iStarsoft
審查, 提示與技巧

關於一切 “重置所有設置 iPhone” 你必須知道

0 1,194

如果你經常使用 iPhone, 你必須經歷它會慢下來, 然後輪到滯後甚至突然關閉您正在使用的應用程式. 以另一種情況為例, 有時候你看到一條錯誤訊息向你走,當你想要買一些東西從 App Store. 所有這些東西提醒你必須有你的 iPhone 毛病, 也許這是一個小故障或 bug. 在這方面, 重置 iPhone 是您最佳的選擇.

PS: 您也可以瞭解 如何刪除 iPhone 上的所有電子郵件; 如何重置三星 Galaxy; 和 如何重置 iPhone.

部分 1. 是什麼意思 iPhone ’ s “重置所有設置 iPhone”?

“重置所有設置 iPhone” 是一個過程,使你的 iPhone 回出廠預設設置. 不同于 “硬重設”, “重置所有設置 iPhone” 不會導致任何資料丟失, 包括檔, 文檔和在 iPhone 安裝的其他應用程式.


部分 2. 你必須知道何時使用 iPhone 的一些提示 ’ s “重置所有設置 iPhone”

之前你啟動的進程 “重置所有設置 iPhone”, 你一定要注意一些必須瞭解的提示,如下所示:

  • 1. 在大多數情況下, 它是無需進行硬重設, 您還可以調用它 “抹去所有內容和設置“, 除非你想賣掉這個 iPhone, 或者把它給別人別人.
    如果只是一個小故障,麻煩你, 的 “重置所有設置 iPhone” 強大到足以解決所有相關的問題.
  • 2. 此函數會擦乾你的 iPhone 上的首選的設置, 但像應用程式的任何資料都不抹, 檔和保存上面的音樂. 為使它更容易, 它是明智的你要去某個地方保存您的首選的設置, 所以,你可以找到的地方在哪兒換車他們.
  • 3. 手動設定的網路設定和 WiFi 密碼是相同的. 如果你不 ’ t 想要第二次要求網路系統管理員重新配置您的電話, 你最好把它寫在你能輕易找到的地方.
  • 4. 一旦你重置 iPhone, 它是更好地儘快重新配置您的隱私設置. 4. 這一過程總是被忽視和使用者也許提醒一下,幾天後. 但它不是 ’ t 聰明的你來冒這個險.
  • 5. 雖然這一進程獲得了 ’ t 做任何刪除手機資料, 您還可以練習創建資料備份. 它是非常重要的, 尤其當你不小心按錯了按鈕,導致資料丟失.

部分 3. 如何使用 iPhone ’ s “重置所有設置 iPhone”

現在, 你知道的意思 “重置所有設置 iPhone” 和你應該注意什麼之前你啟動過程. 下一個, 我會告訴你一些關於如何給你的 iPhone 的一個新的開始.

一步 1: 遵循此設置路徑: 導航到設置 > 一般 > 重置

重置所有設置-06

一步 2: 休息的所有設置

提示對話方塊出現時給你, 選擇的選項卡 “重置所有設置 iPhone”. 然後你會看到的選項清單朝你走來, 然後選擇選項卡的 “重置所有設置” 再繼續下去.

硬重設 iphone01
這一步用來確認的其餘所有設置操作, 和稍等片刻, 整個過程將完成在不超過 10 分鐘.


<h2>部分 4. 如何將 iPhone 資料恢復

如果您熟悉 iPhone 介面, 你必須注意 “抹去所有內容和設置” 和 “重置所有設置” 選項是彼此相鄰. 在這方面, 如果你是一個粗心的人, 你可以請在選項卡上的 “抹去所有內容和設置” 由事故, 雖然你不 ’ t 想要擦去所有保存在 iPhone 上的資料. 所以, 如果你遇到這種情況,你可以做什麼? 唐 ’ 別緊張, 如果你是如此不幸,抹去一切, dr.fone – iOS 恢復 可能是您的最佳選擇之一.

