評論

加速審查-2020年最佳VPN之一

Cocospy電話間諜CocoSpy電話間諜

加速 是美國的VPN服務,它提供了許多免費計劃。 眾所周知,還有其他VPN服務具有增強的付費選項。 但是,有些人肯定會讚歎Speedify,因為它令人難以置信的易用性。 所以,讀這篇 加快審查 自己找出真相

如上所述,Speedify是賓夕法尼亞州費城的VPN服務。 Connectify開發了這款令人難以置信的軟件,它具有網絡軟件的專業性。 該公司炫耀其連接質量,高安全性和驚人的速度。 在這裡,我們將討論Speedify的功能,可用性,價格,服務器位置,支持的設備,安全性,速度和客戶支持,然後得出最終結論。 因此,讓我們從Speedify審查開始,它具有其獨特的特點,優點和缺點。


加快審查速度:優點和缺點

優勢:

  • 提供有限的免費計劃
  • Killswitch可用
  • 針對美國服務器的完全優化的VPN
  • 具有通道綁定功能
  • 針對智能手機的優化VPN
  • 簡單易用

弱點:

  • 昂貴
  • 沒有實時聊天選項
  • 僅具有少量服務器
  • 不太適合遊戲
  • 不適用於Linux

加速審查:加速的獨特特徵

令人驚訝的是,就功能而言,您將發現Speedify的免費版本和無限製版本之間沒有區別。 為了避免出現地理障礙,此應用程序確實運行良好。 儘管官方網站表示不能保證可以訪問這些網站,但Netflix和Hulu可以通過Speedify很好地工作。

關於Speedify的神奇之處在於它具有killswitch。 啟用此開關後,Speedify將立即切斷Internet連接,直到您禁用VPN服務。 因此,可以確保您的個人受限數據不會被洩露。

此外,Speedify還提供了一種稱為通道綁定的獨特功能,這是非常令人難以置信的。 使用這些功能,用戶可以合併一些Internet連接,以提高速度。 此功能非常適合智能手機。 因此,您可以享受Wi-Fi和移動服務帶來的最佳體驗。

就像通道綁定一樣,用戶甚至可以採用Speedify的冗餘模式。 此模式使用兩個Internet連接以提供出色的衝浪行為和穩定的Internet連接。 這項令人印象深刻的功能使您可以在Wi-Fi等互聯網資源無法正常工作時保持在線狀態。 在這種情況下,您可以輕鬆切換到另一個網絡以繼續享受網絡瀏覽的樂趣。

此外,請點擊這裡 洪流獵犬 替代網站和 最好的Hamachi替代品.


加快審核:定價

Speedify具有三個獨特的計劃。 除了免費版本,Speedify甚至還提供Teamify和Speedify Unlimited。 這兩個計劃都提供30天的退款保證。 不幸的是,Speedify過去一年沒有訂閱。

使用Speedify的免費版本,您可以獲得每月5GB帶寬的設備。 當您將此計劃與TunnelBear進行比較時,它是非常出色的。 但是,Windscribe提供的數據幾乎是Speedify的兩倍。 關於Speedify最好的部分是它可用於 iOS版, Android版, MacOS的視窗.

Speedify Unlimited提供無限帶寬,該帶寬最多可擴展到五個設備。 當您將其月度計劃與Cyber​​Ghost進行比較時,它會便宜得多,儘管一些提供商的年度計劃更便宜。 Speedify的付費版本未包含任何新功能。 在這裡,您僅獲得增加的帶寬和增加的並發連接數量。

在這裡,用戶甚至可以以每月120美元或每年900美元的額外費用購買專用服務器。 一個人可以在團隊計劃和個人計劃中使用專用的服務器。 在以前的計劃中選擇此選項更為明智。

本質上,團隊計劃是個人計劃,但具有其他管理功能。 在這裡,用戶可以享受團隊儀表板,分析功能和擴展報告。 最好的部分是,每個人的成本不會根據團隊規模而變化。 因此,團隊中有50名成員還是15名成員都沒有關係。 您仍然需要支付相同的費用。

Speedify的定價系統非常適合那些每月訂閱專用服務器的用戶。 使用專用服務器的成員越多,他們需要支付的費用就越少。 因此,與其他提供商相比,Speedify既便宜又便宜。

PS:您可能想知道 什麼是iPhone上的VPN流浪漢 審查以及 TigerVPN評論.

