手机监听

Sprint家长控制–您应该知道的一切

Cocospy电话间谍CocoSpy电话间谍

如您所知,Sprint是当今世界上领先的网络运营商服务之一。 该网络正在为数百万的用户提供服务。 就像其他竞争对手一样,这项承运人服务为父母提供了一种监控孩子的方法。 而且,它为父母提供了限制某些网络服务的机会。 如果您是负责任的父母,则应熟悉Sprint的父母控制设置。 在本文中,我们打算介绍如何利用 冲刺家长控制。 这样的方法将使您可以密切注意孩子的活动,并防止他们受到不良影响。

Sprint家长控制简介

Sprint提供各种功能来确保孩子们安全。 这可以确保孩子们不会看到这些天无处不在的不当内容。 Sprint父母控件的Web界面使您可以方便,安全地访问功能。 除了Web界面之外,Sprint还提供了一个移动应用程序。 此移动应用程序可确保即使您不在时也可以访问孩子的设备使用情况。 要远程访问孩子的移动设备,您应该注册一个My Sprint帐户。 注册并登录后,您只需访问链接到该帐户的所有设备即可。 除了访问之外,“我的帐户”还允许您在目标设备上应用限制。 关于 海姆达尔家长控制Google Chrome家长控制以及 三星Galaxy家长控制, 单击以了解更多信息。

在Sprint上应用互联网限制

您应该考虑的最重要方面之一是对在线可用内容施加限制。 如您所知,互联网是无处不在的各种内容的源泉。 其中一些内容不一定适合您的孩子(尤其是16岁以下的孩子)。 因此,作为负责任的父母,您应采取适当的方法来防止您的孩子访问此类内容。 幸运的是,如果孩子们在Sprint运营商网络上,则可以通过多种方法实施这些限制。

登录My Spring帐户后,您可以轻松应用这些限制。 在“ Sprint我的帐户”界面中,有一些选项可以限制Internet访问。 实际上,“我的Sprint”帐户可让您访问目标设备,然后再访问“设置”。 在“设置”面板中,您可以更改网络设置,并允许设备访问适合年龄的内容。 除此之外,您还可以限制每台设备的整体Internet使用限制。 当您需要限制孩子使用过多数据时,此选项将至关重要。

冲刺家长控制

顺便说一句,在这里你会发现 如何在没有密码的情况下关闭iPhone上的家长控制.

阻止不必要的短信

只要需要,您都可以简单地阻止来自特定号码的短信。 实际上,许多人可能会滥用短信功能,而您的孩子可能会成为受害者。 例如,某些人试图通过短信骚扰或虐待孩子。 另外,有些骗局消息可能以多种方式给您的孩子造成各种麻烦。 因此,密切注意这些文字信息并屏蔽数字非常重要。 Spring家长控制设置中提供了此功能。 为此,您应该按照下面提到的步骤。

  • 转到“首选项”部分,然后选择“限制和权限”。
  • 然后,在左侧面板中,导航到名为“阻止文本”的选项。
  • 进入“阻止文本”部分后,您应该输入应该阻止的号码。 输入并保存号码后,相应的设备将不会从被阻止的号码收到任何短信。

PS:您可能还想知道 ESET家长控制, Spotify家长控制和其他 最佳的家长控制软件.

阻止内容购买

当您的孩子使用网络运营商服务时,他们倾向于购买各种内容。 这些购买将链接到运营商代扣,并且会产生额外费用。 更重要的是,此功能将防止您的孩子购买不必要的内容。 为此,您应该按照下面提到的步骤。

  • 登录“冲刺我的帐户”功能后,转到帐户首选项选项。
  • 然后,您应该转到阻止应用程序,然后选择数字媒体下载和第三方费用。
  • 转到专用部分,并确保禁用了允许购买的功能。

限制语音通话(入站和出站)

在某些情况下,您不一定需要您的孩子与某些联系人取得联系。 在这种情况下,您可以使用“春季我的帐户”功能。 如果您知道您的孩子不应该联系的联系人,请使用此功能。 为此,您应该按照下面提到的步骤。