我. 您可以直接從 iPhone 還原您的資料

一步 1: 下載並安裝此電話資料恢復 – Dr.Fone.

這個過程是非常簡單和有效的為您繼續. 請按一下按鈕,如下所示,下載這個軟體.

去找 fone 醫生 – 恢復 (iOS)

一步 2: 將 iPhone 連接到一台電腦.

將 iPhone 連接到電腦的 USB 電纜的説明,然後此應用程式將自動檢測您的設備. 在那之後, 打開 dr. Fone 軟體並選擇 “恢復” 選項.

一步 3: 按上 “開始掃描” 按鈕.

此操作將開始掃描過程並將掃描設備,徹底為您找到的所有資料. 當這些都完成, 它將為您顯示所有已刪除的資料, 可供恢復. 這些資料可以是你的照片, 消息, 通話記錄, 視頻等等.

一步 4: 選擇保存目的地

在這一步, 輪到你來決定應恢復哪些檔,如你所願. 你可以選擇它們根據有關檔的附加資訊. 然後按一下所需的檔並按上 “恢復” 按鈕. 您可以選擇將它們保存到您的 PC 或您的設備, 通過選擇選項卡的 “恢復到電腦” 或 “還原 設備“.

恢復丟失的資料


二. 你可以從 iCloud 備份還原您的資料

一步 1: 下載並安裝軟體, 這是所謂的 dr. Fone 為 iOS.

這一步是簡單易懂,贏得了 ’ t 佔用你太多時間. 你可以點擊該 URL,如下所示要下載的軟體.

去找 fone 醫生 – 恢復 (iOS)

一步 2: 將 iPhone 連接到您的 PC.

將 iPhone 連接到 PC,然後它將由電腦自動檢測. 在那之後, 運行 dr. Fone 軟體. 選擇的選項卡 “從 iCloud 備份檔案中恢復” 你被要求通過輸入 ID 和密碼登錄到 iCloud 帳戶.

一步 3: 將備份的檔解壓縮

在這一步, dr. Fone 的 iOS 將掃描所有的 iCloud 備份檔案. 你可以選擇最新的檔並按下載按鈕以將副本保存到電腦. 下載過程完成時, 再次按下下載按鈕以獲取檔.

一步 4: 還原備份的檔

在你決定哪些檔應恢復之前, 允許您預覽它們. 按一下所需的部分, 然後按 “恢復到電腦” 按鈕.


三. 您可以從 iTunes 備份還原您的資料

一步 1: 下載並安裝軟體, 這就是所謂的 dr. Fone.

這一步是簡單易懂,贏得了 ’ t 佔用你太多時間. 你可以點擊該 URL,如下所示要下載的軟體.

去找 fone 醫生 – 恢復 (iOS)

一步 2: 將 iPhone 連接到 PC.

將 iPhone 連接到 PC,然後它將由電腦自動檢測. 在那之後, 運行萬興 Dr.Fone 軟體. 選擇的選項卡 “從 iTunes 備份檔案中恢復” 和所有可用的 iTunes 的備份檔案將顯示在清單中.

一步 3: 開始掃描過程

選擇備份檔案,然後按一下 “開始掃描” 您將看到所有可用的資料顯示在一個全面的清單. user-friendly 所有的資料都是分類的, 這樣你就能清楚地知道將要恢復的資料.

一步 4: 選擇保存目的地

在這一步, 輪到你來決定應恢復哪些檔,如你所願. 你可以選擇它們根據有關檔的附加資訊. 然後按一下所需的檔並按上 “恢復” 按鈕. 您可以選擇將它們保存到您的 PC 或您的設備, 通過選擇選項卡的 “恢復到電腦” 或 “恢復到設備”.