加快審查速度:可用性

安裝Speedify非常簡單。 在此Speedify審查中,讓我們知道如何利用此VPN服務。 下面列出了相同的步驟。 讓我們來看看!

安裝和使用Speedify的步驟

步驟1:安裝Speedify

要使用此應用程序,您需要訪問Speedify的官方網站,然後點擊“資料下載。” 下載過程結束後,啟動軟件,瞧! 使用Speedify,您無需註冊任何帳戶。

在系統或設備上安裝Speedify之後,您可以開始使用VPN服務。

第2步:訪問“設置”

在這裡,您可以訪問兩個菜單,分別用於帳戶'和'設置。” 為了訪問菜單設置,'您所需要做的就是按 齒輪 標籤。

完成後,您將看到設置,您可以在其中從子菜單中選擇一個選項,例如 隱私, 會議服務器.

在子菜單下服務器,您可以在要連接的服務器中進行選擇。 該軟件可以增強您所在地區的可用性。

在子菜單下會議,您將找到與停止和啟動Speedify相關的設置。 在這裡,您將找到明確給出的重要設置,並在邏輯上對其進行了分類。

最後一個子菜單'隱私,”非常有趣。 在這裡,用戶可以選擇以下選項 加密, DBN洩漏防禦一個killswitch.

同時,菜單“帳戶'處理帳戶設置。 為了訪問此選項,請點擊齒輪標籤下方的另一個圖標。

通過此選項卡,用戶可以升級其帳戶,登錄甚至管理Speedify的社交媒體帳戶。

在每個菜單上,您都會看到鏈接“獲取幫助。” 這些鏈接確實有幫助。 當您點擊這些鏈接時,您將被重定向到相應的FAQ部分。 在這裡,您將閱讀與Spotify相關的每個問題。 通常,Speedify的使用非常簡單。 另外,用戶界面看起來簡潔,清晰且結構清晰。 在整個Speedify佈局中,始終一致且統一地使用選項卡和其他按鈕。 Speedify甚至具有“移動第一'選項,這顯然很明顯。


加快審查:支持的設備

該軟件可同時在移動設備和台式機上同時使用在五個設備上。 Speedify在Mac OS 10.10或更高版本以及Windows 7或更高版本上運行。 但是,此VPN客戶端在Linux上不起作用。 該移動應用程序可與iOS 10或更高版本以及Android 5或更高版本完美配合。 如果您正在尋找適用於Blackberry或Windows Phone的產品,則需要尋找其他提供商。

Speedify的免費計劃僅適用於每個用戶一個設備。 如前所述,用戶不必創建帳戶即可使用Speedify。 因此,您可以在各種設備上安裝此軟件。 唯一的缺點是用戶無法跨多個設備同步其信息和設置。


加快審核:服務器位置

截至目前,Speedify在170個不同地區擁有50多個VPN服務器。 與其他提供商(例如, ExpressVPN or NordVPN。 這些提供商中的每一個都擁有數千台服務器。

Speedify的服務主要是在歐洲的25個不同地點確定的。 但是,Speedify在北美的15個地區運營。 除美國外,其他兩個地點都在加拿大。 在亞洲,Speedify在六個不同的位置提供服務。 其他一些地區包括南美,亞洲,非洲和歐洲。


加快審查速度

談到速度,沒有什麼能比Speedify更勝一籌。 它以其令人印象深刻的速度而聞名。 但是,此提供程序不是唯一可用的最快的VPN。 如果您不了解有關下載速度的有趣事實,那麼您應該知道與意大利相比,VPN服務器在美國更快。 因此,Speedify大大優化了美國中心。

另一方面,歐洲服務器的上傳速度也很高。 當我們談論流媒體時,Speedify為其用戶帶來了一些困難。 借助位於世界不同角落的隧道,Speedify的下載速度降低了90%。 但是,如果您去北美和歐洲旅行,流媒體對您來說不是問題。