  • 首先,您应该选择要在其上阻止传入和传出呼叫的设备。
  • 然后,您应该转到“首选项”菜单。
  • 之后,您将可以找到标有“阻止语音”的选项。
  • 此选项将阻止来自联系人中特定号码的呼入和呼出电话。

禁止使用相机

由于某些原因,您可能想阻止孩子使用手机的相机。 在这种情况下,您可以使用Sprint家长控制功能轻松完成此操作。 除了相机应用程序之外,您可以使用此方法限制目标设备中安装的任何应用程序。 在“应用程序权限”部分下,您将能够看到设备上已安装的应用程序。 在此列表中,您将看到默认的应用程序,例如相机,浏览器,视频播放器等。通过关闭这些应用程序,您可以简单地阻止您的孩子使用它们。

Sprint家长控制还有哪些其他功能?

这是与Sprint家长控制相关的其他一些有用功能。 您应该记住,该工具为关注的父母提供了很多功能。 与该工具相关的最令人印象深刻的功能之一是它可以远程定位设备。 如果没有,它甚至可以远程阻止设备。 另外,您应该知道它具有基于时间的限制功能。 当涉及防止孩子成瘾时,此功能将变得非常有用。 此外,防止孩子观看成人内容并完全阻止数据服务是其他功能。 除了所有这些功能之外,您还可以使用它来阻止Wi-Fi通话。

但是为什么FamiSafe仍然被认为是最好的父母控制工具?

Sprint的家长控件确实可以在目标设备上施加一些体面的限制。 但是,正如我们已经意识到的那样,同一工具存在一些缺点。 例如,该工具不允许您实时远程监视目标设备。 在这种情况下,您将需要功能更强大,用途更广且用户友好的工具的帮助。 这就是为什么我们建议使用诸如 家庭安全。 实际上,FamiSafe是一种复杂的间谍工具,可以远程跟踪目标设备上的几乎所有活动。

由于该软件的用户友好界面,它可以让您实时跟踪孩子的位置。 除此之外,您还可以轻松监控他们手机的内容。 这意味着,您可以跟踪他们进行的呼叫,存储的媒体文件,消息(入站和出站)等。跟踪设备的浏览历史记录是此软件的另一个重要功能。 它可以执行 YouTube家长控制 为您轻松。 更重要的是,该工具还配备了功能非常强大的键盘记录程序。 此键盘记录程序功能将跟踪所有密码和设备上键入的任何其他文本。 最重要的是,FamiSafe能够收听背景音乐。 这种方法可以让您知道孩子是否处于危险之中。

家庭安全

FamiSafe如何使Sprint家长控制实现

家庭安全 开发为与Android和iOS设备兼容。 不过,家长控制功能至少目前仅与Android设备兼容。

这是您应该尝试的最佳步骤 Hulu家长控制 – FamiSafe并了解其有效性。

1)注册一个FamiSafe帐户。 在这种情况下,您应该提供有效的电子邮件ID。
建立Famisafe帐户


2)为了完成设置向导,您应该确认要跟踪Android。

3)订阅计划后,您只需访问目标设备并安装跟踪应用程序即可。

4)转到目标Android设备的设置。 然后,转到“安全性”选项,并允许其从第三方来源下载应用程序。

5)在目标设备上,访问FamiSafe网站并下载并安装APK。

6)安装完成后,提供您的凭据,然后登录到该帐户。



7)激活设备管理员,以便您可以对其进行监视。


8)现在,为了监视设备,您应该访问应用程序的仪表板。 这应该从远程计算机或设备上完成。 在仪表板的欢迎屏幕上,将显示信息。

9)您可以激活设备管理员并开始对其进行监视。

10)如果需要限制设备的使用,只需通过“计划限制”功能即可。 使用此功能,您可以向目标设备添加基于时间的限制。

11)您可以输入限制的开始和结束时间(开始和结束限制的时间)。 另外,您可以输入实施限制的日期。

12)除此之外,您甚至可以限制设备上的某些应用程序。 为此,您应该转到“应用程序”选项卡。

根据您的要求,您可以使用FamiSafe完全锁定设备或对其进行远程控制。 您几乎可以监视设备中的所有内容。 除此之外,它还可以帮助您阻止任何应用程序,甚至无需呼叫孩子就可以找到他们的孩子。 因此,不难意识到FamiSafe是一个包罗万象的应用程序。 与这些功能相比,所有这些功能使其成为更好的选择 冲刺家长控制.