從 itunes 備份中恢復丟失的資料


關於的結論 “重置所有設置 iPhone”

在許多情況下, 我們只想要使 iPhone 恢復出廠設置, 而不是擦保存上面的電話資料. “重置所有設置” 將滿足您的要求. 本文講述了一些小貼士 “重置所有設置 iPhone”, 告訴我們如何使用此功能以及如何還原已刪除的資料. 所以如果有出毛病了你的 iPhone, 你可以試試這種方法, 但請記住, 在你做這個過程之前, 它是明智的你要創建備份檔案並為了再次重置它找到的設置.

答案是肯定的, 在其他情況下, 要擦除存儲在 iPhone 上的一切, 這並是說, 您的手機需要硬重設, 你可以參考另一篇文章,叫做 “方法對硬重設 iPhone” 有關詳細說明.

試試 dr. fone – 恢復 (iOS)

您可能還喜歡

留言

您的電子郵件地址將不會被公佈.

本網站使用 cookie 來改善您的體驗. 我們假設你對此沒問題, 但如果你願意, 你可以退出宣告. 接受瞭解更多

iStarsoft
Review, Tips & Tricks

Everything about “Reset All Settings iPhone” You Must Know

0 1,083

If you use iPhone frequently, you must have experienced that it will slow down, and then turn lag even suddenly close the app which you are using with. Take another situation as an example, sometimes you see an error message come up to you when you want to buy something from the App Store. All these things remind you that there must be something wrong with your iPhone, maybe it is a glitch or a bug. In this regard, resetting the iPhone is your best choice.

PS: You may also wish to find out how to delete all emails on iPhone; how to reset Samsung Galaxy; and how to reset iPhone.

Part 1. What is the meaning of iPhone’s “Reset All Settings iPhone”?

“Reset All Settings iPhone” is a process that makes your iPhone back to its factory settings. Unlike “a hard reset”, “Reset All Settings iPhone” will not cause any data loss, including files, documents and any other apps which are installed on the iPhone.


Part 2. Some tips you must know when using iPhone’s “Reset All Settings iPhone”

Before you start the process of “Reset All Settings iPhone”, you must pay attention to some must-know tips as shown below:

  • 1. In most situations, it is no need to proceed with a hard reset, you can also call it “Erase All Content and Settings“, unless you want to sell this iPhone, or give it to someone others.
    If there is only a glitch that troubles you, the “Reset All Settings iPhone” is powerful enough to solve all the related problems.
  • 2. This function will wipe the preferred settings set on your iPhone, but not wipe any data like apps, files and music saved on it. In order to make it easier, it is wise of you to save your preferred setting to somewhere, so that you can find the place where to change them.
  • 3. Manually-configured network configurations and WiFi passwords are the same. If you don’t want to ask the network admins the second time to reconfigure your phones, you had better write it down at somewhere you can find it easily.
  • 4. Once you reset the iPhone, it is better to reconfigure your Privacy settings as soon as possible. 4. This process is always being neglected and users maybe remind of it a few days later. But it isn’t wise of you to take this risk.
  • 5. Although this process won’t do any deletion of your phone data, you can also practice creating a data back-up. It is very important, especially when you carelessly press on the wrong button and result in data loss.

Part 3. The ways to use iPhone’s “Reset All Settings iPhone”

Now, you have known the meaning of “Reset All Settings iPhone” and what you should pay attention to before you start the process. Next, I will tell you some tips on how to give your iPhone a new start.

Step 1: Follow this setting path: Navigate to Settings > General > Reset

reset-all-settings-06

Step 2: Rest All Settings

When the prompt dialog box appears to you, select the tab of “Reset All Settings iPhone”. And then you will see a list of options come up to you, then select the tab of “Reset All Settings” again to proceed further.

hard-reset-iphone01
This step is used to confirm the action of Rest All Settings, and wait for a moment, the whole process will finish in no more than 10 minutes.