使用Speedify,用戶可以在線觀看視頻流,因為它提供了不錯的下載速度。 同時,ping確實很糟糕。 因此,如果您喜歡游戲,就不應該這樣做。


加快審查:隱私和安全

與其他VPN提供商相比,該軟件採用了多種加密方法。 AES是一種通過SSL / TLS通道使用的標準密碼。 如果某些硬件與AES不兼容,則在這些設備上使用ChaCha。 Google還使用了這種加密方法,該方法甚至是整個技術領域的典型安全標準。 ChaCha和AES均被認為是安全的。 但是,前者要比後者快一些。

為了協議安全,該VPN提供商採用了另一種典型的加密DTLS。 這種加密方法通常是基於UDP的TLS。 一個人不能修改或設置Speedify的安全協議。 所有人都可以更改的一件事是它的傳輸協議,您可以在其中選擇TCP和UDP。 話雖如此,您應該知道修改傳輸協議不會以任何方式幫助提高安全性。

這種傳輸協議僅定義了數據包的順序,例如這些數據包的外觀或如何傳輸它們,以便在下一個協議層中組合成響應或請求。

通常,傳輸層上的各層對系統安全性的影響更大。 因此,使用TCP不會增強應用程序的安全性。 但是,它可以幫助您應對深度檢查。 它可以順利通過DNS洩漏和WebRTC洩漏測試。 此外,它甚至可以有效地隱藏原始IP地址。

說到隱私,Speedify不會在服務器上保存任何數據,例如IP地址或訪問過的網站。 該提供程序存儲的信息如下:

  • 數據傳輸量
  • 估計的位置
  • 原始Speedify連接所處的網絡位置和時間
  • 加快連接持續時間

對於VPN而言,其中大多數都是非常典型的。 但是,位置非常令人擔憂。 提供程序聲稱它存儲數據以提供更好的支持和故障排除。


加快審核:客戶服務

該VPN提供商的知識庫非常簡單。 它的常見問題解答部分包含兩個部分,其中一個部分用於 移動設備,另一個是 台式機.

在移動和桌面區域中,應用程序結構非常清晰。 所有問題都以系統的方式安排。 因此,您可以立即輕鬆地查找特定問題。

其客戶服務具有強大的電子郵件支持。 因此,您可以輕鬆地通過電子郵件或提交的聯繫表與他們的客戶支持聯繫。 您將在一個小時內收到其客戶支持團隊的回复。 因此,它的友好和接待服務使其成為一個很好的應用程序。


最終裁決

因此, 加速 在幾個方面都給人留下了深刻的印象,但僅比其他VPN提供商高出許多。 它令人難以置信的功能,整體可用性和界面都令人讚嘆。 另外,它的免費計劃還不錯。 因此,該應用程序是典型的VPN提供商。 但是,其“移動優先”方法和渠道綁定使其在其他競爭對手中脫穎而出。

Speedify具有許多令人難以置信的功能和出色的用戶界面。 您可以在合理的價格範圍內獲得所有這些令人驚奇的東西。 因此,在閱讀此內容後,請繼續使用此VPN服務並親自查看此出色的工具 加快審查.


標籤

相關文章

關閉

iStarsoft
Review, Tips & Tricks

Speedify Review – One of the Best VPN in 2019

0 44

Speedify is the U.S.-based service for VPN, which comes with great free plans. As you all know, there are other VPN services out there having enhanced paid options. However, there are some people who would definitely admire Speedify due to its incredible ease of usability. So, read this Speedify review and find out the truth yourself.

As stated above, Speedify is a VPN service from Philadelphia, PA. Connectify developed this incredible software that holds the networking software specialization. This company flaunts its connection quality, high security, and incredible speed. Here, we are going to talk about Speedify’s features, usability, pricing, server locations, supported devices, security, speed, and customer support before coming up with the final verdict. So, let’s start with Speedify review with its unique characteristics, strengths, and weaknesses.

PS: you may like to know What is VPN on iPhone and the Streamlord Review as well as the TigerVPN Review,


Speedify Review: Strengths and Weaknesses

Strengths:

  • Offers limited free plans
  • Killswitch is available
  • Fully optimized VPN for U.S. servers
  • Features channel bonding
  • Optimized VPN for smartphones
  • Easy and simple to use

Weaknesses:

  • Expensive
  • No option for live chat
  • Features just a few servers
  • Not great for gaming
  • Not available for Linux

Speedify Review: Unique Characteristics of Speedify

Surprisingly, you will find no difference between Speedify’s free and unlimited versions when it comes to functionality. In order to avoid geoblocks, this application works really well. With Speedify, Netflix and Hulu work great although the official website says that there is no guarantee for accessing these sites.