获取FamiSafe


其他标签

相关文章

关闭

AppsPhone Monitor

Sprint Parental Controls – Everything You Should Know

As you are aware, Sprint is one of the leading network carrier services in the modern-day world. This network is serving millions of users. Well, just like the other competitors, this carrier service offers parents a method to monitor the kids. Also, it offers parents the opportunity to restrict some of the network services. If you are a responsible parent, you should get familiar with the parental control settings of Sprint. In this article, we intend to expose how to make use of the Sprint parental controls. Such an approach will allow you to watch your kids’ activities closely and prevent them from the bad.

PS: You may also like to know about ESET Parental ControlSpotify Parental Controls, and other best parental control software.

An introduction to Sprint parental controls

Sprint offers various features to ensure that the kids are safe. It makes sure that the kids don’t view inappropriate contents which are everywhere these days. The web interface of Sprint parental controls lets you access the features conveniently and securely. In addition to the web interface, Sprint offers a mobile app as well. This mobile app ensures that you access the device usage of the kids even if you are away. To gain remote access to your kid’s mobile device, you should sign up for a My Sprint account. Once signed up and signed in, you can simply access all the devices that are linked to the account. Apart from just accessing, My Account lets you apply restrictions on the target devices. Regarding the Heimdall Parental Control, and Google Chrome Parental Controls, as well as Samsung Galaxy Parental Control, click to read more.

Applying internet restrictions on Sprint

One of the most important aspects you should consider is applying restrictions to contents that are available online. As you already know, the internet is an endless source of contents for various niches. Some of these contents aren’t necessarily appropriate for your kids (particularly for those who are under 16). Therefore, as a responsible parent, you should take appropriate methods to prevent your kids from accessing such content. Luckily, if the kids are on the Sprint carrier network, there are ways to implement these restrictions.

Once you have logged into My Spring account, you can easily apply these restrictions. Within the Sprint My Account interface, there are options to limit internet access. In fact, My Sprint account lets you access the target device and then access the Settings as well. And in the Settings panel, you can change the network settings and allow the device to access age-appropriate content. In addition to that, you can limit the overall internet usage limit on every device. This option is going to be vital when you need to limit kids from using an excessive amount of data.

Blocking text messages that aren’t necessary

Whenever you want, you can simply block the text messages that are coming from a particular number. In fact, many individuals can misuse the feature of text messaging, and your kid can be a victim. For instance, some individuals try to harass or abuse kids over the text messages. Also, there are scam messages that can cause various troubles for your kids in many ways. Therefore, it is exceptionally important to keep an eye on these text messages and block the numbers. This feature is available in Spring parental controls settings. To do this, you should follow the steps mentioned below.

  • Go to the Preferences section and select Limits and permissions.
  • Then, in the left panel, navigate to the option called “Block Texts.”
  • Once you are in the “Block Texts” section, you should enter the number that should be blocked. After entering and saving the number, the respective device will not receive any text messages from the blocked number.

Blocking content purchases

When your kids are using a network carrier service, they tend to purchase various contents. These purchases will link to the carrier billing, and it will incur additional costs. More importantly, this feature will prevent your kids from purchasing unnecessary content. To do this, you should follow the steps mentioned below.

  • Go to the account preferences option after logging into Sprint My Account feature.
  • Then, you should go to block apps and select digital media download and third-party charges.
  • Go to the dedicated section and make sure that you disable the feature that allows purchasing.

Restricting voice calls (inbound and outbound)

In certain cases, you don’t necessarily need your kids to get in touch with certain contacts. In this case, you can make use of the Spring My Account feature. If you are aware of the contacts with which your kids shouldn’t be in touch, use this feature. To do this, you should follow the steps mentioned below.

  • First of all, you should select the device on which you intend to block incoming and outgoing calls.
  • Then, you should go to the Preferences menu.
  • After that, you will be able to find the option labeled “Block Voice.”
  • This option will block both inbound and outbound calls from specific numbers which are already in the contacts.

