved are as follows:

  • Proceed to the Application Settings and choose All.
  • Pick the Google Play Store and tap on the option Uninstall Updates.
  • After that, try downloading, updating or installing the app on Google Play after several minutes.


Then, close all the tabs and apps running on the device before you try to download the app again because it is recommended. Once the app still does not download or install, there is nothing to worry about because there are still some ways to fix Error 927.

3. Reading Google Account

It’s another method that can help you eliminate the error and it’s a tedious one. It will require you to delete your Google account and add it again. Even if there is no data loss, yet some users consider this method a risky solution. It is crucial to understand that it only requires users to delete their accounts from the Google Play only and thus, it’s safe and doesn’t result in data loss.


The steps included in this solution are easy. You only have to open the device’s Settings. Choose Accounts and go to the menu to remove your account. If you have already removed your account, tap on the option Add Account. After that, restart your device and try downloading the app or its update.

4. Take Advantage of Dr.fone Toolkit for Android

If all of the above-mentioned solutions failed to fix Error 927, there is still a way to get rid of it, and that is by using Dr.fone Toolkit for Android. This toolkit comes with everything you need when backing up your data and restoring files before and after the process of fixing the error. What makes it effective and powerful is that it was designed with your needs in mind. Some of its high-end features are the following:

Dr.fone Toolkit – Repair (Android)

The professional & powerful software can help you to overcome various complex Android system issues with simply clicks, such as Google Play Error 505error 491,  Google Play Store Error 501Error Code 963Process system isn’t responding error.

Dr.Fone – Android Data Recovery

Dr.fone Toolkit for Android is considered as the number one recovery software for tablet and smartphone. With its high recovery rate, there is no doubt that this works effectively in recovering videos, photos, contacts, call logs, messaging, and deleted files from SD cards and Android internal storage. Aside from that, it is compatible with thousands of Android devices.

Dr.Fone – Android Unlock

Dr.fone Toolkit for Android can also help you get rid of your Android lock screen within a few minutes. Regardless of the type of screen lock, you are using, and you can remove it without worrying about data loss. There is also no technology knowledge asked because everyone can handle this.

Dr.Fone – Android Data Eraser

With this feature of Dr.fone Toolkit for Android, you can erase everything completely on your Android device as well as protect your privacy. The process is simple, and you can easily wipe your Android permanently and completely.

Those were few effective yet simple ways to resolve Error 927 of Google Play. These aren’t time-consuming, and anyone can understand it, regardless of your age. Such solutions might offer you a temporary solution, and these errors may happen in the future, having a tool like Dr.fone Toolkit for Android will help you ensure that your data is safe and fixing the error won’t result in data loss.

Learn more about dr.fone

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More