The amazing part about Speedify is that it features a killswitch. On turning on this switch, Speedify will immediately cut off the internet connection until you disable the VPN service. Hence, it makes sure that your personally restricted data would not be exposed.

Moreover, Speedify offers a unique function called channel bonding, which is quite incredible. Using these features, users can merge a few internet connections so as to increase the speed. This feature is great for smartphones. Thus, you can enjoy the best out of the Wi-Fi and mobile service.

Just like channel bonding, users can even employ the redundant mode of Speedify. This mode employs two internet connections in order to offer great surfing behavior and stable internet connection. This impressive feature allows you to stay online when your internet source like Wi-Fi does not work properly. In that case, you can easily switch to another network to keep enjoying web browsing.


Speedify Review: Pricing

Speedify features three unique plans. Apart from its free version, Speedify even offers Speedify for Teams and Speedify Unlimited. Both of these plans come with a money-back guarantee for 30 days. Unfortunately, there are no subscriptions from Speedify that last over a year.

With the Speedify’s free version, you get a device having a bandwidth of 5GB a month. When you compare this plan to TunnelBear, it is quite excellent. However, Windscribe provides almost double data than Speedify. The best part about Speedify is that it is available for iOS, Android, Mac OS, and Windows.

Speedify Unlimited offers unlimited bandwidth that spreads on a maximum of five devices. When you compare its monthly plans to CyberGhost, it is way cheaper, although annual plans of several providers are cheaper. Speedify’s paid version does not incorporate any new feature. Here, you just get the increased bandwidth and increased the amount of concurrent connections.

Here, users can even buy a devoted server at an additional cost of $120 a month or $900 a year. One can enjoy devoted servers on both team and individual plans. It is more sensible to go for this option with the former plans.

Essentially, team plans are individual plans but come with additional management features. Here, users enjoy team dashboards, analytics functions, and extended reporting. The best part is that the cost per individual does not modify on the team size basis. Thus, it does not matter if you have 50 or 15 members in your team; you still have to pay the same cost.

The pricing system of Speedify is great for those who have a devoted server to their monthly subscription. The more members who employ the devoted server, the less cost they need to pay. Hence, Speedify is not cheap as well as not expensive as compared to other providers.


Speedify Review: Usability

It is very simple to install Speedify. In this Speedify review, let’s know how to make use of this VPN service. The steps for the same are listed below. Let’s take a look!

Steps to install and use Speedify

Step 1: Install Speedify

For using this application, you need to visit the official website of Speedify and tap on the tab ‘Download.’ Once the download process is over, launch the software and voila! With Speedify, you do not have to make any kind of account.

After installing Speedify on your system or device, you can begin with the VPN service.

Step 2: Visit ‘Settings’

From there, you can access two menus, which are for ‘Account‘ and ‘Settings.’ In order to access the menu ‘Settings,’ all you need to do is to press the gear tab.

Once done, you will come across the settings, where you can select an option from submenus like privacy, session, and servers.

Under the submenu ‘Servers,’ you can choose among the servers that you like to connect to. This software could enhance the usability in your locality.

Under the submenu ‘Session,’ you will locate settings associated with stopping and starting Speedify. Here, you will find the significant settings clearly given and logically categorized.

The last submenu, ‘Privacy,’ is quite interesting. Here, users can go for options like encryption, DBN leak fortification, and a killswitch.

Meanwhile, the menu ‘Account‘ deals with the account settings. In order to access this option, tap on another icon present below the gear tab.

From this tab, users can upgrade their accounts, log in, and even manage the social media account of Speedify.

On every menu, you will come across the links ‘Get Help.’ These links are really helpful. When you tap on these links, you will get redirected to the appropriate FAQ section. Here, you will read each and every problem related to Spotify. In general, Speedify is very simple to use. Plus, the user interface looks concise, clear, and significantly structured. The tabs and other buttons are employed consistently and uniformly throughout the Speedify layout. Speedify even features a ‘mobile-first‘ option, which is visibly noticeable.