Prohibiting the use of the camera

Due to some reason or another, you might want to prevent your kid from using their phone’s camera. In this case, you can easily do it using the Sprint parental controls feature. Apart from the camera app, you can restrict any app installed in the target device using this method. Under the app permissions sections, you will be able to see the installed apps on the device. In this list, you will see the default apps such as camera, browser, video players, etc. By turning off these apps, you can simply prevent your kid from using them.

What are the other features associated with Sprint parental controls?

Here are some of the other useful features associated with Sprint parental controls. You should remember that there are plenty of features included in this tool for concerned parents. One of the most impressive features associated with this tool is that it can locate the device remotely. If not, it can even block the device remotely. Also, you should know that it comes with a time-based restriction feature. Such a feature becomes incredibly useful when it comes to preventing your kids from addiction. Also, preventing kids from watching adult contents and blocking the data service completely are other features. On top of all those features, you can use this to prevent Wi-Fi calling as well.

But why Spyzie is still considered to be the best parental control tool?

It is true that Sprint parental controls can apply some decent restrictions on the target device. But, as we have realized, there are some shortcomings associated with the same tool. For instance, this tool doesn’t allow you to monitor the target device remotely in real-time. In this case, you will need the assistance of a more powerful, versatile, and user-friendly tool. This is exactly why we recommend a spying tool like Spyzie. In fact, Spyzie is a sophisticated spying tool that can track pretty much every activity on the target device remotely.

Thanks to the user-friendly interface of this software, it will allow you to track your kid’s location in real-time. In addition to that, you can easily monitor their phone’s contents. That means, you can track the calls they have made, media files stored, messaged (inbound and outbound), etc. Tracking the browsing history of their device is another vital feature of this software. And it can perform YouTube Parental Controls for you easily. More importantly, this tool is equipped with a very powerful keylogger as well. This keylogger feature will track all the passwords and any other text typed on the device. On top of that, Spyzie is capable of listening to the background. Such an approach lets you know if your kids are in danger or not.

How Do Spyzie Make Sprint parental controls Come True

Spyzie is developed to be compatible with both Android and iOS devices. Nevertheless, the parental control feature is compatible with Android devices only, for now at the least.

Here are the steps you should follow to try Spyzie and get a glimpse of its effectiveness.

1) Sign up for a Spyzie account. You should provide a valid email ID in this case.

2) In order to complete the setup wizard, you should confirm that you are going to track an Android.

3) After subscribing to a plan, you can simply access the target device and install the tracking app.

4) Go to the Settings of the target Android device. Then, go to Security option and allow it to download apps from third-party sources.

5) On the target device, visit Spyzie website and get the APK downloaded and installed.

6) At the completion of the installation, provide your credentials, and log into the account.

7) Activate the device administrator so you can start to monitor it.

8) Now, in order to monitor the device, you should visit the dashboard of the app. This should be done from a remote computer or a device. On the welcome screen of the dashboard, the information will be displayed.

9) You can activate the device administrator and start monitoring it.

10) If you need to restrict the usage of the device, just do it through the “Schedule Restriction” feature. With this feature, you can add time-based restrictions to the target device.

11) You can enter the start and end hours of the restriction (when to begin and end the restriction). Also, you can enter the days on which the restriction is implemented.

12) In addition to that, you can even restrict some of the apps on the device. To do this, you should go to the “Application” tab.

Depending on your requirement, you can use Spyzie either to lock the device entirely or to take its control remotely. You can monitor pretty much everything goes into the device. In addition to that, it can help you block any apps and even locate your children without calling them. So, it is not that difficult to realize that Spyzie is an all-inclusive app. All those features make it a much better option compared to Sprint parental controls.

Get Spyzie

Tags

Related Articles

2 Comments

  1. Legally Provera Without Dr Approval Generic Propecia 1 G buy cialis online Propecia Sexual Side Effects Keflex For Cats Upper Respiratory Infection Hydrochlorothiazide Congestive Heart Failure

Back to top button
Close
Close

Adblock Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.