<h2>Part 4. The ways to restore iPhone data

If you are familiar with the iPhone interface, you must notice that “Erase all Content and Settings” and “Reset All Settings” options are next to each other. In this regard, if you are a careless person, you may please on the tab of “Erase all Content and Settings” by accident, while you don’t want to wipe all of the data saved on iPhone. So, what can you do if you encounter this situation? Don’t be nervous, if you are so unfortunate to erase everything, dr.fone –  iOS Recover may be one of your best choices.

I. You can restore your data from iPhone directly

Step 1: Download and install this Phone data recovery – Dr.Fone.

The process is really easy and effective for you to proceed. Please click on the button as shown below to download this software.

Get dr.fone – Recover (iOS)

Step 2: Connect iPhone to a computer.

Connect the iPhone to the computer with the help of USB cables and then this application will automatically detect your device. After that, open the Dr.Fone software and choose “Recover” option.

Step 3: Press on the “Start Scan” button.

This operation will begin the scanning process and will scan the device thoroughly for you to find all the data. When all these are done, it will display all the deleted data for you, which are available for recovery. These data can be your photos, messages, call history, videos and so on.

Step 4: Select the save destination

In this step, it is your turn to decide which files should be restored as you want. You can select them according to the additional information about the files. Then click on the desired files and press on the “Recover” button. You can choose to save them to your PC or your device, by selecting the tab of “Recover to Computer” or “Restore to Device“.

recover lost data


II. You can restore your data from iCloud backup

Step 1: Download and install the software, which is called Dr.Fone for iOS.

This step is easy to follow and won’t take you much time. You can click on the URL as shown below to download the software.

Get dr.fone – Recover (iOS)

Step 2: Connect iPhone to your PC.

Connect the iPhone to the PC and then it will be detected by the computer automatically. After that, run the Dr.Fone software. Choose the tab of “Recover from iCloud Backup File” and you are asked to log into the iCloud account by entering the ID and the password.

Step 3: Extract the backup files

In this step, Dr.Fone for iOS will scan all the iCloud backup files. You can choose the latest file and press on the download button to save the copy to the computer. When the download process is finished, press the download button again to get the files back.

Step 4: Restore the backup files

Before you decide which files should be recovered, you are allowed to preview them. Click the ones as you want and press the “Recover to Computer” button.


III. You can restore your data from iTunes backup

Step 1: Download and install the software, which is called Dr.Fone.

This step is easy to follow and won’t take you much time. You can click on the URL as shown below to download the software.

Get dr.fone – Recover (iOS)

Step 2: Connect iPhone to the PC.

Connect the iPhone to the PC and then it will be detected by the computer automatically. After that, run the Wondershare Dr.Fone software. Choose the tab of “Recover from iTunes Backup File” and all the available iTunes backup files will be displayed in the list.

Step 3: Begin the scanning process

Choose the backup file and click “Start Scan” and you will see all the available data displayed in a comprehensive list. It is user-friendly that all data are categorized so that you will know clearly about the data which is going to be recovered.

Step 4: Select the save destination

In this step, it is your turn to decide which files should be restored as you want. You can select them according to the additional information about the files. Then click on the desired files and press on the “Recover” button. You can choose to save them to your PC or your device, by selecting the tab of “Recover to Computer” or “Restore to Device”.

Recover lost data from itunes Backup


Conclusion on “Reset All Settings iPhone”

In many situations, we only want to make the iPhone back to its factory settings, instead of wiping all the phone data which is saved on it. “Reset All Settings” will meet your requirements. This paper tells us some tips about “Reset All Settings iPhone”, and tells us how to use this function and how to restore the deleted data. So if there is something wrong with your iPhone, you can try on this method, but remember, before you do this process, it is wise of you to create backup files and locate the settings in order to reset it again.

Of course, in other situation, you want to erase everything stored on the iPhone, that is to say, your phone needs a hard reset, you can refer to another article called “The ways to hard reset iPhone” for detail description.

Try dr.fone – Recover (iOS)

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More