Speedify Review: Supported Devices

The software can be employed on both mobile devices and desktop on a maximum of five devices. Speedify runs on Mac OS 10.10 or higher and Windows 7 or higher. However, this VPN client does not work on Linux. The mobile application works perfectly with iOS 10 or higher and Android 5 or higher. If you are looking for something for Blackberry or Windows phone, you need to look for other providers.

The free plans of Speedify work only with a single device for each user. As stated earlier, users do not have to create an account for using Speedify. Thus, you can install this software on various devices. The only drawback is that users cannot synchronize their information and settings across several devices.


Speedify Review: Server Locations

As of now, Speedify has over 170 VPN servers in 50 different areas. These servers are not enough as compared to other providers like ExpressVPN or NordVPN. Each of these providers enjoys over thousands of servers.

Speedify’s service is mostly determined in Europe over 25 different locations. However, Speedify operates in 15 locations over North America. Apart from the United States, the other two locations are in Canada. In Asia, Speedify offers its services in six different locations. Some other areas include South America, Asia, Africa, and Europe.


Speedify Review: Speed

When it comes to speed, nothing can beat Speedify. It is known for its impressive speed. However, this provider is not the only fastest VPN available out there. If you are not aware of the interesting fact regarding the download speed, then you should know that the VPN server is faster in the United States as compared to Italy. So, Speedify has optimized the U.S. centers significantly.

On the other hand, the European servers also have great upload speed. When we talk about streaming, Speedify makes things a bit difficult for its users. With a tunnel in a different corner of the world, Speedify’s download speed reduces by 90 percent. However, if you travel to North America and Europe, streaming would not be an issue for you.

Using Speedify, users can stream videos online as it offers a decent download rate. Meanwhile, the ping is really bad. Hence, you should not go for it if you prefer gaming.


Speedify Review: Privacy & Security

The software employs several encryption methods as compared to other VPN providers. AES is the standard cipher that one uses over an SSL/TLS channel. If some hardware is not compatible with AES, then ChaCha is employed on those devices. Google also makes use of this encryption method, which is even a typical security standard all over the tech universe. Both ChaCha and AES are considered safe. However, the former is a bit faster than the latter.

For its protocol security, this VPN provider employs another typical encryption DTLS. This encryption method is generally TLS over UDP. One cannot modify or set the Speedify’s security protocol. One thing that you all can change is its transport protocol, where you can choose one between TCP and UDP. Having said that, you should know that modifying the transport protocol is not going to be helpful in enhancing security in any way.

This transport protocol defines just the data packages’ sequence like how these data packages should look or how one can transport them so as to assemble into a response or request in the following protocol layer.

Generally, the layers over the transport layer feature a greater impact on system security. So, making use of TCP does not enhance the security of the application. However, it helps you to cope with the deep inspection. It passes over DNS leak and WebRTC leak tests with no issues. Plus, it even hides the original IP address effectively.

When it comes to privacy, Speedify does not save any data on the servers like IP addresses or visited websites. The information that this provider stores are listed as follows:

  • Data transferred amount
  • Estimated location
  • The network location and time from which the original Speedify connection
  • Speedify connection duration

Most of these things are quite typical for a VPN to withhold. However, the location is quite concerning. The provider asserts that it stores data to offer better support and troubleshooting.


Speedify Review: Customer Service

This VPN provider’s knowledgebase is quite simple. Its FAQ section features two sections, where one is for mobile devices, and another one is for desktops.

The application structure is very clear in mobile and desktop areas. All the questions are arranged in a systematic way. Hence, you can look for a particular issue very easily in no time.

Its customer service features great email support. So, you can easily contact their customer support through email or by submitted contact forms. You will get a response from their customer support team within an hour. So, its friendly and receptive service makes it a great application.


Speedify Review: The Final Verdict

So, Speedify is quite impressive in several areas, but barely above average than other VPN providers. Its incredible features, overall usability, and interface are quite admirable. Plus, its free plans are good. Hence, this application is quite a typical VPN provider. However, its mobile-first approach and channel bonding make it stand out from other competitors.

Speedify comes with lots of incredible features and excellent user interface. You get all these amazing things at a decent price range. So, go for this VPN service and check out this amazing tool yourself after reading this Speedify review.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More